Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have a great site and very unique selection of products! Your site is friendly and courteous. I have never seen a site that asks for product suggestions or site recommendations - very impressive!...
    ~Mackenzie - IL

    The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

    Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
    Average Customer Review: (413 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (381)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Hit of the Rehearsal Dinner!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - October 25, 2011
    I ordered this for one of the table decorations for my son's rehearsal dinner. I put one of their engagement pictures in it for the dinner. It got tons of nice compliments and several people wanted to know where I got it. It was beautiful and the bride-to-be LOVED it!!!
    Beautiful Frame!!
    By laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely beautiful and is proudly displayed in my daughter and new son-in-law's home.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - October 24, 2011
    This is a beautiful frame and love the new size!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - October 23, 2011
    I am very pleased and excited about the Wedding Couple Personalized Wall Frame which I purchased. It is of fine quality and the coulple will really like it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - October 23, 2011
    Bought this as a wedding gift for our friends who just got married out of state. We were unable to attend so we wanted to send them something special. The bride and groom absolutely loved it and so did everyone else who saw it. She took a picture of the frame and sent it to me. It turned out wonderful!
    The Wedding Couple frame
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was beautiful and nice quality.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the frame and so did my friends, the newlywed recipients!
    Beautiful product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald , TN) - October 17, 2011
    I bought this photo frame for a gift but Im gonna be ordering one for myself too! Its a very beautiful product!!
    Great workmanship!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 15, 2011
    When I received this frame it was far more than I expected. Beautifully made, great price and most of all, the wedding couple loved it. I am totally satisfied with my purchase and you will too.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKVILLE, OH) - October 14, 2011
    The frame is beautiful, it's a great wedding present. The only thing I didn't realize was that it has a glossy surface to it which I wasn't expecting but it is still beautiful.
    Unexpected... very nice!
    By Lillian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great frame! The size was large and perfect. Detail is beautiful, with a high gloss finish on the surface. Can't ask for a better gift. Make me look good :) Thank you so much.
    Great frame!
    By Ashleigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is the perfect wedding present! It's beautiful and the bride always loves it!
    Bride was "over the top" with excitement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - October 9, 2011
    This wedding picture frame really hit the mark. The bride is an office colleague and it was her first personalized gift. She was absolutely thrilled and was a hit amongst some of the guests. The frame was just right in size and was of high quality. Definitely on my list for the next bridal shower I'll be attending in the Spring of 2012. Thanks, Personalization Mall
    A beautiful gift
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for the parents of the groom for Christmas and cannot wait to see their faces when they open. It is a beautiful gift for the wedding couple or I think the parents of the couple for a lifetime remembrance of a very special day. It's very nice that is comes in colors.
    Loved the personalized wedding frame
    By Elizabeth Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the black and white picture frame. It was beautiful! The couple loved it and everyone wanted to know where I got it. So unique...so special.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park , NY) - October 3, 2011
    Love Love Love this frame!
    I bought this frame for a coworker who was getting married and I could not attend their weddding.
    Great gift idea !
    Great Quality !
    Gorgeous!
    By Aleksandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame! It makes a fantastic, personal gift! Very happy with my purchase.
    wedding gift
    By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paola, KS) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked even better in person! It's fantastic and my cousin is going to love it!
    CUTE GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 2, 2011
    I bought this as a gift and thought it was cute. The color options and price were all to die for. Thank you.
    Perfect Shower Gift
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've bought other frames from PM for shower gifts that we wonderful, but decided to try this one because of the bigger size picture. Oh my gosh was I blown away when it came in the mail! Absolutely gorgeous!! I was a little worried about ordering the brown because most of the time I just order a black frame- but the brown was beautiful! Definitely my choice frame for gifts- my friend just absolutely loved it. It puts such a personal touch on a gift for someone that means the world!
    Another GREAT Purchase
    By Ronald L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd "Wedding Couple" Wall Frame I've purchased. The 1st was so impressive and made the newly wed couple so happy, I know I was going to buy yet another when my youngest son got married. Excellent product, professionally done. As long as I get invited to weddings, this will be my gift of choice.

    Thanx for the great product/service.
    5-star on customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - September 25, 2011
    I emailed photos and note to customer service when frame arrived damaged. Customer service responded right away and sent me a replacement frame the next day. Such a great first purchase experience w/ Personalization Mall. My sis and husband loved the gifts. Great ideas for couples/kids and when you don't know what to get someone.
    Beautiful product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - September 25, 2011
    The quality of this picture frame is absolutely wonderful!
    Fabulous!
    By Justine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anita, PA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my best friend for her wedding. Her and her husband absolutely love it!
    Perfect find for a unique gift
    By JUNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENLAWN, NY) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality is excellent. Shipping fast. Love giving personalized gifts. Can't wait to give to the new bride and groom.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - September 15, 2011
    Beautiful frame. Perfect wedding gift.
    Good Quality
    By Sheena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received the frame I ordered, I was surprised to see that it was a wall frame, guess I didn’t read the entire title when ordering. I was looking for the size of the frame 5x7 instead of the 4x6 (which is NOT a wall frame). Either way, I still love the product and will continue to order from PersonalizationMall.com for any of my personalized needs. Reasonable shipping time as well.
    Beautiful Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - September 10, 2011
    I included a photo of the engaged couple in the frame as a shower gift today. When I told the bride she could replace the photo with a wedding photo she said she would leave it exactly as is. I ordered the frame in black and white to match the color scheme in her home. The color combination makes the frame look much more expensive than the price. The fact that it was the only personalized shower gift made it really special. The bride and all in attendance loved it. Several guests asked where I purchased the frame.
    Loved it!
    By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful frame. It is very classy looking. I gave this to the happy couple and the response I got was that they had never received a nicer gift!
    Great Shower Gift
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was the hit gift of the bridal shower. So unique and personal. The quality looked very expensive and well made. The speed of order processing is always very quick. Great overall purchase.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - August 30, 2011
    I received one of these frames at my wedding and I absolutely love it!!! It has become my go to wedding gift. The variety of color combos make it easy to fit the decor of the recipient. I'm a big fan
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 29, 2011
    This frame is very beautiful and unique. My friends always love my personalized wedding gifts from this website! I always receive lots of compliments and am pleased with all of my purchases. This frame is even better looking in person. Great purchase.
    Beautiful
    By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely Beautiful. You will not be disappointed. This is the first place I look for unique, personalized, quality gifts.
    Great Gift!!
    By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a wedding gift and I received rave reviews!!!! They loved it and I could barely resist ordering one for myself!!!
    bridal shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - August 16, 2011
    I received frame in a timely manner, and frame was packaged very well. The frame was a gift for a family member's bridal shower. She loved the frame, and it got tons of compliments. I will definitely be ordering from this website again.
    Exquisite
    By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A direct comment from the Bride regarding Wedding Picture Frame #9818.
    "Mary, I have never seen such a beautiful frame". This gift is one of many I have purchased over the past year. Turn around time is incredable and every gift is perfect. The quality, workmanship and price is unbeatable. Personalization Mall is my first stop for shopping. All my purchases get
    FIVE STARS.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgecrest, CA) - August 12, 2011
    This frame was absolutely beautiful and turned out to be the most favored gift of a recent bridal shower I attended. The quality and timeliness of its arrival were impecable and made for a seemless transaction. Thanks!
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 1, 2011
    Perfect gift for newlyweds! My best friend absolutely loved the frame!
    Great gift
    By Meredith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, KY) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for one of my friends and it is beautiful! I can't wait til they open it!!!
    Everyone wanted to know where I got it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - July 26, 2011
    Went to a couples bridal shower and everyone wanted to know where we got our gift. I wanted to buy another one for another wedding shower but it is back ordered! Cannot wait to order another and another!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved