Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm a first time user of PersonalizationMall.com ... your company has some very nice gifts and gift ideas. I will certainly return for other occasions.
~Marilyn E - NY

Secret Message Personalized Collar Stays Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Dress Shirt Collar Stays - Secret Message - 11378
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 25, 2012
Collar stays came in a silver metal which I loved so much more than the plastic white I thought they'd be! Great gift for my fiancé!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ipswich, NH) - November 11, 2012
I ordered these as a Christmas present and they came in very quickly. The quality is fantastic and I am excited to give them to my fiance on Christmas. I love the originality of this gift.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - November 26, 2012
I was very happy with my purchase. All of the engraving came out great and my husband loved them!!!
Quick delivery!
By christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase arrived the week after I ordered them - very quick for a personalized item! I did not realize that these are printed on, not engraved. I would have liked them to be engraved but after comparing on other sites would have been more expensive. I am interested to see how long the personalized messages will stay looking new/easily readable.
Shorter than Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 14, 2013
The product was beautiful, well crafted, and presented cleanly. It was delivered on time and very nicely packaged. My only issue with the product was that the character limit was very short, but this is more of a note of caution than a disappointment- I knew going in that it would be difficult to fit what I wanted to say, but I wouldn't recommend getting your heart set on these to say any special phrase because making it fit can be a real challenge.
Personalized Collar Stays*BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 2, 2013
I am so happy with my most recent purchase. Great quality, nice box, a treasure for my husband that he will have for the rest of his life. Very unique.
Very very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - February 1, 2013
These really are engraved just as written with many characters allowed. Love the box it comes in, too. They are all lined up. I wrote part of a message on one, then continued it on the other. These are very unique.
Great gift for the man who has everything
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NY) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my fiance for his 30th birthday. I think they'll be a really special present for him. It's a very sweet idea. I'm not sure how they compare to regular collar stays, as far as quality, since I'm not an expert on those things, but they aren't flimsy or rough, so it works for me! Hopefully he'll like them, too!
Even better in person
By Addie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband and I was so impressed when they arrived. The personalization was perfect and quality was even better then I expected. I am very happy with my purchase
Arrived Damaged :(
By Shopper (Pompano Beach, FL) - April 9, 2013
I love this item and my husband loved them as well. I would have given them 5 stars, except that one of the collar stays arrived damaged. It had a large scratch on it and I was surprised that they sent it to me. It must have been seen because they are individually placed behind holder tabs in a velvet box. All of the other collar stays were perfect. I have never had any other products arrive damaged. I would still recommend this product. Great gift!
My hub loved them
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased them as a little 'I'm thinking of you deal' and he really liked them. Cute and clever gift idea.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - January 21, 2013
This is one of those gifts that is so nice to give as well as to receive. The ability to personalize it as well as to give something "out of the ordinary" is invaluable. Personalization Mall is the way to go!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 14, 2013
I got this for my husband's birthday. I loved that I could put my own messages on them for him... this gift is priceless!
I'm quite pleased.
By Hilarie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift for my husband. I carefully proofed everything before I sent in the order and they're perfect! They arrived quickly and look great. I can't wait to give them to him.
Great buy!
By Johonna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a problem with the original delivery, but customer service was awesome. The collar stays look great, and I know my husband will love them!
Excellent Product
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks, my boyfriend loved these stays, and most of our, our puppy won't be chewing these up so they are going to last forever!!!
Personalized collar stays
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very nicely made. Durable, classy and something you can do for your husband when he's wearing them during meetings etc. to let him know you're thinking about him all day.
nice touch
By ARLENNE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAYWARD, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in a lovely velvet box which added a hint of elegance, great gift.
Nice gift
By Ranae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband. He really likes the personal messages. Great quality. Nice gift item.
great collar stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - December 14, 2013
These turned out great! Great quality and just what I was expecting!
Collar stays
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great great and super great.
Perfect gift for him
By Jenine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, perfect size, ideal gift for him.
Terrific, intimate gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
My husband wears collar stays in his shirts every day to work. I personalized the collar stays with special messages to him to remind him every morning as he dresses that he is loved.
Fast and Quaility
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - February 27, 2014
This gift was super quick, accuarate in the engraving, and is a quality product. They look great and will stand the test of time.
Thank you!!
Collar Stays
By Celeste R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase. The quality is superb & they look so awesome (& special) personalized!!
I can't wait to give them to my husband
Perfect, Inexpensive personalized gift!
By Colleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these personalized collar stays for my boyfriend for his birthday. He thought it was so clever that they were personalized with my own message! So every time he uses them, he sees a little message from me.

They are not flimsy and the engraving is well done.
Amazing Personalized Collar Stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 26, 2014
I was very pleased with the customized collar stays I ordered from Personalizationmall.com - they came out just as I expected and were in a velvet case! Thank you so much!
Wonderful gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 17, 2014
This item rendered the recipient speechless! It was amazing. I was told that we needed to get another set. The quality is great and you can clearly see the engraving.
Cute VDay Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - February 17, 2014
My boyfriend is the kind of guy that sort of has everything, so this was a cute, thoughtful, sentimental gift that wasn't too expensive for Valentine's Day. He loved it! And the quality is very good for the price.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 20, 2014
The collar stays are awesome! They fit most of my husbands shirts and he loved them! The personalization came out perfect!
Great buy
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great decision - they came out beautifully and they did a great job with engraving. Collar stays are nice and sturdy with a nice finish - comes in gift box too - the bf loved them!
Very thoughtful
By Lillian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift idea - it is very personal and warm for the gentleman who has everything!
He loved them!!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great stocking stuffer. He was very surprised and didn't expect them since it's such a random gift. At first he thought they were just plain metal collar stays, albeit very nice. Then he quickly realized they were engraved with our different sayings. They come in a nice case, too. However, I think he's already lost some -- they were nice while they lasted!
Thank you!
By JENNIFER N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, top quality, product. What a unique idea for a gift. My husband will love this for his birthday! Thanks!
Awesome Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 27, 2013
I got these for my boyfriend for our 1st year anniversary! He loved these! He thought they were awesome and wondered who could've thought of something this amazing. Who usually looses his plastic one but vows he'll keep these close! Awesome gift!
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - May 23, 2013
The quality of these is well worth it. I was already pretty excited about them when I ordered them, but when I got them they were even cooler than i had imagined. They are nice and thick and the etching was beautiful.
Loved 'em!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 26, 2013
He needed some new ones, and these were so perfect. We both really liked them. :)
Fabulous!!
By Kimber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, excellent quality, extra fast turn around. I would definitely recommend this product for that special man in your life.
Elegant
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect for my boyfriend. He thought they were thoughtful and so special since they were personalized to us.
Awesome Gift!
By Tawana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really enjoyed this gift. The engraving was clear and added that extra special touch. I think they are a great buy.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved