Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (897 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 3, 2014
I bought this for my Best Friend and her husband and for my cousin and her husband as a wedding gift. They absolutely loved. It is such a beautiful and personal gift. It is very well made. It is a gift that will last a lifetime and can't be duplicated. I recommend it.
BEAUTIFUL WEDDING PICTURE FRAME
By Craig D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Wedding Picture Frame. This makes a lovely Wedding Gift. It was greatly appreciated.
Love their frames!
By Mandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am ALWAYS pleased with anything I order from Personalization Mall! The quality & shipping time is like no other. Thank you!
Extremely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pattison, TX) - January 31, 2015
I am very impressed with the quality as well as the price. I bought two of them for gifts and I'm sure they are going to love them. It has the look and feel of glass and even has a little weight to it when you pick it up. I couldn't have invested in a better gift!
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forks, WA) - February 1, 2015
Love it. It is perfect!
Very well done
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couple loved their beautiful frame.
Best valued wedding frame..ever.
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame on 5 separate occasions for friends weddings. Each frame was done PERFECTLY!!! They were beautiful and well received from the couples. Today, I'm placing my 4th order for this frame. You wont go wrong if you purchase this frame because you cannot get a better wedding gift for the money. In addition to my purchases I'm building reward points toward future purchases. Thank You Personalization Mall from one of your FOREVER grateful customers.
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - January 19, 2015
Excellent
Very Pleased
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the picture frame. I am very satisfied. It is done very well and it is very good quality!!! I am always happy with my purchases from personalization mall. This was purchased as a wedding gift and I believe they will love it!
Love it!!
By Ericka D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the picture frame. It is absoutely beautiful & I love the font!! Order yourself one...you will not be disappointed.
J & J's Wedding Day
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this picture frame for my nephew Johnathon and his lovely new wife Jamie...I hope they love it as much as I do!

Best Wishes
Titi Nancy
Fabulous!!!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - October 10, 2014
Loved it! Loved it! Loved it! Will order for the grand baby when it comes along some day in the future!
Perfect Gift for a Priceless Moment!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is pretty when you see it online; however, when you open the box and see this gorgeous and lovely item in person, you will be overjoyed knowing you have purchased this as a gift or for yourself. We may have to order one for ourselves now. Great price, Great gift, Great and perfect personalization areas. So subtle, yet vivid, it is quite an eye-catching frame for people to admire and to adore their loved ones picture in it, <3 Thank you!!!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - October 17, 2014
The frame turned out Beautiful!! I can't wait to hear how the newlyweds like it
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - November 15, 2014
Quick service and product is absolutely beautiful!!!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - November 18, 2014
I've ordered this frame a few times for wedding gifts. It's very elegant. I was told by one bride that my gift (along with the personalized ice bucket) was the BEST off registry gift she received!
Awesome Gift
By Mariecell R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville , GA) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my cousin as a wedding present and she loves it.
Wedding gift
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only have one word to describe this gift: Amazing.
Great wedding gift
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every couple for which I have purchased this frame has loved it. It makes a great wedding gift!!!
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when the frame arrived...it is certainly a keepsake that the couple will enjoy for many years and I will be so happy to give it to them! If you are contemplating on ordering this frame, go ahead, you will not be disappointed. Everyone who has seen it has commented on how nice it is and asks where I found it. I have been doing business with Personalizationmall.com for several years and have never been disappointed...great gifts!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - July 15, 2014
The entire process was easy to order, the product was created and shipped quickly. The frame was beautiful!
simply LOVEly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 25, 2014
My husband and I are very pleased with our frame, however>>> was our last name supposed have an 's ?!
I find myself questioning that everyday I look at our lovely wedding frame....
They will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - March 29, 2014
I always purchase my weeding gifts from personalization.com ! The weeding couple our always over joyed and LOVE the personal touch! I will continue to use personalization.com for gifts in the future.
Impressive wedding gift
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. The personalization was perfect. It arrived well protected in the mail. Shipping time was wonderful. It arrived before I expected. I put a picture of the couple in the frame and I'm very proud of this gift.
They will love it!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved the wedding frames I ordered. I received them within 5 days. The quality is amazing. This is the perfect gift for a bride and groom. I have 3 weddings in the next few months. .You are my go to when I need a special gift!Thanks :
surprise wedding present
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have bought several of these frames, so i knew they were excellent gifts to give, since all of the weddings, the couples have really liked it. but this one in particular was extra special because the wedding party had no clue i was going to do this. my friend lives in Georgia and I live in South Florida, the trip alone would be 14 hours but she decided to invite me to the wedding regardless. i wont be able to attend so instead i send this as their wedding present. she was floored. its their first wedding present. probably one of a few that will be personalized and she posted on facebook. it arrived quickly and in excellent form.
i have been a customer for many, many years and will continue to do so since there has never been a bad product, and if a bad situation aroses, it is taken care of immediately.
Picture frame
By Dustin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful idea!
Wedding photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, TX) - April 13, 2014
This was more beautiful than I imagined. I'm sure the bride and groom are going to love it. I'll be coming back for more items.
Wedding Frame
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 5th one I have ordered. Love it, and it is always appreciated!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - April 14, 2014
I love Personalization.com! They have neat and creative items and they strive to satisfy their customers. The product was delivered right on time :)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherryville , NC) - April 7, 2014
Perfect, Thank You!
Beautiful frame
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and of good quality. Love it! They say 3-5 days shipping but mine usually comes in 2-3.
so beautiful !!!
By jennine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is gorgeous ! It is made very well and the graphics are incredible. My son and future daughter -in-law loved it. Their names and nick names are a cute addition !!!
Excellant
By Aileen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame and great quality. Would recommend to anyone. Makes a Great gift.
Wedding Gift for my friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - February 16, 2014
We got this as a wedding gift for our friend and she loved it.
This was shipping as promised and delivered within the ETA.
Great Buy
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased this frame an it was a wonderful anniversary gift. It moved my husband to tears an the quality is really exceptional. It exceeded my expectation you won't have no regrets buying this.
Pretty NIce
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product- Very heavy - Very good looking frame
Beautiful
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone should own one of these frames. Best gift you can give a couple. Simply beautiful.
Perfect
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came and exceeded my expectations. The shipping was speedy and when I opened this picture frame I was so excited about the classy look and feel of it. I would HIGHLY recommend this!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved