Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (536 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
wonderful
By marlee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, TX) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece got married for the first time; so I wanted to get her something specialshe loved and her new husband also.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, CA) - June 28, 2012
I loved it! I have it displayed in my living room and I get compliments left and right.
Charming desk nic nac.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - June 27, 2012
This is just a small piece of glass, But it sits on my wifes desk and she just loves it. Very nice, Thank you.
The size
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Day We Said I Do Keepsake is beautiful, i was surprised of how small it was.
good item
By Benjamin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc RAE, GA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Item the only problem was is too small
This was the best calendar ever.
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I wish it had was a stand holder for displaying it.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton fl, FL) - June 16, 2012
The picture of this was so cute. It looked like a nice plaque that the couple could put on a mantle or other place to show it off. I was surprised how small it is. It is more of a paper weight than a piece to show about your wedding day. For $5 more I should have purchased the picture frame.
Perfectly Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - June 13, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my daughter's first Anniversary! I bought one for her with her name first on the engraving and then my son-in-laws, then I bought a second one for him with his name engraved first and then hers. They both loved it, and now no excuses ever for forgetting theiir special day lol
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - June 11, 2012
Very attractive. Would order this again as a wedding or anniversary gift.
This is so nice!!!!!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful keepsake for anybody's Wedding. It is very nice!
Keepsake Calendar Review
By yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product! I just wish it was a little bigger! Definitely worth the price!
a great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (council bluffs, IA) - June 2, 2012
a unique and wonderful anniversary gift for my daughter.
Unique gift for wedding or anniversary
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - May 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to remember a couple's anniversary or a awesome keepsake for a couple's wedding. I purchased one for my 20th wedding anniversary and one for a friend getting married. It is the size of a paperweight so it can be taken to your office or left on your coffee table or bookshelf at home.
Appears Bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 17, 2012
I love this but it's much smaller than I thought.
fast shipping
By Shawna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kunkletown, PA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, object smaller than i realized.
Lovely Gift
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fiance. It's slightly smaller than I was expecting but very high quality.
nice keepsake
By scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwick, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very unique item.
Keepsake
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was smaller than I expected but I'm very pleased with it and I'm sure the recipients will be, too. It turned out exactly as shown. For personalized keepsakes this is the place to go.
Great Idea to Accompany a Bridal Shower Gift
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was a little smaller than I thought (around the size of a paperweight), but it is really beautiful. One other thing I was a little disappointed with was the red heart. It looks almost like a sticker on the outside of the block; I thought it was going to appear inside of the keepsake. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase and I'm sure my cousin will enjoy this keepsake.
Great alternative for a 1st Anniversary "paper" gift
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my husband for our first wedding anniversary. It was a great alternative for a traditional "paper" gift since it will last forever. He loved it as much as I did, if not more. Excellent quality with the perfect personal touch.
Cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - April 27, 2012
Really cute, but should be bigger.
Small but cute!
By Crystal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my product. I bought it for my friend and i'm sure she will love it. I kinda wish i had one of my own. It was on the smaller side but very cute so i can't complain. I ordered my product on Tuesday and received on Friday! Very fast and with tracking!!! Will buy again from personalizationmall!
Nice but a little small
By Thad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Keepsake is a very nice and looks great. It's a little on the small side. The first item send from Personalization Mall was wrong. I did not check the item before handing it to my wife as a gift. The dates and Names were incorrect. Personalization Mall did replace the item however the embarrassment of handing a incorrect anniversary gift had already taken place.

That being said, I like the item and would recommend it.
Great product just small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - April 15, 2012
I got this item when it was on sale for $9 and some change... I have always looked at it an loved it when I would get on this website (which is my favorite place to buy things) but I never bought it until it was on sale and glad I waited... although it is beautiful and is a really cool conversation piece... I was disappointed in the size... wish it was bigger... I was very surprised when I opened it. But I do Love it! and I will be using it as a wedding shower decoration!
Excellent Excellent Excellent!
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My newest addition to the family is my aunt, just married to my uncle. She and my uncle were so happy to receive this and were both on the verge of tears of how beautiful this is. Not only was i thoughtful for getting them something, but they both loved how their wedding date was on the glass! They set the glass right in a open cabinet. Thank you personalizationmall.com I love your website! I ordered so many things from here and I continue to as well!! EVERYONE BUY THIS ITEM IT'S SO BEAUTIFUL!
Very pretty item
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item I am giving to my daughter on her wedding day. It is top quality, as is everything from this company. I wish it were bigger in size, though.
Anniversary Reminder for My Son-In-Law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - April 14, 2012
I bought this for my son-in-law to always have something to look at to remind him of his anniversary date. I am very pleased with the item and the amount of time it took to purchase and receive. I definately will be ordering more items.
Gift for our parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 9, 2012
My fiance and I bought two of these-one for each set of parents. I have no doubt that they will love them. The product itself is smaller than we anticipated, but the engraving turned out great. The red heart is nothing more than a sticker placed on the surface, which was a little disappointing. The sticker was frayed on the edges slightly. The sticker is my biggest issue, as I wonder how it will hold up over time. Overall, this is a nice gift, and hopefully a great keepsake for our parents to remember our special day!
The day we said I do...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - April 9, 2012
It arrived today and I love it. I can't wait until I give it to my best friend. I'm sure she'll love it :)
The bride cried
By Britney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend for her wedding and she absolutely loved it and used it as a display at the house where her wedding took place...i'm so glad she loved it
Small but Cute!
By Alyssa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my friend's who recently got married. The size of the item is small but perfect. The only thing I didnt like about it was the red heart on the item. It looks more like a sticker they just placed on there. Other than that, everything was great! My friend's loved the gift!
I Do
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 7, 2012
Love it--- it is perfect for the one year anniversary for my son and daughter in law. I wanted something to remind them of their wonderful wedding. It is always fun to find things through PM. Thank you---
Shower gift
By Camille E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NE) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is a really cute idea! But a lot smaller tha I was thinking.
Best Wedding Gift/Memento
By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Day We Said I Do keepsake is small yet personal enough to be displayed on a side table, curio, mantle, or other suitable location. It gives the appearance of glass, but is lighter weight due to the acrylic construction. I would like to see a Day You Were Born Keepsake with date, year, birth weight and length created.
Size
By Vonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect the item to be so small,the picture is very deceiving.
great idea
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item 6 months ago when I was married and my new mother-in-law got it for us. I thought this was such a nice piece that when a friend of mine anounced her date, I immediately went looking for this piece online. I found it, ordered it and just gave it to my friend last night.....she loved it too. Numerous people at the party asked where I got it, so this little keepsake is something that most people would enjoy. I am looking to order another for my sisters' anniversary later in the year. This is such a nice gift to receive or give as a gift.
Perfect for bridal party it brought smiles
By jackie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red lion, PA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish it was bigger or came with a stand but other then that it was very nice. My sister loved it as a her early wedding gift
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - March 16, 2012
The keepsake is nice but a bit smaller than I anticipated.
Cheap looking
By Steve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointing-- it looks very cheap-- I guess you get what you pay for as the old adage goes
Extremely Disappointed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012
The picture was very deceiving. I was unpleasantly surprised that the size of it was so small. The heart looks awful, like it was glued on and the glue seeped out around the heart. The package states that it is a paper weight but that is not stated on the site at all. I have been shopping with this site for many years and this is the first item I have been disappointed with a purchase. The price of this item should be reduced or it should be reflected that it is avery small paper weight.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved