Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (909 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - March 15, 2016
I purchased this frame for a wedding gift, and while I have not given it to the couple yet, I am sure they will be very pleased with it. It is very well made a good size to sit on a table. I will be ordering another one for a different wedding.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnegan, MO) - July 25, 2011
Good
Great Product!
By Jaimee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a wedding in September. The frame itself is beautiful, but the personalization makes it absolutely stunning! I know our friends are going to love this as their wedding gift.
Wedding picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 8, 2016
I have been ordering frames for probably over 12 years, for births, engagements and wedding. Never disappointed ...
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - March 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE FRAME IS BEAUTIFUL... I PURCHASED IT FOR A WEDDING GIFT FOR A FAMILY MEMBER AND I WAS SO PLEASED WITH IT...I SURE HOPE THE HAPPY COUPLE LIKES IT.
Special wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - July 27, 2011
The frame is just outstanding! The color shades are nicer than I anticipated and the script is beautiful! It will make an extra special wedding shower or 'extra' wedding gift from the family. Thank you.
Beautiful wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - March 8, 2016
I am a long time fan of all of your photo frames. I recently purchased this wedding photo frame, and am very happy with it. It is of exceptional quality and value. Whenever I give these frames as gifts, the recipient is always thrilled. Keep up the good work.
Perfect!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift, I now order this frame every single time I have a wedding to go to and they are always thrilled with it. It's a wonderful gift that any couple will love! I just ordered 3 more!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 23, 2011
Love it! Great gift ffor the sister in law!
Personalized Frame
By Alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro , NC) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the frame ! Perfect wedding gift and the price was outstanding . The personalization is amazing and looks really good . Definitely will recommended this site to everyone
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - July 14, 2011
Got this in Steel Blue as an engagement gift for friends... Arrived within a few days & I love it! It's unique, tasteful, & gorgeous. Cannot wait to give it to the happy couple! This is the 2nd time I've ordered from here and zero complaints.
a PERSONALIZED KEEPSAKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - July 12, 2011
I HAVE ALWAYS ENJOYED GIVING PERSONALIZED GIFTS. Your company offers a wide variety of choices for every occassion. I bought this frame for my son and daughter in law to be. I liked it so much that I ordered 12 smaller frames, similar to this one, for the rest of my family. Great workmanship, quality and fast service. Thank you.
Fast & Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenboro, WV) - July 12, 2011
I couldn't believe how fast I got the personalized frame. The bride-to-be LOVED it. I will definitely order from here again!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Freetown, MA) - March 20, 2016
Love these
Wedding couple frame
By Ginny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it for the gift I wanted
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 22, 2011
Love It
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - March 16, 2016
This is the fourth time I have ordered this frame as a gift. Always turns out beautiful. Bride and groom loved this one!
Very nice and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - July 22, 2011
I ordered this as a gift and the bride-to-be loved it! It is very unique and came out beautiful. It is priced right as this frame is plastic both the "glass" and the front of it. I have purchased the baby versions of this frame and they always please! Was a little bummed though because the week after I ordered it, it went on sale. Wish I would have known :( This is a perfect gift for any couple! I ordered the tan and the colors were the same as the picture which was very rich in color.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Cynthia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for a friend. It is sturdy and well made. The look is classic and will go with any decor. It is customized so they know that some thought went into their gift. I think they will treasure it. I got the gift box as well and now I don't have to figure out what to put it in. A win/win.
WOW - THIS IS AWESOME
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I honestly thought that for the price ($20) that I was not going to like it and that it looks better on my monitor. I was very surprised to find that it is, in fact, very beautiful. I hope they continue to carry this frame in the future for years to come - because even though it's cheap, it's beautiful and it's high quality, and any new couple will love. I am very impressed - will buy from this site again!
Beautiful
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glossy look, it is going to make an awesome gift.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - March 7, 2015
This is my go to web site for gift giving! I love the styles anf the quality of the products are always top notch!!
Excellent Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVENPORT, IA) - October 28, 2013
The picture frame turned out great! We received it as a wedding gift and loved it, so we wanted to get the same thing for our friends that are getting married in November. You will not be dissappointed with this purchase!
It was a wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - October 25, 2013
I ordered this frame for a wedding present. It is beautiful.
Beautiful frame
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came in a timely manner, safely packaged so it wouldn't get damaged. Bride and groom loved it, looks classy and elegant. Nice variety of colors to choose from. Only thing I will say is it does not look like wood at all, has a shiny appearance which I actually like, did not want a "wood look". Highly recommend.
Perfect gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 11, 2013
Nice quality, special touch for a reasonable price!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 7, 2013
This is the 2nd frame of this type that I buy from Personalization Mall and I love it. It is very well made and looks elegant. I am a frequent shopper of Personalization mall. I have purchased many items throughout the year and they never disappoint. Thanks
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 8, 2013
This turned out great and I'm sure my niece will love it!!
Very nice frame--awesome gift!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful and is such good quality! Very, very , very pleased and would definitely order this again. The Bride and Groom were so excited over this item!
Very nice quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackettville, TX) - November 15, 2013
I ordered this for a friend's anniversary, and am very pleased with the product.
Great product
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Very satisfied.
favorite "go to" wedding/anniversary present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - October 18, 2013
I have ordered about 4 of these over the last few years, and love them! always a big hit,and fast ship
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starbuck, MN) - September 19, 2013
A real quality frame and the personalization is great! I ordered in black...such a rich looking gift at a reasonable price.
Great Wedding Gift!!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item a few times already for wedding gifts. They look great and the color options are really nice. Would reccomend this item to friends for sure!!
It's beautiful!!
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame, to put a $100.00 bill in, for a wedding present.It arrived within 1 week of ordering it, & it is beautiful!! I love the way it has the birthname, & then the nicknames, & of course the date!! It is very well made. I am so happy that I choose this frame, & I know they are going to love it forever!!!!
Wonderful!
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is great, well made not cheap!!!
Lovely item for special days
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 16, 2013
I love this picture frame! We have one at home and it's so nice, and it helps you to never forget your anniversary! I love buying this as a wedding gift also.
Great gift
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift to give for an engagement party, shower, wedding. I got one as a gift and loved it, I gave it as a gift and they loved it
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Doris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant quality.
Anniversary Frame
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like to use Personalization with all my gift giving gifts. So easy to set up and it comes so quickly ~
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved