Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (614 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West JORDAN, UT) - March 25, 2013
This is a very nice heavy paperweight so remember it's about the size of two credit cards. Personalization makes it look thoughtfully expensive
Just what I was looking for
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am throwing an engagement party for two sons and their brides to be. Each will have a cake but I didn't want to do a cake topper or a "congratulations" written on them. These will be placed in front of the cakes. These are a perfect size and each will be special and individualized with their names and dates. Will be a perfect keepsake for them (and a hint to my sons to remember their anniversaries never hurt) Glad I saw them and bought them. Came quickly too!
Cute, but very small
By Brandie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting this item to be quiet a bit bigger. Also, The heart is a sticker put on the front glass.
Special Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 16, 2013
its cute and u can use it as a paper weight.
Beautiful Keepsake of a Very Special Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 12, 2013
Beautiful Calender with special day marked with heart. Simple, yet elegant.
disappointment
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert City, IA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally surprised when I got this item as I expected it to be large enough to set up on a table and was surprised when only a paperweightr
I Love this product
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can see the dates to plan for my wedding. I am so happy with this.
A day to remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 12, 2013
The personalized keepsake is beautiful !! It is a classy constant reminder of the day we took our vows in marriage. Item is perfect.
Very Pretty Gift
By monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannford, OK) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the gift a lot. I got it for my sister for her wedding. But it is a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I never looked at a size in the description. Which im sure it says how big it is, but I was just expecting something bigger. It is still beautiful and will make a wonderful wedding gift. I will probably get one to put my wedding day on it eventually.
Very sentimental.
By TAMMY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINNEOLA, FL) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect valentine gift. It arrived exactly like the picture shows.
A Great Reminder
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my my wife this for one of her little anniversary presents and she loved it. A great reminder of our wedding day.

It's small but actually looked a lot classier than I thought it would. It was delivered in just a few days and was excellent value for money.

The only slight problem is that because the engraving is white it can be difficult to see. We put a piece of black card on the back and it looks terrific now.

I would recommend this.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 2, 2013
For some reason I thought it was larger but the recipient loved it and said it was beautiful and would be treasured forever because of the sentiment that was shone by it. She had never seen anything like that before. Thank you
Great Wedding Keepsake
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great keepsake. I purchased one after I got married in 2009 and just recently a friend got married and it was the first thing that I thought to get her as a keepsake for her own wedding. Perfect size to sit along side a framed wedding photo.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 20, 2012
Such a cute and thoughtful gift! Can't wait to give it to my brother and new sister in law to remember their big day! It's a lot smaller than I anticipated.
Such a nice idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 13, 2012
Was very pleased with this "keepsake". Can't wait to give it to the newlyweds!
So disappointed with this product
By Lynda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read all the reviews on this product and thought what a great gift for a 60th; 33rd and 1st wedding aniversaries. When I received my package, it was a disappointment - the heart is a sticker which comes off. For the price, this is not worth buying.
Cute, but small
By Zuleyma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, cute,but I thought it was going to be bigger
Very Cute
By Madison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was really cute, its just a lot smaller than I expected.
Great anniversary gift
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great anniversary gift for any couple. I bought one for my sister in law & her husband for their 52nd anniversary, & one for my girlfriend & her husband for their 50th anniversary this year. They absolutely loved it. It made them feel special to get something so pretty & unique that they knew was special ordered just for them. I liked this item so much I even ordered one for my husband & I for our 5th anniversary this year. I have ordered other items from you, so thank you for the great & unique products you offer, but especially for the swift & great customer service, which is rare these days.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - November 3, 2012
Yet a bit small but great none the less
To small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - October 23, 2012
I was expecting this item to be a little bigger for the money I paid for it. The letters are so small & if you want to see it clearly you would need a magnifying glass. So me it's just not worth the money....
Does Size Matter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 9, 2012
The piece is small and lucite (plastic) not glass, however, my wife loved it!!!
Keepsake
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake for the new couple and there will be no excuses for missing an anniversary!
such a lovely gift
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one of these for my mom, my husband's mom and for us for our recent wedding. They are small so don't order expecting an 8x11 or 5x7 size item; but they are really nice. The product is good quality and the personalization is spot on. I definitely recommend this item. What mom wouldn't love this gift for their son's/daughter's wedding?
i do...calendar
By claudette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okc, OK) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Maybe a little pricey for the size. Measurements are listed.My friend seemed to really like it. A good personalized gifted to give...
Very nice
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my in-laws anniversary and they loved it. I suggest putting a gift card to a favorite restaurant in the box with it. It's the perfect size, great price, and it looks very nice.
Not happy with this one at all
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a ton of things and this is not the quality the other items have been. I was under the impression the Heart was inside the plastic. It's a sticker. The "engraving" is not legible. I guess you truly can't win them all but this was sad.
Great Product
By Miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product and a great keepsake. Was a little smalled than I thought.
Very impressed.
By Sharron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this item. Rather unusual and cute. My friend and her husband thought it very sweet and pretty too.
Quality at Reasonable Prices!!!
By Earline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was amazingly surprised at the merchandise when received! Shipment arrived as requested within 2-3 days. Upon reviewing both the receipents of the gifts and myself were amazed at the quality of the workmanship.
Even the personalized card was wonderful and a keepsake.
Will order more in the future!
Really sweet Personal Item
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived in 4 days and was just perfect to finish off a sweet present for the wedding. I loved how personal it really is and the quality is excellent.
Truly special
By Oneida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this unique and intimate keepsake. I have bought one for myself and my friends. The most recent one I purchased is for a 50th Anniversary celebration. I haven't found another gift that is as personal and unique to each couple as this. It wont be duplicated and will make a lasting impression. It is on the smaller size but the details make up for it.
A hit!
By stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CO) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my dad as a gift on his wedding day. He and my stepmom loved it and said it was one of their favorite things they got of all the presents. The only things is it was much smaller than I expected it to be, though that has nothing to do with the product, just me forgetting to check the product description.
Another great item!
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this. I'm using it as a display on our guest sign in table and it is perfect. I did think it was going to be a bit bigger but I still have no complaints. I showed my fiance and he absolutely loved it as well!
FANTASTIC!
By SHEKESHIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALEDON, NJ) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift and so thoughtful. I am 100% satisfied and now a loyal customer for life! Cant beat the prices either.
Perfect Gift
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary and they simply loved it. It is just the right size, and the engraving made it extra special. It's a keepsake they will have forever.
Perfect anniversary gift
By audra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uxbridge, MA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my husband, for our first wedding anniversary, to go in his office. I was very pleased; just the right size, the etching is beautiful. I think he will be very happy!
Very nice & unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 2, 2012
I ordered this item as a wedding gift because of its uniqueness. I was well pleased with the pricing and the quick delivery. I wish that it was a little larger, but other than that its a well-designed, perfect gift that will last forever.
Love it!
By Debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item. And beautifully done! I would buy from your company over and over. Thx
Nice Anniversary Gift
By Felicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lennon, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Positive: will have an awesome WOW factor, looks great, great memento, I know my Mother in Law will LOVE it.

Info :It is smaller than I imagined, its is not glass(or at least doesn't feel like it) & is not heavy.

Cons: Feels a little cheap,the red heart kind of looks like a sticker, small so you will need to pair it with something else to give as a gift.

not bad, but probably wouldn't buy again
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved