Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say thank you! The products I have ordered have all been wonderful and I've received nothing but excellent feedback from the people who received the items as gifts. Thank you for...
    ~Christine - IL

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (708 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (667)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great couple or gal gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 11, 2012
    Ordered these for a hard-to-buy for couple and my gal-friend gifts! Loved them and shipped QUICK!
    Personalized mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 19, 2012
    I was pleased with the quality of the cups as well
    as the personalization. They will make a great gifts.
    exactly as the picture shows!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 19, 2012
    I purchased two of these, and they were exactly as the picture shows! Very nice personalization, and the mug itself is good quality.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CincinnatI, OH) - December 12, 2012
    I just bought this mug for my father who is soon to be a grandfather and wrote on grandpa as the first name. He is going to love it. The picture doesn't do justice, the quality of the mug is excellent!
    coffee mugs
    By Amrita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three personalized mugs from you - they arrived in good time and I am thrilled with them - very attractive for my three teenage grandchildren - thank you for your excellent service and products. Shall recommend you to others.
    Great gift
    By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these for the teaching assistants in my son's Kindergarten class. They came out great! Great quality an perfect with the personaliztions for that extra special touch.
    Excellent gift for coffee and tea drinkers
    By Swati B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this, the color and the font style on the mug were really beautifully done. The person for who it was meant for loved it and I felt great gifting such a good personalized gift.
    WOW
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2012
    These are incredibly beautiful mugs and everyone loves to see their names on them! Thank you.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2012
    first time ordering from this website.. bought 2 mugs and they were great!!!
    order came in so quickly and the quality and color were beautiful.
    would recommend them to anyone.. and would order again as gifts.
    Happy I found this site!
    By IRENE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALL RIVER, MA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mugs are a good size,colors are what I wanted.Names are clear and look customized and much more expensive then they were.Really pleased with product.Make excellant gifts.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012
    Very pleased..recommended purchase..the wrap around is perfect and price is great! The mug itself is very good quality as well..
    Awesome
    By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased..recommended purchase..the wrap around is perfect and price is great! The mug itself is very good quality as well..
    PLEASED AS PUNCH!!
    By Verda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 9 mugs for Christmas gifts for family... AWESOME GIFT FOR THOSE WITH UNUSUAL NAMES... Quick delivery~beautiful design~personal touch with names, titles & nicknames~awesome price... I was so pleased with the way they turned out, that I re-ordered 15 more for my co-workers and church members. You won't be disappointed with these!... I've become a "Personalization Mall" shopper for life !! ANOTHER HAPPY CAMPER! :-)
    Best Gifts I gave
    By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone I gave these to for Christmas gifts absolutly loved them. I put hot cocoa packets, tea, coffee samplers ect in each one and made them even more personal. When I got my first shipment I ordered a dozen more including one for myself. The cups are top quality and very unique. Loved them.
    Fun and unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 14, 2012
    The personalized mugs are a fun and unique gift idea! The oversized mug provides for a larger cup of coffee. Personalization Mall was easy to work with, prompt and stood behind their product. Great experience!
    Love these mugs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 17, 2012
    I purchase these mugs time and time again and absolutely love them...from their beautiful colors to the perfect size for coffee. I buy one for almost everyone.
    Love it!
    By Fereen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I decided to get these mugs for a few people at work and for that price it was an excellent idea. They look really nice. Something about the personalization makes it look more thoughtful. I would recommend this to people. I bought more of the bigger size I think it was 15oz and I like that one better. Just personal preference I guess.
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 17, 2012
    I purchased two mugs for Christmas gifts and am completely satisfied. The mugs look great and arrived in three days.
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 14, 2012
    Loved it! I ordered this for my niece and added hot chocolate packets.
    Best coffee mug ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 18, 2012
    I love this mug. Just as described and delivered in a timely manner.
    great gift
    By Cathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for my daughters favorite teacher....I loved how we were able to see the final product before we purchased and play with the different color choices..It was easy to place the order and the gift arrived quickly without issue.
    Loved these mugs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - December 20, 2012
    These mugs are do different - I just love them. I bought one for a friend of mine who was about to get married and put her new name on it. I gave it to her at her bridal shower and it was a hit.
    Gifts for teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 28, 2012
    The service was superb and accurate. The quality was real nice. It came packaged very well.
    Beautiful!
    By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a Christmas gift to my husband, he loved it and I was pleased to give it. It was beautiful and he thought it was very creative and unusual. I personalized it with both of our names.
    wow!
    By Julianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victory mills, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the cups were fun to "make" and finally see! they were just as I had ordered and they were shipped fast.
    Great Quality
    By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of these and had them personalized for coworkers. Loved the quality of the print. Made awesome Christmas gifts.
    christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 28, 2012
    Looked excactly as i ordered it. Came in on time for Christmas! Loved it!
    Creative!
    By Shayla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father loved this mug!!
    Unique gift
    By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave one of these to my sister for Christmas and she loved it! It's such a unique and personal gift for a minimal amount of money. The quality is top notch and the size of the mug is just the right size for coffee. Love it!
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MS) - December 27, 2012
    I gave these to everyone in our office and they all loved them!
    Very pretty mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, MD) - December 31, 2012
    These mugs are nice and large. Our kids' names are unusual, so we don't find items which are already personalized. We have a long last name, so I used our first names for the "last name" as well. Each person has a special color for their name, and then each person has brown for the second color. They are unique, but still coordinated. We are really enjoying them!
    Order all the time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collegeville, PA) - December 27, 2012
    Love these! Throughout the year I give these as gift! Everyone loves seeing their name in print.
    excellent
    By MAUI A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was perfect like everything I purchase from here.

    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 27, 2012
    gave as a gift for nieces and nephews with some hot chocolate inside! Big hit! Good quality everyone loved them!
    Beautiful
    By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these mugs as Christmas presents. My sisters love them. They were even more beautiful than the pictures. I will definitely order again.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - December 30, 2012
    The money spent was minimal and the gift was a hit! My sister and her husband loved it and are now customers with you.
    Great Gift
    By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of these mugs for my best friends at Christmas....They LOVED them! I decided to order one for myself as well and I am so glad I did. It makes it really easy to identify MY coffee from hubby's!
    One of the hits during Christmas!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
    Everyone who received one, loved it.
    Perfect!
    By Cherilynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for my boyfriend, and one for my best friend. They both loved them, as did I. I am now ordering some for birthday gifts for other coffee drinking friends! Love everything I get from here!
    A total smash...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Stroudsburg, PA) - December 30, 2012
    ... in a good way. Loves the personalized mugs. Our names are impossible to find in most gift stores, so to be able to create something so personalized and to have it come out so pretty was great. I ordered 3 different color fonts and they all looked great. Pink/black, red/black and the green/black. The only thing, i would have preferred a "brighter"green instead of the olive green it was, but otherwise, loved it!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved