Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (612 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love Heart rock
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, , LA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being a newlywed again after a 35 yr marriage. I got this for my new hubby and he loved it so much he put it in his office. Great quality and the colors are awesome.
Perfect picture
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was shipped quickly and intact. I love it. It is just as pictured. Very clear and the type was perfect.
Another winner from Personalization Mall!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 5, 2011
Bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for their Valentines Day present. Great value and quality. I've been a return customer for several years and have NEVER been disappointed with the quality, value, and awesome customer service received. Keep up the GREAT work!!!!
she loved it
By jesse K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a perfect gift
Rockhound is gonna luv it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - February 13, 2011
bought this for my "rockhound" husband for valentine's day..This was sent super fast and looks amazing! Another quality item like always.I can't wait to see his expression,it's so hard to find items for rock lovers and this was perfect!
Husband LOVED It!
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best valentine gifts I've given my husband. He thought it was amazing!
The ordering process was so easy (thanks for the suggested verses!)and the shipping was quick and easy - I received it within 5 days.
We have the piece on the mantel and I'm currently planning mantel decorations with the art as the focal point.
Thanks again for an awesome product - your products are always spot on and the service is extraordinary!
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 14, 2011
I love this item! Well made, fast delivery, what more could you ask for?
A gift
By april D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston salem, NC) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in just a few days, it was a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and it was perfect. Love it
great personalized gift idea
By Jonathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver springs, FL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized canvas art was just what i expected it to be and she loved it just as much if not more than i did. now we have something personalized for us to hang up in our home ! its the perfect personalized gift for any ocassion !
Creative & different.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCARSDALE, NY) - February 9, 2011
I love this peice. I actually hung it up in my living room where it matches so nice gainst the color of my wall. Thank you so much for making this so creative. I have gotten lots of compliments.
One of a kind
By Maria Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it! It was more than I expected. The quality was excellent, and my fiance and I truly enjoy displaying it on our apt, for friends and family to see. Worth the price.
So Perfect!
By Lucille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised to see the quality of this item when it arrived! It's so perfect! I'll be ordering again! Thanks!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - February 19, 2011
ordered it for my son to give his girlfriend. Was not disappointed! it arrived on Valentine's Day, my son was thrilled and so was his Girl! What a fun and unique gift idea!
Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa maria, CA) - April 26, 2014
Great gift idea :)
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - April 26, 2014
Really loved the canvas...very unique..Gifted to my husband on our 2nd anniversary..
He loved it very much..will recommend this gift those who are looking for something different and memorable for their loved ones
Product features
By Karthikeyan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis centre, OH) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for my man for our wedding day.... It was very impressive. It's same as I expected also arrived on time.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 3, 2014
This is a great picture...I would rate 5 stars but the canvas is a little loose.
Valentines Gift
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service, delivered on time as expected. My husband was so pleased and loved it! Will use this company again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - April 3, 2015
Wonderful wedding gift! Loved it!
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 11, 2015
Good quality, very happy with this product!
Looks exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - March 9, 2015
I bought this as a wedding gift for my niece. She absolutely loved it. I was very happy with this purchase.
jd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 16, 2015
Great gift, just as I thought it would look, was delivered really fast
delightful
By Rockette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our personalized canvas art! It is on its way to our beach condo where it will look perfect! The color and quality make this very special - and I am looking forward to getting some rave reviews from friends. I think this will make an excellent gift for special couples too. I have never been disappointed in my personalized purchases.
will order again!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - February 3, 2011
Absolutely love this Heart Rock Canvas Art!! Received item quickly and perfect quality!
INCREDIBE AND ROMANTIC KEEPSAKE
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressive.. better than I thought it would be ..
Canvas personalized river rock picture review
By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my purchase! The quality of the canvas picture itself and the personalization is great! The letters are clear and my instructions were followed exactly. The framing is nice and tight with perfect edges and finishing. It truly is a little piece of art. This will make a perfect gift and will have a permanent place on my wall.
Better than Anticipated!
By Craig S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I just received this really cool gift in the mail just a few days after I ordered it. Amazing customer service - personalized and fast shipping. The artwork is really amazing and I'm sure my wife will love it for V-day fast approaching! Great job!!
Well Done!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband. We're in the R.O.C.K. business at www.rockorecrystals.com and we just got married! He loved it as I do and I love the canvas look. The clarity on the photo is awesome! Thanks again!
Granddaughter's Wedding - They Loved it.
By jack B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANDY, UT) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift idea.
Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Art
By Karista R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , IL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas. This is actually the second piece I've purchased (the first being a christmas gift for newlyweds & it was a hit)! The detail was great and exactly how I pictured it! The turnaround and shipping time was subperb too! I will absoultely be buying more pieces!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 26, 2014
Love it, quality product .... Exactly what I expected ??
Beautiful Addition to the Room
By Sue Ling J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas art is absolutely stunning and such a beautiful addition to the wall. I just keep coming back to this website for all my gifts. Affordable and best quality.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 15, 2011
Very natural looking- looks like a photo. Great gift and very well made!
really great quality
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality and workmanship. Also, the order was processed very quickly and arrived within 4 business days (and I ordered right before Valentine's Day).
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howe, IN) - November 24, 2014
I am very satisfied with the personalized canvas print. Frame seems sturdy. Printing on the canvas had no flaws, design wrapped around edge of print and product arrived in a timely manner.
Great Gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2011
I ordered the Heart Rock Canvas for Valentines Day and my boyfriend loved it! The quality of the canvas and picture are impeccable. Great buy!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazer, PA) - March 15, 2011
Was an Anniversary gift to my friend, they got into a tearful surprise.
Fun & Creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - February 15, 2011
My boyfriend and I met online 4 months ago, I wanted something fun,silly, tad romantic but not too mushy...so this was great! I put our online names on the hearts, he laughed...so its up in our new apartment as a funny yet romantic joke between us!
Loved It ! ! !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sellersburg, IN) - February 15, 2011
I bought the heart rock for my husband & it's perfect ! He hung it on the wall and it looks great!
20 years of love set in stone
By bobbie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, IN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

My husband is hard to please, he was amazed... it turned out very nice... will buy again, i have referred my freinds and family...its just perfect....
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved