Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is great! I absolutely love being able to view my personalization immediately. Very user-friendly too. Everyone I've purchased gifts for has complimented them.
    ~Cynthia R - TX

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (740 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (678)
    4 star:
    (51)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - March 2, 2013
    well done - nice quality
    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
    By Doris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellant quality.
    personalized wedding frame
    By bette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This lives up to its description. I bought this for a wedding gift and am proud to give it to my family member. Great quality. I highly recommend.
    Beautiful
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks exactly like it should. It is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. Very pleased with my purchase!
    Love this frame
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so easy to personalize and everyone loves it. My mother got it for my as a wedding gift and I get compliments on it all the time. Everyone wants to know where she got it. I just purchased on for a friend who is getting married in June and I know she will love it too.
    Beautiful Frame!
    By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so beautiful and the quality is even better than I expected. Plus, I received my order so quickly! I will definitely use this site again.
    happy with all
    By Nilde V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything that i got fro you got a great reaction from the people that recieved it. Very unique and personal,thanks.
    beyone beautiful
    By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so perfect....
    Picture Perfect
    By Mia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame as a gift for my best friend who is getting married this weekend. It is just perfect. I was very impressed with the speedy service and excellent product. Just as described in the picture. Fantastic! This was my first purchase but it definitely will not be my last. Two thumbs up!
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 29, 2013
    This made for a very Beautiful gift & Being personalized made it all that more special. Was a big hit with the Bride to be at the Bridal shower, she loved it! I also ordered the larger frame & Wedding Album that match to go with it!
    I would recommend these product for sure. Two Thumbs Up!
    Excellent Choices
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, VA) - August 5, 2013
    This item was purchased, personalized and done beautifully! I loved it. Great work guys!
    third time buying this!
    By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Best quality and price! It's my go to gift....so personal too!
    Excellent products
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 26, 2013
    I have ordered in the past from this website and will continue to do so. I love these picture frames, purchased 3 with this order, and can't wait to give them to the wedding couples. They are a beautiful gift. If I would have to pick a flaw, I really don't like the way the h is scripted out, it extends way too far and makes it hard to tell that the letter is an h.
    Perfect Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 4, 2013
    I needed a gift in a hurry and I received this picture frame within 5 days with standard shipping. Very quick turnaround and the quality is excellent! Comes boxed ready to wrap.
    Very nice!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - July 28, 2013
    Very pleased with giving this item as a wedding gift. The frame turned out real classy and elegant. Definitely recommend.
    love the personalized frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, ME) - August 28, 2013
    I've purchased several of these now and they are beautifully crafted, and well received as unique gifts.
    Great Gift for Wedding
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with personalized frame. The results were very nice and I think it will make a very nice gift when I insert a photo of the couple.
    Wedding Couple Frame
    By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed my order and with in 24 hours it was complete and on its way. I received it amd it was perfect! I actually ordered of these frames. Thank you! Great purchase.
    GREAT WEDDING GIFT
    By fidel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    BEAUTIFUL FRAME.EXCELLENT DESIGN.PEOPLE JUST LOVE IT.
    Great buy
    By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero , NY) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was durable and looks expensive, I love them!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Terri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased as always, however, my daughter ordered the white frame, which is lovely. I personally think the black frame looks more elegant. Would recommend the black frame for a gift.
    Great wedding gift!
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great frame and really fast delivery!
    Quick Gift Excitement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - July 26, 2013
    I sent this personalized wedding gift and received such a quick and excited thank you from the bride to be. It made me feel it was a great gift to choose.
    I have never been disappointed by any of my orders from this site.
    Wedding couple frames beautiful except for the grey color
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - August 5, 2013
    I was very pleased with 3 of the 4 frames ordered. The white writing on the grey frame is VERY hard to read. The black and white frames were perfect.
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several of these frames for friends weddings over the past few years and they never disappoint! The quality is beautiful and the personalization is always a hit!
    Coolest frame - Great gift
    By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WI) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simply cannot say enough about these frames. Every time I give one, people love it. I even have some from my wedding. Awesome.
    Beautiful gift
    By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I usually order a different frame for gifts, but the names would not fit this time, so I ordered this one instead. It may be my new favorite. I chose the brown and it was just the right tones. Really pretty and I know the couple will be pleased.
    Frame
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Grove, MN) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed that it only took a couple of days to receive my personalized frame. And they did an amazing job!
    I bought a wedding picture frame. See answer to question #3
    By Naama B. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a great personal gift when you don't want to spent too much.
    I always got favorite comment.
    Great wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - August 23, 2013
    This personalized wedding frame is so much more beautiful than the on-line photo. I will definitely purchase again. It's the perfect wedding gift!
    Wedding Frame review
    By Krista B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my purchase, however, I wish there was something I could do with the original frame I purchased that had a mispelled name one it.
    Elegant and Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT, RI) - August 20, 2013
    The frame turned out even better than I expected! I was afraid ordering it online that the quality would not meet my expectation, but the materials used were perfect and the frame looks very elegant. I will be ordering another one in black so that my husband can have one for his desk!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 10, 2013
    Gave this to my niece for her bridal shower & she loved it. The personalization makes this frame a special & unique gift.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 6, 2013
    Very happy with this frame. It looks beautiful and adds that extra caring touch of thoughtfulness for the wedding couple.
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So excited to give this personalized frame to a very special couple on their wedding day. Great price and beautiful in person
    Great wedding shower gift!
    By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd time I've ordered this item as part of a wedding gift. It's a great gift for a wedding and/or wedding shower! Very personal (as names and date are engraved on it,) very practical (you can never have enough picture frames after you get married) and very affordable. Both couples we've given it to loved it!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - August 6, 2013
    Even more beautiful in person. I love it and so will the bride and groom.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - August 10, 2013
    This turned out beautiful! So glad I ordered it! The bride is gonna love it! I can't wait to see her face!
    AMAZING!
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this for a friend for her wedding day! They loved it! It was so easy to personalize and gives that since of importance to the bride and groom! I will always come look at this site for wedding gifts!
    Love this Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - August 26, 2013
    This frame is so classy and I just love it! I have gotten it for 2 weddings this year and it will be on the top of my list for future weddings too:)
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved