Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your site is amazing, so user friendly and the rewards program is the icing on the cake! Many thanks for the great products!
~Yvonne - WI

Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Keepsake Gift - Our Life Together - 11140
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
A lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - November 23, 2013
I really loved this personalized keepsake. I just wish the product was a bit bigger. I did not realize it was going to be that small. But over all it came out very nicely.
Anniversary Gift
By Adriana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great simple, easy and elegant anniversary gift. The price was well reasonable just wish it was slightly larger.
Keepsake
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected wish it would have been bigger. All in All great gift bride & groom loved it. Very clear and nice
Beautiful gift for a bride
By melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lanham, MD) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a wedding gift and the bride loved it. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because it was really small. But other then that its beautiful.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - July 5, 2013
I was very surprised at how much smaller the item is after seeing it on the website. I never noticed the dimensions when ordering and thought it would be a little larger. With that said, it is really nice and I'm sure the recipients will be very pleased with such an unusual keepsake.
Great Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - May 28, 2013
I bought this for my niece's wedding and she LOVED it. The only thing is it was not quite as big as I had envisioned it to be.....but quite the gift non the less!
Very Small
By sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quincy, IL) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very cute gift, though they list the size, guess I just didn't realize the over all appearance. I will get a little something to go with it. Still I'm satified.
Very pretty!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, NY) - February 9, 2013
Very nice product..was happy with it!
A new beginning
By Lakeisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well i was looking for the perfect valentine's gift and this will be our first one together and it says alot about the both of us and i wanted it to be special.With that being said i wish it was a little bit bigger but when i took it out of the box it looked really nice on the matel . I will order again
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - January 22, 2013
I wish I would have paid attention to the dimensions- it was smaller than I had hoped but overall very pretty and quite a cute little keepsake.
Hopefully it will prove to remind my in-laws of their anniversary date ha ha ha
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 18, 2013
This is a very cute gift. The quality is very good. The only reason it's getting 4 stars is because it's a lot small than I anticipated. Other than that, it's beautiful.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - October 22, 2012
This is for my daughter and son and their spouses, I love the way it looks the only down size is the size. It should have been listed as a paper weight.
Nice but small
By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great and looked wonderful but it was smaller than I thought it would be. Great Wedding gift. She loved it!
Beautiful, but small
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece of crystal and a very thoughtful gift, and yes I know I should have been more diligent in my purchase and read the dimensions, but it is very small! Anyhow, I loved the idea and it goes wonderfully on my fiances' dresser, and he loved it!
Anniversary memories
By Gretchen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a bit smaller than I expected but was pleased with it just the same. It is very well done
life together keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - March 31, 2012
I love it. It is a great idea that is quite moving. I will be ordering more in the future. Many thanks.
great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, MI) - March 9, 2012
This is such a cute item. Wish it was a little bigger,but still love it
Our Life Together
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Keepsake was beautiful just a little smaller than anticipated
Very pleased
By Dannis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for our first Valentine's day together. I filled it with the wonderful memories we had enjoyed the past year. It was perfect. I only wish that you were not restricted on the number of characters. The longest line allowed for 26 characters. The rest were a lot shorter. Also, pay attention to the dimensions. I didn't and expected it to be bigger. However, overall it was a great item and well worth the money.
Love it 1234
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 19, 2012
The gift was smaller than I thought it would be but my grandmother loved it and she was happy to see her name on the glass... so if u want to get something little and special for that someone then this gift is just right for you!!
Very Nice
By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very nice only smaller than I thought but my husband loved it!
Our Life Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - February 11, 2012
Very happy with this product. It looks great! I know my daughter will love it. I have now purchased several items from Personalization Mall.com and all are beautiful. Thank you.
just what i needed
By Kimberly G. (Mooresville, NC) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
happy to put what i wanted to say on it..not what some writer may have put
Very Nice
By Ericka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody , GA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend of 7 yrs. I thought it would be a small but cute sentiment to our relationship. My only disppointment was that it was too small. I thought it would at least be the size of a 5 x 7 picture frame but it was more like a 4 x 6. :( However it still got my point across and its a great product.
Great keepsake but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 6, 2012
This is a very nice keepsake but it is a lot smaller than I imagined. PLEASE read the dimensions of the item before purchasing. It is more like a paper weight. That being said, it was well made and easy to read.
Super small but really cute
By Jason K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This thing isn't much bigger then a deck of cards. It is really adorable and unique.
Valentine for my husband
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, IA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much smaller than I had pictured, but the quality is great!
smaller then it looks but very nice
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this. It is a lot smaller then it looked in the picture.. but the wording is very clear and easy to see. perfect for a desk or night stand/end table. all in all very worth the money :)
Beautiful but small
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece came quickly, and without flaw. It is very sharp looking, crystal look and has more depth than I expected. On the other hand, I would pay attention to the size. I envisioned it larger, but it is really quite small. Pictures can cause you to assume a certain size - you should look at measurements so that you are not disappointed.
It was cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 6, 2013
I liked it a lot, it was cute. But I think that it would have been nicer had it been more the size of an average picture frame.
Very small but nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - May 8, 2013
I read the reviews before purchasing and everyone seemed pleased with this gift but did mention how small it was. I did not look at the size/dementions myself so I was surprised to see how small it really way. It's a great gift but it can fit in the palm of my hand. I would have liked it bigger.
Beautiful but very very small!
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item very much and I was very surprised when it was delivered and it was no bigger then the palm of my hand. Don't get me wrong I am not mad that I bought the item, I just wished it would have been bigger.
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 11, 2013
Very nice except it was smaller than I expected. Prices are kind of high for the size you get.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - November 12, 2012
Quality good, I was disappointed in the size. It was very small.
Make sure to read discriptions carefully!
Dimensions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Washington, KY) - August 14, 2012
The product was much smaller than expected. The recipient thought so too. We were hoping for a plague-size product. It looks much larger in the picture. It will make me review the details of the dimentions more closely before I make my next purchase. Otherwise, it was very pretty, and the sentiment was not lost.
Beautiful and great idea but so small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 13, 2012
I love this idea. And the engraving looks great! And the customer service was the BEST! It was engraved and arrived at my home within 2 days! But I was a little stunned because it looks about the size of a paper weight! But the bride and groom and everyone at the shower thought it was incredible and the groom plans to mount it in black granite. I guess they didn't have a size in mind so it was still really special to them.
Our Life
By Ron Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, VA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was very nice, but not as big as expected, needs to be a little larger. My wife never made a comment one way or the other. I have purchased item from you before and she allways loved them.
Just check the size first
By Ramya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for valentines day and when it arrived was bit disappointed with the size. 4" by 3" is small indeed much like paper weight instead of table top. Picture almost looks like 5" by 5".

This is nice, but very small...
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dimensions were probably written on the item listing, but I completely missed that... The listing should say that this is a paper weight, because that is about the size of it. My wife still liked it, but when I received it, the like of size took me by surprise. It was also shipped in a rather large box and the freight wasn't cheap. Once again, it is a nice item, but know that you are buying a paper weight.
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, IN) - February 18, 2014
It is beautifully crafted and the fonts are nice. But, this item is way too small. Simply put, if you want something you can put in your pocket and show off once in a while, this item is for you. If you want something to display so that others can see, skip it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved