Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say I am very happy with the gifts that I purchased through your company. They all turned out perfect, I could never have asked for better. I am sure my family will love their new...
    ~Bridgette - VA

    Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

    Personalized Decorative Garden Stones - Loving Couple - 10256
    Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (95)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome garden stone!
    By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ritzville, WA) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item! I have a rose garden and in a special area of that I plant a rose everytime we add a grandchild to the family. I had this garden stone personalized with our granddaughter's name and date of birth.
    Ms. bride-to-be
    By Dinah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the personlized stones! They will be used at our garden wedding on October 1,2011,and then transferred to our flower bed at home.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 8, 2011
    Love it.
    Great Anniversay Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 3, 2011
    Really nice, great price and speedy delivery. I gave this to my husband for our 3rd wedding anniversary. He loved it since he spends so much time in our vegetable garden. It has become a tradition for me to get him a personalized gift from personalization mall. Thanks for so many choices and great quality.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 30, 2011
    Ordered this for a wedding gift and it was exactly what I hoped for and more. The couple loved it!
    Our Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - July 30, 2011
    Perfect little garden stone. Put it out in the flower bed and looks great.
    Very Impressed !
    By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually entered my counselor's name and business, along with a personalized quote she's often said, and this token of appreciation was perfect.
    I have become Personalization Mall's spokesperson around our house, as everyone now looks forward to 'my gifts'. Thank you for the great service and thoughtful products.
    The Perfect Engagement Gift!
    By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a special gift to give my neice for her engagement. The Loving Couple Garden Stone was the perfect idea!!! I was very pleased when I recieved the stone, the size is bigger than I expected, the quality is great! Every time they sit on their patio this great gift will remind them of the day they started planning their new life together!!
    Great value!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, IA) - July 25, 2011
    I bought this large stone for my parents anniversary. It is beautiful! It is heavier than what I expected, which is nice.
    LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!
    By Cyndi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a repeat Personalization Mall shopper becuase I absolutely LOVE your items! This is my third or fourth purchase and I am always in awe at your amazing prices and speedy shipping! Everyone always raves about the gifts and I love your selection. I can't say enough good things about you! I will return again and again, always finding a unique and beautifully personalized gift! Thanks so much!!!
    The perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, AK) - July 18, 2011
    I got married at my aunt and uncle’s house. I gave them this stone as a thank you gift for allowing my husband and I to get married in their garden. The stone is realistic looking and quite heavy. I was very pleased with my purchase!
    Love it!!!
    By Marci V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This rock is exactly what I was looking for and is so pretty under our tree. It is beautiful and the best part was how quick it came!! i was so excited to receive it so fast!
    Fast Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bertrand, NE) - July 1, 2011
    I ordered this for a gift on Monday and had it by Friday. I loved
    the product, very excellent quatlity.
    Garden Stone
    By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Item was beautiful and nicer then i imaged. I'm very please with this new Item! It looks so pretty in my girlfriends rose garden. Great gift idea, I'm glad i purchased it!
    Love it!
    By Yvonne M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my parents new garden as they moved to Florida. I wish I could have been there to see their surprised faces when they saw their name on it!
    Would highly recommend. I just love everything from personalization mall!
    Personalized garden stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IA) - June 15, 2014
    A 50th anniversary gift for my aunt and uncle. Looked good and would be easy to transport back to their home. Enjoyable to see their faces when they saw it!
    Personalized garden stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NJ) - September 21, 2013
    This is an ideal wedding gift. My only reason for not giving it the fifth star is because I wish it had not had a hollow center underneath. I would like for it to have been heavier and closed in.
    Great
    By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marseilles, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always look for great wedding gifts and this was it...the quality was excellent and the size was great.....loved it
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - July 29, 2013
    The design on this garden stone is very nice.
    Nice garden stone
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stone is lightweight but should be fine in a protected part of the garden. The engraving turned out great. I would recommend this purchase
    Personalized Garden Stone is great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, MN) - August 2, 2012
    I bought the gift for a wedding and thought it was great quality and very personal for the bride and groom.
    Perfect gift!
    By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought it as an anniversary gift for my parents. It's perfect! Just like everything else I've ever bought from this site, the quality is great. So glad I bought it.
    A nice gift for a garden
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - February 13, 2012
    The engraving came out very nice but I didn't realize it wasn't a real rounded stone. The back is hollow, but it certainly looks like the real thing - I guess it is a lot move cost effective to ship than a real river stone.
    Decent Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - February 9, 2012
    I bought this for my Grandma who loves gardening. The writing isn't really engraved on the rock though it still looks nice. I didn't use the date format but instead wrote "Dorothy's Garden" for the 1st two fields and a quote about gardening for the last two fields. Turned out great.
    very sweet
    By Merrill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with this gift. It looks personal, festive and durable for the long life of the recipients' garden!
    Great gift
    By cassy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only problem I have is I think if you scratched the ink with your nail I think it would scrape off.
    Better than a greeting card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - August 19, 2011
    This was such a cute idea. For those times when you want to give a little something ~ not a heart's desire gift, but a gift that is unique, has a decorative purpose but won't force the recipient into putting it into their main decor; a gift that says "I remembered or I just wanted to let you know that I didn't forget or that I care"...then this is the gift!

    OK, the words are not REALLY carved into the stone, but the ease and flexibility of creating your own special wording, the REALLY quick delivery time and the look and feel of the stone (it's not heavy) and the presentation of the stone in the box, make this a gift that will be appreciated. The only drawback is that it doesn't REALLY feel like a stone and it was hollow on the backside.

    However, you aren't going to be carrying it around and when you do put it in your garden, or on your porch it won't stand out as faux rock; the color and size are realistic. I gave it 4 stars, only because I was expecting it to be the shape of a rock from all sides. The hollow back doesn't take away from the item and I would imagine it does help keep the cost of shipping down.

    I'd order this again...how cute to put someone's name on it and state "you rock"!
    Nice, but writing could be darker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - July 24, 2011
    I ordered this stone as a memorial garden stone for my mother. It was the only stone on the site that let me fully customize the writing. Overall, I'm happy with the stone. The only issue is that in some places the writing is very dark and in others it is very light, almost so much that it makes it difficult to read. I wish the writing was more consistent in coloring.
    Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - July 4, 2011
    The garden stone is exactly what I expected. The actual test will be how long the product "survives" the elements.
    Nice Rock!
    By Constance J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the quality of this item and the weight of it. I had this made for my parents 50th wedding anniversay and can't wait to give it to them.
    Garden Stone
    By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very surprised when receiving the "garden stone" that it was not in fact a "stone" but just a shell of a stone. This is a gift and I would have preferred a full stone - not just half.
    nice but disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - July 5, 2011
    We purchases this because it said it was "engraved". I took that to mean that it would be carved into the stone. It arrived with the letters "painted" on the rock. As this is a gift, I am really hoping that the paint will not come off over time.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved