Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was thrilled when I opened the gift I ordered for a friend and saw the quality of the item. Your service is terrific and the portfolio is perfect. I will certainly do business with Personalization...
    ~Paula - VT

    Loving Hearts Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Doormats - Welcoming Hearts - 9595
    Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (113)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my niece and her fiance' for their bridal shower and they loved it. It is beautiful and it was sent the day after I ordered it and I received it 2 days later. Great service.
    Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - January 21, 2013
    I loved this gift. It is perfect for a house warming gift. My friends absolutely loved it! It is the first thing you see when you go into their house.
    Floor mat
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, it was even prettier when I got it, I bought it for our motorhome, I now want one for our house.
    Loving Hearts Personalized Doormat
    By Dominick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Wife loved it. Funny thing is..... she loved it so much.... she doesn't want to use it as a rug. She said it is to beautiful for everybody to walk on it. She's thinking of hanging it on the wall. LOL!!!
    HOUSEWARMING GIFT
    By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a housewarming gift for my daughter and her new husband and they are thrilled with it. He says it's too nice to leave outside, so it will be used in the foyer. It arrived as quickly as promised. I would definitely shop at the Personalization Mall again. Perfect personalized gift.
    Very beautiful Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Campbell, KY) - December 7, 2012
    very fast shipping, very rich colours..
    wedding
    By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i gave this to my mother in law for her wedding and she loved it. Great gift!
    Simply Beautiful!
    By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a Christmas present for a friend and his wife who have everything--everything accept this personalized doorma! I think they will like it. I think it looks beautiful and will be a great accent to their beautiful home!! Thank you, Personalization Mall!
    Personalized Door Mat
    By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and more than I expected!
    Nice Gift with Quick Shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - November 28, 2012
    I purchased this doormat for a friend and liked it so much I ordered another one for me.
    Very pleased!
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a Christmas gift. Nice quality rug, very reasonable pricing and shipped super fast!
    Amazing!
    NICE Doormat !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - November 5, 2012
    Quality is AWESOME ! FAST shipping ! Will order again !
    awesome doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - November 3, 2012
    This was a perfect engagement gift! Looked exactly like in the picture
    Awsome
    By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this door mat. I couldn't believe how fast I received it! I have been pleased with all my past orders as well. Can't say enough about this company!
    Looks great
    By David Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We pulled this item out of the box to take a peek and it looks awesome. We're pretty sure they'll love this as a housewarming gift!
    BEAUTIFUL MAT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - October 12, 2012
    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS MAT AND SO DID MY CO-WORKER. IT MADE A BEAUTIFUL BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT.
    So Happy!
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mat. We are newlyweds and I decided to go with our names and last name and it came out great!
    Looks like the rug online
    By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, got here in 2 days. Very Happy
    Personalized doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 17, 2012
    I actually ordered the loving hearts doormat a few months ago and i love it. Small spots can be wiped off with a damp sponge. The colors are beautiful.
    love it
    By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    and so will they!!! I am always so pleased with the items that I have ordered from this company (and it hs been a ton of them!!). Don't hesitate...this is a lovely gift and well worth the investment!!!
    Happy Customer
    By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Danielle & Kyle loved the Doormat!
    Awesome
    By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these for wedding gifts. Instead of Welcome I wrote their last name. Awesome quality and with standard shipping I got them in less than a week. I also ordered the personalized wedding cards. Made a great gift!
    It's Perfect
    By Tenicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking a new Welcome mat and this only beautiful. I would have paid more! I LOVE IT!
    satified and yours forever
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Love my personalized doormat. It arrived on time and I am over joyed. The quality of the material is excellent. I am very pleased
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Loving Hearts Doormat for a wedding gift. Instead of "Welcome" on the mat, I chose wedding date. Had my order within 2 weeks and am VERY pleased!
    LOVE IT!!!!!!
    By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton township, MI) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SUPER SUPER CUTE!!!! WE LOVE IT!!!!
    PERFECT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - April 15, 2012
    Given as gift for friends establishing new residence and they loved it. High quality print, colors - all sharp. Loved being able to personalize. Very good size.
    satisfaction guaranteed!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - April 14, 2012
    my mom loved it, i loved it , everybody loved it. worth the few bucks !!!!
    a great gift idea for friends who are getting married!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 14, 2012
    My friends simply love it!

    LOVE IT
    By ADINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRESHAM, OR) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great for our new home!
    Great Housewarming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 3, 2012
    Loved Loved Loved this mat. I gave it as a housewarming gift. They loved it.
    Beautiful
    By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is durable and came exactly as ordered. Very empressed and have and will continue to tell people about your great products. Thank you.
    Loving Hearts Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - March 27, 2012
    This best house warming gift you can buy!!!!!!
    Just love it!!
    wedding gift....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony brook, NY) - March 4, 2012
    So what do you get a couple that has been married before,has everything,and just moved? This was perfect ! Names were perfectly placed,good quality of mat. The couple was thrilled with it !
    Review for love doormat
    By Natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this door mat with my boyfriends name and my name on it as well as the message "guten tag" instead of welcome. We get so many compliments on it and it looks fantastic. THe only down fall I've found is that when its really windy the mat moves/blows away a little bit. So the mat is lighter in weight than some others. Other than that minor detail it looks great and we love it!
    Love it!!!!
    By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uncasville, CT) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have had many rugs made for myself and family for gifts- I love them, they are so perfect and as gifts, everyone always asks for another !! another great job, thanks so much.
    AWSOME
    By YOLANDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, TN) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love this website, absolutely love it and the quality is great this is the second time i have ordered from this website and both time have been great.
    Love It
    By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband for Valentines day...It is very cute and I received it very quickly!!!
    loving hearts doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - February 4, 2012
    purchased this for a friend who loved it! I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. Quick shipping and unique gifts!
    Adorable for the HOme
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased when I recieved this item. It would maka a great housewarming or wedding gift. You won't regret you bought it. Its nice and thin because my doors normally move the mat whenI have to open them but this isn't the problem. I use mine indoors because I like looking at it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved