Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm so glad I found your company! Your products are top quality and your prices make shopping for multiple people very stress-free. Your website is very user friendly and highlights all the detail in...
~Sara - PA

Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Decorative Garden Stones - Loving Couple - 10256
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 30, 2011
Ordered this for a wedding gift and it was exactly what I hoped for and more. The couple loved it!
Our Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - July 30, 2011
Perfect little garden stone. Put it out in the flower bed and looks great.
Very Impressed !
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually entered my counselor's name and business, along with a personalized quote she's often said, and this token of appreciation was perfect.
I have become Personalization Mall's spokesperson around our house, as everyone now looks forward to 'my gifts'. Thank you for the great service and thoughtful products.
The Perfect Engagement Gift!
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a special gift to give my neice for her engagement. The Loving Couple Garden Stone was the perfect idea!!! I was very pleased when I recieved the stone, the size is bigger than I expected, the quality is great! Every time they sit on their patio this great gift will remind them of the day they started planning their new life together!!
Great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, IA) - July 25, 2011
I bought this large stone for my parents anniversary. It is beautiful! It is heavier than what I expected, which is nice.
LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!
By Cyndi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat Personalization Mall shopper becuase I absolutely LOVE your items! This is my third or fourth purchase and I am always in awe at your amazing prices and speedy shipping! Everyone always raves about the gifts and I love your selection. I can't say enough good things about you! I will return again and again, always finding a unique and beautifully personalized gift! Thanks so much!!!
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, AK) - July 18, 2011
I got married at my aunt and uncle’s house. I gave them this stone as a thank you gift for allowing my husband and I to get married in their garden. The stone is realistic looking and quite heavy. I was very pleased with my purchase!
Love it!!!
By Marci V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rock is exactly what I was looking for and is so pretty under our tree. It is beautiful and the best part was how quick it came!! i was so excited to receive it so fast!
Fast Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bertrand, NE) - July 1, 2011
I ordered this for a gift on Monday and had it by Friday. I loved
the product, very excellent quatlity.
Garden Stone
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Item was beautiful and nicer then i imaged. I'm very please with this new Item! It looks so pretty in my girlfriends rose garden. Great gift idea, I'm glad i purchased it!
Love it!
By Yvonne M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents new garden as they moved to Florida. I wish I could have been there to see their surprised faces when they saw their name on it!
Would highly recommend. I just love everything from personalization mall!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved