Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Decorative Garden Stones - Loving Couple - 10256
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(102)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Lovely Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - September 27, 2011
Ordered this for my parent's 65th wedding anniversary for their garden.
They absolutely love it and I could not believe how quickly it arrived!
I thought the quality was excellent & would definitely order again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - September 21, 2011
The item was pretty much as pictured, except I thought it was actually going to be round like a rock but it is flat so it has to lay flat. A previous review said the words were just painted on but the words are actually indented and painted which was nicer than just painted on. I was pleased with the quality of the item and Jen & Mel loved it. This is not my first order from PersonalizationMall and it will not be my last. They have very nice quality items. I would recommend this Garden Stone as a gift for any occasion.
Love Rock
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rock is awesome. Looks so real. Worth the money.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - September 6, 2011
I ordered this stone for a wedding gift, it was wonderful. As always I was very happy!!
Perfect.
By Carson L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly the right item, beautifully executed. Thank you so much!
Just Beautiful
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this a few weeks ago and just love it. Looks beautiful in my flower garden and highly recommend for anyone.
Great Wedding Gift
By Rene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was perfect, and the price was outstanding. The new bride and groom absolutley loved it ~ also a great idea as a housewarming gift, just change up the saying ~ I will be ordering more of these ~ which I just placed my 2nd order for one of these for another wedding.
Awesome garden stone!
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ritzville, WA) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! I have a rose garden and in a special area of that I plant a rose everytime we add a grandchild to the family. I had this garden stone personalized with our granddaughter's name and date of birth.
Ms. bride-to-be
By Dinah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personlized stones! They will be used at our garden wedding on October 1,2011,and then transferred to our flower bed at home.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 8, 2011
Love it.
Great Anniversay Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 3, 2011
Really nice, great price and speedy delivery. I gave this to my husband for our 3rd wedding anniversary. He loved it since he spends so much time in our vegetable garden. It has become a tradition for me to get him a personalized gift from personalization mall. Thanks for so many choices and great quality.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 30, 2011
Ordered this for a wedding gift and it was exactly what I hoped for and more. The couple loved it!
Our Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - July 30, 2011
Perfect little garden stone. Put it out in the flower bed and looks great.
Very Impressed !
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually entered my counselor's name and business, along with a personalized quote she's often said, and this token of appreciation was perfect.
I have become Personalization Mall's spokesperson around our house, as everyone now looks forward to 'my gifts'. Thank you for the great service and thoughtful products.
The Perfect Engagement Gift!
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a special gift to give my neice for her engagement. The Loving Couple Garden Stone was the perfect idea!!! I was very pleased when I recieved the stone, the size is bigger than I expected, the quality is great! Every time they sit on their patio this great gift will remind them of the day they started planning their new life together!!
Great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, IA) - July 25, 2011
I bought this large stone for my parents anniversary. It is beautiful! It is heavier than what I expected, which is nice.
LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!
By Cyndi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat Personalization Mall shopper becuase I absolutely LOVE your items! This is my third or fourth purchase and I am always in awe at your amazing prices and speedy shipping! Everyone always raves about the gifts and I love your selection. I can't say enough good things about you! I will return again and again, always finding a unique and beautifully personalized gift! Thanks so much!!!
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, AK) - July 18, 2011
I got married at my aunt and uncle’s house. I gave them this stone as a thank you gift for allowing my husband and I to get married in their garden. The stone is realistic looking and quite heavy. I was very pleased with my purchase!
Love it!!!
By Marci V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rock is exactly what I was looking for and is so pretty under our tree. It is beautiful and the best part was how quick it came!! i was so excited to receive it so fast!
Fast Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bertrand, NE) - July 1, 2011
I ordered this for a gift on Monday and had it by Friday. I loved
the product, very excellent quatlity.
Garden Stone
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Item was beautiful and nicer then i imaged. I'm very please with this new Item! It looks so pretty in my girlfriends rose garden. Great gift idea, I'm glad i purchased it!
Love it!
By Yvonne M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents new garden as they moved to Florida. I wish I could have been there to see their surprised faces when they saw their name on it!
Would highly recommend. I just love everything from personalization mall!
Garden Stone
By Joan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden stone looks so real, the personalization was top notch in my eyes. I was a little shocked to see on the back side, that there was no back to it! Oh well, it still looks great!
Personalized garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IA) - June 15, 2014
A 50th anniversary gift for my aunt and uncle. Looked good and would be easy to transport back to their home. Enjoyable to see their faces when they saw it!
Personalized garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NJ) - September 21, 2013
This is an ideal wedding gift. My only reason for not giving it the fifth star is because I wish it had not had a hollow center underneath. I would like for it to have been heavier and closed in.
Great
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marseilles, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always look for great wedding gifts and this was it...the quality was excellent and the size was great.....loved it
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - July 29, 2013
The design on this garden stone is very nice.
Nice garden stone
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is lightweight but should be fine in a protected part of the garden. The engraving turned out great. I would recommend this purchase
Personalized Garden Stone is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, MN) - August 2, 2012
I bought the gift for a wedding and thought it was great quality and very personal for the bride and groom.
Perfect gift!
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as an anniversary gift for my parents. It's perfect! Just like everything else I've ever bought from this site, the quality is great. So glad I bought it.
A nice gift for a garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - February 13, 2012
The engraving came out very nice but I didn't realize it wasn't a real rounded stone. The back is hollow, but it certainly looks like the real thing - I guess it is a lot move cost effective to ship than a real river stone.
Decent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - February 9, 2012
I bought this for my Grandma who loves gardening. The writing isn't really engraved on the rock though it still looks nice. I didn't use the date format but instead wrote "Dorothy's Garden" for the 1st two fields and a quote about gardening for the last two fields. Turned out great.
very sweet
By Merrill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with this gift. It looks personal, festive and durable for the long life of the recipients' garden!
Great gift
By cassy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only problem I have is I think if you scratched the ink with your nail I think it would scrape off.
Better than a greeting card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - August 19, 2011
This was such a cute idea. For those times when you want to give a little something ~ not a heart's desire gift, but a gift that is unique, has a decorative purpose but won't force the recipient into putting it into their main decor; a gift that says "I remembered or I just wanted to let you know that I didn't forget or that I care"...then this is the gift!

OK, the words are not REALLY carved into the stone, but the ease and flexibility of creating your own special wording, the REALLY quick delivery time and the look and feel of the stone (it's not heavy) and the presentation of the stone in the box, make this a gift that will be appreciated. The only drawback is that it doesn't REALLY feel like a stone and it was hollow on the backside.

However, you aren't going to be carrying it around and when you do put it in your garden, or on your porch it won't stand out as faux rock; the color and size are realistic. I gave it 4 stars, only because I was expecting it to be the shape of a rock from all sides. The hollow back doesn't take away from the item and I would imagine it does help keep the cost of shipping down.

I'd order this again...how cute to put someone's name on it and state "you rock"!
Nice, but writing could be darker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - July 24, 2011
I ordered this stone as a memorial garden stone for my mother. It was the only stone on the site that let me fully customize the writing. Overall, I'm happy with the stone. The only issue is that in some places the writing is very dark and in others it is very light, almost so much that it makes it difficult to read. I wish the writing was more consistent in coloring.
Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - July 4, 2011
The garden stone is exactly what I expected. The actual test will be how long the product "survives" the elements.
Nice Rock!
By Constance J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this item and the weight of it. I had this made for my parents 50th wedding anniversay and can't wait to give it to them.
Garden Stone
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised when receiving the "garden stone" that it was not in fact a "stone" but just a shell of a stone. This is a gift and I would have preferred a full stone - not just half.
nice but disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - July 5, 2011
We purchases this because it said it was "engraved". I took that to mean that it would be carved into the stone. It arrived with the letters "painted" on the rock. As this is a gift, I am really hoping that the paint will not come off over time.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved