Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Secret Message Personalized Collar Stays Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Dress Shirt Collar Stays - Secret Message - 11378
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I wanted
By Kory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted personalized collar stays and that's what I got.
Great Anniversary idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - June 23, 2014
My husband really liked the collar stays. They were a gift from me for our 25th anniversary. It was a fun and unique gift. The stays are a little long for some of his shirts. The quality of the stays is great and comes in a nice gift box.
As shown
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown. Very happy. Timely delivery.
collar stays
By TRICIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY SPRINGS, NC) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering. Excellent quality. Fast service. Will order from this site again.
Perfect for him
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was better in person! It came earlier than I expected, the packaging was beautiful, and the item was gorgous.
Wonderfully done
By Kelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product.
Hubby loved them !!!
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome my husband loved them ...Super fast service ! You will not be disappointed :)
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - February 12, 2014
I ordered these as a valentines day gift for my boyfriend. He wears suits and dress shirts for his job so he loved them. The surprise that they did this kind of thing made the gift worth while!

I received the gift within a week with standard shipping and with no issues.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - February 10, 2014
I loved giving this gift. My fiance was so surprised when he opened it up. It's unique, personalized, and truly a great present! It's exciting to find an amazing gift, which is affordable, and something that can actually be used. I am really, really pleased with my purchase.
A really cute gift
By TARGOL G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ALTOS, CA) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my boyfriend and he loves them. A great goofy for someone who is difficult and has everything
Personalized Keepsake - from Lysa T
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé, at the time, purchased the personalized collar stays for me. Unfortunately, she also left me in July of 2013. I lost two of the stays at the cleaners, and I lost another one overseas.

The stays were important to me because of the words that she had engraved on the metal. I contacted personizationmall.com and they were able to look up her order and replace the set. Thank you so much.
Great Gift for Father's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell , LA) - June 20, 2013
This is a great gift for any occasion, but I purchased the collar stays for my husband (one of many gifts I purchased for him for father's day) and he likes it....I love it! I always order from this website and have never been disappointed with my purchases. Great job to personalizationmall.com for their exceptional products.
Love it
By Deepa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband from our two little ones. He loved it. It was practical and yet sentimental.
Collar Stays - Perfect guy gift!
By Macall H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with my purchase. These are the perfect gift for the guy in your life.
Collar Stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - June 11, 2013
Love these! Great quality !!!
Top Notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 9, 2013
Great product, go Big Red!
THe most wonderful gift for my husband
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband thought this was the most special thoughtful gift ever! I personalized them with our own special sayings. I was pleasantly suprised at the great quality and professional look. What a wonderful gift if you have a professional husband who wears collars stays on a daily basis. Even better that you can personalize them!
Awesome
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad that I bought these for my husband! He loved them and has already used them! They are fantastic and the personalization makes it better!
Collar stays
By stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was definitely impressed . This was the best gift ever .


Super creative gift!
By Shopper (Newark, DE) - January 23, 2013
For that someone who has everything and doesn't need anything...this is a great gift!! My boyfriend uses those white plastic collar stays...not anymore! I can't wait to see his face when he gets these customized ones to suit his personality and our inside jokes.
Perfect stocking stuffer for a pit gifter
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the collar stays in the mail and I couldn't be more excited. The quality of the engraving is awesome and the text very clear. The Box is basic and velvet. I didn't opt to initial the box due to the reviews so I can speak on that. Delivery was fast and I truly think any man will love this! Original, sexy, and something they can use!
Good idea, failed product
By GRACE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACENTIA, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super stoked to find these personalized collar stays and I was even more pleased when I upgraded to expedited shipping that they shipped my order out the very next day. However, I was disappointed when I received them because they were poor quality. The collar stays were extremely scratched up and looked tarnished. The engraving was well done, but the product itself was poor quality. You can see from the photo that those lines that look like reflections are actually scratches.
Set of 6 --Secret Message Collar Stays
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband travels often on business, and now he can get a special message from me while he is away. What a great gift to give the one you LOVE. Now when he is away he can get a special message from me. Thanks Personalization.com. You did it again. What a great gift!
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 1, 2012
The item was exactly what I ordered and came in a beautiful velvet box.
Personalized Collar Stays*BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 2, 2013
I am so happy with my most recent purchase. Great quality, nice box, a treasure for my husband that he will have for the rest of his life. Very unique.
A beautiful gift
By Anita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the collar stays for my husband as a Valentine's gift, I was very please upon receiving them...they are absolutely beautiful! I can't wait for his reaction. Yet another great purchase from y'all!

Thank you!
Even better in person
By Addie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband and I was so impressed when they arrived. The personalization was perfect and quality was even better then I expected. I am very happy with my purchase
Great Idea!
By Chaya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that my husband will always have words of encouragement literally on him for all his important meetings! I would've never thought of such a gift and I love how they turned out!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 11, 2013
I ordered these for my husband and plan on giving them to him on Valentine's Day. I know he is going to LOVE them!
Fabulous Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 16, 2013
My boyfriend uses collar stays everyday and he just flipped when he received this gift. Each stay was engraved with his whole name and looked awesome in the gift box. If you have a man who uses collar stays, this is the gift he wouldn't buy for himself, but will appreciate it if he receives it. The product was of excellent quality and will last for years. Outstanding gift.
EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my son for Valentine's Day! They come in a black velvet box and are actually engraved. High quality. Will be a special momento for years to come. Would buy again. He loved them!
Very happy with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - February 18, 2013
I got these for my boy friend on Valentines Day.. He was very surprised that I had found these and that they where even the right size. They came in a fancy black case which lets you appreciate them even more. I was happy to see his reaction and to know that he will be using them. He was happy with the thoughtful secret messages on them. I was very satisfied and happy with this purchase. The engraving, the product and the presentation.
Thank you
color stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marina del rey, CA) - February 17, 2013
Great job guys!
Fun and personal way to show you care
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance loved these! (I couldn't wait until Valentine's Day to give them to him!) They came packaged in a very nice velvet box, and they look just lovely when you open it up - very shiny. The engraving is perfect. I want to order him a second set!
Elegant
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect for my boyfriend. He thought they were thoughtful and so special since they were personalized to us.
He loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - February 13, 2013
He loved the personalization for his daily business attire. They were packaged very nice.
Personalized Collar Stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - February 12, 2013
I was very happy with the order and the customer service. A few of the collar stays that I ordered were scratched, and they were replaced with no charge. He was very surprised with the gift. thank you for having a website that allows people to be creative.
Arrived Damaged :(
By Shopper (Pompano Beach, FL) - April 9, 2013
I love this item and my husband loved them as well. I would have given them 5 stars, except that one of the collar stays arrived damaged. It had a large scratch on it and I was surprised that they sent it to me. It must have been seen because they are individually placed behind holder tabs in a velvet box. All of the other collar stays were perfect. I have never had any other products arrive damaged. I would still recommend this product. Great gift!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ipswich, NH) - November 11, 2012
I ordered these as a Christmas present and they came in very quickly. The quality is fantastic and I am excited to give them to my fiance on Christmas. I love the originality of this gift.
Great gift for the man who has everything
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NY) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my fiance for his 30th birthday. I think they'll be a really special present for him. It's a very sweet idea. I'm not sure how they compare to regular collar stays, as far as quality, since I'm not an expert on those things, but they aren't flimsy or rough, so it works for me! Hopefully he'll like them, too!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved