Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Secret Message Personalized Collar Stays Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Dress Shirt Collar Stays - Secret Message - 11378
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Collar Stays - Perfect guy gift!
By Macall H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with my purchase. These are the perfect gift for the guy in your life.
Collar Stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - June 11, 2013
Love these! Great quality !!!
Top Notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 9, 2013
Great product, go Big Red!
THe most wonderful gift for my husband
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband thought this was the most special thoughtful gift ever! I personalized them with our own special sayings. I was pleasantly suprised at the great quality and professional look. What a wonderful gift if you have a professional husband who wears collars stays on a daily basis. Even better that you can personalize them!
Awesome
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad that I bought these for my husband! He loved them and has already used them! They are fantastic and the personalization makes it better!
Collar stays
By stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was definitely impressed . This was the best gift ever .


Super creative gift!
By Shopper (Newark, DE) - January 23, 2013
For that someone who has everything and doesn't need anything...this is a great gift!! My boyfriend uses those white plastic collar stays...not anymore! I can't wait to see his face when he gets these customized ones to suit his personality and our inside jokes.
Perfect stocking stuffer for a pit gifter
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the collar stays in the mail and I couldn't be more excited. The quality of the engraving is awesome and the text very clear. The Box is basic and velvet. I didn't opt to initial the box due to the reviews so I can speak on that. Delivery was fast and I truly think any man will love this! Original, sexy, and something they can use!
Good idea, failed product
By GRACE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACENTIA, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super stoked to find these personalized collar stays and I was even more pleased when I upgraded to expedited shipping that they shipped my order out the very next day. However, I was disappointed when I received them because they were poor quality. The collar stays were extremely scratched up and looked tarnished. The engraving was well done, but the product itself was poor quality. You can see from the photo that those lines that look like reflections are actually scratches.
Set of 6 --Secret Message Collar Stays
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband travels often on business, and now he can get a special message from me while he is away. What a great gift to give the one you LOVE. Now when he is away he can get a special message from me. Thanks Personalization.com. You did it again. What a great gift!
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 1, 2012
The item was exactly what I ordered and came in a beautiful velvet box.
Very pleased
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did this product arrive quickly, but it looks great! My fiance is always looking for his collar stays and complaining about the plastic ones getting bent. This was a perfect answer to his problem - and a perfect wedding day gift for me to give him. I love that you can personlize them, which will make the gift that much more special. Great product!
color stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marina del rey, CA) - February 17, 2013
Great job guys!
Fabulous Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 16, 2013
My boyfriend uses collar stays everyday and he just flipped when he received this gift. Each stay was engraved with his whole name and looked awesome in the gift box. If you have a man who uses collar stays, this is the gift he wouldn't buy for himself, but will appreciate it if he receives it. The product was of excellent quality and will last for years. Outstanding gift.
EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my son for Valentine's Day! They come in a black velvet box and are actually engraved. High quality. Will be a special momento for years to come. Would buy again. He loved them!
Fabulous!!
By Kimber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, excellent quality, extra fast turn around. I would definitely recommend this product for that special man in your life.
Elegant
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect for my boyfriend. He thought they were thoughtful and so special since they were personalized to us.
Very happy with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - February 18, 2013
I got these for my boy friend on Valentines Day.. He was very surprised that I had found these and that they where even the right size. They came in a fancy black case which lets you appreciate them even more. I was happy to see his reaction and to know that he will be using them. He was happy with the thoughtful secret messages on them. I was very satisfied and happy with this purchase. The engraving, the product and the presentation.
Thank you
He loved them!!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great stocking stuffer. He was very surprised and didn't expect them since it's such a random gift. At first he thought they were just plain metal collar stays, albeit very nice. Then he quickly realized they were engraved with our different sayings. They come in a nice case, too. However, I think he's already lost some -- they were nice while they lasted!
Thank you!
By JENNIFER N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, top quality, product. What a unique idea for a gift. My husband will love this for his birthday! Thanks!
Husband loved them
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered these as a Fathers Day gift for my husband. He loved them and thought they were such a unique idea.
Awesome Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 27, 2013
I got these for my boyfriend for our 1st year anniversary! He loved these! He thought they were awesome and wondered who could've thought of something this amazing. Who usually looses his plastic one but vows he'll keep these close! Awesome gift!
so cute
By hillary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made these for my husband. They came out great and he loved them. They are the perfect personal gift for the man who has it all!!!
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - May 23, 2013
The quality of these is well worth it. I was already pretty excited about them when I ordered them, but when I got them they were even cooler than i had imagined. They are nice and thick and the etching was beautiful.
Collar stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - August 13, 2013
I love this product. It was just as pictured. My fiancé is always looking for collar stays and wearing mismatched sets. I love that he can put a secret love message in his collar. It is romantic and sweet. I am giving them to him on our wedding day. Great quality product. Comes packaged nicely in a suede gift box and the engraving is very neat and legible.
Awesome Gift!
By Tawana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really enjoyed this gift. The engraving was clear and added that extra special touch. I think they are a great buy.
Great surprise gift!
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only were the collar stays very easy to order, the looked exactly like the proof! The shipping came exactly as promised and the gift box was lovely. They were a GREAT Valentine surprise for my boyfriend.
My two complaints: the gift card was not a card but a poorly done computer print out that I had to trim down, and the collar stays are a little long, making them fit only into specific shirts.
In any case, I would absolutely recommend the collar stays as a great gift!
Loved 'em!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 26, 2013
He needed some new ones, and these were so perfect. We both really liked them. :)
Exceeded expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 25, 2013
Ordered gift last minute and it not only came in on time it was perfectly personalized.
Happy Husband
By Kareena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I noticed my Husband would always save or search for the plastic collar tips that come with brand new shirts. It was evident that these were important to him when he started buying new shirts just to acquire these tips.

With this beautifully personalized gift, I totally shocked him and he loved it. It is the smallest things the can reap the biggest rewards sometimes. As usual Personalization did a wonderful job and they came in a handsome black velvet case. Loved It!!!
He loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - February 13, 2013
He loved the personalization for his daily business attire. They were packaged very nice.
Quick delivery!
By christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase arrived the week after I ordered them - very quick for a personalized item! I did not realize that these are printed on, not engraved. I would have liked them to be engraved but after comparing on other sites would have been more expensive. I am interested to see how long the personalized messages will stay looking new/easily readable.
Collar stays
By Tricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid stays, nice quality material. A bit concerned that the text will wear off over time (it's printed on, not engraved).
Shorter than Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 14, 2013
The product was beautiful, well crafted, and presented cleanly. It was delivered on time and very nicely packaged. My only issue with the product was that the character limit was very short, but this is more of a note of caution than a disappointment- I knew going in that it would be difficult to fit what I wanted to say, but I wouldn't recommend getting your heart set on these to say any special phrase because making it fit can be a real challenge.
Wondeful present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caguas, PR) - June 11, 2013
I just recieved the Personalized Collar Stays set I ordered as Fathers Day present for my husband. It came in on time and in a beautiful presentation. I hope he likes them as much as I do!
Cute gift for dad's
By nicoletta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmhurst, IL) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given these 5 stars but one of the collar stays came very scratched up. I'm actually surprised they sent the product out with the inscription very messed up on one. Otherwise they are great and my husband loved them
Nice executive gift for a professional fella
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 16, 2015
I ordered these, but had a mistake on the personalization on one set. I called within the stated timeframe (within an hour) to make a change, but was told the collar stays had already been created and I could not get it changed nor could I cancel the order without a penalty. However, the collar stays were very nice.
great gift
By Gwenevere W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Purchased these for my husband as an anniversary gift. They shipped quickly and look awesome.
Nice product - no foreign letter
By Anna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, personalized gift at a reasonable price. My concern with the product was that in the personalized text entry spots, I was allowed to type with foreign letters (letters with dashes above vowels) which did not appear on the final product. I would advise the company to change the accepted letter in this space, or place a disclaimer about final printing.
Perfect Sweetheart Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - February 15, 2015
I gave this to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He said "WOW" and "THANK YOU" a total of dozen times. The personalized phrases on the collar stays touched him deeply.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved