Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Look How Old I Am Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Picture Frames - Look How Old I Am - 10852
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
picture frame
By Angelika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - September 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth such frame that I purchased. Have one for each of my grandchildrens first birthday! Very happy with them!
Birthday
By Louise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping
Have bought before
For grandchildren
Adorable gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - August 21, 2017
This was great for a first birthday pic that will last forever!
Baby's first birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - June 6, 2017
Wonderful quality and they didn't get a duplicate! They love it!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hempstead, NY) - May 12, 2017
This picture frame exceeded my expectations! Nice and sturdy wood frame and the print style options are great. It was a beautiful 1st birthday gift!
First Birthday
By Wayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit for my granddaughters 1st Birthday !!!!!!!
Great picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - April 15, 2017
I didn't know what to expect when I first placed this order, but decided to order based on great reviews. I paid $5 extra for fast shipping and it arrived within 2 days! I am very happy with this purchase as this is a great quality personalized picture frame! Highly recommended for yourself or as a gift!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, KS) - February 24, 2017
I love this frame. I have purchased 5 others for my grandchildren.
Super
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - January 22, 2017
This is exactly what I was looking for. It arrived quickly and was just what I wanted. The preview picture of what I was ordering was extremely helpful.
Love it!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf , MD) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty. Engraving was spot on and clear to read.
Bday
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro , CA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great first birthday frame . Good quality and so personal .
unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 6, 2016
loved the writing and wood frame unique and a great memory frame
Got it for my Grandsons 5th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 6, 2016
Very happy with this item. Everything is clear and really nice on the frame. Enjoy shopping on this site and will continue to buy things from them.
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
l have it, but it's on it's way to New York… for a young couple that I have watched grow up!!! and now they have their own little bundle of joy!!!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, MI) - May 10, 2016
This is the fifth one of these frames I have ordered for my great-grandchildren. They are so cute and a lovely keepsake. The service was great and delivery speedy. You will not be disappointed if you decide to order this nice frame.
Beautiful
By Pat E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items I order are always what they look like and are of great quality.
I order from this site all the time and especially when you are looking for something personal and different.
Birthday frame
By JENINE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute frame for any birthday.
Beautiful!
By Jenette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd picture frame I have ordered. They are absolutely adorable! Great product! We will continue to order from this company!
The perfect 1st birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - October 31, 2015
I absolutely love this frame. It's made well and fast shipping.
ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Walton Beach, FL) - September 8, 2015
Perfect for any special birthday!
Love It!
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to put a picture in after my daughter's first birthday!
Loved it!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all of the products I purchase on personalizationmall.com!
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, IL) - February 19, 2015
Everyone loved the frames for the twins first birthday. Thought it was a very unique gift! Very happy with the quality of this product. NOT necessary to pay more for shipping which I did.....as soon as you submit order it is processed. Ordered Sunday and received on Tuesday. Very quick turn around. Lots of great gift ideals!
Gift from Great Grandma
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great grandson's first birthday. The family loved the picture frame. I have bought them for all the children, grandchildren and now great grandchildren. Wonderful products. Never a problem. Everyone loves them and wants to know where they come from. Thanks for your professional products and your quick and careful shipping.
Very cute
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was done cleanly and precisely. I think it was an adorable frame!
Great Gift
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came quickly and exactly how the preview appeared. It's such a special gift - who wouldn't love a keepsake like this!? Just perfect, not the first time I've ordered it for a friend and definitely not the last time!
Must have birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - August 24, 2014
The perfect gift for the child and parents. It's fun to look back at how they looked on that special day.
New Yearly Tradition
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth , CA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame and how it came out. Bought it for my daughter's first birthday and had it on display at her party. We will get one for her every year and make this a new tradition. Loved that I could put her 1 year photo on display at her party. The frame looks so good and I got so many complements on the frame. I love the quality of all the products that I have bought from here.
Best Ever Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - June 18, 2014
I've been buying picture frames for myself and as gifts for over 5 years from Personalization Mall and they are great quality and a special gift to give. I had a problem with one of my frames recently and customer service had me send a photo of the frame and they took care of it right away with a replacement. The flaw was actually in the wood itself and not of their fault. Great gift!
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 2, 2014
I love it!! Can't wait to give it to my niece!!
Great quality, super cute!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my niece's 2nd Birthday. It is super cute, and made very well.
Amazing
By Angelina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
One sentence.....BUY IT< YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!
Personalized photo frame
By erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and craftsmanship is top notch on this personalized wooden frame. I have purchases it for all of my girlfriends for their children's first birthdays!!
Fabulous gift and its a great keepsake!!
1 yr old bday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - February 14, 2014
Easy process to order. Very helpful & friendly staff. Love keepsake gifts!!
The perfect birthday rememberance gift!!
By Cheryl L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this special birthday frame to family friends in honor of their daughter's second birthday. It was a huge hit especially because it was personalized with their daughter's name "Deryn" which is difficult to find in any store. It was a complete surprise as they live out of my state and when it arrived they were overjoyed with delight!!! Thank You Personalzation Mall!!

Sherry C from Bartlett IL
Personalzation gifts have always been a hit
By Marie Z. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a One year Birthday frame for my Great Great Nephew.
It was a hit, his name, the date of his birth, such a keepsake.
I have ordered numerous gifts through the years and always been
very satisfied. I highly recommend this site.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - February 10, 2014
Very happy with the frame, and fast service.
Birthday Photo frame
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was simple. Shipped efficiently and fast. Frame will be a lovely addition to our grandson's 1st birthday. Very nice product for a reasonable price. Will order from Personalization Mall again!
i like the details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - February 3, 2014
Love the frame and bib i purchased for my granddaughter's first birthday in may.
Parents Love it!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift.. Parents loved it- very personal & will last a lifetime ! Quality is excellent as usual!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved