Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you PersonalizationMall for reinforcing the verification of accuracy before placing an order! I caught my error just prior to placing my order. I would have been SO disappointed!
~Sheila - OH

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (382 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(352)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Shower Gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the hit gift of the bridal shower. So unique and personal. The quality looked very expensive and well made. The speed of order processing is always very quick. Great overall purchase.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - August 30, 2011
I received one of these frames at my wedding and I absolutely love it!!! It has become my go to wedding gift. The variety of color combos make it easy to fit the decor of the recipient. I'm a big fan
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 29, 2011
This frame is very beautiful and unique. My friends always love my personalized wedding gifts from this website! I always receive lots of compliments and am pleased with all of my purchases. This frame is even better looking in person. Great purchase.
Beautiful
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful. You will not be disappointed. This is the first place I look for unique, personalized, quality gifts.
Great Gift!!
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift and I received rave reviews!!!! They loved it and I could barely resist ordering one for myself!!!
bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - August 16, 2011
I received frame in a timely manner, and frame was packaged very well. The frame was a gift for a family member's bridal shower. She loved the frame, and it got tons of compliments. I will definitely be ordering from this website again.
Exquisite
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A direct comment from the Bride regarding Wedding Picture Frame #9818.
"Mary, I have never seen such a beautiful frame". This gift is one of many I have purchased over the past year. Turn around time is incredable and every gift is perfect. The quality, workmanship and price is unbeatable. Personalization Mall is my first stop for shopping. All my purchases get
FIVE STARS.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgecrest, CA) - August 12, 2011
This frame was absolutely beautiful and turned out to be the most favored gift of a recent bridal shower I attended. The quality and timeliness of its arrival were impecable and made for a seemless transaction. Thanks!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 1, 2011
Perfect gift for newlyweds! My best friend absolutely loved the frame!
Great gift
By Meredith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, KY) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for one of my friends and it is beautiful! I can't wait til they open it!!!
Everyone wanted to know where I got it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - July 26, 2011
Went to a couples bridal shower and everyone wanted to know where we got our gift. I wanted to buy another one for another wedding shower but it is back ordered! Cannot wait to order another and another!
Could not ask for more
By Luana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who has everything, I was uncertain on what to get her for her wedding. This frame is the perfect gift, the quality is great and I had fun with my friend at the same time. I started with how do you spell your Boyfriends last name. Then I asked her if they had any nicknames for each other at this point she was very intriqued and asked what are you doing, I simply said it's a surprise. Having their names, pet names, date of wedding makes this a gift for all times. GREAT IDEA and you made my life easier. I will only buy from Personalized for wedding gifts going forward. The canvas beach scene with heart and your names and date is also a great good quality gift, I have bought 2 and one canvas picture. Everyone has loved their gifts. I am a hit :)
Awesome Frame
By Erika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not ordered from this website before but will be doing so again. This is a beutiful frame and I couldn't believe how fast they made it and shipped it. The size is perfect and the Grey color I ordered is beautiful!
The price was very resonable even when shipping was factored in!Highly reccomended!
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy I bought this personalized frame for my best friend's wedding coming up in October! I LOVE it and it was definitely worth the price. I know she will love it. The colors and theme match her wedding theme perfectly!!
AWESOME Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - July 24, 2011
The frame is beautiful! Great price and it is the perfect gift for our friends. I am so happy I purchased this frame. Thanks again Personalization Mall!
Beautiful gift!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a wedding gift in black and white. It has a marble, sleek, shiny look. It is just beautiful! I am so glad I ordered it and i can't wait to see them open it!
LOVE
By Deena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a wedding gift for a friend and it turned out really cute! She loved it and called me as soon as it came in the mail to tell me how much she enjoyed it! Great wedding gift idea!
Gorgeous! They LOVE it!
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Bridal shower gift for my cousin and his future wife~she LOVED IT! She even cried when she opened it...it really is beautiful and worth the money! I would definitely recommend this to anyone for a special wedding gift!
PERFECT
By Judi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, it's just what I wanted for a keepsake gift for my Nephew and his new Bride.

Ellegent and tasteful!!!
bery good
By yasmin H. (HAVERSTRAW, NY) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machias, ME) - July 6, 2011
I puchased this in black for a wedding gift. It looks just a shown and it is quite large. Wonderful gift and I would purchase this again!!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - June 27, 2011
Sent to a friend for her wedding. She said it was the most beautiful personalized gift she had ever seen. It was stunning. Thank you for creating a wonderful gift at an affordable price. This is my new go to gift for weddings.
Awesome photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, MO) - June 25, 2011
Purchased this frame for my son and daugher-in-law's 1st anniversary. I was very pleased that it looked just as it did on the preview screen when it arrived. They absolutely loved it!
Beautiful
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful frame. Very happy with my purchase. I went to a frame store and bought a metal stand to add to this gift. It looks beautiful! Can't wait to give as a wedding gift. I may even give it early so they can use it at the reception.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 22, 2011
This frame is really nice. I brought two for two of my friends getting married a few days apart. The quality is very good. It looks as if I paid more to get this frame. I would highly recommend this as a gift.
Perfect
By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect wedding gift selection. I purchased 2 for wedding gifts. One in blue and one in gray. The actual colors were true to the color samples on the website.
The finish was glossier than I expected but still very pretty. I think a matte finish would have been nicer. Also I think maybe a TIP NOTE should be printed on the personalization page regarding proper way to pluralize last names. I realized too late that names ending in H require an E as well as an S. All in all I love the frame and would recommend to anyone looking for something special for that special couple.
turned out beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - June 19, 2011
frame looked great! the bride absolutely loved it
What a beautiful wedding gift!
By Betty J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this frame. It looks classy and with the personalization you couldn't ask for a nicer wedding gift.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MD) - June 12, 2011
I love the frame was strongly made. It was bigger than I thought when it came into the mail. It looked better in person than on the website.
Beautiful frame - Perfect for black and white wedding
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, MS) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is even more beautiful in person! I ordered this frame three nights ago... I got home from work and it was waiting on me on the back porch. I literally gasped when I opened the box. The frame is beautiful and elegant. I love it! Perfect for our wedding!!! Thanks!!!
Gorgeous Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - June 8, 2011
I thought the example picture was beautiful but a bit overkill with all of the words. I left the nicknames off of the frame I ordered (in black and white) and it was even more gorgeous than I could have expected!!! The bride LOVED it so much and the entire office was gushing over it. Definitely a good choice and 1,000x better in person than I could have imagined!
Terrific Wedding Gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this frame as a wedding gift and upon opening the package and seeing the finished product. I was glad that I purchased it. I think it's unique with the options of colors you have to choose from and of course by being able to add the recipients names.
Perfect for wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - April 6, 2014
Gave for a wedding present yesterday (4/5/14). Ordered the white frame with dark lettering-beautiful with their black and white invite. I used that picture announcement/invite in the frame and gift wrapped.
Seemed to be a well crafted frame with elegant personalization.
The only reason I didn't mark all stars was the backing to set the picture in-needed to have an option to stand on mantel.
5X7 wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, IN) - November 1, 2013
Really liked the frame except for the long looping engraving on a couple of the letters, didn't really care for that. But other than that I really liked it. Very fast. Wish they would leave their deals on longer. Just got ready to order an item that was 40% off & it went off sale. Was so disappointed. Or offer free shipping. Just some ideas. :) Have ordered a lot here & haven't been disappointed yet in product.
Wedding Frames
By Celia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these frames for wedding gifts. They all looked great. These frames are always a hit at showers. My only disappointment was that the frame either has to be hung on a wall or put in a stand. There is no stand attached to the frame.
Really Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottsville, PA) - June 19, 2013
This frame turned out so nice! Good quality and well made. Only thing is, I wish it was a little bit bigger. It's going to be a great and meaningful gift to my girlfriend for her wedding. Glad I got it for such a good price!
memorable wall frame
By carolanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this frame as a gift for a friend...the only thing I wish was that you had a choice to display on shelf/table or hang on the wall...was a little disappointed that you have to hang the frame.
The New Bride Loved It!
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been exceedingly happy with the products purchased through Personalization Mall and this was no exception. There was some slight discoloration in the upper left. I believe this may have been due to the cutting of the frame, but it was only visible if the light hit it. The frame overall, was beautiful and the new bride thought it was amazing. I would definitely buy a similar item.
Very nice
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame as a gift, it is very nice and lovely. Only surprise was it feels more like a heavy plastic than wood. I would still order again, it's absolutely lovely.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsford, MI) - October 22, 2012
Very pretty - you won't be disappointed. I purchased this for a couple who has everything & they loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved