Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprints In Heaven Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Picture Frame - Pawprints in Heaven - 10682
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Paw Prints
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the plaque, the qualitity was all I expected. I will order from your company again.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new city, NY) - May 17, 2012
I got this for a gift for my mom after the family dog passed away. She loved it so much it brought tears to her eyes. It is a wonderful way to show someone you care, and it is great quality and the shipping was quick.
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, WI) - June 17, 2012
This frame is much nicer than it appears online. I was very pleased when I got it...and shipping was very fast!
Handsome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 9, 2011
Sent this to a friend. He said it was the most meaningful gift he's ever received. Quality of frame is very nice.
Pet Sympathy Frame
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful....and I love the phrase at the top "Pawprints in Heaven...Pawprints on my heart"....and then being able to personalize it with the pet's name at the bottom. It's truly lovely and the friend that I gave it to whose dog recently died, found it very comforting and special. I would highly recommend this gift to honor a dear pet who has died. The price is very reasonable and I received this frame within a week.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - December 29, 2011
I had two cats that passed away within weeks of each other. I was able to fit both names on the frame. It's a beautiful way to remember my two girls.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out nicer than what I expected. Very pleased with this purchase..
Cute memorial frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - May 27, 2013
Bought this as a gift for friends who recently lost their dog. They loved it!
Nice memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - February 21, 2012
We purchased this for a good client who lost her cat. It's a nice memento for her to keep, and I hope she likes it!
Pretty frame but the back doesn't stay closed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 31, 2014
The front of it is very nice but the back doesn't stay shut and I had to tape it to keep the back on
Cute Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 20, 2012
The frame is adorable and perfect for anyone who wants to remember a lost pet. The only thing I do not like is that the frame does not have glass over the picture. I did not expect that, as it usually comes standard in all frames. Other than that, great frame that was delivered promptly after I ordered.
pet frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - July 28, 2012
Very nice except the lettering in the word "my" looks like it was a doctored up "ny".
So Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wentzville, MO) - January 15, 2012
This was to remember our beloved pet and this frame is so perfect to honor him. i get many comments on how pretty it is! Love this!
Pic frame for my friends loss of pet
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She received it and loved it.... Thanked me many times. It's worth a present!!!!
The online picture doesn't do it justice!
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the frame I was beyond happy! It's so much more than I expected. I'm very happy with the quality of the frame. I'm giving it as a gift but I'm going to order myself one now! It's a perfect and beautiful way to remember your pet!
Pawprints in Heaven Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - April 25, 2012
The picture frame is very pretty and really means a lot to me. I definitely recommend this product to anyone who has lost a beloved pet.
Great customer service
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously rated my frame with only 3 stars. Customer service was very quick to respond to my not so great rating. They immediately corrected the printing on the frame, and sent a new one to me at no cost. I appreciate their dedicated customer service team. Thanks! The frame is beautiful.
Pets in heaven frame
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and a perfect way to remember a pet
wonderful tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - January 21, 2012
I was still reeling from the sudden loss of my furry friend when I ordered this, and it turned out to be an important and touching part of our grieving process - a great way to show she will never be forgotten even as we move on.
a perfect memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - January 20, 2012
the frame is beautiful and when you put your picture looks amazining. it is a perfect item to keep the memory of that special pet.
Memory Frame
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I the frame was very pretty. The words said just how I feel. His is name printed below picture frame made it special. That made it look and seem as if it was made for my baby. Which I know it is. I didn't just stick his picture in a frame. This was meant for him. I will always be an awesome reminder of my baby. Whom was a 17 year old baby when he passed away.
Frame was very nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford City, IN) - February 1, 2012
Shipping was speedy and very satified with the product. Highly recommend.
Wonderful quality, fast shipping!
By Kayla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my Dad as a Father's Day gift after our 20 year old cat passed away. I purchased the vertical frame- it's gorgeous! The quality is amazing, and the color goes well in any room. I am extremely happy with my purchase! Beautiful frame to honor my little girl, Tiger.
Memories
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third pet frame I've purchased and EVERYONE I've given them to has been overwhelmed at how beautiful the frame is! Great job!!!
Beautiful
By karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I am more than happy with my purchase . Always excellent quality ! The personalization is always beautiful!
wondeful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - July 10, 2015
Quality and cost was great, between order and Delivery was quick and above my expectations. Would order from them again
Sister Gift
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and service as always. This was a purchase for my Sister after our beloved family dog passed. She will treasure it always.
dog memory frame
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to display the memory of our dog who recently passed. Frame was very good quality perfect fit .Well worth the price would def recommend this to anyone .
,
Beautiful!
By Raelynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things for our dog thru Personalization.com and have always been more than pleased. With the sudden passing of our "baby girl" I knew I would want to keep a picture of her close, so turning to this company was my first instinct because of the quality of their products! I was not disappointed! The frame is really beautiful and we love it.
Personalized Photo Frame
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost a family member, our cherished Golden Retriever. We were able to create a beautiful frame in honor of his memory. Thank you Personalization Mall.con!
Wonderful
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone I know and hey absolutely loved it. The product was in great condition and delivered fast.
Beloved Dog Memorial
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia Island, FL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame was just perfect. So well made and just the right wording and font. It will provide us with loving memories.
They are family too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 10, 2015
A perfect frame to remember your beloved pet or to give to someone mourning their beloved family member. People that say pets are not family have not had one touch their heart. The quality of this frame was perfect. I love this website.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - October 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my Great Aunt that lost her beloved companion Babie. It is a nice frame to honor the loss of a furry loved one
Pawprints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - April 12, 2016
Well Dione thank you
Beautiful frame
By Shopper (Manchester, NH) - April 5, 2016
I just received this frame in memory of the death of my 18 yr. old kitty. It is lovely and sturdy.
Lovely Photo Frame!
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It helps me cope with the loss of my beautiful cat Jasmine! I miss her still as it is a recent loss but the photo and frame are a great tribute to a dear family friend!
Paw prints in Heaven Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 13, 2016
This was a replacement order since the original came damaged. They sent a new one, in perfect condition. We couldn't be happier. We have it proudly displayed in our family room for all to see.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 5, 2016
This frame was a gift, but it turned out perfectly. The frame is very sturdy and has a beautiful sheen to the front of it. The person that received it loves how nice it is and also the personalization.
good quality
By john T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elko, NV) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my puppy, it is awesome quality and the picture does not do it justice, very happy with my purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved