Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I order from this website frequently and want you to know that not only are your products awesome, but the quick turn around is unbelievable. I have told so many about your site...I have one of the...
    ~Kristie - SC

    Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Keepsake Gift - Our Life Together - 11140
    Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (78)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Just check the size first
    By Ramya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for valentines day and when it arrived was bit disappointed with the size. 4" by 3" is small indeed much like paper weight instead of table top. Picture almost looks like 5" by 5".

    This is nice, but very small...
    By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The dimensions were probably written on the item listing, but I completely missed that... The listing should say that this is a paper weight, because that is about the size of it. My wife still liked it, but when I received it, the like of size took me by surprise. It was also shipped in a rather large box and the freight wasn't cheap. Once again, it is a nice item, but know that you are buying a paper weight.
    Too Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, IN) - February 18, 2014
    It is beautifully crafted and the fonts are nice. But, this item is way too small. Simply put, if you want something you can put in your pocket and show off once in a while, this item is for you. If you want something to display so that others can see, skip it.
    Really, really small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - February 17, 2014
    I have ordered sculptures from this company for 8 years. They no longer sell the red heart plaque I usually get for valentine's. Since I was going to have to find something new I went with something entirely different. Compared to what I usually get I wouldn't recommend it. It's so small I was embarrassed to give it to my husband. I will be doing something different next year. The quality is fine it's just too little to bother with.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista , AZ) - April 1, 2013
    I was really disappointed in this product. The glass is beautiful and the carving is pretty, but it is very very small. In the picture it looks much bigger. If I actually knew how big it was I would not have ordered it.
    unexpected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salt springs, FL) - April 28, 2012
    Nice but smaller than I thought.
    Disapointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - February 29, 2012
    Tis product should have included sizes with it. I was expecting a much larger product not only because of the price, but because the picture makes it look much larger. The product I recieved was very small and hard to read. I also feel that I over paid for this very s.
    VERY UPSET!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - February 7, 2012
    I typed in Alt 3 and made a heart and on the preview it showed it as a heart, and after it delivers, it had a question mark! I called the poeple and they said they couldnt do anything about it! So much for Valentines Day! The reasst of it was good, but the title. I am very upset and they dont give you a refund. I understand that becasue it is peronalized, but still! I am really upset, and I don't think I'm going to use this website again! :(
    SMALL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - February 10, 2012
    I purchased this item thinking it would be a lot bigger. It was really small. Please be more specific! Kinda disappointing now i have to buy more stuff to make Valentines Day more special!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved