Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
Average Customer Review: (239 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
A beach wedding gift!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect for a gift...a dear couple is getting married in Pamana in December and this is as a gift seeing that it is the ocean and sand....what a great idea! Thank you Personalization.....
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onamia, MN) - January 24, 2016
I love the frame! Wish we could have put an exact date and not just a year as it is a wedding gift.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 18, 2015
The frame received for this purchase is beautifully made. It certainly does look better in person, and the customization in the sand is perfect. It looks authentic and i'm very pleased!
Personalized gift
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am super happy with the personlized frame for my friends wedding. It's great.
Paradise island frame
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chowchilla, CA) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks wonderful, My niece and new nephew in law are going to love it too since they are getting married at the beach. It was delivered within a week of ordering it.
Nice
By Karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North hills, CA) - September 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice but I think it would better with different "writing/font" for the names
Island Picture Frame
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke , MA) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame will be a belated Wedding gift...
The wedding took place on a Island,it's so perfect..
Beautiful Frame...Fast Shipping...
I'm very pleased!!
Beach picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - August 5, 2015
Perfect! Honeymoon picture will look be perfect for this frame.
Gave it to my daughter for Bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helmetta, NJ) - August 4, 2015
The picture frame was beautiful. I was pleased with the quality. I would order again from this website without hesitation.
A Little dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NY) - July 21, 2015
The frame was nice except for on the right top corner there was a cut. It wasn't real noticeable but shouldn't have been there. Other than that it was nice. Too late to send it back.
Turned Out Great!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for honeymoon picture!
THank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 19, 2015
Fast service. Item recieved sooner than expected.
love love its
By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
look like a real time pic frame.. love its well worth the money
Liked so much, ordered 1 for me!
By Karen L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a wedding gift for friend married on the beach in Hawaii. They had actually made a heart in the sand on their honeymoon. I loved the look of this gift so much, I ordered one for us!
Great Shower Gift
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame for their honeymoon was a hit for a shower gift!
Honeymoon Frame
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for the little extra part of a "honeymoon fund" gift. Went over big for the bride to be and the bridlal shower atendees.
Vibrant Colors
By Deb N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmetsburg, IA) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item!!
Products that I loved
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just what I wanted. I needed to find a gift for a friend of mine that just had a destination wedding and she got married on the beach, and these matched her bridal shower invitations so I knew I had to get this, I put a picture of them on there wedding day in the frame and gave it to her and everyone loved it specially the bride. The frame nice and looked like I had to search all over for something like that. Loved the frame
Perfect wedding gift idea !
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beach frame came out really cute - the names in the sand give the illusion it was written there ( not just stamped with black ink ). I got the matching door mat too - can't wait to give it to the couple !
Pretty frame in vivid colors
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island city , NY) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this frame to add to a wedding gift- a beach destination wedding. I liked it, and thought it looked very nice.
Fantastic!
By Webn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item ended my long search for a wedding gift for my brother and sister-in-law! It is a beautiful frame, love the personalization, and cannot believe how quickly I received it! I will definitely be ordering from here in the future!
Paradise Island Picture Frame
By Sherry J. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to a young couple who is getting married in Hawaii in a couple of days. It was fabulous and they loved it. So unusual and everyone wanted to know where I purchased it from.

I order quite frequently and everything has met or exceeded my expectations.
Sherry O.
Awesome Product
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my sister and her new husband, they love the frame. It is well made and is very different from other wedding frames. I wish I could have included the full date instead of only the year.
Great Quality Frame
By Kerstin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase. Came in only a few days and the quality of the frame is awesome.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - July 1, 2014
My granddaughter was engaged on the beach and the picture frame with a background of the beach was absolutely perfect. She was so pleased with the frame. I almost purchased flowers but I am so glad i decided to go with the frame instead. It will be a life long memory versus flowers that last for a week.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - May 27, 2014
The frame came and it was very sturdy/heavier wood. The only thing I didn't like is that it seemed like the beach picture could/should have been a little more focused. But overall, no one will probably notice.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diboll, TX) - May 27, 2014
Ordered this for a wedding gift for a couple getting married on the beach. It turned out beautiful and just perfect!
Very nice
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my daughter and new son-in-law...they had had a beach wedding, gone to Hawaii for their honeymoon and I thought the whole tropical theme would fit right in. I was a little disappointed in the 'look' of it, I felt the colors (blues and greens) looked a little cheap. But they LOVED it and that's what was important..:-)
Perfect Gift
By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin is getting married in the Virgin Islands and this is the perfect gift for her and her future husband with the tropical background and their names in the sand. They're gonna love it! Very good quality and great price!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - March 23, 2014
My girlfriend loved her gift and it made me very happy that she was very happy
Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame
By NANCY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVENPORT, IA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this frame after our Maui vacation. Since we already had photos of my husband and myself I used a photo showing my feet in the sand and surf.
Better than anticipated!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - February 7, 2014
When ordering from a new Company, you really don't know what to expect. The choices were varied and many and I chose the personalized frame with the beach scene. Heart in the sand with my daughter and son in laws name written in it. The frame arrived quickly and the quality is outstanding. It's an easel type frame, that is a good quality. The photo of the beach is lacquered, giving it a clean crisp look. Would absolutely purchase from your Company again. Thank you.
heart frame
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame is very pretty, fast delivery
excellent product
By Tommy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied...great value and quality!
Loved the Paradise Island Frame
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice and looked exactly as I expected it to. Wonderful!!
Beautiful
By Monique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellport, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my best friend as an engagement present. She loves the beach and owns many pieces featuring a beach theme, so I thought this would be perfect. She was really happy with it!! She immediately posted it on Facebook. I will definitely be back for more!! Thanks!!
d best picture frame i ever have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - January 1, 2014
I love this photo frame esp looks really similar from d beach we went to. I love d way how our name on d sand, looks so real. I wish its bigger tho, like 10x12 or something but i will next time. Thanks
Wedding gift
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for all you're help. You expedited my order and it will make it on time. This was a very special present that had to go to Australia and it will deffinately make it on time Thank you very much!
Beautiful frame!
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the merchandise at this site never fails to amaze me. The frame is really great and the photography is impressive!
Perfect for bridal shower
By Chriss M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - October 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of this frame. Found a picture of my niece and her fiancé sitting on the beach to put in the frame. It is especially appropriate because they are having a beach wedding!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved