Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you PersonalizationMall for reinforcing the verification of accuracy before placing an order! I caught my error just prior to placing my order. I would have been SO disappointed!
    ~Sheila - OH

    I'm Retired Personalized Retirement Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Retirement Coffee Mugs - I'm Retired - 10174
    Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (81)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Practically priced
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - October 5, 2011
    It was the perfect gift for a coworker. The personalized sentiments made it special.
    Great retirement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - December 22, 2011
    Great quality, just as expected from this site! Very happy with it.
    retirement mug
    By Donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Best mug i ever was given
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - December 13, 2011
    This was one of a number of gifts we presented to our friend at her surprise retirement party. It was the only gift that was personalized. I am sure she will use it for years to come and remember all the laughter and love on that day. The mug was exactly what I expected. Delivery was right on time. Highly recommend this company!
    Great price for a personalized item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Arlington, NJ) - November 4, 2011
    A REALLY personalized item for the money!
    Everything could be on the mug with any wording you wanted.
    No other company that I looked at had this feature.
    The delivery was exceptionally fast and the item came in perfect condition!
    Perfect for the occasion
    By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs were perfect and the personlization was flawless. It arrived earlier than i could have ever anticipated.

    Beautiful gift. I cant wait until the next event. I can get something for the entire family.
    Wonderful retirement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - May 23, 2011
    Exactly as pictured, personalization matches font on mug, good quality, very pleased with the product.
    nice mug
    By jaye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the mug was a nice size mug. I liked that you are able to write your own words on it. the person that it was bought for really loved it
    Bought this for a retiring teacher
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Filled mug with chocolates for a super treat!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 17, 2011
    This was a great retirement gift. Fun coffee mug. Great personalization. Great price and fast shipping. (Also purchased the retirement afghan, which was also an excellent product). Very satisfied customer!
    Great Gift
    By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect rememberance gift for our boss; made even more special because we were able to put all of our names on it
    Retirement mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, FL) - May 16, 2011
    Item as pictured, very pleased with delivery.
    Perfect Retirement Gift
    By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order arrived very quickly, perfectly customized, and carefully packaged in a gift box. I found it to be exactly as described. Everyone at the retirement party was amazed and the recipient was delighted.
    Great gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - August 8, 2011
    This mug is an awesome gift. It was personalized for a friend that retired. It looked more expensive than it was. Great quality merchandise. I would purchase from here again.
    retirement gift
    By JODELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love the cup, not too heavy and good quality. will stick a gift card for coffee/tea inside and it will be the perfect gift. thanks so much.
    Gift for a Teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - August 14, 2011
    Quick delivery. Great retirement present for a well deserving teacher. Who doesn't love a coffee mug? Made an excellent gift.
    Most Excellent
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was a big hit!!
    retirement mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 20, 2012
    Mug is as pictured in order. Good quality and met my expectations.
    Retirement gift
    By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a hit this was! I had it personalized with the retiree's favorite saying. The speediness of delivery was outstanding.
    Retirement Mug
    By Louise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, PA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug we ordered was perfect. We loved it.
    Shopper from Baltimore, Maryland
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 14, 2013
    I love giving this to all my retiree friends. They love it.
    It's nice
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for a friend's retirement. The graphics look great and you can really see everything really clear. I would get it again.
    Love Personalization Mall.Com
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, VA) - June 22, 2013
    Always satisfied with your company.
    retirement gift
    By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, OH) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend just loved the mug and stated that he would think of me when he drank his coffee in the mornings. He loved the gift.
    Every relaxing morning!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake , IL) - May 8, 2013
    This was perfect and makes someone feel so special!
    Morning Coffee
    By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great way for you to customize a great gift!
    Great Retirement Gift
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this "Retirement Mug" in four days. Loved it and so did the person that was retiring. Personalization with name, company, and years of service really made it special for the retiree. So glad I found this company.
    Great Mug
    By Sandie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipent of the mug was in shock that we were able to personalize the mug to include the name her granddaughter calls her. She stated that she has lookeed everywhere but knew it would be impossible due to the rare name of gandmier. You cannot be the prices and fast delivery for a gift that will be cherished forever.
    I love this mug, it was cuter than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 9, 2014
    This mug not only had a great price but was the cutest thing ever. The pictures and colors used on this mug are so soothing namd tie into the retirement theme perfectly. I am extremely pleased,
    wonderful mug
    By marlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized coffee mug for a dear friend that had resently retired. The cup and quality was wonderful! This was the first time I have ordered from your company but I will definately place more orders in the future! Great product!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - September 29, 2013
    The mug I ordered far exceeded my expectations. I was so surprised that it was shipped so quickly and am so very pleased with the quality and the personalization. I am so pleased and can't wait to see my friend's reaction when she opens her gift.
    It was done well
    By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was enjoyed quite well ,looked good , well quality, actually looks like the printing will stay on as time moves on.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 5, 2014
    the mug is ideal for that retired person who has everything, and will definitely bring a smile to their face, with that funny line. And the price is phenomenal.
    Super cute retirement gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - April 19, 2013
    Really nice quality and well done. Very nice retirement gift!
    VERY HAPPY!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - April 29, 2012
    I ordered 2 retirement personalized coffee mugs. I was very happy
    with the personalization message choices and especially with the opportunity to see the finished product before buying! In addition, the turnaround time on receiving my order was fantastic! Good price, good service - Thanks!
    cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - April 30, 2012
    perfect
    Great Cup!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 4, 2012
    We are going to add this personalized cup to a basket with coffee to give to our Executive Director who is retiring and who always had a cup of coffee with her at all times! The cup came quickly and looks great - the sentiment is perfect.
    I'm Retired Cup
    By CAROLYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again, another great product from Personalization Mall.com. I ordered this cup for my brother's retirement from the hospital where he has worked for 30 years. My brother loves the coffee cup and all the other employees at his Retirement Party at the hospital liked it very much. It arrived in just a few days after I ordered it. I really like the fact that I was able to choose the exact personal sentiment which my brother really appreciated.
    Great Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 16, 2012
    Great present!
    Great retirement mug!!
    By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created my own saying on the mug: "Retirement: World's longest coffee break!"
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved