Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have received my order and I was very pleased with your service and how great my picture frame turned out. I will be doing a lot more shopping with you!
~Cheryl - TN

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (741 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(699)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Artistic Design
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got six of these mugs for my office partners. Everyone loved it. It is so much more artistic than all other mugs we have had in the past. No one is leaving the "unwanted" office logo mug in the office accidentally. They all disappeared within one day! We are ordering more to keep in the office...
AMAZING...
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE CUPS WERE BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED; MY FRIENDS LOVE THEIR GIFTS. YES, I WOULD RECOMMEND PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM TO OTHER PEOPLE.
THANKS FOR THE GREAT WORK AND SHIPPED IN A TIMELY MANNER.
VERY SATISFIED
exactly as the picture shows!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 19, 2012
I purchased two of these, and they were exactly as the picture shows! Very nice personalization, and the mug itself is good quality.
nice for present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - December 29, 2012
Nice for present. I gave it to my brother-in-law and he loved it.
I was in a jam....
By Scott N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bannockburn, IL) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
... as usually the holidays snuck up on us at the office and it was a few days before Christmas and it dawned on us we hadn't talked about holiday gifts for our sales teams.

Ran across your site on the internet, placed an order on a Friday and had it on Tuesday morning. The personalized coffee mugs with our folks names and a motivation quote looked beautiful. Not at all as I was worried (stencil and spraypaint look), they are beautifully done!

Thanks so much! You guys are amazing!
Coffee Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 1, 2013
The coffee mug was beautiful & the recipient loved it...the uniqueness of the design and the personal touch. A wonderful gift!
HAPPY !!
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND IS A MUSIC TEACHER; SO I DECIDED TO GIVE HER A PERSONALIZED COFFEE CUP. VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE. YES I WILL SHOP WITH THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
THANKS FOR THE GREAT WORK.
mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 23, 2012
The mugs came out better than I expected. I'm am very happy with the choice that I maded.
Loved them!
By Christal Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, MI) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My twins were always fighting over my coffee cup to make their hot chocolate in, so I got them each their own with their names on them. They loved them!
love it!
By Chona dela Cruz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista ca 91915, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the items that i ordered came on time... they are beautiful. I gave this as a present and those tht i gave this to loved it!!!!
excellent product!!
By barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
exccellent quality, really cool gift
Wonderful Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 20, 2012
This item was given as gifts for coworkers. Each recipient was ecstatic and marveled over the quality of the mugs. I was not disappointed with the prompt delivery, and appreciate the quick response to rectify a small incident that occurred with the order. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for making this years gift giving a real winner.
great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - January 3, 2013
The mug turned out beautiful, just like the picture on my screen :)
Great Mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 21, 2012
I had ordered the mug for a very finicky individual. This Holiday gift turned out to be excellent! The font is good, strong and will be used over and over again. Thanks to Personalization mall, I have made many family members and friends some smiles for the Holidays!! And will order again, when the need arises!
AWESOME!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a couple of the personalized mugs as holiday gifts and they were so well received.. "LOVE" is the word that was used most often!! :) I had to go back and order more for other friends ... great quality, looks fantastic! I'm a personalzation mall fan for life!
I was happy as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - January 3, 2013
This mug turned out better than I could have imagined and my dear friend loves the mug and calls it her new favorite! I was a little worried because in the picture it just showed the mug and then the design separately and I was afraid it wouldn't look the way I wanted but turns out it was better than I could have expected!
Beautiful
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs as Christmas presents. My sisters love them. They were even more beautiful than the pictures. I will definitely order again.
Loved these mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - December 20, 2012
These mugs are do different - I just love them. I bought one for a friend of mine who was about to get married and put her new name on it. I gave it to her at her bridal shower and it was a hit.
Beautiful item just as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 2, 2013
I have ordered from this company several times in the past and will continue to do so. The people are amazing to work with and are available for all your needs, even on special orders. Thank You so much for this wonderful Christmas gift to my husband.
Very pretty mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, MD) - December 31, 2012
These mugs are nice and large. Our kids' names are unusual, so we don't find items which are already personalized. We have a long last name, so I used our first names for the "last name" as well. Each person has a special color for their name, and then each person has brown for the second color. They are unique, but still coordinated. We are really enjoying them!
Great Product
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartly, DE) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as described. Excellent graphics.
Very impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 22, 2012
Item shipped fast. Quality was good and the personalization looked great.
Awesome!
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
...I am impressed with the quality of the personalized mug. It arrived 3 days after I ordered it and everyone who saw it loved it. I will be back for more!
Perfection
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items were exactly as described. Completely satisfied. I love being able to preview the item(s) before placing the order.
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 19, 2012
I was pleased with the quality of the cups as well
as the personalization. They will make a great gifts.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - January 2, 2013
I bought these for my 4 boys who LOVE drinking hot chocolate & they were so excited when they opened these Christmas morning.
The best office gifts ever!!!
By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cups where the best. Everyone loved the personalization. Could not go wrong with this mug. Plus, this is not one of those 2 sips of coffee small mugs, which everyone loved.
Strong Mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 21, 2012
THanks to Personalization Mall, I was able to buy some fancy mugs for fsmily members who are hard to buy for. The mugs were beautiful, strong and look more expensive than I had paid for them. I will order again and the delivery time was right on track!
Christmas Hot Chocolate Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 29, 2012
I purchased these mugs for my grands and they are sturdy, large and with their names on each one, very personal. Everyone mentioned how big they are and wanted more! Highly recommend this product.
Very Unique, Very Nice
By Naomi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, OH) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my college age niece. I picked her school colors to use for her name and added the mug to a basket full of K cups for her Keurig machine.
very professional
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i order these mugs for the two owners at my job. they are very professional and they look amazing. everyone loves the mugs and again another excellent product from your company.
Beautiful!
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift to my husband, he loved it and I was pleased to give it. It was beautiful and he thought it was very creative and unusual. I personalized it with both of our names.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - December 30, 2012
The money spent was minimal and the gift was a hit! My sister and her husband loved it and are now customers with you.
wow!
By Julianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victory mills, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cups were fun to "make" and finally see! they were just as I had ordered and they were shipped fast.
Very nice design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 26, 2012
I loved the design of my cups
Perfect!
By Cherilynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my boyfriend, and one for my best friend. They both loved them, as did I. I am now ordering some for birthday gifts for other coffee drinking friends! Love everything I get from here!
Creative!
By Shayla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved this mug!!
highly reconmended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 26, 2012
i ordered these mugs and as promised they were here in time and was made perfectly.....love all the gifts i buy from persional mall
Gifts for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 28, 2012
The service was superb and accurate. The quality was real nice. It came packaged very well.
Awesome gift
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and all of the people I bought them for loved them. The design is so cool and I've never seen one like this anywhere else.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved