Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I like the personalization preview idea and the live chat person was very helpful!
~Victoria - OH

Evening Gown© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Evening Gown Dress Christmas Ornaments - 9275
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament. I am very happy with it.
Too cute!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were absolutely adorable. I ordered 5 of them for my wedding party.Only problem with them is the flower falls off easily or in my case before you even get them. Out of 5 ornaments I had two of them damaged upon arrival. I had to call & complain & they resent them to me. However, I will say the reorder they did only took 2 days, & they are so cute I would still buy them again.
Nice Momento
By Jocelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copley, OH) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for both my Matron of Honor and my Bridesmaid for my wedding. I wanted something that would remind them of the event and that they could enjoy every year. They both loved them. And my bridesmaid really loved hers because it looks almost exactly like a dress she wore to Prom in High School!
Very Cute
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are adorable and perfect for my bridesmaid gift! They also shipped very quickly!
Adorable!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my maid of honor who's a big ornament collector. It was the perfect gift for her!
Cute Keepsake
By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these to give to my bridesmaids as a keepsake of my wedding. The only problem that I had with one ornament, is that the rose was falling off. Luckily, its a quick fix with a glue gun. Otherwise, they were cute and exactly as pictured.
Pretty
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is VERY pretty, but the ornament was a little smaller then it appeared on the web site.
Good idea, Bad workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 30, 2011
I was in love with the idea of these ornaments. I bought them for my bridesmaids and maid of honor. They were pretty expensive for such a small ornament. I was actually disappointed with the quality of the ornament when I received it. The paint was all out of the lines, like a young child painted it, and there were chips all in the material. I guess I expected better quality. It was nice that the ornaments came in silk bags for free, but I think the maker needs to take more time to examine the final product before sending it off (because this clearly wasnt done).
Ok
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments turned out ok. I thought the lettering would be black but instead it looks light brown. The picture makes the ornament look brighter but they seem a little dull.
Did not meet expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 2, 2011
As the saying goes, you get what you pay for. This item did not meet my expectations as far as the quality of the product is concerned. It looked much nicer in the website photo, but in person it strikes me as "cheap", like it was made in China and cost about 5 cents to make. The photo makes it look like it would be made of porcelain, but in reality it's cheap plastic. I was very disappointed with the item.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved