Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Look How Old I Am Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Picture Frames - Look How Old I Am - 10852
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
How Old I Am picture frame
By Karla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my friend's kids. One for their 1st birthday and the other for their "golden" birthday and I love them both! The parents thought it was such a neat way to remember that special day.
Cute Frame
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is wooden and personalized beautifly. I love it and know my granddaughter will also. Very well made, I highly advise anyone to purchase.
Very Cute Frame
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT 2 OF THESE FRAMES FOR MY FRIENDS AND I WILL GIVE IT TO THEM FOR THERE BABIES FIRST BIRTHDAYS, I KNOW THEY WILL LOVE THIS GIFT IDEA AS MUCH AS I DO. I WILL BE GETTING ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER'S FIRST BIRTHDAY ALSO. IF YOU ARE NOT SURE WHAT TOYS TO GET THEM THEN GO FOR THIS 1ST BIRTHDAY FRAME, IT WILL ALWAYS BE A GREAT GIFT!! LOVE IT!!!
Great
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He's a big boy and he loved it !!!
Frame was perfect! I bought one for myself too!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (short hills, NJ) - August 1, 2012
The frame was for my grand daughter's first birthday! The quality was excellent, and I was so glad that I ordered one for myself! I have the most adorable picture from the party! It is the perfect keepsake from that special day!!!
Look How Old I Am
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute!
Jake's first birthday
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the frame for my nephew's little boy's first birthday and they absolutely LOVED it. I also got a frame for my son, daughter-in-law and grandkids for Christmas and it was beautiful too. Love your site!!
Good
By Noelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came out perfect. It did not take more than a week to get. I like that they updated me on the status of the item, when it was shipped out. For the quality of the item the price was very reasonable. I would use them again.
msmommin in Louisiana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - April 16, 2012
Bought this as a gift. Really pleased with quality.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN PARK, NJ) - March 27, 2012
As always, Great Gift, Great Quality.
Always Happy with the Personalized Picture Frames.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - March 27, 2012
This is a great frame and was purchased for my nieces 1st Birthday. Her mother loved it! Have bought several personalized frames from here and they all have been great and happily received.
Great Gift!!
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, PA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mother of the one-year old who received the picture frame just loved it! It is very well made and I am proud I gave it as a gift.
BEAUTIFUL!! I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg , VA) - March 18, 2012
I love this item! the wood burning in the frame is wonderful and looks so nice and clean! This was a wonderful gift to my sister in law for my neices first birthday and my sister in law absolutly loved it! I will be purchasing one for each year available so my niece can have a personalized frames for her birthday!
Personalizied frame
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wooden personalized frame. I think my nephew will love it!
Birthday Frame for 3 year old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - March 16, 2012
That I could put my grandson's name which has a different spelling.
A Day that will be remembered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - March 13, 2012
Loved this frame - specifically because of the personalization for my grandaughter's first birthday. I'm sure this photoframe will be one that our family will treasure .... and so will she!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - March 6, 2012
A really nice gift idea. Glad decided to get for a 1st birthday gift. Looks exactly as displayed.
1st Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeport, CA) - February 6, 2012
I was very happy with this picture frame. My daughter will love it. She loved the personalized Christmas ornament I got for her baby. I am so glad I found this site. I will probably get things for my older grandchildren too as time goes on.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - February 5, 2012
I ordered a frame for the neighbors son's first birthday. I didn't catch on that the date should have read the year he turned 1, which was 2012, and I put in his birth date of 2011. Then I ordered one for my grandson and put in the 2012 date. I love these frames, and have ordered so many from here. I just need to pay more attention to the dates!! I also ordered frames for friends who just had babies and all arrived togeather. I love this place and have never been disappointed.
Birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, NE) - January 31, 2012
It was beautiful!!!! People i gave it to LOVED IT!!!
Very Nice
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually pleasantly surprised when I received it. It was even nicer than I had anticipated.
Birthday Yes!!!
By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my little sis-in-law. I know she will love it because i'm already in love with it.
Perfect birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 23, 2012
I wanted an unique first birthday gift for a special boy and this was perfect!
Incredible customer service & product
By scott W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best customer service I have had in the last 10 years. I received my picture frame very quickly, but the glass was broken. Approximatley 8:45 PM on a Friday, I emailed your website to explain...With in 5 min I got an email reply that was NOT automated saying they would ship out a new piece of glass......WOW Thank you
Grandson's First Birthday Picture Frame
By Lorrine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to put my Grandson's first birthday picture in it as a gift for my daughter and her husband for a keepsake for them! The frame is is so cute! I can't wait to see his picture in it!
Adorable Frame
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is my absolute favorite and they never disappoint! The frames are adorable and a lifetime keepsake. I am very much into personal gifts that last a lifetime. Shipping is so fast also, can't go wrong with this company!
Great Craftsmanship Baby Frame
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my god daughter's first birthday. I am going to take a picture with her on her birthday and then place that photo in the frame, so she'll have it to look back on. I may do this for the next few years with different frames. I think it's a great idea. The craftsmanship is great and the price excellent.
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! What a great gift.
Personalized birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - November 2, 2011
I purchased this frame for a little girl's 1st birthday and had it shipped to their house. They received it within a week from ordering and her mom said it looks great!
Twin great grand daughters
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second birthday.
We got them one last year on their 1st birthday and everyone was so jealous that they had not thought of it.
We're always pleased with the products and have never been disappointed. They arrive quickly and packed very professionally.
We will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.Com
I'm very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - October 28, 2011
I was looking for something special to acknowledge my grand-daughter's once in a life time special birthday, 11/11/11. This frame is perfect. And the price was great. Did'nt have to spend a lot, and the frame will be an everlasting gift.
Awesome addition!
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barto, PA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this one for my son's 1st Birthday and it is absolutely adorable!!!
I received a lot of complements on it, Quality is great
PROFESSIONNALLY DONE
By TINA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always liked my purchases but I must admit this wooden frame was really sharp looking and very professionally done.
first birthday picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - October 18, 2011
Excellent quality and fast delivery! I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered!
Very Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - October 10, 2011
Love it!
Would absolutely recommend.
Exceeded my expectations.
GREAT PRODUCT!
By Kristina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS AS A GIFT AND IT WAS A GREAT HIT! SINCE THEN I HAVE ALSO ORDERED ONE FOR MY SON. LOVE THIS SITE! WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - February 4, 2014
This frame looks great and arrived in a timely manner.
Birthday Gift
By Karen N. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an ideal present for my grandson's first birthday, particularly in a house that is already overloaded with toys. My son and daughter-in-law loved it.
just how it was shown online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - April 13, 2013
What you see is exactly what you get! Good quality! My only comment would be that the font on the date in the bottom right corner - it does say "2013" but the font makes the "3" look a little like an "8," so it looks like it says "2018."
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE , NM) - March 1, 2013
I ordered this for my stepdaughter she is only 4 but I think it will b a cute memory once a pic is inn. I love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved