Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Secret Message Personalized Collar Stays Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Dress Shirt Collar Stays - Secret Message - 11378
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous!! Stunning!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - April 8, 2016
i can't wait to give this to my soon to be husband! I also engraved two for my dad. I am hoping it fits them tho. Haven't tried it out yet. But overall I am happy with the way they look.
Surprised Him
By LORI F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband always uses these but they were the store bought ones that came with the shirt. He enjoyed the subliminal messages on them...some were of significant memories we share. Great gift to show that special guy your love in a creative way. He never uses the store bought ones and I no longer have to take them out of his shirt before taking them to the cleaners.
Greatest Gift Ever!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southfield, MI) - February 21, 2016
Ordered this Gift for Valentine's Day! When the recipient received it, he was very thankful and he loves the secret messages the Best! Very satisfied recipient!
engraved collar stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - February 19, 2016
This was a terrific gift. I had the lyrics from the 2 favorite songs my husband and kids sing engraved on the collar stays and he really liked the idea...a fun gift for the professional guy.
Personalized stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield , VA) - February 16, 2016
My husband wears dress shirts to work so the personalized collar stays were a gift for him, & he loved them. The presentation was really nice, six shiny personalized stays in a box, side by side to clearly see what was on each. I was very pleased!
Perfect Gift for the man that has everything!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my Mr. Conservative, who does have everything. They're like secret kisses with every message you convey, making him feeling extra special. Great quality, you truly can't go wrong making this a gift for that special man.
Perfect gift for hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELLER , TX) - February 2, 2016
I was so excited when I saw these. My husband is hard to buy gifts for and always dresses nice for the office. Being able to personalize the messages means he knows how much his family appreciates his hard work!
Collar stays
By Tysha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Anniversary gift and my husband LOVES it. With the perfection of the personalization and the prompt shipping of the order, how can you not love ordering from personalizationmall? This is not my first time ordering from them and certainly not my last. Thank you
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercedes, TX) - January 23, 2016
I bought this for my husband as a just because gift and he loved it!!! Great quality!!!
Collar stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, OH) - January 16, 2016
Great product fast shipping
Great Gift Item for the Business Man or Woman
By Lesa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift item that imparts words of encouragement in a discreet way. My husband loves to see the encouraging words on his collar stays as he prepares to dress for an important meeting or day.
HUGE HIT!!!
By Donnita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were my husband's favorite gift!! They are beautiful and a great quality! It's the only gift he's ever posted on Facebook and I had people reaching out to me to find out where I got them. LOVED IT!!!
Collar Stays
By Madelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collar stays turned out beautiful . In fact all my orders have. I have been extremely pleased !!
Love my order!
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - September 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collar stays are exactly what I was expect. They are well made and come in a nice case. Would definitely recommend it to others!
Collar stays
By Sheree F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Looked perfect!
Awesome Gift
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband and he absolutely loved them. I had little sayings that were unique to us engraved on the stays. Can't remember if it was extra, but they came in a black velvet box. So classy!!! The package came so quick. I would definitely recommend this product. Well worth the money!!!
Great idea
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is so hard to buy for. When I saw this on Personalization Mall I thought it was a great idea. I ordered it and I received it promptly and all of the engraving was correct!
Husbands Gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved them! Thought the idea was great especially with the case because he has a place to keep them.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, NH) - February 18, 2015
My husband loved these. They were nicely engraved and good quality stays!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - February 16, 2015
My husband absolutely loved these. A product he uses everyday but now personalized. ??
Quality good Quantity could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, NC) - February 16, 2015
This was a great gift for my husband! He loved it and needed it for his dress shirts. It meant a lot to him, having them personalized. I would highly recommend this product as a useful and sentimental gift for your man. However, the website labels it as a set of three, which makes you think you will get three sets, when only you get 1 set of 6. The description is a little misleading, especially for the price. Overall, very pleased!
Perfect gift
By Chris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a valentine present for my fiancé. He absolutely loved them.
Perfect valentines day gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - February 8, 2015
Ordered these with cuff links for my special guy for Valentines Day! I'm very pleased with the quality and presentation. Love the idea of secret notes to him!!
These are perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - January 30, 2015
These turned out wonderful. Im sure my man will love his Valentines Day gift
Great gift.
By Tenna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea, and quality product.
Very cool gift idea!
By mallory O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my husband since he wears dress shirts to work all the time. Very cool idea and different! Was alittle pricey for what I got but I loved the presentation.
Exactly what I wanted
By Kory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted personalized collar stays and that's what I got.
Great Anniversary idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - June 23, 2014
My husband really liked the collar stays. They were a gift from me for our 25th anniversary. It was a fun and unique gift. The stays are a little long for some of his shirts. The quality of the stays is great and comes in a nice gift box.
As shown
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown. Very happy. Timely delivery.
collar stays
By TRICIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY SPRINGS, NC) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering. Excellent quality. Fast service. Will order from this site again.
Perfect for him
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was better in person! It came earlier than I expected, the packaging was beautiful, and the item was gorgous.
Wonderfully done
By Kelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product.
Hubby loved them !!!
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome my husband loved them ...Super fast service ! You will not be disappointed :)
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - February 12, 2014
I ordered these as a valentines day gift for my boyfriend. He wears suits and dress shirts for his job so he loved them. The surprise that they did this kind of thing made the gift worth while!

I received the gift within a week with standard shipping and with no issues.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - February 10, 2014
I loved giving this gift. My fiance was so surprised when he opened it up. It's unique, personalized, and truly a great present! It's exciting to find an amazing gift, which is affordable, and something that can actually be used. I am really, really pleased with my purchase.
A really cute gift
By TARGOL G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ALTOS, CA) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my boyfriend and he loves them. A great goofy for someone who is difficult and has everything
Personalized Keepsake - from Lysa T
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé, at the time, purchased the personalized collar stays for me. Unfortunately, she also left me in July of 2013. I lost two of the stays at the cleaners, and I lost another one overseas.

The stays were important to me because of the words that she had engraved on the metal. I contacted personizationmall.com and they were able to look up her order and replace the set. Thank you so much.
Great Gift for Father's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell , LA) - June 20, 2013
This is a great gift for any occasion, but I purchased the collar stays for my husband (one of many gifts I purchased for him for father's day) and he likes it....I love it! I always order from this website and have never been disappointed with my purchases. Great job to personalizationmall.com for their exceptional products.
Love it
By Deepa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband from our two little ones. He loved it. It was practical and yet sentimental.
Collar Stays - Perfect guy gift!
By Macall H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with my purchase. These are the perfect gift for the guy in your life.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved