Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
It's so perfect, this site makes even the less than tech savy more than capable of ordering!!
~nancy - MI

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (706 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(647)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 7, 2013
This is the 2nd frame of this type that I buy from Personalization Mall and I love it. It is very well made and looks elegant. I am a frequent shopper of Personalization mall. I have purchased many items throughout the year and they never disappoint. Thanks
Beautiful frame
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came in a timely manner, safely packaged so it wouldn't get damaged. Bride and groom loved it, looks classy and elegant. Nice variety of colors to choose from. Only thing I will say is it does not look like wood at all, has a shiny appearance which I actually like, did not want a "wood look". Highly recommend.
Great Gift
By NECOLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift to three different wedding couples, and they all have loved this frame. It is great quality and a wonderful price.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - October 2, 2013
PERFECT GIFT FOR A WEDDING SHOWER OR AN EXTRA GIFT FOR WEDDING! THIS IS THE 3RD FRAME I'VE BOUGHT IN A YEAR. PREFER THE GREY OR BLACK COLORS THE BEST!
Great Wedding Gift!!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item a few times already for wedding gifts. They look great and the color options are really nice. Would reccomend this item to friends for sure!!
Great gift
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift to give for an engagement party, shower, wedding. I got one as a gift and loved it, I gave it as a gift and they loved it
personalized wedding frame
By bette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lives up to its description. I bought this for a wedding gift and am proud to give it to my family member. Great quality. I highly recommend.
favorite "go to" wedding/anniversary present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - October 18, 2013
I have ordered about 4 of these over the last few years, and love them! always a big hit,and fast ship
It was a wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - October 25, 2013
I ordered this frame for a wedding present. It is beautiful.
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Doris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant quality.
Anniversary Frame
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like to use Personalization with all my gift giving gifts. So easy to set up and it comes so quickly ~
Personalized Photo Frame
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo frame! I have purchased several as gifts and several for my own home. Everyone who receives one loves the personalization. It is always a big hit as a gift, particularly for a young couple getting married. The next best thing about this gift is that it is received so incredibly quickly from PersonalizationMall.com
Wedding Gift for my friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - February 16, 2014
We got this as a wedding gift for our friend and she loved it.
This was shipping as promised and delivered within the ETA.
Beautiful
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone should own one of these frames. Best gift you can give a couple. Simply beautiful.
Perfect
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came and exceeded my expectations. The shipping was speedy and when I opened this picture frame I was so excited about the classy look and feel of it. I would HIGHLY recommend this!!
Great Buy
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased this frame an it was a wonderful anniversary gift. It moved my husband to tears an the quality is really exceptional. It exceeded my expectation you won't have no regrets buying this.
Perfect wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ama, LA) - March 3, 2014
My husband and I received a similar gift for our wedding, and it was one of our favorites. We now give this as a gift for every wedding we go to.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Danette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride to be absolutely fell in love w/this frame and everyone wanted to know where I got it? Always pleased with the items I order and when you give as a give it's nice, unique & one of a kind! =)
Pretty NIce
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product- Very heavy - Very good looking frame
Very nice quality
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality - will over more and more!
more than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Mountain, NC) - January 31, 2014
I really didn't think this would be as nice and as good quality as it turned out to be, really glad I took a chance.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, MO) - January 3, 2014
I love this gift. Perfect for weddings!
The Wedding Couple
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is awesome & 1st class! I purchased this frame for my godson's wedding and I just received it & I was thrilled with tthe outcome of the way it turned out. I would highly encourage you to purchase this frame if you are looking for soemthing that is for someone who is truly special!!!
elegant and classic frame
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this photo frame as a wedding gift. it is elegant, classy and so so beautiful. the picture does not give it justice. the couple was amazed also. cant wait to see what wedding picture they put on it.
Elegant Frame
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew and his fiancée who are getting married in a couple of months. The frame is great quality and elegant looking. I can't wait for them to see it. I know they will love it!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 15, 2014
Got this for my best friends wedding. She loved it! It is hanging in her house!
elegant and classic frame
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought one for a wedding in december in black and white. now i bought another one for a wedding in february in brown and tan. what a beautiful and elegant frame this is. i am totally in love with it and i know the wedding parties are going to love it as much as i do.
personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowen, MI) - January 31, 2014
Beautiful! Looks hand done, not manufactured. Will buy it again for future weddings. Perfect gift!
Another excellent gift choice!
By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride & groom called me and were so happy with their personalized frame! Although I didn't see it in person, they said it is so beautiful! I truly love all of the gifts I have given from Personalization Mall!!
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - January 20, 2014
This frame was absolutely beautiful and the perfect wedding gift! The quality and detail exceeded my expectations.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - April 26, 2013
I am very pleased with my purchase. There were no errors with my purchase and my friend LOVED the gift. Service was wonderful, and I received the gift at a prompt time. The price was very affordable. I have nothing but praise for this company and the item I bought.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altamonte springs, FL) - August 27, 2012
It was more than expected! The material is good. A+ recommended!!!
Only the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - August 28, 2012
I ordered this frame for a wedding that would take place within a week. I can't remember how many things I have ordered through PM, so I didn't have any concerns on its arrival. It came on a Wednesday as expected. I opened the box and the frame had a noticeable nick on it. I was a little sad since I have only received the best from PM. I got on the phone with customer service. They said they would send another one and have it to me by Friday. It came as promised!
I love PM!!!! They don't disappoint!!!
beautiful!
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect in every way - can't wait for them to see it.
Great service - fast and accurate
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanty Glo, PA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wedding frame, the men's bbq apron, 2 of the white personalized kitchen aprons and a pillowcase. Everything arrived within a couple of days of ordering, the quality is great & all of the personalization was accurate. I have ordered several times from your company and this is always the case. Everyone loves your products and my boss told me that I have her "hooked" on Personalization Mall as well. Thanks.
Perfect Keepsake for the new Mr. & Mrs.
By Christy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely Love this frame. I had received one as a gift myself for my wedding, and I loved it so much that I had one made up for my best friend and her husband, as a wedding gift. The frame is made beautifully and they absolutely loved it too! Quick and easy ordering, and fast shipping.
wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center , ND) - September 3, 2012
I have used these frames for wedding gifts in various colors and they are always beautiful and the couple receiving them have thought they were great. I would recommend these for a gift that is unique and will be a keepsake for the couple receiving it.
Beautiful
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always you have made this beautiful frame. This is what we always go to when it comes to wedding gifts. Each time we have purchased this the wedding couple is always so impressed and grateful for such a wonderful gift.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - August 31, 2012
I've been ordering the personalized picture frames and have been very pleased. Efficient ordering process, expedient delivery, and professional looking product. Recipients of the gifts "love" them!
Beautiful!
By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sperryville, VA) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The happy couple were delighted with the frame. The frame is beautifully printed and great quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved