Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered before, and I get such great compliments on the items that I give as gifts from here. I love shopping on your site!
    ~Diana - TX

    Happy Valentine's Day Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Valentine's Day Cards - Oversized Valentine - 11142
    Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (51)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Wow! This card is HUGE.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 12, 2012
    When I received mine in the mail, I was surprised at the size of this card. It is the size of a binder! I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It's very cute and simple, but not your ordinary Valentine's card. It's an oversized one!
    Helpful tips
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Money well spent, although it was a little expensive if you ask me but the look on my boyfriends face when he saw the big card and then opened it to see it was custom made with my own little message and our names was priceless. Quality was as expected and described.
    It was very nice!
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day,and he loved it!!!
    Quality Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2014
    You can find a customizable card that you can type into with the size and quality of this card anywhere else for the price. It gives you a limited space to type (I think its 8 lines) so I recommended just handwriting around it. The card is so big that it works and looks great if you want to say more than just those 8 lines.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 18, 2014
    It was a really nice card and had a great price. Definitely recommend it.
    Better than a Hallmark card!
    By AMINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSING, MI) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a neat idea! Not to mention being able to personalize it with name and message!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 20, 2012
    Had a great experience! It arrived the day before Valentine's day but that's okay. Better late than never! I hope to use Personalizationmall.com again in the near future and than the future after that!
    Lori is a nerd
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, MA) - February 19, 2012
    IT WAS FANTASTIC !!! SHE LOVED IT !!!!
    Great Card!
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my Valentine! The amount of personalization choices were good, however, they limit your characters and lines when there is more than enough room for much more text on this 8.5x11 card. Don't get me wrong, though, there is definitely enough characters/lines allowed to write your message! I absolutely LOVE that you can preview the item with YOUR pernalization on it as it will be printed... absolutely love it!! You simply can't beat the price, service, or product! Highly recommend!
    Great Card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - February 21, 2012
    I was surprised when I received this card because it looks a lot smaller on the website, but it was the perfect size! It wasn't obnoxiously big like some oversized cards and it wasn't as small as a normal greeting card but it was the perfect size! I am definitely a fan of this website and will be a continued customer.
    A great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North richland hills , TX) - February 21, 2012
    I absolutely loved this idea. I was able to customize the card and my fiancé loved it. Will purchase again!!
    I love this card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - February 13, 2012
    This card is perfect, just what I wanted, but I've loved everything I've ever bought here. And I've bought a lot!
    Great card idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 22, 2012
    I liked the card and the recipient loved it as well. I wish their was a option feature to send cards or gifts anonymously.
    Bigger than I expected:)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - February 16, 2012
    First, I must say, I absolutely loooooove this website!! I'm so glad I found it years ago & everything that I've ever ordered has turned out fantastic. I could spend hours just browsing the site. This card was much bigger than I expected & turned out perfect. This was something much better than your regular Hallmark card. Yuo get a whole lot more for about the same price & of course with your own heartfelt message. Perfect card for V-day!
    Surprised!!!
    By Caleb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow! This was a really nice card!!! I loved it and so did my wife!! It was larger than expected, and very nice quality. Would do it again in a heartbeat!
    Wonderful Detail
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 16, 2012
    This is an excellent article for your partner. I was impressed myself when I saw it. Although it arrived within 2 days by paying I am very happy, the wait was worth it.
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - October 8, 2012
    This personalized card came out perfect for my fiancé! Exactly what I wanted and how can you go wrong with an oversized card?? :)
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved