Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! It's fun and extremely helpful to see the personalization right away!
    ~Deborah - TX

    Personalized Silver Guitar Pick Pendant With 24" Chain customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Guitar Pick Necklace - 10230
    Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    So Touched
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my Bother in Law. He played "If Not for You" at his daughters destination wedding in Punta Cana. He was so touched. He mentioned something about the guitar pick every day of our 7 day stay. He thought it was a very thoughtful gift! Thanks personalization for having a great quality product and FAST delivery!
    perfect christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Morris, MI) - December 28, 2013
    The necklace is beautiful! It arrived quickly and was ready to give on Christmas Day.
    Thanks for the terrific gift!
    A beautiful and unique gift!
    By Amber R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst , GA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these, one for my mother and one for my aunt, as a Christmas/memorial in honor of my Uncle who recently passed away. He was an amazing guitarist so I was thrilled to find such a unique gift to honor his talent and memory. I ordered them on Saturday and they were delivered the next Wednesday...I was surprised at the fast turn around especially for a gift that is personalized! They came in their own individual jewelry boxes, which was of a very good quality as well.The eengraving is perfect and the pick and chain have a nice weight and thickness that makes it look and feel way more expensive than it was. I am very happy and am looking forward to buying another unique personalized gift from this company.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwauke, WI) - December 11, 2013
    I bought these pendants as a gift, but almost thought about keeping them for myself because I loved them so much!
    just right
    By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful necklace. My girl loves it.
    Perfect Daddy's Gift!!!
    By Haley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, WV) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband asked for a gift with the girls' initials on it. He plays guitar and I thought he might like this one. When I got in the mail I was super excited to show everyone because it is PERFECT! He is going to LOVE it!!!
    Awesome
    By Nicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with the timeliness of everything. I will recommend this site to everyone I know
    Silver Plated Guitar Pick
    By Louis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the piece exactly when promised. It's a beautiful pick and the personalization looks great. I'm very pleased with the purchase and your company. Definitely recommend. Thank you.
    Awesome gift
    By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much for the awesome guitar pick. Its gonna be a great Christmas present for the boyfriend who has everything.
    Beautiful!!
    By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsvile, VA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this necklace as an anniversary gift for my husband, who plays guitar. When it arrived, , I opened it immediately to inspect it, and was very pleased at what I saw. It is a beautiful necklace!! I am glad I went with this choice and company. Our anniversary is next week, and I have been tempted to give it to him early, because it is too nice to be kept in a box. I am sure he is going to enjoy wearing it!
    Great, beautiful product!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - June 10, 2013
    I ordere this necklace for my husband for Father's Day. It came out more beautiful than I ever thought it would. It's absolutely perfect :) it's so shiny and wonderfully done. I highly recommend it!!
    great job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 13, 2013
    I was nervous about ordering this at first but it was so nicely put together... Im sure my boyfriend is going to love this for valentines day! Im very satisfied with this product :)
    Musician's gift to receive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimrock, AZ) - February 1, 2013
    This is a wonderful gift for a person that is a guitar player (musician). Personalizing it made my partner not only happy but very touched. He wears it every day. Great gift!

    One of my sides said: Music in my heart
    Other side: my name and our anniversary date
    Love the pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 31, 2012
    I was so pleased with the personalized silver guitar pick. It is excellent quality and the engraving was very nicely done. It made a wonderful gift for our church guitar/choral group director.
    Perfect romantic little gift
    By Angie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend of 3 years absolutely loved this. It arrived 3 days early and was everything I could have hoped for. WIll DEFF USE THIS SITE EVERYTIME I NEED SOMETHING PERSONALIZED :)
    awsome
    By patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    gave it to him for fathers day...hasnt taken it off yet...
    gift for my guitar playing grandaughter's hs graduation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - July 13, 2012
    Good service, but item is a bit pricey, also chain should be made available in different sizes.
    Perfect!
    By Celeste A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my husband. Music lovers and guitar players will love this gift!
    Awesome
    By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, KY) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my boyfriend for our 4th anniversary (which isn't for another month) but I found this and loved it and I had wanted to get him one for awhile anyway. Its much better looking in person then in the picture, the engraving is deep and you can read it very clearly. I will definitely be coming back to this site!!!!!!!!!!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - June 22, 2012
    OMG....just perfect. I was not expecting it to look as great as it did. I bought this just because I wanted to give my husband something for Father's Day from me, because he's just a great husband and dad. However,, this necklace was just awesome and made with a good metal. He even wears it everyday. Way To Go Personalization Mall!!!
    Great Gift
    By Missy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got his for my avid guitar player of a husband for our 2 year anniversary. He absolutely loved it. Couldn't have gotten a better gift.
    Very Cool!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawtucket, RI) - May 18, 2012
    This is a very good idea and a great item. My husband thought it was the coolest!!
    Really cool!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - May 12, 2012
    I ordered this for my dad as a wedding gift. He will love it!
    AMAZING :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - April 27, 2012
    I really enjoyed this item. They did an amazing job with the engraving. They promptly shipped it to me and I have loved every second I have wore it. I think this necklace is a great momento or gift, I loved my purchase...and I hope that you will enjoy yours too!!! :)
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E.Atlantic Beach, NY) - April 16, 2012
    This item was a lil pricey but totaly worth it
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 9, 2012
    I bought this as a novelty for my husband, but he is actually wearing and loving it!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - February 11, 2012
    I got exactly what I wanted, its beautiful and shiny and I know it will be perfect
    The perfect Gift!!
    By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my guitar-playin boyfriend for Christmas. The pendant is absolutely beautiful and the engraving was done very nicely!! He loved it! :)
    Fantastic!
    By Meagan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Omg! I ordered this for my boyfriend who plays guitar and he totally loved it. The chain was kind of manly so it didn't look at all feminine. But all I wish it had was a way to undo it like a latch instead of a full chain and having to put it over the head. Because it would suck if his head would of been too big. But the quality was great and I am very satisfied!
    Amazing
    By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product came in earlier than expected and was exactly what I had ordered. Very happy with the product.
    Loved it!! :)
    By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falkville, AL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend, and he LOVES it!! :)
    Mrs. Parks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 14, 2011
    Very nice! Excellent price. Wonderful engraving.
    Excellent!!
    By Alexis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my cousin who is learning to play guitar and it is simply lovely! Between the craftsmanship and the packaging, it's more beautiful than I could have hoped ~
    Product features
    By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids wanted this for dad. He is a guitar player and collects picks from concerts that we attend. We thought this would be a nice collectors item to wear and remember that his kids gave it to him. The personalization is perfect and the product is very good quality! Can't wait for him to open it on Christmas morning!
    great
    By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this gift for my Granddaughter, she hasn't received it yet but I know she'll love it
    AMAZING
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - November 2, 2011
    Loved it!!! Loved it!!! Loved it!!! Not only was it exactly like the sample picture but I wasn't expecting the little box it came in, it was absolutely perfect :)
    My 21 yr old loved it
    By Luana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was unsure what to get my oldest son, who was turning 21 this year. I saw this guitar pick on a chain and it just called to me. Had it engraved with a personal message and as soon as he got it he put it on. Great gift idea for the guitar player.
    Amazing Piece
    By Lourdes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First, it amazed me the fact that i received it in less than a week.
    Second, that is so cute, shiny exactly as the preview I created on the site.
    This is for my Boyfriend, we are going to be 3 years now and he loves to play the guitar. His guitar is like the way he takes his stress of when he comes from work. I know that every time he sees it or play with it he will remember that I am there for him no matter what. Thanks Personalization Mall, now I know where to go for special and personal gifts.
    Awesome Gift
    By Isabel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a wedding anniversary gift for my husband and he loves it so much! It was a great price and it looks really good.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye Falls, NY) - September 14, 2011
    Purchased these for me and my boyfriend's Anniversary. They are great! I love them! They are sturdy, the chain is strong and the clasp is strong as well. Also, it's a great deal considering the 24" chain is included! Will keep this website in mind for future personalization items :)
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved