Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Great website! I have been a return customer because I love your products. Your website is top notch!
    ~Doreen - IL

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (727 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (667)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great. Wedding or shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - August 17, 2014
    Just as pictured, bought both black & grey as gifts, turned out very nice even better than picture. Standard delivery was within a few days, will order again. Thanks for the fast service.
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WI) - August 19, 2014
    The frame was absolutely beautiful. Got for 50th anniversary. Can't wait to give it to them.
    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gurnee, IL) - August 12, 2014
    I absolutely love this!! Perfect gift!! Job well Done!! I have ordered other gifts from this company and always been impressed!! Will continue to purchase other items!
    A Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 1, 2014
    This is a gift to my son and his future wife, it is wonderful
    A very pretty frame
    By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this newest design of the wedding frame. I sent it to my nephew as a wedding gift. He wrote and said how much they like and appreciate it. I'd like to see a shade of lavender added to the options. Thank you
    Beautiful
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone should own one of these frames. Best gift you can give a couple. Simply beautiful.
    Perfect
    By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product came and exceeded my expectations. The shipping was speedy and when I opened this picture frame I was so excited about the classy look and feel of it. I would HIGHLY recommend this!!
    more than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Mountain, NC) - January 31, 2014
    I really didn't think this would be as nice and as good quality as it turned out to be, really glad I took a chance.
    elegant and classic frame
    By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought one for a wedding in december in black and white. now i bought another one for a wedding in february in brown and tan. what a beautiful and elegant frame this is. i am totally in love with it and i know the wedding parties are going to love it as much as i do.
    personalized picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowen, MI) - January 31, 2014
    Beautiful! Looks hand done, not manufactured. Will buy it again for future weddings. Perfect gift!
    Pretty NIce
    By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product- Very heavy - Very good looking frame
    Very nice quality
    By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality - will over more and more!
    Great Buy
    By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recently purchased this frame an it was a wonderful anniversary gift. It moved my husband to tears an the quality is really exceptional. It exceeded my expectation you won't have no regrets buying this.
    Personalized Photo Frame
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this photo frame! I have purchased several as gifts and several for my own home. Everyone who receives one loves the personalization. It is always a big hit as a gift, particularly for a young couple getting married. The next best thing about this gift is that it is received so incredibly quickly from PersonalizationMall.com
    Wedding Gift for my friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - February 16, 2014
    We got this as a wedding gift for our friend and she loved it.
    This was shipping as promised and delivered within the ETA.
    elegant and classic frame
    By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i gave this photo frame as a wedding gift. it is elegant, classy and so so beautiful. the picture does not give it justice. the couple was amazed also. cant wait to see what wedding picture they put on it.
    Elegant Frame
    By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my nephew and his fiancée who are getting married in a couple of months. The frame is great quality and elegant looking. I can't wait for them to see it. I know they will love it!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 11, 2013
    I'm beyond happy for this purchase! The delivery was super fast & I loved the quality of the product! It's a great gift for a special couple in your life!! highly recommend it!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 7, 2013
    This is the 2nd frame of this type that I buy from Personalization Mall and I love it. It is very well made and looks elegant. I am a frequent shopper of Personalization mall. I have purchased many items throughout the year and they never disappoint. Thanks
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 8, 2013
    This turned out great and I'm sure my niece will love it!!
    Another excellent gift choice!
    By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bride & groom called me and were so happy with their personalized frame! Although I didn't see it in person, they said it is so beautiful! I truly love all of the gifts I have given from Personalization Mall!!
    Perfect Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - January 20, 2014
    This frame was absolutely beautiful and the perfect wedding gift! The quality and detail exceeded my expectations.
    Loved it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 15, 2014
    Got this for my best friends wedding. She loved it! It is hanging in her house!
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, MO) - January 3, 2014
    I love this gift. Perfect for weddings!
    The Wedding Couple
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this frame is awesome & 1st class! I purchased this frame for my godson's wedding and I just received it & I was thrilled with tthe outcome of the way it turned out. I would highly encourage you to purchase this frame if you are looking for soemthing that is for someone who is truly special!!!
    Beautiful frame
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful and of good quality. Love it! They say 3-5 days shipping but mine usually comes in 2-3.
    so beautiful !!!
    By jennine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is gorgeous ! It is made very well and the graphics are incredible. My son and future daughter -in-law loved it. Their names and nick names are a cute addition !!!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherryville , NC) - April 7, 2014
    Perfect, Thank You!
    They will love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - March 29, 2014
    I always purchase my weeding gifts from personalization.com ! The weeding couple our always over joyed and LOVE the personal touch! I will continue to use personalization.com for gifts in the future.
    Impressive wedding gift
    By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful. The personalization was perfect. It arrived well protected in the mail. Shipping time was wonderful. It arrived before I expected. I put a picture of the couple in the frame and I'm very proud of this gift.
    Wedding Picture Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grays Knob, KY) - April 19, 2014
    I have ordered numerous Wedding Picture Frames to present at showers and teas. The couples are always so happy to see their wedding names in advance on the frames. The frame is really good quality and as I said the couples have really enjoyed them. The shipping time is absolutely incredible!! I can order today and within usually 5 days, the item is already here. I am really pleased to give you guys my business over and over again!! Thank you so much.
    Wedding Shower Gift
    By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsburg, IN) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out to be a perfect gift. I have been pleased with every item I have ordered through this website.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - April 14, 2014
    I love Personalization.com! They have neat and creative items and they strive to satisfy their customers. The product was delivered right on time :)
    Wedding photo frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, TX) - April 13, 2014
    This was more beautiful than I imagined. I'm sure the bride and groom are going to love it. I'll be coming back for more items.
    Wedding Frame
    By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the 5th one I have ordered. Love it, and it is always appreciated!
    fabulous
    By Lillian I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    your company is just fab. everything ordered so far is just beautiful. so lucky to have found a website such as yours. keep doing what you are doing. so many beautiful items to choose from. service is terrific. ease of ordering is wonderful.

    thanks

    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 15, 2014
    It is a beautiful frame for a great price. Being able to personalize it just makes
    that much better. Thank you for a great value! We will definitely purchase more items
    in the future.
    wedding picture frame
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful as always. I've ordered many personalized picture frames from Personalization Mall and I have always been happy with the product...and it was delivered in two days!!!
    Perfect wedding gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ama, LA) - March 3, 2014
    My husband and I received a similar gift for our wedding, and it was one of our favorites. We now give this as a gift for every wedding we go to.
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Danette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bride to be absolutely fell in love w/this frame and everyone wanted to know where I got it? Always pleased with the items I order and when you give as a give it's nice, unique & one of a kind! =)
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved