Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Secret Message Personalized Collar Stays Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Dress Shirt Collar Stays - Secret Message - 11378
Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Fun product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 17, 2017
Big hit! Looks just like photo!
Surprise!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 21, 2017
My husband loves the collar stays he was so surprised to see the sayings I put on them. He could not believe it, he thought that was the best gift because some of them had his name on them.
Excellent Quality!
By Faith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. The person who received it showed me his other collar stays and these were by far a more superior quality. The messages inside adds that something special. It is truly a unique gift. I heard a celebrity saying that they traveled for work and their spouse bought personalized collar stays and I thought this is a great idea. I had no idea these stays existed before i saw that interview. And after seeing how excited this item was received I was happy I purchased them.
Winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - February 20, 2017
He said it was the most thoughtful gift he'd ever received.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - February 20, 2017
This gift arrived and it was packaged in a nice box ready to be given as the perfect gift. This gift was certainly well received by the receiver who loved it!!
Hubby loved it!
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very touched. It's a unique gift and they are well made. Highly recommend!
Awesome personalized collars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mayfield, KY) - February 13, 2017
My husband loved his Valentine Gift of the personalized collars. They quality was amazing!
Perfect gift for your guy who wears(and loses)collar stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - February 7, 2017
I love these, it's not just his name but a whole phrase. The right price and even came boxed. Can't wait for Valentines Day!!!
Collar Stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - February 3, 2017
I am very happy with the personalized collar stays I ordered for a Valentine gift for the Man Who Has Everything! A fun new way to say I Love YOU!
Excellent quality
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These collar stays are great and I am confident my husband will love them!
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 5, 2017
I bought these for my fiance and he loved them. He wears button down shirts every day so it was the perfect gift for him
Fun and meaningful gift for my hardworking man
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
An unusual and unexpected gift for the man who has everything. He loved the personalized messages that only we "get." Very pleased with purchase.
Excellent
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Super creative idea!
By alexis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is hard to shop for. These were a great little stocking stuffer for Christmas! Perfect for the classic man on the go !.
<3
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat , NJ) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten these for my husband for Christmas. I wasn't really sure what to expect when they came in the mail but they are super sturdy. A really cute gift I can't wait for my husband to open it on Christmas morning!!!
Better than plastic
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used plastic stays for years. The metal are great, fit great and work well.very happy with them and the engraving is bonus and nice touch.
Great gift for hubby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - July 21, 2016
They look great! I was pleasantly surprised that my order arrived early. My husband loved these, and, although he'll probably lose a few, I know he'll enjoy wearing them.
BEAUtifully done
By C Liana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these and how they look.
Great Idea
By Pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved them.
Gorgeous!! Stunning!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - April 8, 2016
i can't wait to give this to my soon to be husband! I also engraved two for my dad. I am hoping it fits them tho. Haven't tried it out yet. But overall I am happy with the way they look.
Surprised Him
By LORI F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband always uses these but they were the store bought ones that came with the shirt. He enjoyed the subliminal messages on them...some were of significant memories we share. Great gift to show that special guy your love in a creative way. He never uses the store bought ones and I no longer have to take them out of his shirt before taking them to the cleaners.
Collar Stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - February 24, 2016
Great! Nice gift box included!
Greatest Gift Ever!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southfield, MI) - February 21, 2016
Ordered this Gift for Valentine's Day! When the recipient received it, he was very thankful and he loves the secret messages the Best! Very satisfied recipient!
Good
By Jas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk , VA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Collar sticks
Fantastic!
By Carlota N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Henderson, NV) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic present for that professional that has it all!!!!
engraved collar stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - February 19, 2016
This was a terrific gift. I had the lyrics from the 2 favorite songs my husband and kids sing engraved on the collar stays and he really liked the idea...a fun gift for the professional guy.
Love these Collar stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - February 17, 2016
I bought this item for my fiancé and he really loved it !
Thank you so much !
My boyfriend loved his personalized collar stays!
By MELISSA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, CA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my boyfriend personalized collar stays. He was so impressed how nice it looked and he loved that I put personalized messages on them. I recommended this product to all my girlfriends.
Collar Stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - February 16, 2016
Great product, fast shipping. Love the personalization. Exactly as shown in the preview picture. Very pleased and my husband loves them.
Really nice
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked them. Pretty sturdy. It was nice to be able to personalize each one.
Personalized stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield , VA) - February 16, 2016
My husband wears dress shirts to work so the personalized collar stays were a gift for him, & he loved them. The presentation was really nice, six shiny personalized stays in a box, side by side to clearly see what was on each. I was very pleased!
Perfect Gift for the man that has everything!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my Mr. Conservative, who does have everything. They're like secret kisses with every message you convey, making him feeling extra special. Great quality, you truly can't go wrong making this a gift for that special man.
Amazing!
By Meredith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , MI) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved being able to customize these! My husband LOVES them!
Valentines gift
By maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baldwin, NY) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the man who has everything
Inscription was perfect and I love the presentation in the box.
Perfect gift for hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELLER , TX) - February 2, 2016
I was so excited when I saw these. My husband is hard to buy gifts for and always dresses nice for the office. Being able to personalize the messages means he knows how much his family appreciates his hard work!
Collar stays
By Tysha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Anniversary gift and my husband LOVES it. With the perfection of the personalization and the prompt shipping of the order, how can you not love ordering from personalizationmall? This is not my first time ordering from them and certainly not my last. Thank you
Perfect for the Professional
By Lacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband wears suits all day everyday. These are so cute and turned out beautifully! And now he can feel the love everyday!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercedes, TX) - January 23, 2016
I bought this for my husband as a just because gift and he loved it!!! Great quality!!!
collar stays
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MADISON, IA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my husband and he loved them. Very good quality.
Collar stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, OH) - January 16, 2016
Great product fast shipping
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved