Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Happy Valentine's Day Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Cards - Oversized Valentine - 11142
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great idea!
By Chelsea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone can go to the store and pick out a $.99 card for Valentine's Day, but I think these oversized cards are much more creative and personal. They're different and fun and it's pretty much a gift within itself. Love it!
Awesome Card!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than a store bought card and it's personalized! Love everything I purchase from you guys!
Great Deal!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this card and looking forward to giving to my Valentine - my husband! Not only was a it a great value but the quality was exceptional.
Surprised!!!
By Caleb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! This was a really nice card!!! I loved it and so did my wife!! It was larger than expected, and very nice quality. Would do it again in a heartbeat!
Better than a Hallmark card!
By AMINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSING, MI) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a neat idea! Not to mention being able to personalize it with name and message!
Best V-day Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 14, 2012
The card looks exactly as it does online in person. It's of excellent quality. My hubby really loved his V-day card. He was so happy because it was personalized and no one else has one just like his. I loved it as well and will most likely choose another design for next year!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - October 8, 2012
This personalized card came out perfect for my fiancé! Exactly what I wanted and how can you go wrong with an oversized card?? :)
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 18, 2014
It was a really nice card and had a great price. Definitely recommend it.
Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - February 17, 2015
Personalization adds a nice touch
Just how you want it!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice to make a card with your own words from.your own heart. The bigger size is perfect.
Quality Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2014
You can find a customizable card that you can type into with the size and quality of this card anywhere else for the price. It gives you a limited space to type (I think its 8 lines) so I recommended just handwriting around it. The card is so big that it works and looks great if you want to say more than just those 8 lines.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 10, 2015
Loved this card. Great material. Sharp colors. Awesome concept. Fast Shipping.
Great card idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 22, 2012
I liked the card and the recipient loved it as well. I wish their was a option feature to send cards or gifts anonymously.
Helpful tips
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Money well spent, although it was a little expensive if you ask me but the look on my boyfriends face when he saw the big card and then opened it to see it was custom made with my own little message and our names was priceless. Quality was as expected and described.
It was very nice!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day,and he loved it!!!
Wonderful Detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 16, 2012
This is an excellent article for your partner. I was impressed myself when I saw it. Although it arrived within 2 days by paying I am very happy, the wait was worth it.
Bigger than I expected:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - February 16, 2012
First, I must say, I absolutely loooooove this website!! I'm so glad I found it years ago & everything that I've ever ordered has turned out fantastic. I could spend hours just browsing the site. This card was much bigger than I expected & turned out perfect. This was something much better than your regular Hallmark card. Yuo get a whole lot more for about the same price & of course with your own heartfelt message. Perfect card for V-day!
Lori is a nerd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, MA) - February 19, 2012
IT WAS FANTASTIC !!! SHE LOVED IT !!!!
A great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North richland hills , TX) - February 21, 2012
I absolutely loved this idea. I was able to customize the card and my fiancé loved it. Will purchase again!!
Great Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - February 21, 2012
I was surprised when I received this card because it looks a lot smaller on the website, but it was the perfect size! It wasn't obnoxiously big like some oversized cards and it wasn't as small as a normal greeting card but it was the perfect size! I am definitely a fan of this website and will be a continued customer.
Great Card!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my Valentine! The amount of personalization choices were good, however, they limit your characters and lines when there is more than enough room for much more text on this 8.5x11 card. Don't get me wrong, though, there is definitely enough characters/lines allowed to write your message! I absolutely LOVE that you can preview the item with YOUR pernalization on it as it will be printed... absolutely love it!! You simply can't beat the price, service, or product! Highly recommend!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 20, 2012
Had a great experience! It arrived the day before Valentine's day but that's okay. Better late than never! I hope to use Personalizationmall.com again in the near future and than the future after that!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved