Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (487 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(235)
4 star:
(156)
3 star:
(56)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(21)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Reminder for My Son-In-Law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - April 14, 2012
I bought this for my son-in-law to always have something to look at to remind him of his anniversary date. I am very pleased with the item and the amount of time it took to purchase and receive. I definately will be ordering more items.
Gift for our parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 9, 2012
My fiance and I bought two of these-one for each set of parents. I have no doubt that they will love them. The product itself is smaller than we anticipated, but the engraving turned out great. The red heart is nothing more than a sticker placed on the surface, which was a little disappointing. The sticker was frayed on the edges slightly. The sticker is my biggest issue, as I wonder how it will hold up over time. Overall, this is a nice gift, and hopefully a great keepsake for our parents to remember our special day!
The day we said I do...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - April 9, 2012
It arrived today and I love it. I can't wait until I give it to my best friend. I'm sure she'll love it :)
The bride cried
By Britney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend for her wedding and she absolutely loved it and used it as a display at the house where her wedding took place...i'm so glad she loved it
Small but Cute!
By Alyssa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my friend's who recently got married. The size of the item is small but perfect. The only thing I didnt like about it was the red heart on the item. It looks more like a sticker they just placed on there. Other than that, everything was great! My friend's loved the gift!
I Do
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 7, 2012
Love it--- it is perfect for the one year anniversary for my son and daughter in law. I wanted something to remind them of their wonderful wedding. It is always fun to find things through PM. Thank you---
Shower gift
By Camille E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NE) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is a really cute idea! But a lot smaller tha I was thinking.
Best Wedding Gift/Memento
By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Day We Said I Do keepsake is small yet personal enough to be displayed on a side table, curio, mantle, or other suitable location. It gives the appearance of glass, but is lighter weight due to the acrylic construction. I would like to see a Day You Were Born Keepsake with date, year, birth weight and length created.
Size
By Vonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect the item to be so small,the picture is very deceiving.
great idea
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item 6 months ago when I was married and my new mother-in-law got it for us. I thought this was such a nice piece that when a friend of mine anounced her date, I immediately went looking for this piece online. I found it, ordered it and just gave it to my friend last night.....she loved it too. Numerous people at the party asked where I got it, so this little keepsake is something that most people would enjoy. I am looking to order another for my sisters' anniversary later in the year. This is such a nice gift to receive or give as a gift.
Perfect for bridal party it brought smiles
By jackie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red lion, PA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish it was bigger or came with a stand but other then that it was very nice. My sister loved it as a her early wedding gift
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - March 16, 2012
The keepsake is nice but a bit smaller than I anticipated.
Cheap looking
By Steve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointing-- it looks very cheap-- I guess you get what you pay for as the old adage goes
Extremely Disappointed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012
The picture was very deceiving. I was unpleasantly surprised that the size of it was so small. The heart looks awful, like it was glued on and the glue seeped out around the heart. The package states that it is a paper weight but that is not stated on the site at all. I have been shopping with this site for many years and this is the first item I have been disappointed with a purchase. The price of this item should be reduced or it should be reflected that it is avery small paper weight.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogalusa, LA) - March 4, 2012
I presented this item to the bride at her reception, following the wedding, she loved it, and was almost in tears, because it signified her lifetime union with her husband and saves the date.
Cute
By JACQUELINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CICERO , IL) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for a coworker. She recently got married i saw this item online and fell in love. I received it very quickly. When it came i handed it directly to her. It came wrapped in a nice box when she opened it she fell in love and so did i. I did feel it was small but for the price i was perfect
Great gift idea
By Rebekah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut HIll, FL) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift. Was the perfect idea. I gave it to them before the actual wedding and they displayed it on the table at their reception.
Yuck
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monahans, TX) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is way smaller than I expected should have looked at the size listed. The heart looks awful. Looks like its been glued on and the glue seeped out around the heart.
I Do Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - February 26, 2012
This item arrived quickly, the month/year were accurate and the names spelled correctly. However, I expected the heart to be engraved on the "day" of the wedding and it wasn't. The heart is a sticker that can be peeled off and I found that to be very disappointing.

It is still a nice gift.
the day we said i do
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twin lake, MI) - February 24, 2012
i love my item. it is a gift for my husband to be on our wedding day and it is beautiful.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - February 24, 2012
This is a very unique keepsake for any couple. Very crisp, small and clear looking... not overwhelming to have on a desk, but nice for a curio or such.
The day we said "I do"
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be a little larger, but it still is a very nice item for the price. ;-)
Nice, but small
By Rodolfo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is deceiving, it actually looks much larger in the preview on here, but it's really a little bit smaller than a 4x6 picture. It's basically a paper weight idea. But it still came out nice.
HE loved it!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It subtly sits among his Nascar, football, and random business items in his office. The one and only thing I have ever given him that he has taken to work to "display" with pride.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALDORF, MD) - February 21, 2012
I got this more my boyfirend on our anniversary as only boyfriend and girlfriend. We are not married yet, but I wanted to get him something that showed I cared about how long and how special it means to me that we have been together. So I ordered this and it was a really neat gift. HE LOVED IT!! He looks at it all the time. He goes on and on about how special it is to him. Something so small. It is the thought that matters most. The only flaw(s) I had with it was that it was SOOOO tiny. I did not expect for it to fit in my palm...and I have VERY tiny palms (I am 5'0; weight only 105 lbs). And It seems like the red heart should have not been on the front side of the item. It was not lined up with the etched heart on the backside of the item. Oh well. As long as he loved it I guess. This is my second ordered gift from here and he has loved both!
Pretty cool
By David F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife and she absolutely loves it. It is exactly what I expected it to be, and I have to admit that the concept is pretty cool.
Wonderful Memory
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a surprise for my husband. Being a military family we didn't have a large budget for our wedding, so we had no keepsakes. This has done wonderfully and Aaron loved it!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 17, 2012
Got for my son & daughter in law, I know they will like it. My husband said a great idea.
Very Cute
By Mallory K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinker AFB, OK) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day, and it arrived a week early! It is very cute and well crafted. I just wish it was bigger. The red heart also looks like a sticker more than something etched on. But overall, it's a very nice, original thing to buy someone.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - February 16, 2012
This is the 3rd "The Day We Said I Do" that I've purchased (two as wedding gifts, one for myself). They are VERY beautiful and can be displayed anywhere!! The red heart makes a really nice touch! A wonderful keepsake for all couples!
Beautiful Reminder
By Floyd R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our 1st wedding anniversary - it's a beautiful reminder of our special day. It's sitting next to our wedding photo and looks great!
Nice but very small
By robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surprise, AZ) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice sentiment but a little small and hard to read.
Wedding Date
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chestertown, MD) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be bigger than it actually is. It is about the size of a 3x5 card. But it is very beautiful and now to keep it where someone will not knock it down.
Exceptional Memento
By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is now my wedding gift of choice. It is personal, intimate, elegant, unique and inexpensive. So far I have purchased 4 and each one was highly complimented. It is a keepsake for years to come, after the appliances have broken down, and the linens wear. I really am happy I found this item to give as wedding gifts. Now come up with one to celebrate birthdays!!!! That would be awesome!
Beautiful
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is quite lovely. Great Anniversary gift :)
Cute
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the idea of this gift for my sister. I figured she can put it ontop of her fire place or in her china closet. Def take note of the size- it is small. I guess its the thought that counts.
Nice,delicate but small!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - February 3, 2012
I got it for my upcoming anniversary.i liked it but i expected it to be little bigger.it comes in a nice packaging delicately n safely placed and also looks nice and personal,but size is the only down side of this product.
The Day we said I Do
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these and I am happy with all three of them.
Cute keepsake for a wedding
By Silvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really cute but I was expecting it to be bigger. It's more like a paper weight for a desk.
Surprised by size!
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been wanting to get this for myself for since christmas and finally purchase it. I was unpleasantly surprise that the size of it was so small. It looked way bigger on the site. After shopping whit you for over two years now, this is the first purchase from Personalization Mall that i a totally displeased with. Very Disappointed.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved