Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1012 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(962)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 26 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 22, 2012
I recently ordered these for my roommates. It's a cute and special way to show your appreciation. I just wished they had brighter colors and more varieties. It was hard to find what I wanted because there weren't many shades of one color.
But overall, I love the mugs!
Something For Eveyone.....or Two!
By Natalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item can REALLY be personalized because you can select any number of color combinations to match the decor of where it will be used. The various fonts are great too. I wish it were available in a larger size as well, for those who enjoy bigger cups of coffee.
Very nice, choosing your own colors makes it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2013
I bought two of these mugs, they are nice, big, and sturdy... Would recommend for someone who does not have a common name - plan on getting another for a friends business.. Sara's Photography... Love the personalization.
Co worker
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get my coworkers a little gift. Price was great and her face was worth it. Great gift for her office.
A Great Gift
By Wilhelmina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased so many of these for family, friends and co-workers and they all loved them. Some loved them so much that they refused to use them. This is the perfect gift for any occasion
A Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - January 21, 2013
I am always in a quandary about what to get my staff for their birthdays, but Personalization Mall has answered my dilemma with this coffee mug. Each staff member is getting a personalized mug with their name. The price was do-able on my office budget. The mugs are all different color combinations, and they will love them, I am sure. I even got one for myself! Thank you Personalization Mall for the great idea!
Excellent Service and Product
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say if this was a baseball game, you "guys" hit a Grand-Slam in the bottom of the ninth inning! You can't improve on perfection! Prompt response to my order, and the finished products were outstanding! I'll definitely place more orders in the coming years. Keep up the good work!
Personalized Mug
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug exceeded expectations! Very sturdy and just the right size for my coffee in the mornings! I would highly recommend this to all customers !!
Fantastic present for friends & family
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the personalized cups, best Anniversary or just because gift.
Love the smiles on folks faces when they open them!!! Even had one made for our "TAX lady".
Great gift!
By Evonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized mug for my Mom and she absolutely loved it! The colors went well together and I received it in record time!
personalized coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 6, 2012
Nothing makes you feel more special than receiving a gift with your name on it. It means that you are special and that someone took the time to plan ahead and prepare something just for you. Go for these mugs, as they are well done and only one of a kind.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 11, 2013
The gifts were beautiful. So many compliments...
Broke too easy
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
had to order another one
Pretty mug
By Kristen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit pricey at most times. I had another in my cart at a nice holiday price. Unfortunately, my purchase delay of a couple days saw the price more than double.
You have to strike when the iron is hot.
Great size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach, ND) - January 11, 2013
The lettering turned out great on this mug I like how it mixes the lines throughout the printing it's easy to read. The mug is a nice heavy one & is good quality.
Perfect gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKESIDE, CA) - January 11, 2013
I ordered a cup for everyone in my family. They were so perfect! I ordered for the adults and now I think I will order for my grand kids. Good size beautifully done. They made great gifts. Everyone loved them.
What a Fun Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 4, 2012
This was a really fun mug to design. It arrived of good quality, and was really nice.
My recipient loved it. A great gift idea!
New Name!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Bound Brook, NJ) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my brand-new daughter-in-law and she LOVED it!
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. () - January 9, 2013
Mug is large and heavy. Printing is excellent quality.
Unique & Fun
By LAUREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always like to "challenge" Personalization Mall with personalizing a product a little different than what is pictured and am always 100% happy with the end result. The absolute best part of ordering through this website is the ability to SEE the product before you approve and order. I "play" around with all sorts of ideas before submitting my order. Not only do I get great product, I always get excellent service too. For this product, I ordered "A Beautiful Bride" and "The Handsome Groom" mugs to be part of a gift basket for the intended couple -- a whimsical way for them to celebrate and reminesce about their wedding while having a cup of coffee many mornings after!
Perfect
By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out great. Think personalization works better on mugs and mouse pads than on blankets.
First Time Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 7, 2013
Just received my 3rd order in the last 20 days. Everything was great. The comments on the gifts was wonderful. Will certainly be shopping again.
Love these mugs
By Maxine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered many of these mugs for Xmas and everyone loved them!
Love it!
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, OK) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these mugs & I love them. They look just like they did in the picture when I was creating them. Super fast delivery!!
Surprised quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - January 8, 2013
Ordered several cups for my married friends and had both their names put on each cup. Can't wait to give it to them. I was very surprised on the quality of the cups. There were no discolorations or spotty indentations on any of the cups. They were all shipped in their own individual boxes. They were shipped in a timely manner. Will be ordering more..
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - January 8, 2013
I bought these for my nieces and nephews. They turned out looking great and are perfect for people with unusual names that can't find anything personalized.
Outstanding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - July 1, 2013
This is a gift that I will continue to give excellent quality and fast shipment.
Some for gifts, some for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - January 13, 2013
These are beautiful! The lettering is perfectly done. Great size and love the handle.
Excellent
By Nzinga G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is beautiful! I purchased it for my step mother's birthday, and I believe she will love it as well!
timskris
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - January 14, 2013
Loved the cup. The colors were perfect. The short delivery time was great.
So happy to find this website.
Great gift
By NANCY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, MI) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd several of these mugs for a our sorority's graduating seniors. Each mug was a different color combination with our sorority's "letters" and "alumnae". The ordering, quality, design and delivery were all perfect.
Coffee with class
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - April 23, 2012
I ordered these mugs as office gifts and am very pleased with the quality and prompt service. Great find!
"GREAT" Personalization!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OH) - April 21, 2012
Workmanship and quality of item far exceeds expectations!!!
Not as great as I hoped
By Shilpa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had enthusiastically ordered these mugs for my students, but I was a bit disappointed to see them when they arrived. I thought they looked duller, and less stylish than the ones shown in the photographs on the website. No more personalization for me I guess!
Fun Mug
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this mug. Looks just like I expected based on the examples on Personalization Mall website. Fun to give as gift - personal, and festive.
Sherry R
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new mugs! They look great and or fun to have. I can't believe how quickly they arrived. Great service from start to finish.
Elegant Look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMONT, NJ) - April 27, 2012
You get such an elegant look for such a reasonable price. Looks more expensive in person. You won't go wrong. Stock up and save for later!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - June 21, 2013
Great product. Handle is large enough for a man to comfortably fit. Husband LOVES it. . .
They really look good
By Seema P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of them. They look really good, esp that the personalisation wraps around the whole cup. I hate it when it is just on one side. I am sure the recipients will love them
BEWARE!!!!!!
By Kristi B. (Lincoln, NE) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not a company that is understanding!!! Not honest with your questions!!! Doesn't give you correct information.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 26 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved