Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1000 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(950)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Makes it special when no one else has the same name as you.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 11, 2013
Love the mug since it was his last and first name which was spelled correctly and in the colors he liked.
For the People Who Have Everything Thing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 31, 2012
I bought this for my sister-in-law. I created it using her first name only which looked great in dual colors. I chose not to use her last name because her name is unique so there were no worries that someone would claim it when she took it to work. The script lettering was beautiful. I only wish I had purchased one for myself. Maybe next time.
Nice coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012
I bought these as a christmas gift for my boyfriends parents...they are both big coffee drinkers...they came out very clean looking..and they really are nice size coffee mugs..and i love how you can pick your own color combinations. great gift!!
Fun Mug
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this mug. Looks just like I expected based on the examples on Personalization Mall website. Fun to give as gift - personal, and festive.
Personalized Mug
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug exceeded expectations! Very sturdy and just the right size for my coffee in the mornings! I would highly recommend this to all customers !!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CincinnatI, OH) - December 31, 2012
Really nice. Worth the money
She loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 1, 2013
Gave this to my mother this Christmas, she absolutely loved it :)
Coffee Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 1, 2013
The coffee mug was beautiful & the recipient loved it...the uniqueness of the design and the personal touch. A wonderful gift!
Personalized mug
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a gift. It exceeded my expectations. It was beautiful. Loved it. It will be a lasting memory.
EXCELLENT
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered 6 personalized mugs in the square design for my sons groomsmen for his upcoming wedding. They were so nice that I thought I would order these. One for my future daughter-in-law with her "new" name on it, one for my mother for Mothers Day and of course one for myself. I love them. The workmanship is fantastic. The mug tops and bottoms are smooth, no rough edges any where. I can't wait to give them as gifts. And delivery is SO fast. I definately will order more from this company.
Great gift!
By Evonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized mug for my Mom and she absolutely loved it! The colors went well together and I received it in record time!
Co worker
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get my coworkers a little gift. Price was great and her face was worth it. Great gift for her office.
Excellent Service and Product
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say if this was a baseball game, you "guys" hit a Grand-Slam in the bottom of the ninth inning! You can't improve on perfection! Prompt response to my order, and the finished products were outstanding! I'll definitely place more orders in the coming years. Keep up the good work!
Very nice, choosing your own colors makes it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2013
I bought two of these mugs, they are nice, big, and sturdy... Would recommend for someone who does not have a common name - plan on getting another for a friends business.. Sara's Photography... Love the personalization.
Loved the Mugs
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own a small business in Las Vegas and decided to get each member of our staff their own mug. I am a germ freak. Now not only does each member display their own mug on their desk I don't have to worry who used it last.
Fantastic present for friends & family
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the personalized cups, best Anniversary or just because gift.
Love the smiles on folks faces when they open them!!! Even had one made for our "TAX lady".
Loving this cup!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for the first time, but have gotten the other personalized cups many times. I have always been happy with the other style but decided to give this one a try. I am so glad I did because I am Loving it and I'm sure my friend will love it too. Great Gift...
A Great Gift
By Wilhelmina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased so many of these for family, friends and co-workers and they all loved them. Some loved them so much that they refused to use them. This is the perfect gift for any occasion
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baldwin, NY) - January 15, 2013
I purchased this coffee mug as a gift for someone I work with. I must say, this is a beautiful mug, the name I put on was a 5 star quality, not only in the writing but the colors, and the recipient's smile said it all. Would definetly recommend purchase, will not go wrong with this gift. Will purchase again.
Bubba Mug
By Jenni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived only three days after I ordered it and used ground shipping. It's the perfect size. It was packed in a sturdy box with plenty of packing paper to keep it from breaking. I could have ordered it from another site for half the price but we've been disappointed in past purchases from that company. This mug is sturdy and the lettering came out just as I had hoped.

Thanks for the great service. Bubba is thrilled with the mug. I gave him the nickname Bubba while we were dating.
I'll be ordering more products from PersonalizationMall.com.
timskris
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - January 14, 2013
Loved the cup. The colors were perfect. The short delivery time was great.
So happy to find this website.
Sherry R
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new mugs! They look great and or fun to have. I can't believe how quickly they arrived. Great service from start to finish.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 14, 2013
Love it, big
A Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - January 21, 2013
I am always in a quandary about what to get my staff for their birthdays, but Personalization Mall has answered my dilemma with this coffee mug. Each staff member is getting a personalized mug with their name. The price was do-able on my office budget. The mugs are all different color combinations, and they will love them, I am sure. I even got one for myself! Thank you Personalization Mall for the great idea!
Christmas, 2013!
By DIANE W. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, Personalization Mall ! I ordered these mugs for our adult children and spouses for NEXT Christmas. They have arrived and are just perfect with their first names and colleges they attended (plus college nickname) as the inscriptions in the school's colors. The mugs are already wrapped and ready to go for the "January gift" that will be put out when the tree is put up next Dec.
Once again Personalization Mall has made this shopper happy!
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 20, 2013
I ordered 4 of these for my best friends, all in colors they like. I am very happy with them. The will be great gifts.
Coffee mug
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought this for a wedding shower gift. The bride loved it! It was made of good quality and the color was bright and bold.
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 8, 2013
The mugs are nice, I love it!
High points in Office
By Claudia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got all of the staff in the office a Coffee Mug, everyone wanted to know how I had the mugs made with their names on it...well now each person has their own mug, no more who has my coffee cup....I could not believe just how nice the color with the names came out, can't say enough about the quality and fast shippment of the order. Did 4 styles but i'm only writing one review. 20 stars if I could.
coffee mug
By paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albrightsville, PA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 5 different mugs and everyone is really nice..am going to order another one soon.
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - March 18, 2013
I was so excited when I opened this package and so was the receipent!!!
Great Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - March 29, 2013
I have been ordering from you for many years and have
never been disappointed. Good quality, fast service and
products looke exactly as they show. Thank you!
Perfecto!
By Mariama S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product exceeded my expectations! Personalization Mall never disappoints me! I am always happy with their merchandise. One very happy customer :-)
great gifts!
By MARK S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, OH) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these mugs, for family and friends, and everyone loves them, they are a perfect gift, done right the first time, from a great company! I will use them again!
Very nice
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered numerous mugs and all were personalized beautifully. They're very solid/sturdy quality mugs.I will be ordering more I'm certain.They make great gifts.I used colors for favorite sport teams.
Great design!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - April 9, 2013
Word clouds are quite popular today and the opportunity to place one on a mug is great! Our staff loved them as they are reflective ofvour new branding.
GREAT MUG!!
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrison, NY) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I got the item in about two days, which was awesome because it was a gift. Second, the quality was beautiful. The mug is a generous 15oz size and comfortable to hold. I went back and bought 3 more!
Happy Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 27, 2013
I received a mug as a Christmas Present from one of my students. I was so thrilled with it that I shared my joy with my 2 sons and their wives! When I gave them their presents, they were just as thrilled as I was when I received mine. Love it Love it Love it. And they were delivered fast too!!! I definitely will reorder again from Personalization Mall.
Exactly what we asked for...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - February 11, 2013
Printing was clear, colors and type was true to preview image. Mug is gender neutral, it has a large handle perfect for a man but the lines are feminine enough for a woman. Great quality.
Personalization.com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - February 12, 2013
I ordered three personalized coffee mugs for my granddaughters as a special mug for their hot chocolate. I expected at least a couple of weeks before they would even ship. Ten days later I had all the mugs and they are absolutely perfect. The service from this web site is wonderful, and I will be shopping here again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved