Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute, but small
By Zuleyma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, cute,but I thought it was going to be bigger
Very Cute
By Madison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was really cute, its just a lot smaller than I expected.
Great anniversary gift
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great anniversary gift for any couple. I bought one for my sister in law & her husband for their 52nd anniversary, & one for my girlfriend & her husband for their 50th anniversary this year. They absolutely loved it. It made them feel special to get something so pretty & unique that they knew was special ordered just for them. I liked this item so much I even ordered one for my husband & I for our 5th anniversary this year. I have ordered other items from you, so thank you for the great & unique products you offer, but especially for the swift & great customer service, which is rare these days.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - November 3, 2012
Yet a bit small but great none the less
To small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - October 23, 2012
I was expecting this item to be a little bigger for the money I paid for it. The letters are so small & if you want to see it clearly you would need a magnifying glass. So me it's just not worth the money....
Does Size Matter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 9, 2012
The piece is small and lucite (plastic) not glass, however, my wife loved it!!!
Keepsake
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake for the new couple and there will be no excuses for missing an anniversary!
such a lovely gift
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one of these for my mom, my husband's mom and for us for our recent wedding. They are small so don't order expecting an 8x11 or 5x7 size item; but they are really nice. The product is good quality and the personalization is spot on. I definitely recommend this item. What mom wouldn't love this gift for their son's/daughter's wedding?
i do...calendar
By claudette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okc, OK) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Maybe a little pricey for the size. Measurements are listed.My friend seemed to really like it. A good personalized gifted to give...
Very nice
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my in-laws anniversary and they loved it. I suggest putting a gift card to a favorite restaurant in the box with it. It's the perfect size, great price, and it looks very nice.
Not happy with this one at all
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a ton of things and this is not the quality the other items have been. I was under the impression the Heart was inside the plastic. It's a sticker. The "engraving" is not legible. I guess you truly can't win them all but this was sad.
Great Product
By Miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product and a great keepsake. Was a little smalled than I thought.
Very impressed.
By Sharron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this item. Rather unusual and cute. My friend and her husband thought it very sweet and pretty too.
Quality at Reasonable Prices!!!
By Earline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was amazingly surprised at the merchandise when received! Shipment arrived as requested within 2-3 days. Upon reviewing both the receipents of the gifts and myself were amazed at the quality of the workmanship.
Even the personalized card was wonderful and a keepsake.
Will order more in the future!
Really sweet Personal Item
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived in 4 days and was just perfect to finish off a sweet present for the wedding. I loved how personal it really is and the quality is excellent.
Truly special
By Oneida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this unique and intimate keepsake. I have bought one for myself and my friends. The most recent one I purchased is for a 50th Anniversary celebration. I haven't found another gift that is as personal and unique to each couple as this. It wont be duplicated and will make a lasting impression. It is on the smaller size but the details make up for it.
A hit!
By stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CO) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my dad as a gift on his wedding day. He and my stepmom loved it and said it was one of their favorite things they got of all the presents. The only things is it was much smaller than I expected it to be, though that has nothing to do with the product, just me forgetting to check the product description.
Another great item!
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this. I'm using it as a display on our guest sign in table and it is perfect. I did think it was going to be a bit bigger but I still have no complaints. I showed my fiance and he absolutely loved it as well!
FANTASTIC!
By SHEKESHIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALEDON, NJ) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift and so thoughtful. I am 100% satisfied and now a loyal customer for life! Cant beat the prices either.
Perfect Gift
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary and they simply loved it. It is just the right size, and the engraving made it extra special. It's a keepsake they will have forever.
Perfect anniversary gift
By audra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uxbridge, MA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my husband, for our first wedding anniversary, to go in his office. I was very pleased; just the right size, the etching is beautiful. I think he will be very happy!
Very nice & unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 2, 2012
I ordered this item as a wedding gift because of its uniqueness. I was well pleased with the pricing and the quick delivery. I wish that it was a little larger, but other than that its a well-designed, perfect gift that will last forever.
Love it!
By Debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item. And beautifully done! I would buy from your company over and over. Thx
Nice Anniversary Gift
By Felicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lennon, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Positive: will have an awesome WOW factor, looks great, great memento, I know my Mother in Law will LOVE it.

Info :It is smaller than I imagined, its is not glass(or at least doesn't feel like it) & is not heavy.

Cons: Feels a little cheap,the red heart kind of looks like a sticker, small so you will need to pair it with something else to give as a gift.

not bad, but probably wouldn't buy again
Cheaper looking than I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - July 30, 2012
I was slightly disappointed with this purchase for my friend's upcoming wedding. I wanted to get a little something for her and her soon-to-be husband's computer desk, like a paper weight that reminds them of their special day; I thought the quality would feel "heavier" and more of a glass feel. It's a bit light weight and "cheaper" quality than I was hoping for, although it still has a nice look and it will "get the point across" that I was hoping to make for them!
Great as an extra gift
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have read more about it but it was very small, I think they call it a paper weight. It is made of a heavy acrylic and the names are engraved in it. Very cute for an extra gift. I bought it for a couple who have been together for 40 yrs so it was perfect for them if it was for a wedding or a shower, I would have had to get another gift. Other than the size it was a good purchase.
The turn around time was unbelievable. I ordered it on a Tuesday and it arrived on Saturday, I was definitely impressed and pleased.
Very Nice Keepsake
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very beautiful and made well. It is a little smaller than I expected, but, I didn't pay close attention to the dimensions, which is my fault. It looks nicer in person than in the picture. I bought this for a bridal shower,now I want one for myself. :)
Nice, Small Keepsake
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made from a nice thick material. It was a little smaller than I thought it was going to be, but I really didn't check out the dimensions very well. It is very nice and well made, I would purchase one for myself.
wonderful
By marlee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, TX) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece got married for the first time; so I wanted to get her something specialshe loved and her new husband also.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, CA) - June 28, 2012
I loved it! I have it displayed in my living room and I get compliments left and right.
Charming desk nic nac.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - June 27, 2012
This is just a small piece of glass, But it sits on my wifes desk and she just loves it. Very nice, Thank you.
The size
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Day We Said I Do Keepsake is beautiful, i was surprised of how small it was.
good item
By Benjamin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc RAE, GA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Item the only problem was is too small
This was the best calendar ever.
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I wish it had was a stand holder for displaying it.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton fl, FL) - June 16, 2012
The picture of this was so cute. It looked like a nice plaque that the couple could put on a mantle or other place to show it off. I was surprised how small it is. It is more of a paper weight than a piece to show about your wedding day. For $5 more I should have purchased the picture frame.
Perfectly Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - June 13, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my daughter's first Anniversary! I bought one for her with her name first on the engraving and then my son-in-laws, then I bought a second one for him with his name engraved first and then hers. They both loved it, and now no excuses ever for forgetting theiir special day lol
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - June 11, 2012
Very attractive. Would order this again as a wedding or anniversary gift.
This is so nice!!!!!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful keepsake for anybody's Wedding. It is very nice!
Keepsake Calendar Review
By yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product! I just wish it was a little bigger! Definitely worth the price!
a great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (council bluffs, IA) - June 2, 2012
a unique and wonderful anniversary gift for my daughter.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved