Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (985 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(935)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2013
Bought this as a Christmas gift and we both love how it turned out. Nice and sturdy and the writing was cute. Only wish that the actual mug came in different colors. Other than that minor complaint I would definitely buy this product again.
Great gift...
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought some more of these mugs. A great quick and easy gift purchase that will be enjoyed.
Impressive product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSVILLE, TX) - November 30, 2012
I'm no stranger to mail-ordered personalized items. So, when I ordered this mug for a Christmas gift I ho-hummed when I saw the delivery timeframe and expected a late December delivery. Well, we were still enjoying post-Thanksgiving leftovers when the package arrived. It was smartly packed, the mug was perfect on arrival. I highly recommend personalizationmall.com!
Co worker
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get my coworkers a little gift. Price was great and her face was worth it. Great gift for her office.
Excellent Service and Product
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say if this was a baseball game, you "guys" hit a Grand-Slam in the bottom of the ninth inning! You can't improve on perfection! Prompt response to my order, and the finished products were outstanding! I'll definitely place more orders in the coming years. Keep up the good work!
Great gift!
By Evonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized mug for my Mom and she absolutely loved it! The colors went well together and I received it in record time!
nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
worth the price
Broke too easy
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
had to order another one
BEWARE!!!!!!
By Kristi B. (Lincoln, NE) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not a company that is understanding!!! Not honest with your questions!!! Doesn't give you correct information.
Personalized Gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my daughter without her last name and it turned out so nice. The colors I chose were not a vibrant color but nice just the same. Nice heavy mug. I have been quite pleased with all my purchases.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. () - January 9, 2013
Mug is large and heavy. Printing is excellent quality.
Jazzy & Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, AE) - May 24, 2014
I like the options for color and text. You can even switch the text to decide what should stand out more. Nice!
Surprised quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - January 8, 2013
Ordered several cups for my married friends and had both their names put on each cup. Can't wait to give it to them. I was very surprised on the quality of the cups. There were no discolorations or spotty indentations on any of the cups. They were all shipped in their own individual boxes. They were shipped in a timely manner. Will be ordering more..
xmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - December 9, 2012
the mug was great. it was better looking in person. i really love it. thanks again
Neat idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - May 6, 2014
I was very satisfied with my purchase and thought it was a great idea for various gift options.
Pretty mug
By Kristen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit pricey at most times. I had another in my cart at a nice holiday price. Unfortunately, my purchase delay of a couple days saw the price more than double.
You have to strike when the iron is hot.
Collection item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - May 20, 2014
My sis collects cups & with the recent earthquake in Orange Co., Calif., I am sure she liked getting a good sturdy cup from you.
Unique & Fun
By LAUREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always like to "challenge" Personalization Mall with personalizing a product a little different than what is pictured and am always 100% happy with the end result. The absolute best part of ordering through this website is the ability to SEE the product before you approve and order. I "play" around with all sorts of ideas before submitting my order. Not only do I get great product, I always get excellent service too. For this product, I ordered "A Beautiful Bride" and "The Handsome Groom" mugs to be part of a gift basket for the intended couple -- a whimsical way for them to celebrate and reminesce about their wedding while having a cup of coffee many mornings after!
Perfect
By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out great. Think personalization works better on mugs and mouse pads than on blankets.
Love these mugs
By Maxine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered many of these mugs for Xmas and everyone loved them!
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - December 28, 2014
Bought this mug as a gift for my main-stream coffee husband. When he opened Christmas morning he liked the mug and the colors I chose (purple and grey). My thought was that he could take it to the office, but he's rarely in the office so it's staying at home. I am thinking about buying the same mug (maybe in the smaller size) for grandparent gifts.
Love it!
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, OK) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these mugs & I love them. They look just like they did in the picture when I was creating them. Super fast delivery!!
really nice
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! This was a perfect gift for a co-worker! It is unusual, unique and looks specially made, which of course, it is.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - January 8, 2013
I bought these for my nieces and nephews. They turned out looking great and are perfect for people with unusual names that can't find anything personalized.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - November 25, 2014
Very nice design.I just wish there were other colors to choose from.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 11, 2013
The gifts were beautiful. So many compliments...
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 28, 2014
The mug was done beautifully.
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - September 25, 2012
one less thing to disagree about with your spouse hahaha. excellent size and beautiful print :)
Nice
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking but the green color could be darker and then it would look better.
Nicholes mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - December 6, 2012
The quality of the mug and the detail on the personalization were both high quality. The turnaround time was incredible. The final product looks as good as the on screen sample! I will be back for more!
Gift for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 1, 2014
I bought the larger cup as a gift for my daughter, liked it so much I had to have the smaller one for myself. No question at the office about who the cup belongs to.
timskris
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - January 14, 2013
Loved the cup. The colors were perfect. The short delivery time was great.
So happy to find this website.
Great cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Pine, OR) - January 14, 2014
Love the cup, the design is awesome. I really like the large handle too, I can fit my whole hand in it if I want to.

It's a tad heavy, not heavy heavy, just a wee bit heavier than I'm used to.

Would love to see this cup in colors other than white.
Excellent
By Nzinga G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is beautiful! I purchased it for my step mother's birthday, and I believe she will love it as well!
Great size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach, ND) - January 11, 2013
The lettering turned out great on this mug I like how it mixes the lines throughout the printing it's easy to read. The mug is a nice heavy one & is good quality.
Perfect gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKESIDE, CA) - January 11, 2013
I ordered a cup for everyone in my family. They were so perfect! I ordered for the adults and now I think I will order for my grand kids. Good size beautifully done. They made great gifts. Everyone loved them.
Personalized mugs
By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the way they turned out the colors were bright and the writing was clear!!
New Name!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Bound Brook, NJ) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my brand-new daughter-in-law and she LOVED it!
Signature Mug for a special girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - September 22, 2012
I purchased this mug for my daughter when she accepted a new job. I was extremely pleased with my personalized gift!
Love it!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 15 oz. mug as a birthday gift for my cousin and she loves it. BEAUTIFUL! Great size & quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved