Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Keepsake Gift - Our Life Together - 11140
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Unique gift
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized item and nice to have the choice to customize. Makes a great wedding favor gift too for loved ones.
Amazing
By Ayah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Fiancé really liked it. She said this is the most amazing gift I have ever received in my life (After me hehe). Recommended
Memories
By Ester M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small but was nice
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - February 23, 2017
This is so beautiful! I liked that I could choose various messages to be on it, along with a few pre-selected ones. It's a nice size, not too big. It fits perfectly on our desk. My husband loved it! Delivery was as promised, on Valentine's Day. Thank you for yet another beautiful keepsake!
Great
By Sherly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the products
Beautiful!
By Tache W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came absolutely stunning! Although it is pretty small (which I already knew from the description & you can see in the picture that the phone case in the back is longer than it), the words are very visible and it is thick enough to stand on its own. It came very quickly also. So gorgeous and I know my parents will love it
BEST GIFT EVER!!!!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with this gift. To be able to personalize such a memorable gift is beyond measure! Best customer service ever experienced! Thank you so very much!
beautiful gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gave this as a wedding gift. The bride cried because it
was so beautiful - and personalized. The quality was great.
Gift packaging made it even more special. Highly recommend!
Our life together
By pam E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pickerington, OH) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute keepsake for wedding couple. This is the second one I've done for gifts
Order
By Naomi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Our Life Together Plaque
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idabel, OK) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this wedding gift. I cannot wait for the shower! Beautiful craftsmanship in the personalization...
PERFECT KEEPSAKE FOR BRIDE-TO-BE
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again... a perfect gift for that special occasion ! Send as a gift to be given to the bride-to-be at her Bridal Brunch !
BEST LITTLE KEEPSAKE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect keepsake for a dear friend on her birthday.
PERFECT BRIDE-TO-BE KEEPSAKE
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again... a perfect keepsake for that special occasion.
WONDERFUL LITTLE KEEPSAKES !!!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, another perfect, personalized keepsake purchased. This is my "everything" favorite gift to give for just about any occasion... or for no occasion at all.
LOVELY !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Wedding Keepsake.
LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE !!! PERFECT EVERYTHING GIFTS !!!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these again... This time, for three friends who will be celebrating their birthdays soon. These keepsakes makes a perfect personal gifts, and at the same time, say exactly what I want it to say.
AWESOME !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift ! Beautiful keepsake.
AWESOME !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great birthday keepsake for a surprise 70th birthday.
AWESOME !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these small, personalized gifts that say so much. Great keepsakes !
Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake
By Barry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was indeed a beautiful item, and will cherish it for years to come!!
Really Nice
By Dennis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST SANDWICH, MA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customized this keepsake for my wife for Valentine's Day. Shipping was fast, and the item was lovely.
Well received!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARK FOREST , IL) - December 16, 2015
This gift completely touched my wife's heart on her birthday!! It's a perfect keepsake!!
loved it
By john T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elko, NV) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and my son-in-law for their wedding it turned out really good and they loved it really good quality.
Awesome
By Helen M J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this quickly and packaged nicely in a black appropriate sized box inside another box with plenty of packing material to protect it during shipping.
To say that they product is awesome is an understatement. I absolutely Love it and I am sure that the recipient's will also.
As described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - September 20, 2015
Great product, as described!
Perfect Keepsake gift!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was able to personalize, to eternally display their love and devotion for one another.
Perfect little something for our Anniversary
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochdale, MA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is all about Memories. It was a perfect "little something" to give him on our Anniversary....he loved it!!!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - June 6, 2015
A unique gift. Purchased this as a 15th anniversary gift and my wife loved it! Very nice design and really like that the ornament uses various size and styled fonts - which really adds to its charm. Very happy!
Great gift
By Hasanah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my brother and sister in law and it was a big hit. It got to them in great time and It was nicely engraved.
wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - May 13, 2015
Ordered this for a friend. She absolutely loved it..
SO IMPRESSED !!!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say this is one of the nicest, personalized gifts I have ever purchased, maybe the nicest. Although it is small, it says so much and will mean so much. I purchased one for my son and his wife as an Anniversary gift, and then decided to order this one for a lady who will be celebrating her 105th Birthday on May 16th. Although the item is called an "Our Life Together Keepsake", it came out beautifully as a special keepsake for a milestone birthday as well. I am very impressed !
AWESOME !!!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)

Actually, very pretty... and nicer than I expected it to be. A small, inexpensive, personalized gift that says so much ! Very pleased. A great anniversary keepsake for my son and daughter-in-law's 10th anniversary.
Lovely little memento
By Kristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - April 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, fun and classy way to capture some of our wedding memories.
keepsake
By SHARIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONTIAC, IL) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this very unique and personal gift that I gave to my aunt and uncle. Thank you for making it exactly as I ordered and delivered quickly.
like
By Sosefo M. (West Jordan, UT) - February 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - February 7, 2015
I ordered the "Personalized Keepsake" for a 50th anniversary gift to give next Oct. I wanted to order because of the sale also. It turned out very nice and I think they w/like it because it has a lot of memories of their 50 years.
Absolutely Beautiful !!!
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake is priceless. And it is just that; a forever "keepsake"...
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - December 14, 2014
Very pleased with the product. Agree with other reviews that I wish it was bigger. Im sure my niece will love it for her bridal,shower
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 14, 2014
This is beautiful. Bought this for my parents. Loved being able to put kids and grandkids names on it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved