Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Holiday Goodies Personalized Gift Stickers customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Gift Stickers - Holiday Goodies - 9310
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cookie Exhange
By Aimee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my Cookie Exchange Party in December... I can't wait to use them for my personal cookies. These will be a great addition to decorate my cookie boxes for my friends. Any left overs I can use when I bake for Christmas. I can't wait for the holidays!!!!
Fun Idea for the Holidays
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these stickers as a special surprise for my daughter-in-law and myself for our Family Tradition Bake Day we have every year. The print on the stickers came out so (Crisp & Clear).
Will add a professional touch to all of our baked goodies.


Nice way to personalize your goodies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 10, 2013
Really like the size and color quality of the stickers but they were a bit on the expensive side now that I've seen them. Was hoping for some that weren't xmas related so they could be used year round but there was only one other choice and the colors were not real attractive. Hopefully, they will get more choices and some food packaging items in the future.
Holiday Baking with flair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankenmuth, MI) - December 7, 2012
Such nice name stickers for my holiday baking gifts. Very attractive too. Can't wait to use them.
FABULOUS
By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stickers. We have a family shortbread baking day every year just before Christmas, we usually make about 100 batches of shortbread, these stickers make our products look professional and are soooo much quicker to seal shut now. aaaahh Thank you
Love Them!
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, VA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my labels just in time to put them on all my Christmas baked goods! They are professional quality, and beautifully done! I was so impressed and so were my friends, as well as the people that I baked for. The labels got as many compliments as the baked goods! Thanks!
cute
By Ahliya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a really cute gift idea - filled with Christmas cookies :-)
Gift sticker for my homemade goodies
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these stickers!! I always gift my homemade goodies from the kitchen and the stickers will add a finishing touch.
My Grandmother loved these
By Mike K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are well made and add a nice personal touch to those home cooked goodies
Love these stickers!!
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look great. I think they can be used for most any occasion, not just the holidays since the green is more lime than the traditional "Christmas" green.
Baked goods stickers
By Marvelis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my holiday goodies stickers!! They are even prettier than they look online! Can't wait to use these next Christmas. It's going to make all the baked goodies I give out even better. Highly recommend these!!
My family will get a kick out of this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Hill, CA) - December 3, 2014
Love the idea!
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - January 10, 2011
They are wonderful for people who bake or cook. They make a wonderful git for cooks
Mark my baking goodies
By Gloria A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the first time I can put a sticker on my holiday baking.
Personalized Gift Stickers
By Joy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the most attractive food label stickers to attach to gifts I've ever seen! Nice size and colors, and the font for the personalization was very nice.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved