Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Golf Par-Tee Personalized Banner customer reviews

Personalized Party Banners - Golf - 10365
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Second Time Around
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of this product. Same quality, and promptness of shipment as the first. Can't beat the quality, and value.
Birthday Banner was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - July 29, 2013
Very pleased with quality and quick delivery!
Thanks!
60th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ball ground, GA) - March 22, 2013
Very easy to design with your in-house art work and suggestions from other banners. Looked exactly as I had designed and arrived very promptly. Very Happy and pleased with your products.
Worth every penny!
By Krista V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality! Small banner is still rather large. Shipped quickly even w basic shipping.
General Manager
By Sheila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I run a golf tournament and this banner was perfect !
Thank you !
Set the tone for the party!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - April 18, 2012
LOVED the personalized banner I ordered for my husbands 50th birthday! The product was very high quality, original, and at an amazing price! We had all the guests sign something on the banner with a permanent marker which makes the banner a great keepsake. I would definitely recommend this product for your party!!
Great Value
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this banner for our upcoming golf weekend in June. I had the finished product within a week and am extremely happy with the product. This is a great value, with prompt delivery, what else could you ask for?
Awesome Birthday Idea
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered 2 of these banners for my sons birthdays and have been beyond pleased. They are amazing quality for the money. Way better then a birthday card!!!
Milestone Birthday
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best banner ever, theme appropriate, simple and easy to personalize, color great, the ability to preview the finished product before purchase was an added plus. Price, great value for banner of this size Process and shipping time exceeded my expectation. The finished product excellent.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved