Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for always being there with the perfect gift for the right occasion. I never have to worry about the quality from you!
    ~Lea Joy - CA

    Pawprints In Heaven Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Picture Frame - Pawprints in Heaven - 10682
    Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (89)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Pawsprints in Heaven
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 2, 2014
    Looked exactly like what was shown in the picture.
    When received, quality was great. I will order this
    again in the future.
    Happy that my beloved pet in Heaven
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - August 22, 2014
    This plague really helps me get over my beloved pet. Thanks
    Beautiful frame
    By jimmy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ladson, SC) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the frame. It is exactly as on your website. Will definitely order from website again.
    Memorial Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, WI) - June 17, 2012
    This frame is much nicer than it appears online. I was very pleased when I got it...and shipping was very fast!
    Wonderful quality, fast shipping!
    By Kayla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my Dad as a Father's Day gift after our 20 year old cat passed away. I purchased the vertical frame- it's gorgeous! The quality is amazing, and the color goes well in any room. I am extremely happy with my purchase! Beautiful frame to honor my little girl, Tiger.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - June 29, 2012
    Very well made and packaged, even better than I expected. I bought this as a gift, and I would not hesitate to purchase it again.
    Great customer service
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had previously rated my frame with only 3 stars. Customer service was very quick to respond to my not so great rating. They immediately corrected the printing on the frame, and sent a new one to me at no cost. I appreciate their dedicated customer service team. Thanks! The frame is beautiful.
    Pawprints in Heaven Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - April 25, 2012
    The picture frame is very pretty and really means a lot to me. I definitely recommend this product to anyone who has lost a beloved pet.
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new city, NY) - May 17, 2012
    I got this for a gift for my mom after the family dog passed away. She loved it so much it brought tears to her eyes. It is a wonderful way to show someone you care, and it is great quality and the shipping was quick.
    Beautiful!
    By Cecelia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBERRY, FL) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful and is of great quality!
    in memory of
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - February 17, 2013
    Very nice picture frame. Good quality. Very pleased.
    Great Frame
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this made for a friend and me. We recently lost our lil fur babies. The frames turned out beautiful. My friend was in tears when she got hers.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, MN) - July 13, 2012
    I received my order quickly and it looked even better in person. I ordered a frame and it was sturdy and well made. I would definitely order from this company again.
    Pawprints Photo Frame
    By Dyanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third order in three months and each order exceeds my expectations! All of the orders were gifts for friends and family, and nothing says you care better than a personalized gift. Your products are first class and arrive carefully packaged to avoid damage during shipping. I will recommend your website to everyone I know who desires unique products.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - August 6, 2012
    I purchased this item for myself and it's good quality. Frame arrived quickly.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved