Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1091 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1038)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice size mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - January 13, 2013
I ordered 3 of these, for various friends. They were delivered quickly, all very pretty, and it was cool as you could choose the 2 colors in which you wanted their names printed on the mugs. Paired it up with some nice teas and/or coffee - - - made a lovely gift! Friends loved them!
Coffee Mug
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover Hills, MD) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. The person I gave it to was also pleased. I plan to order more of these mugs in the future. Thank you!
Signature Mugs
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very high quality mugs. I had some mugs done which we will be able to serve family and friends with and they turned out great also!
And the other items ordered are fabulous! We are very pleased. We couldn't believe how quickly we received the products. We look forward to shopping here often!
Signature Mugs
By marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them! I ordered 4 mugs for a family and when I saw them I was very pleased and so were they. I have since ordered several more. I don't think you can go wrong with this gift for those who enjoy a cup of coffee, tea, or warm beverage.
Well Received!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - January 6, 2013
Our children LOVE their Christmas mugs. The quality is exceptional. So much so that after receiving them, I put an order in for my husband and I. Thank you Personalization Mall, you never seem to fail.
Great cup!
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of putting in a name, I put in another phrase. Gave it to my mom as a gift and she loved it!
Amazing quality!
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order two personalized mugs for my grandparents since they have great-grandparent names that we don't see on personalized items (Grammy & Poppy). I could not be more pleased with the results and the tears when my Grandparents opened them was proof! Great job, we will be back to order more!
Very nice mug!
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commiskey, IN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out very nice. It is well crafted and the names turned out beautiful!
Thank you
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item!! Perfect timing. I've ordered from this website several times and its always come out perfect. Awesome!!!
Great gift, well received
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, WV) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, great value. Delivered promptly, I could not be more pleased!
Generoso Tandiama's Birthday 12-28-2012
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des moines, WA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug especially for my husband for his birthday 12-28-2012. He opened it yesteday and loved it. He liked the larger size too, 15 oz. I recommend this to others. I did however order 3 more mugs for next Christmas today.
This Was a Great Gift
By Larry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized mug for my wife who drinks a lot of coffee. She usually uses the 11oz mugs and wanted something a little bigger. I bought the 15oz personalized mug with her first and last name on it. She loves it, and has been using it every day since she got it. Now I think I want one with my name on it too. I you drink a lot of coffee in the mornings this is a great gift.
Great mug
By Vicky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is awesome. Gives you a nice big cup of coffee or tea. You won't be disappointed with this mug.
The Look
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to say THANK YOU for the excellent job that was done on my mugs. I ordered them for my cooks.They were all really excited by the craftsmanship and the individuality of their mug. They work hard all year and to have someone sit down and individually inscribe each one is a winner in their book.Thanks a million and I will be ordering from you again.


Andrea Piper
Sous/Production Chef
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - December 27, 2012
Ordered the signature style mug for my husband, was able to pick the colors he liked, and instead of first and last name, I used his full and nickname.
Love the way it came out, so did he. Will definately use this company again.
Terrific Personalized Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 27, 2012
I gave this personalized mug to a friend of mind using two of her favorite colors, including her Chinese name and her American name. Great gift. Well received.
name splash
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - December 27, 2012
I bought 3 mugs on the same day, all very different and each personalized. This is probably the least festive or sentimental of the three. However, it has a very nice presence and is pretty to look at. I would consider buying these for my coworkers, even though I bought it for a friend. If you want someone not to use your mug, this is the perfect gift without having to label it with a sticker or marker; a habit we have at work with supplies like staplers. The choice of 2 different colors is a great way to give it some pizzazz. All in all a great product. Thumbs up from me.
great mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - December 26, 2012
I was really surprised on how the mugs turned out. Since it was the first time ordering I didn't know what to expect. I will order again in the future. It turned out to be a great gift!
Wonderful design
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the 3 personalized mugs I ordered as Christmas gifts. The design is pretty with great colors. So nice to have mugs with names on them. No more "borrowing" mugs at the office.
Love this mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - December 26, 2012
I ordered 2 of these mugs - one for each granddaughter. They looked great - exactly as pictured, however, the handle on one of the mugs was shattered in shipping. A replacement is on the way but won't be here in time for Christmas.
Named Coffee Mugs
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice mugs, names are in an attractive font, liked by all I gave them to.
Easy to handle out of microwave
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handle on most coffee cups gets hot when heating it up in the microwave. Not this one! I bought 4 cups, one for each of my running buddies. The customization reads, "Runnin Buddy" then "NAME". They came out really cute! Nice personal, USABLE, gift.
Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway City, CA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered them for Christmas and I ordered one for me. I love my cup and I am sure my friends love their cups also.
Tall coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 24, 2012
These are perfect. My BF and I are always saying A41&14A xoxo this fit perfectly on our mugs and now at work she knows I am thinking of her. We will be ordering from here again. The quality is great and they are fast to ship. They also have great sale prices.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 24, 2012
This turned out better than we were hoping. My dad loved it and I will be ordering again.
Great Service & Product
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, OH) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very impressed with the fast service and price of our personalized mugs. They came out beautifully and have already ordered another product based on the speed of delivery & quality of your products.
Ordered as a Gift Set...
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of the 15oz Signature Style mugs as a gift for my niece and her husband. The online illustration pales in comparison to the actual mugs. The mugs are absolutely beautiful individually, but even more so when presented as a set. The quality, brilliant finish, and classy fonts create a very appealing look. I am very satisfied with this purchase!
Loved it!
By Arika K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for anyone!
Fancy Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 21, 2012
I ordered this mug for someone over the Holidays and thanks to Personalization Mall, I was able to order mugs that look attractive, and actually not pay an arm and a leg for a friend or family member. This mug is wonderful and will order when needed - Thanks!!
Really nice
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for coworkers for Christmas - they turned out great. The orders arrived so quickly...unbelievably fast. Will be ordering from here again!
Great buy, great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 20, 2012
I cant wait to give this gift to my nieces and nephews. Love it and im sure they will. I just wish i have a choice to make the mugs bigger than it is.
Awesome Mug
By DEBORAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several mugs for gifts for my staff members. I thing these are great. They shipped super fast and are of good quality, I would recommend.
Beautiful
By Brenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice coffee mug. Personalization was just beautiful!
Perfect!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful for gift giving. Everyone in my entire family received a special gift from this quality store.
Better than expected !!!
By Becky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Caney, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. Awesome graphics. I am very pleased and will buy from again. Thanks
signature mugs
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great - I ordered 7 and used different color combinations for the 7 people and they all turned out perfectly. I think they will love them!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 11, 2012
This is the second year in a row that I have ordered these as gifts. The quality of the product is excellent, and the comments we have received on the gifts are outstanding!
Cute, Good for Uncommon Names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 10, 2012
Bought two for friends, one was green and blue and the other was maroon and black. On one I just put the last name twice and it was his very uncommon last name in two different colors. On the other I put my friend's full first name and then her nickname. They really liked them :)
Personalized Name Mugs
By Glenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered mugs for office staff. Exceeded my expectations with beautifully wrapped text, with the chosen favorite colors of the recipients. I would recommend to all.
Cursive "r" is not good quality
By Phillip P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these coffee cups for my son's teachers. They were nice quality and the personalization looked good for the most part. However, one of the teacher's name contains an "r". The cursive "r" looks very sloppy. I did not notice in the product preview, but it is very noticeable looking at the real product. When I went back to look at the preview I can see it now that I know what to look for.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved