Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Decorative Garden Stones - Loving Couple - 10256
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - November 29, 2014
Loved the way it turned out and really like the idea that they can take it with them if they move. Also I like to add a heart shaped wooden spoon to
wedding wrapping. Love your site and will definately shop here again.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - November 9, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of the product.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 31, 2014
I purchased this for a wedding gift for some special friends. It turned out great. Loved it and would definitely order again.
good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - October 21, 2014
I had ordered this before with my cousins name spelled wrong. My fault but gave it to her anyway. She loved it so much I bought another with the correct spelling. They tried to have me send it back but she liked it so well she said she would krrp it, So I surprised her a new one with the correction made. The price was'nt an issue so I just ordered another.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - October 14, 2014
This accent stone is perfect for my friend, she and her husband to be own a landscaping business. So this is a wonderful addition to their own outside decor. The quality is great and the expedited service was remarkable. Overly thrilled with my purchase!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, OH) - September 26, 2014
I was impressed with the quality of this product. It is light in weight but substantial enough to stay in place in your garden. I was impressed with the fact that you can view your product before ordering. It turned out exactly as I wanted. Shipping only took a few days. Thanks!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - September 19, 2014
This was a great gift for the bride & groom who just purchased a house before their wedding! Looks beautiful!
Personalized gift for a bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - July 29, 2014
As always, Personalization Mall has created the perfect gift for a couple that is getting married and moving into their own home. If you are going to a shower and want to stand out from the typical registry gifts like Tupperware and towels, then this website is the way to go. I was afraid it wouldn't be here in time for the shower, but it shipped the day after I purchased it and showed up at my door just 4 days after it shipped. So the window that they give is big but it typically is just an estimate, always follow the UPS tracker they send you to be sure. I am completely satisfied with this gift, the unique touch it gives and the quality of the product. I highly recommend it and any other merchandise from this website.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - July 29, 2014
This stone is the perfect unique gift! Not too big, but the craftsmanship is perfect. Great idea for grandparents or that first time homebuyer.
JUST PERFECT
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed something to fill some space in my flower garden and this was perfect for the task. So I ordered this along with the smaller stones for our family members. Love them all!! They look great!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuttle, OK) - June 13, 2014
The rock was beautiful, it was made exactly how I asked, and was delivered very quickly.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 9, 2014
Couldn't believe how nice the stone turned out. It was for a 25th Anniversary and our brother-in-law loved it. This is the second item we have ordered and are very pleased with how it turned out, and will definitely order again from you.
Couple Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, SD) - June 7, 2014
Our friends will love this personalized garden stone for their 50th Anniversary!
Garden stone
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was just as pictured . It's a wedding gift and is beautiful . The quality is great ! Another wonderful product from personalization mall . Com
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailes, OH) - April 14, 2014
I am very happy with this product. I would order it again. Thanks!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 6, 2014
It came out great! I love the design and wording.
garden stone for 60th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - March 16, 2014
Thank you for such a prompt and quick response. The stepping stone is perfect for my parents garden.
Always Great Products
By Mayna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several items from this website. I have never been disappointed. Every product is great quality and looks fantastic. Everyone who has received the gifts has loved them. Everyone loves a little personalization.
Perfect
By Adam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, MN) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Valentines Day
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Garden Stone for my husband, it is a big stone and quite heavy. He likes it so much he is going to figure out how to hang it on the wall in our house. He said its to pretty and romantic to leave outside. Very happy with my purchase
Nice wedding gift
By Ellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item as a wedding gift for a couple with a new home. It is good quality and nice and, I believe, will live in their garden for years.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Creek, NE) - November 11, 2013
I love this website, I have order several items for gifts, and they come very fast and well done!
GREAT GIFT FOR WEDDING
By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second stone I have ordered and both have been shipped very fast. The quality of the printing is excellent. I give them to the bride and groom at weddings that I attend. The stone is talked about for months.
Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece I had made was excellent and priced fair. I can't wait to put it in our garden.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garards Fort, PA) - October 1, 2013
Very pleased, would buy again
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - September 27, 2013
I recently purchased this for a close friend of mine as a wedding gift and she absolutely loved it!!! Something she can cherish for forever! The best thing was being able to see how the stone would look prior to purchasing!
Memorial Rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 25, 2013
I was pleased with the way it turned out and also how fast I received it
Mr. & Mrs. Jasmin
By LASHONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent their wedding gift early because it was on the heavy side. They just loved it and have it on display already. I am very happy for these two and they have been through some ups and down. Like Mr. stated "Life is a Journey to Serenity". :)
Best House Warming Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, MI) - August 18, 2013
Very excited for these quality stones I bought for my brother's house warming party. He is sure to love them!
Welcome to Our Home
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has a rock garden, most of the rocks come from his mother's house. I saw this and knew it would be a great addition to the garden.

It looks like a real rock, but it's not, no matter, we love it, Welcome to our home.
Wedding gifts for our parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 5, 2013
I was a little nervous ordering this, since I never ordered anything from this site before but they turned out better than I could have imagined! We ordered these as wedding gifts for our parents since they are avaid gardeners. We were quoted 10-12 business days for shipping since we are in canada, but they were in 7 days later.
I have booked marked this site and will definately be a repeat customer!!!
Wonderful Pet Grave Marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - July 3, 2013
We were looking for a grave marker for our dog of 13 years and I came across this stone. I loved that it could be personalized as I wanted. The engraving looks great. Love the hollowed out underneath as makes it lighter weight. Just ordered so not sure how it will hold up over time, but exactly what I was looking for at a great price!!
Perfectly Done
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this stone as a thank you gift to our favorite teacher who was retiring.
We wanted to give her something to remember the whole family by,not just our 3 children that she impacted over the years. Since she is an avid gardener,this fit the bill perfectly and beautifully! It is tastefully done and not cheap looking at all. I was also very surprised to receive it within 4 days!
They loved it!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, IL) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and husband loved it, I did not see it yet only a pic they sent to me of their garden and the stone in it. It is beautiful and so unique. Would suggest for a gift for couples who have everything.
They loved it!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, IL) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and husband loved it, I did not see it yet only a pic they sent to me of their garden and the stone in it. It is beautiful and so unique. Would suggest for a gift for couples who have everything.
Actually purchased this as a pet memorial stone
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this last week to commemorate our family dog who had recently passed away. I was very happy with the quality - the letters are engraved so, even if they wash away later, the engraving will still be there. The stone is also a nice, heavy quality product. My parents and brothers were very happy when I gave it to them, and immediately wanted to buy others. Great product!
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - May 10, 2013
It was perfect!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - May 9, 2013
Very pleased. This is the second garden stone I've ordered and probably won't be the last. I highly recommend this product. What you see on the screen is exactly what you will receive in the mail. No disappointments.
Perfect for the garden
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Besides the wonderful service...it was here in less than a week, it was just perfect. The stone is sturdy, a good color...looks like a real stone. I bought this for my son and his fiancé. They should just love it. I already bought 2 baby gifts personalized, and I am expecting them today. I will be shopping again here soon.
Loving Couple Garden Stone
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was part of multiple items in a gift for our daughter and new son-in-law. They have a beautiful home and love to spend time outdoors in their garden and landscaping. It was a great gift to help them commemorate the date of their wedding in the home they are making together. They really appreciated it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved