Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love this website!!! I have ordered from here for many years and everything I have ordered has been wonderful!
    ~Tracey - MS

    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Heart Rock - 9531
    Average Customer Review: (508 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (428)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - May 4, 2013
    Simplified giving that special "for you only" gift. Quality exceeded my expectations. My daughter and son in law absolutely loved it "as is", chose not to frame it. Arrived much quicker than anticipated. Not my first purchase from PM. Have never been disappointed. I look here first for all those gifts to make the recipient feel special. Delivery is expedient, quality of the product and personalization exceptional, and pricing is reasonable.
    good purchase
    By Gulya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kew gardens, NY) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality
    Unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - April 26, 2011
    I bought it for my fiance as part of his wedding gift in Mexico. The canvas wasn't as deep as I thought it would be which was my only disappointment, but it is a sweet personalized gift that will have our date on it and can be put anywhere in the house.
    Not as nice in person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - February 15, 2012
    I think this is a great wedding shower gift ect. However, the actual item is not a nice as the picture makes it look. Actually, a little smaller than I pictured also.

    heart rock canvas are\t
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slippery Rock, PA) - November 19, 2011
    Thought it looked a little "fake". The canvas may look better after I have it framed but of course that will cost much more than the canvas itself.
    Canvas art is great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grovetown, GA) - June 7, 2013
    Wonderful quality, you will not be disappointed!
    Okay
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrizo Springs, TX) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I realize that it is my own fault for not reading closer, but it is much smaller than what I thought it was going to be. I would have also appreciated a hanging attachment on it. It is an okay picture.
    Bigger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - February 19, 2012
    I wish the picture could be a bit larger so the print could be more easily read!

    Cheap quality
    By Lindsey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I find this art to look very cheap and flimsy and made of poor quality materials. No way am I gifting this.
    Terrible
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - October 23, 2011
    It wasn't what i expected. I expected rocks on canvas.
    That aside, the printing was of VERY low quality. NOTHING like previously purchased items.
    I do NOT recommend buying this!
    so so
    By sydney E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los osos, CA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For some reason, I was expecting real rocks on my canvas.. When it showed up as just a print, I was disappointed. It was still good quality and after I spruced it up with some shells of my own, it looked great :-)
    MIsleading
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 11, 2011
    I received the product yesterday via UPS. I did receive the package promptly and in good condition. However, the picture and description make it appear as though the canvas has actual stone engraved and sealed by polymer. The picture does look real. I basically received a digital picture with my personalization which look far from a rock being engraved. This was meant to be a Valentine's Day gift. Unfortunately, I will be purchasing something else to replace the product. I do work for an internet based company and understand it does say print within the description. However, everything else and the statement regarding being sealed by polymer in addition to the picture make the product appear to be real engraved stone not something I could have designed on my own computer.
    Heart Rock Canvas
    By Shawna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall I'm happy with the canvas. It's really great quality, not cheap-looking. I wish I had realized how "pixel-ated" the words would be, though. A smaller version (6x6 inches?) would be really cool. My only real complaint about this product is the smell. It has a very strong odor which has banished it to the garage for awhile. It was that bad. In fact, I used the shipping box to wrap another gift in, and the when opened, the shirt inside was reeking of the fumes. All in all it's a very cool piece, and would recommend it to friends, as long as they weren't hyper-sensitive to smells.
    engagement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 3, 2013
    got this for my niece as an engagement remembrance, she just loved it, very simple but special
    Low print quaity
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fergus Falls, MN) - February 4, 2012
    LOVED the idea of this. Got it for my life parTner and was so excited, it was my third purchase from this site. Unfortunately the print quality is low. Very fuzzy and strange compared to the photo on the website. I ordered the darker color of the two.
    flat canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 7, 2011
    I thought there were real rocks in this art piece. It is a flat canvas so not so unique.
    Not as expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 15, 2011
    Looks just like the picture but thought it would be better quality. Don't think it is worth the price.
    Canvas Art Rocks Looks Cheap!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - February 12, 2011
    I was disappointed with the photo quality - the photo was not sharp, the colors not crisp - and I don't understand why there is no hook or other prep on the back of the frame to make hanging it easier...
    Neat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington heights, IL) - August 15, 2011
    Pretty but words seemed like marker over canvas print.
    Looks awesome!
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This really came out beautiful... Far better than what I expected.
    Nice custom photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 24, 2013
    Great gift. My new wife really liked it. Only wish is that the photo was larger.
    Really nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - August 24, 2013
    The picture quality wasn't quite what I was hoping for but it was still a very nice gift! I gave it at a wedding shower and everyone really liked it!
    Nice wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - April 26, 2014
    Really loved the canvas...very unique..Gifted to my husband on our 2nd anniversary..
    He loved it very much..will recommend this gift those who are looking for something different and memorable for their loved ones
    Awesome keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - February 2, 2014
    Thought this canvas would be a little bit bigger but it is still an amazing keepsake that we will be hanging up at the ceremony and in our home afterwards.
    Loved It
    By LaToya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents loved the gift! It was an exciting emotional experience. Now every time I visit I see the Art work of their love! Thank You Personalization.com for a quality gift in a short amount of time.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - February 12, 2013
    Looks very similar to the picture.
    canvas art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - May 10, 2013
    We purchased this as a wedding gift for friends. When we received it we were very pleased with the quality & size. ITs a great memory for a couple.
    Great present!
    By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way it turned out. Only thing I wish they offered in a larger size. Great present for a bridal shower!
    delightful
    By Rockette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love our personalized canvas art! It is on its way to our beach condo where it will look perfect! The color and quality make this very special - and I am looking forward to getting some rave reviews from friends. I think this will make an excellent gift for special couples too. I have never been disappointed in my personalized purchases.
    will order again!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - February 3, 2011
    Absolutely love this Heart Rock Canvas Art!! Received item quickly and perfect quality!
    INCREDIBE AND ROMANTIC KEEPSAKE
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressive.. better than I thought it would be ..
    Canvas personalized river rock picture review
    By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my purchase! The quality of the canvas picture itself and the personalization is great! The letters are clear and my instructions were followed exactly. The framing is nice and tight with perfect edges and finishing. It truly is a little piece of art. This will make a perfect gift and will have a permanent place on my wall.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 3, 2014
    This is a great picture...I would rate 5 stars but the canvas is a little loose.
    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa maria, CA) - April 26, 2014
    Great gift idea :)
    Better than Anticipated!
    By Craig S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, I just received this really cool gift in the mail just a few days after I ordered it. Amazing customer service - personalized and fast shipping. The artwork is really amazing and I'm sure my wife will love it for V-day fast approaching! Great job!!
    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Art
    By Karista R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , IL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this canvas. This is actually the second piece I've purchased (the first being a christmas gift for newlyweds & it was a hit)! The detail was great and exactly how I pictured it! The turnaround and shipping time was subperb too! I will absoultely be buying more pieces!
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 9, 2013
    amazing gift ...
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - October 30, 2011
    It was easy to personalize, it shipped to the house quickly for our anniversary. In my eyes it was the perfect gift, I know my husband will enjoy it...
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - October 18, 2011
    Bought this for my daughter as a wedding present... she Loves it!!
    Very Unique!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 21, 2011
    I think this might be my favorite gift I got for my boyfriend. The canvas is much bigger than I thought it would be and is made of very good quality. I will definitely be back to purchase more of different ones. I was afraid this would look teenager'ish but it doesn't....it's sweet :)
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved