Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Party Favors - Candy Bar Wrappers - 10803
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - September 30, 2014
Prefect for my son's party favors for his birthday! 2nd time ordering and will continue to order!
Candu Bar Wrappers
By Dee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product, prompt service.....as always you guys do a great job!!!
Personalized candy bar wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 17, 2014
I loved the wrappers! It was a great way to say thanks to guests that attended my husband's surprise birthday party! It took a while to get them ready after I received them, but they looked great! The only real con was the cost. Paying $ .95 for each wrapper was EXPENSIVE! Add in the cost of the Hershey Bars and it was almost $2.00 per guest. But as I said, they looked great!
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - May 15, 2014
I received the wrappers two days after placing my order. They look Great and is exactly what I ordered. They are for my family reunion and this was a great personal addition.
My 10 Year Old Son loved them!
By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these last minute for my sons's 10th bday to take as his bday treats for school. He loved the. So much. He even helped me put the candy bar in and seal them. They were a hit! I was even more impressed because they came in 3 days!! Will order these again for many different occasions!
First class quality and service
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4 th time getting the Hershey bar labels made for various occasions. Every time they arrive i am so excited with the quality and speediness of your service. It makes such a hit with guests to receive these as favors.
Love your company and website
Great Product
By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELSEYVILLE, CA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We handed these out as favors at a recent retirement party for my husband. We have used them in the past and they are always a hit. The service is great and very fast. Love this company.
Exceeded my expectations
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrappers were beautiful but the silver packages that was sent to put the candy bars in were a bonus....We were very excited with the outcome of the candy and my mother was surprised and very happy....
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stamford, CT) - June 16, 2013
got them for preschool graduation - all the kids and parents loved them
Wonderful
By Doree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fly Creek, NY) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these and was more than pleased with the results! Great turn around time!! I will order these again for my next event!!!
Great Quality
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange Park, IL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the wrapper is great. I've ordered them twice already. I've never been disappointed in products from this website. And shipping time is fantastic!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - May 13, 2013
This is a great gift..especially for a graduating class. Great price and quick shipping.
Awesome!
By Maggie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome item, awesome timing, & awesome quality!
Great choice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - April 12, 2013
The perfect party favor & it commemorated the event!
This is my 6th order for candy bar wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 30, 2013
The quality is excellent as well as the fast service. This is the 6th time I have ordered these candy bar wrappers for various functions. The last candy bar wrapper is pictured on a co-workers' Facebook with the caption"best candy bar ever." I have tried various color combinations and this last order was black background with white writing and hot pink trim which was outstanding,
Marc's wedding
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candy wrappers went beyond my expectation.
I love them and so will my son and his bride at their rehearsal dinner
Thank you so much for such a great product.
So far everything that I have purchased from your site has been wonderful.
THANK YOU!
anniversary wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranberry township, PA) - September 8, 2012
these were nicely done. used for anniversary party favors. big hit... received within same week...would order these again. can use any color scheme.
True to Preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - September 4, 2012
Very easy way to personalize candy! The packaging looks very true to the preview. I am very satisfied with how they turned out and would order again.
made a great thank you card!!
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
we used these wrappers as thank you cards for my sons birthday and everyone that got them loved the idea. the wrappers came out great!! we especially liked the silver envelopes that came with them to put the candy bars inside it make it look cleaner.
My new favorite website
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These candy bar wrappers are wonderful-such a great addition to a celebration.
Everything I have ordered has been perfect!

perfect party favor
By Ann Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Evelyn is a wonderful woman and I ordered these candy bar wrappers as a favor for her 90th birthday party,all I had to do was to apply the wrapper around the Hershey candy bar.I know she will just love the whole idea.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nichols Hills, OK) - October 31, 2011
makes a great party favor!
Anniversary Favors
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - October 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out really nice. Quick and easy to assemble.
Party Favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison , NJ) - March 9, 2012
Nice added touch of personalization as a party favor and very easy to assemble.
Nice for small party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effort, PA) - April 23, 2012
Looks plain....writing should have been alittle more creative. Nice idea for casual party.
VERY MISLEADING - BE AWARE THERE IS NO CHOCOLATE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington , NY) - November 20, 2012
The "wrappers" are great. But I thought they included the chocolate bars. I wasn't expecting great chocolate, but I wasn't expecting to pay $1 for a wrapper!

Insanity. Print your own and wrap your own at these prices.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved