Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (984 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(934)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Better than expected !!!
By Becky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Caney, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. Awesome graphics. I am very pleased and will buy from again. Thanks
signature mugs
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great - I ordered 7 and used different color combinations for the 7 people and they all turned out perfectly. I think they will love them!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 11, 2012
This is the second year in a row that I have ordered these as gifts. The quality of the product is excellent, and the comments we have received on the gifts are outstanding!
Cute, Good for Uncommon Names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 10, 2012
Bought two for friends, one was green and blue and the other was maroon and black. On one I just put the last name twice and it was his very uncommon last name in two different colors. On the other I put my friend's full first name and then her nickname. They really liked them :)
Personalized Name Mugs
By Glenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered mugs for office staff. Exceeded my expectations with beautifully wrapped text, with the chosen favorite colors of the recipients. I would recommend to all.
Cursive "r" is not good quality
By Phillip P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these coffee cups for my son's teachers. They were nice quality and the personalization looked good for the most part. However, one of the teacher's name contains an "r". The cursive "r" looks very sloppy. I did not notice in the product preview, but it is very noticeable looking at the real product. When I went back to look at the preview I can see it now that I know what to look for.
Best gift for employees!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY HILL, CT) - December 7, 2012
I purchased 13 of these mugs for my employee's and they are perfect!!! I have ordered from personalization mall before and they never disappoint! You get exactly what you order and they ship almost immediately!
personalized mugs
By Tami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled with the personalized gifts we ordered, hopefully the recipiants love them as much as I do.
Love them!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for a test to see how I liked it. Turned out SO CUTE and really good quality. The printing is beautiful and they are really nice mugs. I ended up coming back and buying about 10 more to pass out as gifts and used my reward points for a discount. LOVE THEM!
Personalized mug
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug! Love that it has the first and last name! Our daughter wanted a mug with her name on it for Christmas! This one is perfect! She is going to absolutely love it! Love the design!
Perfect employee gift
By Angie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something small and not to expensive to give to my employees for Christmas this year and found these. They are so nice and will be the perfect gift!
Best gift ever !!!!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs more than I imagined !!!! Play with your colors as you preview them because it can look more girly or masculine depending where you emphasize black. I am going to continue to buy these next year for who ever doesnt have one. Look for coupons too for this website. I paid less than $10 for each personalized mug with free shipping & a discount. Purple & pink turn out good. Black & yellow for guys is nice* I just LOVE these !!!
best service ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MD) - November 29, 2012
This is the 5th or 6th time I have ordered these personalized mugs and they looke better eveytime. The recipent of these gifts are always impressed. I also cant believe how quickly they arrive. Personalization Mall you Rock!!!
Amazing Quality
By Antony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered personalized items from other merchants in the past and they have been just average. I was so pleased when I received this order. Everything was stunning and highly professional. The quality was unmatched and I'm so excited to give all the items away as gifts. Since receiving my initial order I have placed two additional orders to follow. The pricing is unbeatable and finally something done right here in the USA. I will be a life long customer.
great personalized coffee mug
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even looks better in person.
Very lovely
By Brittney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prentiss, MS) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is very nice. I bought for a family member and now i plan on buying myself one.
VERY pleased!
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these 12 mugs with the name of each family member (kids and grandkids) because of the mess of drinking glasses I have all over the house when they are here. Now each one has their own mug and everyone absolutely loves them. I keep them on a round tray and pull them out when they all come over. (Of course, Grandpa and Grandmas's cups are always out!

By the way, I ordered these one afternoon and the next day I received notice they had been shipped! And a very few days later they were here, well packed and happily received. Thank you--you've made my life easier and definitely put grins on the faces of the grandkids!
great product!
By MARK S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, OH) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a couple of mugs, and I'm going to order more for christmas, they are very well made, look good, quick shipping, and good customer service
Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug - Awesome
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrayville, GA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my personalized coffee mug came, I was so excited. It is for my brother in law for Christmas and he will absolutely love it. He wanted something "personal, just for him" and he loves his coffee in the morning. Found this and LOVED IT. Thank you for the great gift. Will be ordering more things from you in the future.
personalized name coffee mugs
By Teri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
mugs were of good size and quality. many color choices for names. great gifts!
GREAT ITEM
By Rindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are a very nice quality . The personalizing came out great.
I purchased 2 of these mugs - one for my twin brother and one for me to celebrate our shared birthday. I know he will love it.
Perfect Exactly What I Ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 6, 2012
The coffee cups were perfect - exactly what I ordered, they came quickly and each was in a gift box - a bonus I had not expected
sweet and thoughtful gift
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something thoughtful, useful and not too expensive for a co-worker who was promoted.
pleasently surprized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warnerrobins, GA) - September 25, 2012
The person who received this coffee mug was very happy, really likes it.
Love It!
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is super cute! I got my name in Black & Pink and it looks so pretty. Almost everyone I know, including myself, are coffee drinkers, so in the past I have ordered personalized coffee mugs from here for my parents, friends, and family as gifts, but I have never bought myself one, go figure!
So I was definitely excited haha! :)
Love It 100%
By Ruby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best part - the personalization wraps the whole mug so you can see it from all sides. Then, since our names are short, I decided to personalize it for our 30th Wedding Anniversary - the idea just came to me and I love how it turned out. On my mug, I put my name first with the colors I like and on his mug, I put his name first using the colors he likes. I could wait until our anniversary to we are using them now!
perfect produce
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - August 3, 2012
The personlized mug seems to be of good quality and is exactly as appears on the site. The speed of delivery was really surprising. Completely satisfied.
Classic mug with a personal twist!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 1, 2012
PERFECT!, purchased as christmas gifts...yes I'm an early shopper, perfect gift for childrens' grandparents to remind them they are thought of and loved with every cup!
Birthday Gift For A Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 23, 2012
It was shipped at a reasonable amount of time and once it arrived it looked great and made a great gift for my best friend.
awesome gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 12, 2012
i've ordered a few of these now. they are solid, well made and a nice size. i got one for my son and daughter because they don't have common names. they loved them. i put their first name for both "first name" and "last name." so just their first name is all over the mug. i used their favourite colours and that makes it even more personal. i'll be ordering more for my friends and probably one for myself as well!
Reunion Mugs...Get you some!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 18, 2012
Awesome purchase for our 25th high school reunion! Individually packaged in a box which made it easier to display in a bag filled with tissue paper. Great pricing. Loved it!
great products
By lesley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with all the products I bought. Very fast
Mother's Day Gift
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug because my mom didn't have anything with her name on it and it was so different and when it arrived it was beautiful and my mom loved the colors and how how her name appeared on the mug in different styles. This is one of those gifts you get for the person who you think has everything.
practical gift
By Lowella Camille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - June 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got the mugs today and im so happy i bought them for my bridesmaids and groomsmen. they are very practical gifts, very useful. i like my gifts useful so guests dont just toss them out after the wedding. the mugs look like what they posted here so no surprises when you get them in the mail. no regrets! highly recommended! can't wait to give them out on august. i even ordered for me and my fiance. hehe. we loved it!
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steeleville, IL) - May 22, 2012
My son and daughter-in-law loved these mugs. They are very good quality. Very happy with my purchase and the quick delivery. Would definately buy from again!!
Mrs. Velma Corujo
By Velma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently placed an order, and I am very please with the purchase the delivery was super fast and the quality of the cup and other items were excellent. Yes I would recommend this site to anyone wanting to give a personal touch to a friend or family member. I love it and will be using it again and again...Thank you Personalization Mall I couldn't of have done it without you guys your are the best.....Making gift idea easy.
Beautifully done
By BARB A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEFIANCE, MO) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put our elementary school's catch phrase on these as gifts for some particularly helpful staff. They turned out fantastic and were at my door REALLY quickly! I'm very pleased with the quality of the mugs and the way in which they were personalized. The lettering is smooth and does not feel as if you could scrape it off with your fingernail. Would not hesitate to recommend this item.
Love the Coffee Mug!!!!
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this coffee mug to go in a gift basket for Mother's Day. The mug arrived on time, and it look wonderful, the colors, the different fonts that were used, etc. It's the perfect center piece for my gift basket. I love it!!!
Loved the personalized coffee mug.
By Ryshekia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Mott, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my mother-in-law and she loves it. She wants to show it off because she loves her coffee and now she loves her mug with her name all over it. I thought it was an inexpensive and nice gift and I was right because she loves it. Gotta find more stuff to order for her. Thanks, Personalization Mall!!
Great Product; Great Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 6, 2012
I ordered 12 personalized mugs for Admin Professionals Week. They were just lovely; the colors were accurately represented on the site; everyone was pleased with the quality; the express service was perfect!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved