Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Secret Message Personalized Collar Stays Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Dress Shirt Collar Stays - Secret Message - 11378
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift.
By Tenna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea, and quality product.
Great Gift For Your Man!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - January 5, 2015
I gave these to my husband for Christmas and he absolutely LOVED them!!! I gave him several more expensive gifts, but this is the one he kept talking about! I put personal messages on the stays, never realizing how much they would mean to him. He is not a sappy kind of guy, but boy was he impressed!! They looked great and were delivered just as expected!!! Thanks Personalization Mall!!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 31, 2014
Purchased these for my boyfriend and my cousin, both loved them! Using inspirational messages was the greatest idea. The collar stays were engraved nicely and are very sturdy.
Excellent gift!
By Beth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a super gift for my husband. He wears collar stays every day, and now he has a sweet message from me on each one. So unique and special!
Great gift
By Rochelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alviin, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loves the personalization and the quality of the collar stays.

They arrived quickly and looked just as specified on the website. Great gift!
simple and sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 27, 2014
I gave my boyfriend a set for Christmas this year (2014) and he was so shocked at how sweet and personal the gift was. I included quotes from his favorite musicians and little things we say to each other, which he recognized and smiled instantly. The product is of excellent quality and much nicer then I expected it to be. The presentation when you first open it is great! The most difficult part of the whole process was figuring out what to write on each! Such a simple, yet sweet gift to someone.
Great gift
By kelley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goodlettsville, TN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was very fast, quality is great came exactly as ordered, great gift idea!
Cute
By Cathe E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute idea that translates well into reality. Recommended. Came quickly. Clear lettering.
Excellent
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with this product.. So excited.. The quality is exceptional and delivery was fast. Thank you so much. Will definitely order more products
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - December 16, 2014
The collar stays came perfectly engraved in a beautiful black velvet box. I will order it again in the future. The only minor thing is that the pieces were not wiped/cleaned properly after the engraving process but a fiber cloth or a thick paper towel will do the job. It is truly a special gift and you can use your creativity to come up with the most memorable phrases or saying.
Collar stays
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift ever my husband loved it!!!
Exactly what I wanted
By Kory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted personalized collar stays and that's what I got.
SO Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - November 24, 2014
This was a great way to add some flare to a Christmas gift for someone who is hard to by for. I love the way they came packaged and can't wait for him to open them!

The look and presentation turned out better than I expected.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - November 22, 2014
This is such a fun, unique gift! My husband was completely surprised and impressed!
Great Anniversary idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - June 23, 2014
My husband really liked the collar stays. They were a gift from me for our 25th anniversary. It was a fun and unique gift. The stays are a little long for some of his shirts. The quality of the stays is great and comes in a nice gift box.
Fathers Day gift
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for Fathers Day and they turned out great. Highly reccomend these custom items for any guy in your life.
Beautiful!
By Casey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came in a velvet black case, each perfectly strapped securely when opened. They're beautiful! Can't wait to give these to my husband for our anniversary!
Best gift ever!
By Karen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY, NY) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the collar stays for my fiance and he loves it! Will definitely purchase more. Thanks!
Great product!
By Shopper (Weyers Cave, VA) - May 14, 2014
These collar stays are a graduation present for my husband. They are great quality and the engravings came out beautifully. I can't wait to give them to him!
Collar Stays
By Celeste R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase. The quality is superb & they look so awesome (& special) personalized!!
I can't wait to give them to my husband
Perfect, Inexpensive personalized gift!
By Colleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these personalized collar stays for my boyfriend for his birthday. He thought it was so clever that they were personalized with my own message! So every time he uses them, he sees a little message from me.

They are not flimsy and the engraving is well done.
Terrific, intimate gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
My husband wears collar stays in his shirts every day to work. I personalized the collar stays with special messages to him to remind him every morning as he dresses that he is loved.
Fast and Quaility
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - February 27, 2014
This gift was super quick, accuarate in the engraving, and is a quality product. They look great and will stand the test of time.
Thank you!!
Amazing Personalized Collar Stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 26, 2014
I was very pleased with the customized collar stays I ordered from Personalizationmall.com - they came out just as I expected and were in a velvet case! Thank you so much!
As shown
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown. Very happy. Timely delivery.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 20, 2014
The collar stays are awesome! They fit most of my husbands shirts and he loved them! The personalization came out perfect!
Great buy
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great decision - they came out beautifully and they did a great job with engraving. Collar stays are nice and sturdy with a nice finish - comes in gift box too - the bf loved them!
collar stays
By TRICIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY SPRINGS, NC) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering. Excellent quality. Fast service. Will order from this site again.
Perfect for him
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was better in person! It came earlier than I expected, the packaging was beautiful, and the item was gorgous.
Wonderfully done
By Kelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product.
Wonderful gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 17, 2014
This item rendered the recipient speechless! It was amazing. I was told that we needed to get another set. The quality is great and you can clearly see the engraving.
Cute VDay Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - February 17, 2014
My boyfriend is the kind of guy that sort of has everything, so this was a cute, thoughtful, sentimental gift that wasn't too expensive for Valentine's Day. He loved it! And the quality is very good for the price.
Hubby loved them !!!
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome my husband loved them ...Super fast service ! You will not be disappointed :)
Excellent Product
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks, my boyfriend loved these stays, and most of our, our puppy won't be chewing these up so they are going to last forever!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - February 12, 2014
I ordered these as a valentines day gift for my boyfriend. He wears suits and dress shirts for his job so he loved them. The surprise that they did this kind of thing made the gift worth while!

I received the gift within a week with standard shipping and with no issues.
Personalized collar stays
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very nicely made. Durable, classy and something you can do for your husband when he's wearing them during meetings etc. to let him know you're thinking about him all day.
I'm quite pleased.
By Hilarie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift for my husband. I carefully proofed everything before I sent in the order and they're perfect! They arrived quickly and look great. I can't wait to give them to him.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - February 10, 2014
I loved giving this gift. My fiance was so surprised when he opened it up. It's unique, personalized, and truly a great present! It's exciting to find an amazing gift, which is affordable, and something that can actually be used. I am really, really pleased with my purchase.
Great buy!
By Johonna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a problem with the original delivery, but customer service was awesome. The collar stays look great, and I know my husband will love them!
A really cute gift
By TARGOL G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ALTOS, CA) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my boyfriend and he loves them. A great goofy for someone who is difficult and has everything
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved