Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (602 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
100% Quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - April 4, 2011
Love my heart rock canvas art...great quality, brilliant color.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazer, PA) - March 15, 2011
Was an Anniversary gift to my friend, they got into a tearful surprise.
Love it!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this heart rock canvas! I purchased it as a wedding gift for my best friend. I cannot wait to see her face when she opens the box! I'm sure it will be a cherished keepsake for her and her new husband. The rocks are very realistic and the quality is good. The personalization sealed the deal. I would definitely recommend this product.
Valentine's Day Gift
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this design because my husband and I were married on the beach. I am so please with the size, quality and design; it looks so much nicer in person.
canvas art
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas art was a wonderful gift that i would recommend to anyone who has a special occasion to buy a gift for.
Great Gift!
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shalimar, FL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the beach canvas art for my son and his wife for their first year anniversary. I was not disappointed. What a memorable gift for special occasions. The price is right, and the delivery is speedy. So if you are looking for a timeless gift for wedding, anniversary, graduation, or any other celebration the canvas art will not disappoint.
Features about this product I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Aire, KS) - May 16, 2011
I ordered this for my daughter and her husband for their 4th wedding anniversary.

Thought this was so cool! Loved the sentiment chosen "Our Love Rocks" and the quality of the canvas art - the rocks sort of "pop out" of the canvas.
Heart Rock Canvas -- I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 22, 2011
I ordered this as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband and I. When it came, it was just as it was pictured on the site. The quality is great and it looks awesome.
Absolutly Stunning!
By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered both of these beautiful canvas art pictures as a Valentines Day Present for both my husband and myself, to celebrate the love we share for each other! After all it's I Love Us, not just I Love You... We are very pleased with our order and these picture are proudly displayed above our bed on the wall!
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - May 1, 2011
This product was ordered as part of a wedding shower gift for our son & his fiancee. When I opened the package it was everything we thought it would be and more. Very personal, high quality just the right size to be able to place anywhere. Just perfect.
very nice and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
very nice gift - good quality
PERFECT?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - February 27, 2011
I ordered this for my daughter and her fiance for a shower gift. Love it. Their family room is decorated beach cottage chic, so I thought this was perfect Price amazing,quality wonderful, easy to order, fast delivery, I recommend to all who are interested in this type of decor.
Love it!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her boyfriend. They just loved it!
very nice!
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a small gift for my sisters wedding. It came so fast and it was so nice. She hung it on her wall immediately and it looks amazing! My only con (which is small) is that you have to screw the hardware onto it yourself. I will definitely order more things like this in the future.
Everybody comments they LOVE this frame
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes our little apartment feel homey...
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 28, 2011
This made a great gift, but it would have been better if they had a bigger size. And if one was on sale for 19.99 then the other should also since they are in the same ordering. Other then that it is a great gift.
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 31, 2012
I bought this for my husband for a housewarming gift! He loved it! Turned out really cute and looks great on the wall in our new bathroom!!
size of canvas
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas and it is beautiful. The only thing that was disappointing to me was the size. I wish it could've been available in a larger size to be placed in a hallway or den area. Thank you for a great quality photo.
rock solid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (binghamton, NY) - February 17, 2012
She loved it
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - October 18, 2011
Bought this for my daughter as a wedding present... she Loves it!!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - September 4, 2011
I wanted a special gift for a wedding coming up in October. This was just what I wanted. For some reason I had thought it would be little more substantial (heavier), but I'm pleased with it.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - August 28, 2011
Got this for my honey for our anniversary...he absolutely loved it...
Very Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 21, 2011
I think this might be my favorite gift I got for my boyfriend. The canvas is much bigger than I thought it would be and is made of very good quality. I will definitely be back to purchase more of different ones. I was afraid this would look teenager'ish but it doesn't....it's sweet :)
Decent one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - November 18, 2011
I have ordered this gift for my hubby as our anniversary gift....It was not that alluring as it appears to be in the website..but can prefer this, since its somewhat different from the usual anniversary gifts!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - October 30, 2011
It was easy to personalize, it shipped to the house quickly for our anniversary. In my eyes it was the perfect gift, I know my husband will enjoy it...
Awesome keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - February 2, 2014
Thought this canvas would be a little bit bigger but it is still an amazing keepsake that we will be hanging up at the ceremony and in our home afterwards.
Nice custom photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 24, 2013
Great gift. My new wife really liked it. Only wish is that the photo was larger.
Really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - August 24, 2013
The picture quality wasn't quite what I was hoping for but it was still a very nice gift! I gave it at a wedding shower and everyone really liked it!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 3, 2014
This is a great picture...I would rate 5 stars but the canvas is a little loose.
Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa maria, CA) - April 26, 2014
Great gift idea :)
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - April 26, 2014
Really loved the canvas...very unique..Gifted to my husband on our 2nd anniversary..
He loved it very much..will recommend this gift those who are looking for something different and memorable for their loved ones
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - February 12, 2013
Looks very similar to the picture.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 9, 2013
amazing gift ...
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure Island, FL) - October 30, 2012
I bought this for our wedding anniversary and my husband loves it. We live near the beach and it fits our lifestyle.
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - May 10, 2013
We purchased this as a wedding gift for friends. When we received it we were very pleased with the quality & size. ITs a great memory for a couple.
Great present!
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it turned out. Only thing I wish they offered in a larger size. Great present for a bridal shower!
Loved It
By LaToya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved the gift! It was an exciting emotional experience. Now every time I visit I see the Art work of their love! Thank You Personalization.com for a quality gift in a short amount of time.
Not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 15, 2011
Looks just like the picture but thought it would be better quality. Don't think it is worth the price.
Canvas Art Rocks Looks Cheap!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - February 12, 2011
I was disappointed with the photo quality - the photo was not sharp, the colors not crisp - and I don't understand why there is no hook or other prep on the back of the frame to make hanging it easier...
Okay
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrizo Springs, TX) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realize that it is my own fault for not reading closer, but it is much smaller than what I thought it was going to be. I would have also appreciated a hanging attachment on it. It is an okay picture.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved