Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site and products just keep getting better and better! I am a multiple-repeat customer, and I always get THE BEST feedback from my gift recipients!
~Susan A - FL

Happy Valentine's Day Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Cards - Oversized Valentine - 11142
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Noelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is perfect! I am so excited to give it on valentines day!!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - January 31, 2014
It is of great quality. I ordered it without looking at the size thinking it was a normal size card. But it is like double the size!! I love it :)
Nice
By Nichole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked this HUGE card and loved the personal touch of his name being on it.
Perfection
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely PERFECT! It looked even better than the picture preview. I got this card as something special to top off my boyfriend's valentines day present. It was even bigger than I expected and arrived in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering customized cards again!
Love
By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i cant wait to give this to my boyfriend.
Love it
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card so much, it was a great buy. Judging by the other reviews I thought it was going to be larger than it was, but it is still a great size. Can't wait to see my boyfriend's face on our anniversary!
So Much Better Than Expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - August 1, 2012
I got this card for my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversary. Its so much better than I ever imagined!! I thought it would be cute, but its fantastic! Plus, since the top of the interior of the card is blank with some decoration I'm putting a romantic picture of us in the card!! Definitely Recommend!!
Perfect gift to show your love
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this card for my wife because she loved the book, I Love You This Much, as a girl. This oversized card -- nearly a foot long -- was a big hit. She loved it and didn't stop talking about it for days! They call these cards Valentine's Day cards, but I surprised her with one of these cards in June. They're great gifts any time of year.
BEST EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - April 27, 2012
This card I paid $6 for. If I would have went to walmart or somewhere I would have spent about the same amount. This card is HUGE. Cutest card I have ever seen in my life!!!! It is so big!!! My honey was very surprised! He loved it. I 100% recommend this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hubby loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - February 24, 2012
I don't know if he loved the size, or the saying, but i do know when people asked him what he got, first thing he mentioned was 'the awsome card'
Awesome
By Enrique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product it was awesome
HISLOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newhaven ct, CT) - February 20, 2012
I brought my honey this card for valentines day and he really loves it!!
Personal Touch rules!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winder, GA) - February 19, 2012
Adding a personal touch to show your love for someone is the best way to go. After i received the card, i added my own words to it also. Thank you. i will be ordering again, again, again, and again......
Overfilled Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 17, 2012
I bought this card for my fiancée for Valentines Day and he was blown away!!!! He said this card is a "keeper" just like ME!! :)
He Loved It
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and a nice change over generic cards!
Card
By rae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland , TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved It
Cute
By Rachelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Bf loved it!! came out great
So cute !
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really didn't realize how big this card would be, but it turned out to be one of those jumbo cards. Which is so fun and cute for Valentines Day ! My boyfriend loved this card, as did I. The printing is amazing, but i noticed a typo. I would've wanted a call from the art dept or something like that just to correct it, since i missed it online. But that was completely my fault. Other than that, the product is very cute.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 14, 2012
I purchased one of these for my fiance for Valentine's day... needless to say he loved it!
Wonderful card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogue Chitto, MS) - February 14, 2012
This card was so much bigger and better than I expected. I will definitely be ordering more cards when/if offered. My boyfriend loved the special touch the personalization gave the card.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - February 13, 2012
This was one of greatest cards I have ever sent
Best Valentine card ever!
By Alexis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West chicago, IL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably one of the best valentine cards I've ever seen!
My girlfriend is going to love it, thank you.
Great Product
By Hilary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for Valentine's Day. It came very fast (as always) and was perfect. The words were centered, and there was a lot of extra room to write my own words in. This is a great product!
Very Pleased
By stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waynesboro, PA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting the card to be the size of one you purchase in a store. Needless to say I was very impressed with the size and the quality.
really cool idea
By Jeremy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it and its really great Huge cards really get the message across =) I would buy this again
a special card
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marked Tree, AR) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was great! It said exactly what I wanted it to say. It was personal and my hubby's name was on it. Wonderful Valentine!!
Personalized Oversized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - February 10, 2012
This card is a great Valentine's day gift! You can personalized it, choose to write whatever you want inside of the card. You choose the name on the cover. This is a great idea for a gift, not only for Valentine days, you can use it for any special occasion.

I hate going to a store and trying to look for a perfect card that will match the person you getting the card for. Personalizationmall.com gives you the great opportunity to personalize your own card, write what you want inside.

I got this card for my boyfriend, he loved it. He said it was a really original present, and he was excited about the fact that his name is on the cover of the card, he was like :"How did you do that?".

I recommend this card for Valentines day, Anniversary, and Birthdays.
I love this card. There is nothing I dislike about this product.
Great
By LaTonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and quality of the card is great. Better than a store bought card any day. The fact that I could add my valentine's name and my own personal message makes it even better.
oversized valentines gretting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alsip, IL) - February 6, 2012
Exactly as described. It is larger than I was expecting. Thick sturdy paper.
Nice Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - January 31, 2012
Nice big card and lovely service!
Great idea!
By Chelsea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone can go to the store and pick out a $.99 card for Valentine's Day, but I think these oversized cards are much more creative and personal. They're different and fun and it's pretty much a gift within itself. Love it!
CUTE!
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards look so professional and they are extra cute since they are oversized.
Oversized Greeting Card
By Alexus M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The was such a cute idea. It kind of caught me off guard because I didn't realize it was oversized until i got it in the mail. But it was the greatest and my Valentine Loved it :)
Best V-day Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 14, 2012
The card looks exactly as it does online in person. It's of excellent quality. My hubby really loved his V-day card. He was so happy because it was personalized and no one else has one just like his. I loved it as well and will most likely choose another design for next year!
Much bigger than expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - February 16, 2014
Quality is good, but it's way too bigger, I didn't notice this size is really LARGE!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - February 12, 2012
Great product and excellent customer service! The card was bent in multiple places during transit so personlizationmall.com replaced the item, upon request. I was impressed with the speedy delivery as well.
Awesome Card!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than a store bought card and it's personalized! Love everything I purchase from you guys!
Great Deal!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this card and looking forward to giving to my Valentine - my husband! Not only was a it a great value but the quality was exceptional.
V day "this much". Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 27, 2012
Loveddddd this card!! Nice big size and great color and quality! Personalization mall is amazing! I always order from this site for all occasions! Trust me, you'll love the card!
Valentine's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY , NY) - January 28, 2012
This card was the perfect starter for my Valentine's Day. I used it as an invitation for my boyfriendto accept a fun-filled evening with me on Valentine's Day. I purchased. another personalized gift which is ready for presenting on Valentine's Day. Superior site to say and/or show how you feel in a personal way.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved