Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say thank you for your prompt and courteous service. My husband loved his gift. It was exactly as I had ordered. I will be using your service again. Thank you.
~Michele - VA

Holiday Cheer Personalized Satin Ribbon customer reviews

Personalized Gift Ribbon - Holiday Cheer - 9189
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - December 10, 2013
just perfect
Personalized touch
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I purchased this personalized ribbon; the first time was several years ago. I've always been very pleased with the quality and timely delivery. I use this ribbon to adorn my holiday baked goods that I sell and give as gifts.
Holiday Personalized Ribbon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paramus, NJ) - December 10, 2012

Very pleased with my order. It arrived in a timely manner. It is truly a wonderful Holiday item, and will add a lot of style to our Christmas decoration.
The lettering with the holly looks just great. Thank you
beautiful!
By Lesa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered personalized ribbons for my small business for the holidays and they were just beautiful!. I can't wait to use them.
White with gold lettering ribbon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - March 11, 2012
The ribbon came quickly and looks great just as the picture shows it! It's going to be used for our wedding favors at our wedding in January 2013.
Perfect!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The green ribbon with gold lettering was exactly what I wanted - beautiful and classy! I used it to tie up round red cans of wonderful candies (that a neighbor cooks and sells). The ribbon made the cans of homemade Christmas gifts look so polished- and made me look so on top of things. Love it!!
Great Christmas ribbon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 16, 2011
Christmas ribbon came out great. Attached it to silver bells and gave out as Christmas ornaments with our name and date attached.
Thanks for a great and reasonable priced available!
Satin Ribbon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 23, 2011
This product is very high quality and absolutely gorgeous! It was reasonably priced compared to other sites. I would definitely order from this company again & again.
Lovely
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to see the way the ribbon turned out. I love ribbon and enjoy this personalized touch. The printing was neat and tidy and easy to read. For me wrapping a present to look beautiful is part of the gift of giving. My loved one's will enjoy their gifts wrapped with love. Thanks again for another great product and exceptional service.
Personalized holiday ribbon review
By valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived quickly and was high quality
ribbon
By Temple R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the ribbon, it was exactly what I ordered.
Beautiful way to add a personal touch to gifts
By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ribbon is beautiful. It arrived in a very short time, and really brightened up our Christmas gifts. Highly recommend it!
What a fun holiday idea!
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a bit pricey, but how much fun to order your own personalized ribbon, and, if you're sharing with family members, imagine...you can use it over again next year and be eco-minded.
Nice Ribbon
By Bobbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindley, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the riboon. The colors and lettering options are very pretty. I was a little unhappy with the lettering itself in regards to what I typed. What appeared on the computer before I placed my order was not what I received. The spacing between the wording was not the same even though every space I used was considered an allowable letter space. Buyer beware. Other than that, I was glad to have chosen this product and would buy it again.
Excellent Value personalized ribbon
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product adds a beautiful personalized touch to Christmas presents. The satin ribbon is high quality, the printing is clear and crisp, and it all came at a great price exactly as ordered.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved