Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pawprints In Heaven Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Picture Frame - Pawprints in Heaven - 10682
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Pleasantly Surprised
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out nicer than what I expected. Very pleased with this purchase..
memory for our pet
By antonietta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park, NY) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we lost our beloved dog 4 months ago and this was the ideal way to remember him and keep him in our thoughts.... I see the picture and his name and I feel he is with us still .... a touching frame for our beloved mickey...
Handsome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 9, 2011
Sent this to a friend. He said it was the most meaningful gift he's ever received. Quality of frame is very nice.
They are family too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 10, 2015
A perfect frame to remember your beloved pet or to give to someone mourning their beloved family member. People that say pets are not family have not had one touch their heart. The quality of this frame was perfect. I love this website.
Beautiful!
By Raelynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things for our dog thru Personalization.com and have always been more than pleased. With the sudden passing of our "baby girl" I knew I would want to keep a picture of her close, so turning to this company was my first instinct because of the quality of their products! I was not disappointed! The frame is really beautiful and we love it.
Wonderful
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone I know and hey absolutely loved it. The product was in great condition and delivered fast.
The online picture doesn't do it justice!
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the frame I was beyond happy! It's so much more than I expected. I'm very happy with the quality of the frame. I'm giving it as a gift but I'm going to order myself one now! It's a perfect and beautiful way to remember your pet!
in memory of
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - February 17, 2013
Very nice picture frame. Good quality. Very pleased.
pawprints in heaven
By lynnette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this frame. Very beautiful!
Happy that my beloved pet in Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - August 22, 2014
This plague really helps me get over my beloved pet. Thanks
Great memorial
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect frame to commemorate my Westie that will be missed so much! It is very nice quality and good value.
pawprints in heaven
By lynnette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this frame. Very beautiful!
pawprints in heaven
By lynnette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this frame. Very beautiful!
Pawsprints in Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 2, 2014
Looked exactly like what was shown in the picture.
When received, quality was great. I will order this
again in the future.
Great Frame
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for a friend and me. We recently lost our lil fur babies. The frames turned out beautiful. My friend was in tears when she got hers.
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 2, 2014
This frame was perfect for putting a picture of our wonderful dog Jacki who left us too soon. It really is beautiful to have a personalized frame with her name on it and it doesn't look cheap, and it is not made of poor quality either. I would highly recommend this frame to anyone considering it for their pets photo.
Quality Product
By Christi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gun Barrel City, TX) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid, well made photo frame! Recommend!
It's Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - July 14, 2014
The frame is wonderful. It is nicely made and fits a 4 x 6 photo. Now my Mags can sit and look at me while I work on the computer.
great quality
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and very well made. I only wish the area where the picture goes was bigger. The frame is very big compared to the small picture area.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - July 12, 2014
I had this sent directly to my friend in Virginia --- she was so thrilled when she received it. She loves it. She said it is so well made. I'd buy from this company again.
Beautiful frame
By jimmy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ladson, SC) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame. It is exactly as on your website. Will definitely order from website again.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new city, NY) - May 17, 2012
I got this for a gift for my mom after the family dog passed away. She loved it so much it brought tears to her eyes. It is a wonderful way to show someone you care, and it is great quality and the shipping was quick.
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, WI) - June 17, 2012
This frame is much nicer than it appears online. I was very pleased when I got it...and shipping was very fast!
Pic frame for my friends loss of pet
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She received it and loved it.... Thanked me many times. It's worth a present!!!!
Great customer service
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously rated my frame with only 3 stars. Customer service was very quick to respond to my not so great rating. They immediately corrected the printing on the frame, and sent a new one to me at no cost. I appreciate their dedicated customer service team. Thanks! The frame is beautiful.
Pawprints in Heaven Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - April 25, 2012
The picture frame is very pretty and really means a lot to me. I definitely recommend this product to anyone who has lost a beloved pet.
Wonderful quality, fast shipping!
By Kayla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my Dad as a Father's Day gift after our 20 year old cat passed away. I purchased the vertical frame- it's gorgeous! The quality is amazing, and the color goes well in any room. I am extremely happy with my purchase! Beautiful frame to honor my little girl, Tiger.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - August 6, 2012
I purchased this item for myself and it's good quality. Frame arrived quickly.
Beautiful!
By Cecelia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBERRY, FL) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and is of great quality!
sweet gift for loss of pet
By Giovanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is very detailed and is very high quality....the picture fits snug without any sliding. Would definitely recommend this frame. its beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - June 29, 2012
Very well made and packaged, even better than I expected. I bought this as a gift, and I would not hesitate to purchase it again.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, MN) - July 13, 2012
I received my order quickly and it looked even better in person. I ordered a frame and it was sturdy and well made. I would definitely order from this company again.
Pawprints Photo Frame
By Dyanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third order in three months and each order exceeds my expectations! All of the orders were gifts for friends and family, and nothing says you care better than a personalized gift. Your products are first class and arrive carefully packaged to avoid damage during shipping. I will recommend your website to everyone I know who desires unique products.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved