Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (564 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(479)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Decent one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - November 18, 2011
I have ordered this gift for my hubby as our anniversary gift....It was not that alluring as it appears to be in the website..but can prefer this, since its somewhat different from the usual anniversary gifts!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 15, 2011
I have ordered many things from personalization mall.com and have been extremely satisfied with the products and the quality. I refer this website to friends and family. When giving items as gifts, they usually are the most liked gifts out of everything they receive. The items ordered are always delivered in a timely manner. I love this website and will continue ordering.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - September 4, 2011
I wanted a special gift for a wedding coming up in October. This was just what I wanted. For some reason I had thought it would be little more substantial (heavier), but I'm pleased with it.
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - April 15, 2011
I bought this piece for a wedding present for a friend. She absolutely loved it and I did too. I actually think I might buy one for myself! Very good item!!
so so
By sydney E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los osos, CA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For some reason, I was expecting real rocks on my canvas.. When it showed up as just a print, I was disappointed. It was still good quality and after I spruced it up with some shells of my own, it looked great :-)
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - October 30, 2011
It was easy to personalize, it shipped to the house quickly for our anniversary. In my eyes it was the perfect gift, I know my husband will enjoy it...
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - August 28, 2011
Got this for my honey for our anniversary...he absolutely loved it...
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - October 18, 2011
Bought this for my daughter as a wedding present... she Loves it!!
MIsleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 11, 2011
I received the product yesterday via UPS. I did receive the package promptly and in good condition. However, the picture and description make it appear as though the canvas has actual stone engraved and sealed by polymer. The picture does look real. I basically received a digital picture with my personalization which look far from a rock being engraved. This was meant to be a Valentine's Day gift. Unfortunately, I will be purchasing something else to replace the product. I do work for an internet based company and understand it does say print within the description. However, everything else and the statement regarding being sealed by polymer in addition to the picture make the product appear to be real engraved stone not something I could have designed on my own computer.
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 28, 2011
This made a great gift, but it would have been better if they had a bigger size. And if one was on sale for 19.99 then the other should also since they are in the same ordering. Other then that it is a great gift.
Beautiful
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I was impressed with how nice it looked and the quick delivery was GREAT!! Thanks.
Cheap quality
By Lindsey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I find this art to look very cheap and flimsy and made of poor quality materials. No way am I gifting this.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - April 16, 2011
The quality of this print was excellent. It was perfect as part of a wedding gift! And it was shipped so quickly!
Everybody comments they LOVE this frame
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes our little apartment feel homey...
Not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 15, 2011
Looks just like the picture but thought it would be better quality. Don't think it is worth the price.
100% Quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - April 4, 2011
Love my heart rock canvas art...great quality, brilliant color.
Great gift!
By BRANDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREER, SC) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with this product! I bought this for a wedding gift & the couple loved it!
Very Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 21, 2011
I think this might be my favorite gift I got for my boyfriend. The canvas is much bigger than I thought it would be and is made of very good quality. I will definitely be back to purchase more of different ones. I was afraid this would look teenager'ish but it doesn't....it's sweet :)
annivesary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kintnersville, PA) - July 11, 2011
I ordered this as an anniversary gift for a friend...they loved it! The only comment I would make is, it had a very shiny finish. Since is made to look like a canvas, I expected it to have a more matte finish.
Canvas Art Rocks Looks Cheap!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - February 12, 2011
I was disappointed with the photo quality - the photo was not sharp, the colors not crisp - and I don't understand why there is no hook or other prep on the back of the frame to make hanging it easier...
Okay
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrizo Springs, TX) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realize that it is my own fault for not reading closer, but it is much smaller than what I thought it was going to be. I would have also appreciated a hanging attachment on it. It is an okay picture.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - February 12, 2013
Looks very similar to the picture.
Beautiful Addition to the Room
By Sue Ling J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas art is absolutely stunning and such a beautiful addition to the wall. I just keep coming back to this website for all my gifts. Affordable and best quality.
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island park, NY) - February 14, 2011
I saw canvas on line and loved the idea of giving it to one of our friends that just got engaged.our friends got engaged during a Garth Brooks concert during a certain song so when I saw the canvas art I put in their names the date of engagement and song that was sung. When I got the canvas was very surprised of how nice it was since you never know what you are going to get online and you can't beat the price. I recommend this to anyone who wants to do something nice for someone.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 14, 2011
My order exceeded my expectations once I received it! You really do get a lot more for your money. Everything was wonderful from the time I placed the order until I received it a few days later. I would definitely shop at Personalizationmall.com again!
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 14, 2011
I love this item! Well made, fast delivery, what more could you ask for?
Husband LOVED It!
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best valentine gifts I've given my husband. He thought it was amazing!
The ordering process was so easy (thanks for the suggested verses!)and the shipping was quick and easy - I received it within 5 days.
We have the piece on the mantel and I'm currently planning mantel decorations with the art as the focal point.
Thanks again for an awesome product - your products are always spot on and the service is extraordinary!
Rockhound is gonna luv it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - February 13, 2011
bought this for my "rockhound" husband for valentine's day..This was sent super fast and looks amazing! Another quality item like always.I can't wait to see his expression,it's so hard to find items for rock lovers and this was perfect!
A gift
By april D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston salem, NC) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in just a few days, it was a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and it was perfect. Love it
Very nice and fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 14, 2011
Very nice and fast delivery.
THESE ARE AWESOME!!!
By terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diboll, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and was so impressed that I am back on the website ordering another. (all are anniversary gifts.) Absolutely LOVE THEM!!!
Perfect gift for Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 15, 2011
I bought this item for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. The thing that touched him the most was that it was so personal.. Very glad I made this purchase.
Loved It ! ! !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sellersburg, IN) - February 15, 2011
I bought the heart rock for my husband & it's perfect ! He hung it on the wall and it looks great!
Beautiful piece for a great price
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked even better in person and made an awesome Valentines day gift! I was very pleased with the results, you won't be disappointed.
Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - February 14, 2011
Was so surprised at the size of this item. Love it. It arrived and it was even nicer that I thought it would be. Great quality.
good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - February 14, 2011
This is a perfect gift. When I got the canvas, i was surprised to see how nice it was. I loved the size too. It was delivered on time.
Just as expected
By Tiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the black/gray canvas with the gold center stone, and it was exactly as depicted in the image, looks great!
Perfect picture
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was shipped quickly and intact. I love it. It is just as pictured. Very clear and the type was perfect.
Better than Anticipated!
By Craig S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I just received this really cool gift in the mail just a few days after I ordered it. Amazing customer service - personalized and fast shipping. The artwork is really amazing and I'm sure my wife will love it for V-day fast approaching! Great job!!
Exactly what you see!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see is what you receive! Very fast shipping... received product three days after I order it. I liked it so much that I found a place to hang it that day. I have bought several things from here now, and always satisfied.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved