Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving Hearts Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Welcoming Hearts - 9595
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(118)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love It
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone comment on this too! It's awesome! and looks just as it does in the photo!
Love the Loving Hearts Doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 30, 2013
I bought this as a housewarming present for a friend. This doormat is great quality, nice and thick, with a heavy non-slip bottom. I hate to admit it but I was actually surprised at how nice it was, given the relatively low price! The quality of the printing is beautiful too. In fact, my friend said she wants to frame it instead of using it as a doormat :) I highly recommend this product, and will definitely be purchasing more of these in the future.
Good looking floor mat
By lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newville, PA) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quaility, coloring is great and the personalized mat turn out very nice. It's for our daughter's bridal shower and I'm very pleased.
The Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Cairo, NY) - March 2, 2013
I am so very pleased with this item. I had seen it at a friend's house, a recent wedding gift,and loved it. I searched and found this site. I was able to personalize and preview the doormat. When it arrived, it's exactly as depicted. A family home is becoming a "new" home for a certain special couple, and I wanted them to have something new to blend with the old. I cannot wait to give it to them. The price was excellent,and did not have to pay a lot of $$ for shipping. Lastly, it arrived very quickly, packaged very carefully. Thank you!
Great gift for any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 25, 2013
Got this for my bf for Valentine's Day...put our names on it + our cat's name - he loved it. Only problem is, we love it so much, we don't want to get it dirty!
Bridal Shower Gift
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece and her fiance' for their bridal shower and they loved it. It is beautiful and it was sent the day after I ordered it and I received it 2 days later. Great service.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - January 21, 2013
I loved this gift. It is perfect for a house warming gift. My friends absolutely loved it! It is the first thing you see when you go into their house.
Floor mat
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, it was even prettier when I got it, I bought it for our motorhome, I now want one for our house.
Loving Hearts Personalized Doormat
By Dominick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife loved it. Funny thing is..... she loved it so much.... she doesn't want to use it as a rug. She said it is to beautiful for everybody to walk on it. She's thinking of hanging it on the wall. LOL!!!
HOUSEWARMING GIFT
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a housewarming gift for my daughter and her new husband and they are thrilled with it. He says it's too nice to leave outside, so it will be used in the foyer. It arrived as quickly as promised. I would definitely shop at the Personalization Mall again. Perfect personalized gift.
Very beautiful Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Campbell, KY) - December 7, 2012
very fast shipping, very rich colours..
wedding
By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to my mother in law for her wedding and she loved it. Great gift!
Simply Beautiful!
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas present for a friend and his wife who have everything--everything accept this personalized doorma! I think they will like it. I think it looks beautiful and will be a great accent to their beautiful home!! Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Personalized Door Mat
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and more than I expected!
Nice Gift with Quick Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - November 28, 2012
I purchased this doormat for a friend and liked it so much I ordered another one for me.
Very pleased!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift. Nice quality rug, very reasonable pricing and shipped super fast!
Amazing!
NICE Doormat !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - November 5, 2012
Quality is AWESOME ! FAST shipping ! Will order again !
awesome doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - November 3, 2012
This was a perfect engagement gift! Looked exactly like in the picture
Awsome
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this door mat. I couldn't believe how fast I received it! I have been pleased with all my past orders as well. Can't say enough about this company!
Looks great
By David Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We pulled this item out of the box to take a peek and it looks awesome. We're pretty sure they'll love this as a housewarming gift!
BEAUTIFUL MAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - October 12, 2012
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS MAT AND SO DID MY CO-WORKER. IT MADE A BEAUTIFUL BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT.
So Happy!
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat. We are newlyweds and I decided to go with our names and last name and it came out great!
Looks like the rug online
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, got here in 2 days. Very Happy
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 17, 2012
I actually ordered the loving hearts doormat a few months ago and i love it. Small spots can be wiped off with a damp sponge. The colors are beautiful.
love it
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
and so will they!!! I am always so pleased with the items that I have ordered from this company (and it hs been a ton of them!!). Don't hesitate...this is a lovely gift and well worth the investment!!!
Happy Customer
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Danielle & Kyle loved the Doormat!
Awesome
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for wedding gifts. Instead of Welcome I wrote their last name. Awesome quality and with standard shipping I got them in less than a week. I also ordered the personalized wedding cards. Made a great gift!
It's Perfect
By Tenicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking a new Welcome mat and this only beautiful. I would have paid more! I LOVE IT!
satified and yours forever
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love my personalized doormat. It arrived on time and I am over joyed. The quality of the material is excellent. I am very pleased
Great Wedding Gift
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Loving Hearts Doormat for a wedding gift. Instead of "Welcome" on the mat, I chose wedding date. Had my order within 2 weeks and am VERY pleased!
LOVE IT!!!!!!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton township, MI) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUPER SUPER CUTE!!!! WE LOVE IT!!!!
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - April 15, 2012
Given as gift for friends establishing new residence and they loved it. High quality print, colors - all sharp. Loved being able to personalize. Very good size.
satisfaction guaranteed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - April 14, 2012
my mom loved it, i loved it , everybody loved it. worth the few bucks !!!!
a great gift idea for friends who are getting married!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 14, 2012
My friends simply love it!

LOVE IT
By ADINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRESHAM, OR) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for our new home!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 3, 2012
Loved Loved Loved this mat. I gave it as a housewarming gift. They loved it.
Beautiful
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is durable and came exactly as ordered. Very empressed and have and will continue to tell people about your great products. Thank you.
Loving Hearts Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - March 27, 2012
This best house warming gift you can buy!!!!!!
Just love it!!
wedding gift....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony brook, NY) - March 4, 2012
So what do you get a couple that has been married before,has everything,and just moved? This was perfect ! Names were perfectly placed,good quality of mat. The couple was thrilled with it !
Review for love doormat
By Natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this door mat with my boyfriends name and my name on it as well as the message "guten tag" instead of welcome. We get so many compliments on it and it looks fantastic. THe only down fall I've found is that when its really windy the mat moves/blows away a little bit. So the mat is lighter in weight than some others. Other than that minor detail it looks great and we love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved