Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprints In Heaven Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Picture Frame - Pawprints in Heaven - 10682
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
wondeful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - July 10, 2015
Quality and cost was great, between order and Delivery was quick and above my expectations. Would order from them again
Beautiful
By karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I am more than happy with my purchase . Always excellent quality ! The personalization is always beautiful!
Memories
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third pet frame I've purchased and EVERYONE I've given them to has been overwhelmed at how beautiful the frame is! Great job!!!
dog memory frame
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to display the memory of our dog who recently passed. Frame was very good quality perfect fit .Well worth the price would def recommend this to anyone .
,
Pet Sympathy Frame
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful....and I love the phrase at the top "Pawprints in Heaven...Pawprints on my heart"....and then being able to personalize it with the pet's name at the bottom. It's truly lovely and the friend that I gave it to whose dog recently died, found it very comforting and special. I would highly recommend this gift to honor a dear pet who has died. The price is very reasonable and I received this frame within a week.
So Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wentzville, MO) - January 15, 2012
This was to remember our beloved pet and this frame is so perfect to honor him. i get many comments on how pretty it is! Love this!
Sister Gift
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and service as always. This was a purchase for my Sister after our beloved family dog passed. She will treasure it always.
Pretty frame but the back doesn't stay closed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 31, 2014
The front of it is very nice but the back doesn't stay shut and I had to tape it to keep the back on
Cute Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 20, 2012
The frame is adorable and perfect for anyone who wants to remember a lost pet. The only thing I do not like is that the frame does not have glass over the picture. I did not expect that, as it usually comes standard in all frames. Other than that, great frame that was delivered promptly after I ordered.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - December 29, 2011
I had two cats that passed away within weeks of each other. I was able to fit both names on the frame. It's a beautiful way to remember my two girls.
Nice memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - February 21, 2012
We purchased this for a good client who lost her cat. It's a nice memento for her to keep, and I hope she likes it!
pet frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - July 28, 2012
Very nice except the lettering in the word "my" looks like it was a doctored up "ny".
Happy that my beloved pet in Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - August 22, 2014
This plague really helps me get over my beloved pet. Thanks
Pawsprints in Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 2, 2014
Looked exactly like what was shown in the picture.
When received, quality was great. I will order this
again in the future.
It's Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - July 14, 2014
The frame is wonderful. It is nicely made and fits a 4 x 6 photo. Now my Mags can sit and look at me while I work on the computer.
pawprints in heaven
By lynnette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this frame. Very beautiful!
pawprints in heaven
By lynnette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this frame. Very beautiful!
Great Frame
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for a friend and me. We recently lost our lil fur babies. The frames turned out beautiful. My friend was in tears when she got hers.
pawprints in heaven
By lynnette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this frame. Very beautiful!
Great memorial
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect frame to commemorate my Westie that will be missed so much! It is very nice quality and good value.
Quality Product
By Christi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gun Barrel City, TX) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid, well made photo frame! Recommend!
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 2, 2014
This frame was perfect for putting a picture of our wonderful dog Jacki who left us too soon. It really is beautiful to have a personalized frame with her name on it and it doesn't look cheap, and it is not made of poor quality either. I would highly recommend this frame to anyone considering it for their pets photo.
sweet gift for loss of pet
By Giovanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is very detailed and is very high quality....the picture fits snug without any sliding. Would definitely recommend this frame. its beautiful.
great quality
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and very well made. I only wish the area where the picture goes was bigger. The frame is very big compared to the small picture area.
Beautiful frame
By jimmy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ladson, SC) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame. It is exactly as on your website. Will definitely order from website again.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - July 12, 2014
I had this sent directly to my friend in Virginia --- she was so thrilled when she received it. She loves it. She said it is so well made. I'd buy from this company again.
memory for our pet
By antonietta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park, NY) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we lost our beloved dog 4 months ago and this was the ideal way to remember him and keep him in our thoughts.... I see the picture and his name and I feel he is with us still .... a touching frame for our beloved mickey...
Wonderful quality, fast shipping!
By Kayla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my Dad as a Father's Day gift after our 20 year old cat passed away. I purchased the vertical frame- it's gorgeous! The quality is amazing, and the color goes well in any room. I am extremely happy with my purchase! Beautiful frame to honor my little girl, Tiger.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - June 29, 2012
Very well made and packaged, even better than I expected. I bought this as a gift, and I would not hesitate to purchase it again.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, MN) - July 13, 2012
I received my order quickly and it looked even better in person. I ordered a frame and it was sturdy and well made. I would definitely order from this company again.
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, WI) - June 17, 2012
This frame is much nicer than it appears online. I was very pleased when I got it...and shipping was very fast!
Great customer service
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously rated my frame with only 3 stars. Customer service was very quick to respond to my not so great rating. They immediately corrected the printing on the frame, and sent a new one to me at no cost. I appreciate their dedicated customer service team. Thanks! The frame is beautiful.
Pawprints in Heaven Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - April 25, 2012
The picture frame is very pretty and really means a lot to me. I definitely recommend this product to anyone who has lost a beloved pet.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new city, NY) - May 17, 2012
I got this for a gift for my mom after the family dog passed away. She loved it so much it brought tears to her eyes. It is a wonderful way to show someone you care, and it is great quality and the shipping was quick.
Beautiful!
By Raelynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things for our dog thru Personalization.com and have always been more than pleased. With the sudden passing of our "baby girl" I knew I would want to keep a picture of her close, so turning to this company was my first instinct because of the quality of their products! I was not disappointed! The frame is really beautiful and we love it.
Personalized Photo Frame
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost a family member, our cherished Golden Retriever. We were able to create a beautiful frame in honor of his memory. Thank you Personalization Mall.con!
Great Product
By Taylor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my mom put her dog down, I needed to find a frame to put Mias picture in as a gift. The frame is actually way bigger than I imagined it being, it is a very high quality product. The frame is very solid and fits Mia's 4x6 picture perfectly! Plus with standard shipping it came in 2 days! My mom loved it, and I am a very happy customer.
in memory of
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - February 17, 2013
Very nice picture frame. Good quality. Very pleased.
Pawprints Photo Frame
By Dyanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third order in three months and each order exceeds my expectations! All of the orders were gifts for friends and family, and nothing says you care better than a personalized gift. Your products are first class and arrive carefully packaged to avoid damage during shipping. I will recommend your website to everyone I know who desires unique products.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - August 6, 2012
I purchased this item for myself and it's good quality. Frame arrived quickly.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved