Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

I'm Retired Personalized Retirement Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Coffee Mugs - I'm Retired - 10174
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Reitrement Mug
By Juliet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheverly, MD) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was amazing how I was looking for a retirement gift and I found your site. I love the website, the mug was done perfectly and looked absolutely gorgeous. If I need any thing personalized, I will diffidently use your site again. Thanks!!
Great-fast service-cup is a little small
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emory, TX) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was quick and looked great. The cup was smaller than I thought. Im not a coffee drinker but the cup was smaller than I wanted. It was a good deal for a "retirement" gift! I was happy.
fun retirement gift...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to find a small gift for a co-worker that was retiring and thought this coffee mug would be perfect. The mug is fun & colorful and of good quality. I also liked that you could personalize both sides of the mug if you choose. My co-worker loves to golf, so I am sure he will really like the mug. I will put confetti and a small package of coffee inside the mug to make it more special. A nice gift for anyone retiring.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 25, 2013
The mug is as depicted. Colorful picture. Clear print. Solid construction. My recipient appreciated the personalization.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 18, 2013
I ordered a personalized coffee mug for a wonderful friend who recently retired. She really likes it and uses it every day - and, of course, thinks of me, who lives many miles away.
I'll be ordering a birthday mug soon. They're sturdy, just the right size and the printing is perfect - done correctly the first time!
Excellent
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my grandma! It arrived very quickly. It's exactly what I was expecting and it is wonderfully made. I can't wait to give it to her :)
Perfect gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift appeared exactly as it did online when previewed. Great job and the recipient loved it!
teachers gifts
By Elsa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd purchase with your company.The cups were great. The quality
was excellent and the printing was great. They loved it.
Excellent gift for someone special.
By Sangita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalization of gift. Great gifts to fit your budget. The person who receives the gift feels very special.
present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenwick, MI) - June 11, 2012
he liked the cup it was just what I ordered
Memorable gift for boss...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been searching for a fun but memorable gift to present to our boss who will be retiring shortly. When I came across this mug I knew it was the "one". It arrived shortly after I ordered it and was even nicer in person. I hope my boss will look back fondly when she reaches for this mug when drinking her morning coffee. Tip: If possible order multiple items at one time to save on shipping costs. I also used the economy shipping and it shipped as quickly as the standard shipping.
Perfect mug!!!
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father-in-law absolutely loved his mug. It was the perfect size and the fact that all of his grandchildrens names were on the back of the mug definitely made it extra special. It is a great gift and I love this website!
Happy Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mims, FL) - April 24, 2016
The personalized retirement mug arrived sooner than expected and was the perfect gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - December 13, 2011
This was one of a number of gifts we presented to our friend at her surprise retirement party. It was the only gift that was personalized. I am sure she will use it for years to come and remember all the laughter and love on that day. The mug was exactly what I expected. Delivery was right on time. Highly recommend this company!
cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - April 30, 2012
perfect
Great retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - December 22, 2011
Great quality, just as expected from this site! Very happy with it.
I'm Retired Cup
By CAROLYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, another great product from Personalization Mall.com. I ordered this cup for my brother's retirement from the hospital where he has worked for 30 years. My brother loves the coffee cup and all the other employees at his Retirement Party at the hospital liked it very much. It arrived in just a few days after I ordered it. I really like the fact that I was able to choose the exact personal sentiment which my brother really appreciated.
Great retirement mug!!
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created my own saying on the mug: "Retirement: World's longest coffee break!"
Love this website!
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, FL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just my second pruchase from this great site but I will certainly be back for more. I bought this mug for my employee who retired this week. I filled it with her favorite candy and bought some very special Godiva coffee to accompany the mug. She loved it! Thanks for the rapid delivery too! I'll be back whenever I need a special gift!
retirement mug
By Donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best mug i ever was given
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 16, 2012
Great present!
VERY HAPPY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - April 29, 2012
I ordered 2 retirement personalized coffee mugs. I was very happy
with the personalization message choices and especially with the opportunity to see the finished product before buying! In addition, the turnaround time on receiving my order was fantastic! Good price, good service - Thanks!
Retirement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, FL) - May 16, 2011
Item as pictured, very pleased with delivery.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 17, 2011
This was a great retirement gift. Fun coffee mug. Great personalization. Great price and fast shipping. (Also purchased the retirement afghan, which was also an excellent product). Very satisfied customer!
Wonderful retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - May 23, 2011
Exactly as pictured, personalization matches font on mug, good quality, very pleased with the product.
Fast and easy
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, PA) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was very easy. I received the item quickly. I am satisfied with the quality of the item.
Perfect!!
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother-in-law loves his mug!!
Perfect Retirement Gift
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived very quickly, perfectly customized, and carefully packaged in a gift box. I found it to be exactly as described. Everyone at the retirement party was amazed and the recipient was delighted.
nice mug
By jaye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was a nice size mug. I liked that you are able to write your own words on it. the person that it was bought for really loved it
retirement gift
By JODELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the cup, not too heavy and good quality. will stick a gift card for coffee/tea inside and it will be the perfect gift. thanks so much.
Retirement gift
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a hit this was! I had it personalized with the retiree's favorite saying. The speediness of delivery was outstanding.
Bought this for a retiring teacher
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Filled mug with chocolates for a super treat!
Most Excellent
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a big hit!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie , WI) - January 7, 2017
Great price,fast and easy to order and grandma loves the mug
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - August 8, 2011
This mug is an awesome gift. It was personalized for a friend that retired. It looked more expensive than it was. Great quality merchandise. I would purchase from here again.
Awesome
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present. Good quality.
Retirement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - May 29, 2016
As always the product was up to my expectation!! What u see is what u get!! Loved it !
Perfect Gift !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selkirk, NY) - October 11, 2011
This mug was just right, I liked it so much I ordered three. Each person seemed very pleased with their mug.
Perfect for the occasion
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were perfect and the personlization was flawless. It arrived earlier than i could have ever anticipated.

Beautiful gift. I cant wait until the next event. I can get something for the entire family.
Retirement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CLOUD , FL) - May 4, 2016
I was very happy with the product
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved