Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say I have been ordering since 2007 and I have never been disappointed. Once again this year you did a job well done. I love this place for unique and personalized gifts!
~Gina - RI

Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Decorative Garden Stones - Loving Couple - 10256
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Just Beautiful
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this a few weeks ago and just love it. Looks beautiful in my flower garden and highly recommend for anyone.
Great Wedding Gift
By Rene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was perfect, and the price was outstanding. The new bride and groom absolutley loved it ~ also a great idea as a housewarming gift, just change up the saying ~ I will be ordering more of these ~ which I just placed my 2nd order for one of these for another wedding.
Awesome garden stone!
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ritzville, WA) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! I have a rose garden and in a special area of that I plant a rose everytime we add a grandchild to the family. I had this garden stone personalized with our granddaughter's name and date of birth.
Ms. bride-to-be
By Dinah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personlized stones! They will be used at our garden wedding on October 1,2011,and then transferred to our flower bed at home.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 8, 2011
Love it.
Great Anniversay Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 3, 2011
Really nice, great price and speedy delivery. I gave this to my husband for our 3rd wedding anniversary. He loved it since he spends so much time in our vegetable garden. It has become a tradition for me to get him a personalized gift from personalization mall. Thanks for so many choices and great quality.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 30, 2011
Ordered this for a wedding gift and it was exactly what I hoped for and more. The couple loved it!
Our Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - July 30, 2011
Perfect little garden stone. Put it out in the flower bed and looks great.
Very Impressed !
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually entered my counselor's name and business, along with a personalized quote she's often said, and this token of appreciation was perfect.
I have become Personalization Mall's spokesperson around our house, as everyone now looks forward to 'my gifts'. Thank you for the great service and thoughtful products.
The Perfect Engagement Gift!
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a special gift to give my neice for her engagement. The Loving Couple Garden Stone was the perfect idea!!! I was very pleased when I recieved the stone, the size is bigger than I expected, the quality is great! Every time they sit on their patio this great gift will remind them of the day they started planning their new life together!!
Great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, IA) - July 25, 2011
I bought this large stone for my parents anniversary. It is beautiful! It is heavier than what I expected, which is nice.
LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!
By Cyndi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat Personalization Mall shopper becuase I absolutely LOVE your items! This is my third or fourth purchase and I am always in awe at your amazing prices and speedy shipping! Everyone always raves about the gifts and I love your selection. I can't say enough good things about you! I will return again and again, always finding a unique and beautifully personalized gift! Thanks so much!!!
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, AK) - July 18, 2011
I got married at my aunt and uncle’s house. I gave them this stone as a thank you gift for allowing my husband and I to get married in their garden. The stone is realistic looking and quite heavy. I was very pleased with my purchase!
Love it!!!
By Marci V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rock is exactly what I was looking for and is so pretty under our tree. It is beautiful and the best part was how quick it came!! i was so excited to receive it so fast!
Fast Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bertrand, NE) - July 1, 2011
I ordered this for a gift on Monday and had it by Friday. I loved
the product, very excellent quatlity.
Garden Stone
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Item was beautiful and nicer then i imaged. I'm very please with this new Item! It looks so pretty in my girlfriends rose garden. Great gift idea, I'm glad i purchased it!
Love it!
By Yvonne M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents new garden as they moved to Florida. I wish I could have been there to see their surprised faces when they saw their name on it!
Would highly recommend. I just love everything from personalization mall!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved