Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Secret Message Personalized Collar Stays Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Dress Shirt Collar Stays - Secret Message - 11378
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Collar Stays - Perfect guy gift!
By Macall H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with my purchase. These are the perfect gift for the guy in your life.
Collar Stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - June 11, 2013
Love these! Great quality !!!
Top Notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 9, 2013
Great product, go Big Red!
THe most wonderful gift for my husband
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband thought this was the most special thoughtful gift ever! I personalized them with our own special sayings. I was pleasantly suprised at the great quality and professional look. What a wonderful gift if you have a professional husband who wears collars stays on a daily basis. Even better that you can personalize them!
Awesome
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad that I bought these for my husband! He loved them and has already used them! They are fantastic and the personalization makes it better!
Collar stays
By stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was definitely impressed . This was the best gift ever .


Super creative gift!
By Shopper (Newark, DE) - January 23, 2013
For that someone who has everything and doesn't need anything...this is a great gift!! My boyfriend uses those white plastic collar stays...not anymore! I can't wait to see his face when he gets these customized ones to suit his personality and our inside jokes.
Perfect stocking stuffer for a pit gifter
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the collar stays in the mail and I couldn't be more excited. The quality of the engraving is awesome and the text very clear. The Box is basic and velvet. I didn't opt to initial the box due to the reviews so I can speak on that. Delivery was fast and I truly think any man will love this! Original, sexy, and something they can use!
Good idea, failed product
By GRACE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACENTIA, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super stoked to find these personalized collar stays and I was even more pleased when I upgraded to expedited shipping that they shipped my order out the very next day. However, I was disappointed when I received them because they were poor quality. The collar stays were extremely scratched up and looked tarnished. The engraving was well done, but the product itself was poor quality. You can see from the photo that those lines that look like reflections are actually scratches.
Set of 6 --Secret Message Collar Stays
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband travels often on business, and now he can get a special message from me while he is away. What a great gift to give the one you LOVE. Now when he is away he can get a special message from me. Thanks Personalization.com. You did it again. What a great gift!
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 1, 2012
The item was exactly what I ordered and came in a beautiful velvet box.
Elegant
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect for my boyfriend. He thought they were thoughtful and so special since they were personalized to us.
Fabulous!!
By Kimber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, excellent quality, extra fast turn around. I would definitely recommend this product for that special man in your life.
Very pleased
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did this product arrive quickly, but it looks great! My fiance is always looking for his collar stays and complaining about the plastic ones getting bent. This was a perfect answer to his problem - and a perfect wedding day gift for me to give him. I love that you can personlize them, which will make the gift that much more special. Great product!
EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my son for Valentine's Day! They come in a black velvet box and are actually engraved. High quality. Will be a special momento for years to come. Would buy again. He loved them!
color stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marina del rey, CA) - February 17, 2013
Great job guys!
Fabulous Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 16, 2013
My boyfriend uses collar stays everyday and he just flipped when he received this gift. Each stay was engraved with his whole name and looked awesome in the gift box. If you have a man who uses collar stays, this is the gift he wouldn't buy for himself, but will appreciate it if he receives it. The product was of excellent quality and will last for years. Outstanding gift.
Very happy with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - February 18, 2013
I got these for my boy friend on Valentines Day.. He was very surprised that I had found these and that they where even the right size. They came in a fancy black case which lets you appreciate them even more. I was happy to see his reaction and to know that he will be using them. He was happy with the thoughtful secret messages on them. I was very satisfied and happy with this purchase. The engraving, the product and the presentation.
Thank you
Great surprise gift!
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only were the collar stays very easy to order, the looked exactly like the proof! The shipping came exactly as promised and the gift box was lovely. They were a GREAT Valentine surprise for my boyfriend.
My two complaints: the gift card was not a card but a poorly done computer print out that I had to trim down, and the collar stays are a little long, making them fit only into specific shirts.
In any case, I would absolutely recommend the collar stays as a great gift!
He loved them!!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great stocking stuffer. He was very surprised and didn't expect them since it's such a random gift. At first he thought they were just plain metal collar stays, albeit very nice. Then he quickly realized they were engraved with our different sayings. They come in a nice case, too. However, I think he's already lost some -- they were nice while they lasted!
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - May 23, 2013
The quality of these is well worth it. I was already pretty excited about them when I ordered them, but when I got them they were even cooler than i had imagined. They are nice and thick and the etching was beautiful.
Happy Husband
By Kareena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I noticed my Husband would always save or search for the plastic collar tips that come with brand new shirts. It was evident that these were important to him when he started buying new shirts just to acquire these tips.

With this beautifully personalized gift, I totally shocked him and he loved it. It is the smallest things the can reap the biggest rewards sometimes. As usual Personalization did a wonderful job and they came in a handsome black velvet case. Loved It!!!
Thank you!
By JENNIFER N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, top quality, product. What a unique idea for a gift. My husband will love this for his birthday! Thanks!
Loved 'em!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 26, 2013
He needed some new ones, and these were so perfect. We both really liked them. :)
Awesome Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 27, 2013
I got these for my boyfriend for our 1st year anniversary! He loved these! He thought they were awesome and wondered who could've thought of something this amazing. Who usually looses his plastic one but vows he'll keep these close! Awesome gift!
Husband loved them
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered these as a Fathers Day gift for my husband. He loved them and thought they were such a unique idea.
Collar stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - August 13, 2013
I love this product. It was just as pictured. My fiancé is always looking for collar stays and wearing mismatched sets. I love that he can put a secret love message in his collar. It is romantic and sweet. I am giving them to him on our wedding day. Great quality product. Comes packaged nicely in a suede gift box and the engraving is very neat and legible.
Exceeded expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 25, 2013
Ordered gift last minute and it not only came in on time it was perfectly personalized.
so cute
By hillary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made these for my husband. They came out great and he loved them. They are the perfect personal gift for the man who has it all!!!
Awesome Gift!
By Tawana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really enjoyed this gift. The engraving was clear and added that extra special touch. I think they are a great buy.
He loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - February 13, 2013
He loved the personalization for his daily business attire. They were packaged very nice.
Collar stays for my Mr.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - January 30, 2016
These turned out really cute and are fun! My husband loves them! It would be a great option if it would have aloud engraving on both sides so my husband would have more of a variety to read when getting ready throughout the week.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ipswich, NH) - November 11, 2012
I ordered these as a Christmas present and they came in very quickly. The quality is fantastic and I am excited to give them to my fiance on Christmas. I love the originality of this gift.
Nice executive gift for a professional fella
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 16, 2015
I ordered these, but had a mistake on the personalization on one set. I called within the stated timeframe (within an hour) to make a change, but was told the collar stays had already been created and I could not get it changed nor could I cancel the order without a penalty. However, the collar stays were very nice.
great gift
By Gwenevere W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Purchased these for my husband as an anniversary gift. They shipped quickly and look awesome.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surf City, NC) - December 20, 2012
These collar stays look exactly like the picture. They are good quality and the engraving is nice. The presentation is nice as well in the felt box. I do feel mislead because although it clearly states "6 collar stays" in the description the title is "Set of 6", so I thought it was 6 sets (12). They should reword it to read "Set of 3". This product shipped quickly and arrived 7 days sooner with regular shipping. Highly satisfied with Personalization Mall and will order again.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - November 26, 2012
I was very happy with my purchase. All of the engraving came out great and my husband loved them!!!
Great gift for that hard-to-shop for man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - November 28, 2012
I can't wait to give these to my boyfriend. He is the epitome of the man who has everything, but loves a thoughtful present. I had fun thinking of different messages. The box they came in makes a nice presentation and the quality of the stays is nice. He will be very surprised and appreciative when he opens them up on Christmas day. I'm sure they'll be a hit.
collar stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 3, 2016
Flimsy metal, but my guy appreciated the personalized messages. Lettering and punctuation was all accurate.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 25, 2012
Collar stays came in a silver metal which I loved so much more than the plastic white I thought they'd be! Great gift for my fiancé!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved