Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say that I happened on your site and you are now my favorite place to shop! I have ordered a dozen or more different items in several orders and everything arrived quickly and...
~Karen - TX

Loving Hearts Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Welcoming Hearts - 9595
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very beautiful Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Campbell, KY) - December 7, 2012
very fast shipping, very rich colours..
wedding
By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to my mother in law for her wedding and she loved it. Great gift!
Simply Beautiful!
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas present for a friend and his wife who have everything--everything accept this personalized doorma! I think they will like it. I think it looks beautiful and will be a great accent to their beautiful home!! Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Personalized Door Mat
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and more than I expected!
Nice Gift with Quick Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - November 28, 2012
I purchased this doormat for a friend and liked it so much I ordered another one for me.
Very pleased!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift. Nice quality rug, very reasonable pricing and shipped super fast!
Amazing!
NICE Doormat !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - November 5, 2012
Quality is AWESOME ! FAST shipping ! Will order again !
awesome doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - November 3, 2012
This was a perfect engagement gift! Looked exactly like in the picture
Awsome
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this door mat. I couldn't believe how fast I received it! I have been pleased with all my past orders as well. Can't say enough about this company!
Looks great
By David Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We pulled this item out of the box to take a peek and it looks awesome. We're pretty sure they'll love this as a housewarming gift!
BEAUTIFUL MAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - October 12, 2012
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS MAT AND SO DID MY CO-WORKER. IT MADE A BEAUTIFUL BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT.
So Happy!
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat. We are newlyweds and I decided to go with our names and last name and it came out great!
Looks like the rug online
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, got here in 2 days. Very Happy
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 17, 2012
I actually ordered the loving hearts doormat a few months ago and i love it. Small spots can be wiped off with a damp sponge. The colors are beautiful.
love it
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
and so will they!!! I am always so pleased with the items that I have ordered from this company (and it hs been a ton of them!!). Don't hesitate...this is a lovely gift and well worth the investment!!!
Happy Customer
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Danielle & Kyle loved the Doormat!
Awesome
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for wedding gifts. Instead of Welcome I wrote their last name. Awesome quality and with standard shipping I got them in less than a week. I also ordered the personalized wedding cards. Made a great gift!
It's Perfect
By Tenicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking a new Welcome mat and this only beautiful. I would have paid more! I LOVE IT!
satified and yours forever
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love my personalized doormat. It arrived on time and I am over joyed. The quality of the material is excellent. I am very pleased
Great Wedding Gift
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Loving Hearts Doormat for a wedding gift. Instead of "Welcome" on the mat, I chose wedding date. Had my order within 2 weeks and am VERY pleased!
LOVE IT!!!!!!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton township, MI) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUPER SUPER CUTE!!!! WE LOVE IT!!!!
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - April 15, 2012
Given as gift for friends establishing new residence and they loved it. High quality print, colors - all sharp. Loved being able to personalize. Very good size.
satisfaction guaranteed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - April 14, 2012
my mom loved it, i loved it , everybody loved it. worth the few bucks !!!!
a great gift idea for friends who are getting married!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 14, 2012
My friends simply love it!

LOVE IT
By ADINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRESHAM, OR) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for our new home!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 3, 2012
Loved Loved Loved this mat. I gave it as a housewarming gift. They loved it.
Beautiful
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is durable and came exactly as ordered. Very empressed and have and will continue to tell people about your great products. Thank you.
Loving Hearts Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - March 27, 2012
This best house warming gift you can buy!!!!!!
Just love it!!
wedding gift....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony brook, NY) - March 4, 2012
So what do you get a couple that has been married before,has everything,and just moved? This was perfect ! Names were perfectly placed,good quality of mat. The couple was thrilled with it !
Review for love doormat
By Natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this door mat with my boyfriends name and my name on it as well as the message "guten tag" instead of welcome. We get so many compliments on it and it looks fantastic. THe only down fall I've found is that when its really windy the mat moves/blows away a little bit. So the mat is lighter in weight than some others. Other than that minor detail it looks great and we love it!
Love it!!!!
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uncasville, CT) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had many rugs made for myself and family for gifts- I love them, they are so perfect and as gifts, everyone always asks for another !! another great job, thanks so much.
AWSOME
By YOLANDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, TN) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this website, absolutely love it and the quality is great this is the second time i have ordered from this website and both time have been great.
Love It
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentines day...It is very cute and I received it very quickly!!!
loving hearts doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - February 4, 2012
purchased this for a friend who loved it! I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. Quick shipping and unique gifts!
Adorable for the HOme
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I recieved this item. It would maka a great housewarming or wedding gift. You won't regret you bought it. Its nice and thin because my doors normally move the mat whenI have to open them but this isn't the problem. I use mine indoors because I like looking at it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - January 21, 2012
Absolutely what I expected and always fast shipping!
last minute gift idea
By Laurie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were having family over for Christmas and one of our grandson's had just gotten engaged. I wanted to get Rob and TeriJo a gift to celebrate this exciting time. it was already the Monday before Christmas when I found this web site, I took the chance that my order would be here for their Christmas day visit. The Welcome Mat arrived on Thursday, December 22nd and was a hit. I am very satisfied customer. Thank you.
yay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - December 29, 2011
wonderful, looks just like the picture, came in fast.
Loving Hearts Doormat is loved by all!
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item and personalized it for my hair stylist's salon. Everyone loved it and said it was too pretty to put on the ground! I buy gifts from this website all the time and I am never disappointed!
welcome mat...fun!
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love how I can design & preview on this site!!! soooo many choices! I have recommended the Welcome mats more than anything else! The bathroom mats are adorable!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved