Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pawprints In Heaven Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Picture Frame - Pawprints in Heaven - 10682
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Pets in heaven frame
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and a perfect way to remember a pet
wondeful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - July 10, 2015
Quality and cost was great, between order and Delivery was quick and above my expectations. Would order from them again
dog memory frame
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to display the memory of our dog who recently passed. Frame was very good quality perfect fit .Well worth the price would def recommend this to anyone .
,
Pleasantly Surprised
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out nicer than what I expected. Very pleased with this purchase..
So Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wentzville, MO) - January 15, 2012
This was to remember our beloved pet and this frame is so perfect to honor him. i get many comments on how pretty it is! Love this!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - December 29, 2011
I had two cats that passed away within weeks of each other. I was able to fit both names on the frame. It's a beautiful way to remember my two girls.
Handsome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 9, 2011
Sent this to a friend. He said it was the most meaningful gift he's ever received. Quality of frame is very nice.
good quality
By john T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elko, NV) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my puppy, it is awesome quality and the picture does not do it justice, very happy with my purchase.
It was perfect!
By Sonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my nephews after they lost their dog. It was a perfect way to remember him. They really liked the frame.
Sister Gift
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and service as always. This was a purchase for my Sister after our beloved family dog passed. She will treasure it always.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - October 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my Great Aunt that lost her beloved companion Babie. It is a nice frame to honor the loss of a furry loved one
a perfect memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - January 20, 2012
the frame is beautiful and when you put your picture looks amazining. it is a perfect item to keep the memory of that special pet.
pet frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - July 28, 2012
Very nice except the lettering in the word "my" looks like it was a doctored up "ny".
wonderful tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - January 21, 2012
I was still reeling from the sudden loss of my furry friend when I ordered this, and it turned out to be an important and touching part of our grieving process - a great way to show she will never be forgotten even as we move on.
Nice memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - February 21, 2012
We purchased this for a good client who lost her cat. It's a nice memento for her to keep, and I hope she likes it!
Memories
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame gives me the opportunity to display my beautiful boy ,even after he has passed. Thank you.
Pretty frame but the back doesn't stay closed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 31, 2014
The front of it is very nice but the back doesn't stay shut and I had to tape it to keep the back on
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 21, 2015
The frame came out great, just as the picture shows. Looking forward to giving it to the recipient in a few days.
Pet Sympathy Frame
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful....and I love the phrase at the top "Pawprints in Heaven...Pawprints on my heart"....and then being able to personalize it with the pet's name at the bottom. It's truly lovely and the friend that I gave it to whose dog recently died, found it very comforting and special. I would highly recommend this gift to honor a dear pet who has died. The price is very reasonable and I received this frame within a week.
Couldn't be happier!!
By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was for a memorial gift for my mother! She cried she loved it so much!! Once again thank you for such quality work!! Very happy!!
Cute Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 20, 2012
The frame is adorable and perfect for anyone who wants to remember a lost pet. The only thing I do not like is that the frame does not have glass over the picture. I did not expect that, as it usually comes standard in all frames. Other than that, great frame that was delivered promptly after I ordered.
Cute memorial frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - May 27, 2013
Bought this as a gift for friends who recently lost their dog. They loved it!
Great Product
By Taylor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my mom put her dog down, I needed to find a frame to put Mias picture in as a gift. The frame is actually way bigger than I imagined it being, it is a very high quality product. The frame is very solid and fits Mia's 4x6 picture perfectly! Plus with standard shipping it came in 2 days! My mom loved it, and I am a very happy customer.
Quality Product
By Christi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gun Barrel City, TX) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid, well made photo frame! Recommend!
pawprints in heaven
By lynnette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this frame. Very beautiful!
memory for our pet
By antonietta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park, NY) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we lost our beloved dog 4 months ago and this was the ideal way to remember him and keep him in our thoughts.... I see the picture and his name and I feel he is with us still .... a touching frame for our beloved mickey...
Personalized Photo Frame
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost a family member, our cherished Golden Retriever. We were able to create a beautiful frame in honor of his memory. Thank you Personalization Mall.con!
Beautiful frame
By jimmy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ladson, SC) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame. It is exactly as on your website. Will definitely order from website again.
Great memorial
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect frame to commemorate my Westie that will be missed so much! It is very nice quality and good value.
sweet gift for loss of pet
By Giovanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is very detailed and is very high quality....the picture fits snug without any sliding. Would definitely recommend this frame. its beautiful.
It's Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - July 14, 2014
The frame is wonderful. It is nicely made and fits a 4 x 6 photo. Now my Mags can sit and look at me while I work on the computer.
Pawsprints in Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 2, 2014
Looked exactly like what was shown in the picture.
When received, quality was great. I will order this
again in the future.
great quality
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and very well made. I only wish the area where the picture goes was bigger. The frame is very big compared to the small picture area.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - July 12, 2014
I had this sent directly to my friend in Virginia --- she was so thrilled when she received it. She loves it. She said it is so well made. I'd buy from this company again.
pawprints in heaven
By lynnette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this frame. Very beautiful!
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 2, 2014
This frame was perfect for putting a picture of our wonderful dog Jacki who left us too soon. It really is beautiful to have a personalized frame with her name on it and it doesn't look cheap, and it is not made of poor quality either. I would highly recommend this frame to anyone considering it for their pets photo.
Happy that my beloved pet in Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - August 22, 2014
This plague really helps me get over my beloved pet. Thanks
pawprints in heaven
By lynnette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this frame. Very beautiful!
Beautiful!
By Raelynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things for our dog thru Personalization.com and have always been more than pleased. With the sudden passing of our "baby girl" I knew I would want to keep a picture of her close, so turning to this company was my first instinct because of the quality of their products! I was not disappointed! The frame is really beautiful and we love it.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, MN) - July 13, 2012
I received my order quickly and it looked even better in person. I ordered a frame and it was sturdy and well made. I would definitely order from this company again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved