Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (462 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(216)
4 star:
(153)
3 star:
(54)
2 star:
(18)
1 star:
(21)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cheap looking
By Steve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointing-- it looks very cheap-- I guess you get what you pay for as the old adage goes
Extremely Disappointed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012
The picture was very deceiving. I was unpleasantly surprised that the size of it was so small. The heart looks awful, like it was glued on and the glue seeped out around the heart. The package states that it is a paper weight but that is not stated on the site at all. I have been shopping with this site for many years and this is the first item I have been disappointed with a purchase. The price of this item should be reduced or it should be reflected that it is avery small paper weight.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogalusa, LA) - March 4, 2012
I presented this item to the bride at her reception, following the wedding, she loved it, and was almost in tears, because it signified her lifetime union with her husband and saves the date.
Cute
By JACQUELINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CICERO , IL) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for a coworker. She recently got married i saw this item online and fell in love. I received it very quickly. When it came i handed it directly to her. It came wrapped in a nice box when she opened it she fell in love and so did i. I did feel it was small but for the price i was perfect
Great gift idea
By Rebekah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut HIll, FL) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift. Was the perfect idea. I gave it to them before the actual wedding and they displayed it on the table at their reception.
Yuck
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monahans, TX) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is way smaller than I expected should have looked at the size listed. The heart looks awful. Looks like its been glued on and the glue seeped out around the heart.
I Do Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - February 26, 2012
This item arrived quickly, the month/year were accurate and the names spelled correctly. However, I expected the heart to be engraved on the "day" of the wedding and it wasn't. The heart is a sticker that can be peeled off and I found that to be very disappointing.

It is still a nice gift.
the day we said i do
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twin lake, MI) - February 24, 2012
i love my item. it is a gift for my husband to be on our wedding day and it is beautiful.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - February 24, 2012
This is a very unique keepsake for any couple. Very crisp, small and clear looking... not overwhelming to have on a desk, but nice for a curio or such.
The day we said "I do"
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be a little larger, but it still is a very nice item for the price. ;-)
Nice, but small
By Rodolfo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is deceiving, it actually looks much larger in the preview on here, but it's really a little bit smaller than a 4x6 picture. It's basically a paper weight idea. But it still came out nice.
HE loved it!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It subtly sits among his Nascar, football, and random business items in his office. The one and only thing I have ever given him that he has taken to work to "display" with pride.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALDORF, MD) - February 21, 2012
I got this more my boyfirend on our anniversary as only boyfriend and girlfriend. We are not married yet, but I wanted to get him something that showed I cared about how long and how special it means to me that we have been together. So I ordered this and it was a really neat gift. HE LOVED IT!! He looks at it all the time. He goes on and on about how special it is to him. Something so small. It is the thought that matters most. The only flaw(s) I had with it was that it was SOOOO tiny. I did not expect for it to fit in my palm...and I have VERY tiny palms (I am 5'0; weight only 105 lbs). And It seems like the red heart should have not been on the front side of the item. It was not lined up with the etched heart on the backside of the item. Oh well. As long as he loved it I guess. This is my second ordered gift from here and he has loved both!
Pretty cool
By David F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife and she absolutely loves it. It is exactly what I expected it to be, and I have to admit that the concept is pretty cool.
Wonderful Memory
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a surprise for my husband. Being a military family we didn't have a large budget for our wedding, so we had no keepsakes. This has done wonderfully and Aaron loved it!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 17, 2012
Got for my son & daughter in law, I know they will like it. My husband said a great idea.
Very Cute
By Mallory K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinker AFB, OK) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day, and it arrived a week early! It is very cute and well crafted. I just wish it was bigger. The red heart also looks like a sticker more than something etched on. But overall, it's a very nice, original thing to buy someone.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - February 16, 2012
This is the 3rd "The Day We Said I Do" that I've purchased (two as wedding gifts, one for myself). They are VERY beautiful and can be displayed anywhere!! The red heart makes a really nice touch! A wonderful keepsake for all couples!
Beautiful Reminder
By Floyd R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our 1st wedding anniversary - it's a beautiful reminder of our special day. It's sitting next to our wedding photo and looks great!
Nice but very small
By robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surprise, AZ) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice sentiment but a little small and hard to read.
Wedding Date
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chestertown, MD) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be bigger than it actually is. It is about the size of a 3x5 card. But it is very beautiful and now to keep it where someone will not knock it down.
Exceptional Memento
By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is now my wedding gift of choice. It is personal, intimate, elegant, unique and inexpensive. So far I have purchased 4 and each one was highly complimented. It is a keepsake for years to come, after the appliances have broken down, and the linens wear. I really am happy I found this item to give as wedding gifts. Now come up with one to celebrate birthdays!!!! That would be awesome!
Beautiful
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is quite lovely. Great Anniversary gift :)
Cute
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the idea of this gift for my sister. I figured she can put it ontop of her fire place or in her china closet. Def take note of the size- it is small. I guess its the thought that counts.
Nice,delicate but small!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - February 3, 2012
I got it for my upcoming anniversary.i liked it but i expected it to be little bigger.it comes in a nice packaging delicately n safely placed and also looks nice and personal,but size is the only down side of this product.
The Day we said I Do
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these and I am happy with all three of them.
Cute keepsake for a wedding
By Silvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really cute but I was expecting it to be bigger. It's more like a paper weight for a desk.
Surprised by size!
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been wanting to get this for myself for since christmas and finally purchase it. I was unpleasantly surprise that the size of it was so small. It looked way bigger on the site. After shopping whit you for over two years now, this is the first purchase from Personalization Mall that i a totally displeased with. Very Disappointed.
Perfect wedding present
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as his wedding gift, I had the best man give it to him the morning of our wedding. I love seeing it everyday on our dresser. One way to make sure that he never forgets our anniversary. It is well made and beautiful.
August 31, 2011
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hebron, MD) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is alot smaller then the picture makes it seem and the red heart is nothing more then a metallic sticker that kids play with needless to say when i got it i was severly disapointed but after having it for a few months its a valuble addition to my collection of wedding things. I also hate that i bought it for $19.99 and its been on sale for $13.99 ever since I bought it :(

831 Means "I Love You"
8 Letters
3 Words
1 Meaning <3 <3 <3
Wonderful Wedding Memento
By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique item - not a toaster or blender - that can be displayed in even a small apartment. Wonderful! I am ordering another one now. This will be my wedding gift of choice from now on.
my daughter loves it
By Mary G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter was shocked. she knew something was coming but when it got there she was floored. She also has an oddly spelled name so seeing it spelled correctly made her very happy.
Charming Product!
By Shonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality, value, calligraphy and production of the ‘The Day We Said I Do© Personalized Keepsake.’ It’s small enough to sit on your desk or anywhere you wish to display it. A charming product for the price!
Cute Keepsake
By Sheree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a bridal shower. I am pleased with my purchase, however, just as others have noted, it is very small...almost like the size of an index card.

It is a thick, acrylic type material and the etching is very neat and precise. I know my friend will love it!

very disappointed
By KAREN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, CA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very disappointing with this product. it is a bit larger than a business card, the heart is just glued on. both my purchases have been a disappointment with this company, i wont be ordering from them again.
'I Do' love this item
By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different. A gift worthy of being displayed and serve as a reminder of the special day. This was perfect. Now I see - after ordering a second one as a gift - the item is on sale! Maybe I will order more! I love it!
satisfied
By brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, TX) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was smaller then I had thought it would be but I had read that on a review before I purchased it so I was aware it could be, Other then that, I LOVE IT. Its beautiful, all names spelt correctly, and to me, its a perfect anniversary gift!
My parents loved this!
By Donald V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truth or Consequences, NM) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is their 68th Anniversary and they loved it, especially the red heart on the date.
Wedding Keepsake
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done, heavier than expected.
The only disappointment is the fact that the red heart is a paper sticker which wasn't disclosed in the description. It would be so much nicer if this were a small red glass or plastic piece, or just nothing at all. The sticker seems to detract from an otherwise lovely piece.
With out the Red Heart
By Melinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, TX) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice product I just feel the red heart looks very out of place.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved