Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Great to be able to see your product personalized before purchasing. Love it!
~Vickie - PA

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (704 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(663)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
That's my mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - November 28, 2012
Great looking. These will make great Christmas gifts for "the girls"
Loved it; great for someone with an unusual name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 27, 2012
Knew someone with an unusual name...could hardly EVER find anything with their name on it. This coffee cup fit the bill...they love coffee and have a unique cup of their own.
a great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - November 27, 2012
very pleased with the personalized coffee mug I purchased the service was fast and efficent very happy that I found this website!
Very pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, TX) - November 30, 2012
I ordered the mugs for my boss' sons (he has four of them). As you have plenty of color choices, no mug was exactly alike -- a good thing if you have more than one child. The only thing these mugs have in common is how cool they are!! GREAT PURCHASE!!
Unique, distinctive gifts for family & friends
By janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started with the personalized mugs, but also bought personalized ties, mouse pads, bottle stoppers luggage tags and much more! Each is nicer than the next- all excellent quality, very nicely packaged, and different from what's offered in the malls. Very moderate prices, quick & accurate shipping of merchandise, and easy shopping, everyone asks "Where did you buy this?" I'm very happy!
Quality Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 28, 2012
I am very happy with my recent purchase of 3 signature style personlized 15oz mugs. I plan to put some goodies inside them and give them as Christmas gifts. The mugs are lovely and sturdy. I believe the recipients will be quite pleased to have their very own personlized coffe or tea mug. I would love to have one for myself too!
WIFE
By VIJAY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILDWOOD, NJ) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS FOR MY WIFE ON HER BIRTHDAY SHE REALLY LIKE IT THANKS 5 ******
Perfect gift for those who have everything
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking
Quality Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - November 24, 2012
it put a smile on the face of the receiver.....
Great Gifts for Staff!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the coffee mugs, they will make great gifts for my office saff.
beautiful job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - July 28, 2012
I ordered two mugs from you guys and they were better than what I had expected..can't wait to give them to my wonderful friends!!!
Perfection in a cup
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design. So glad I chose this as a gift to my boss. I know she'll love it.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - July 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm retiring and needed 3 small gifts to show my appreciation for the gals in the office. They all drink coffee and keep their old mugs on their desks. This mug was perfect, and by showing their first and last names, what could be more personal.I've never seen mugs like this before! And of course, I hope when they use them, they'll think of me.....
The mugs were everything I was hoping for and more. Smooth edges, dishwasher and microwave safe, the fonts were lovely, the colors exactly as I chose. PERFECT.....and the price was right. They arrived within days! Totally recommended for that inexpensive token gift. I would love one myself! May just treat myself to one when I order others in the future!
Nicholes mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - December 6, 2012
The quality of the mug and the detail on the personalization were both high quality. The turnaround time was incredible. The final product looks as good as the on screen sample! I will be back for more!
Awesome
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coloring, design, everything was flawless. I work at a University and chose our school colors and it came out perfect. I love it!
love these mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - June 26, 2012
this is the second time i have ordered personalized mugs from here as graduation gifts because they come out so great. would definitely recommend and would purchase again!
Personalized Gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my daughter without her last name and it turned out so nice. The colors I chose were not a vibrant color but nice just the same. Nice heavy mug. I have been quite pleased with all my purchases.
xmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - December 9, 2012
the mug was great. it was better looking in person. i really love it. thanks again
Personalized mugs
By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the way they turned out the colors were bright and the writing was clear!!
Best gift ever !!!!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs more than I imagined !!!! Play with your colors as you preview them because it can look more girly or masculine depending where you emphasize black. I am going to continue to buy these next year for who ever doesnt have one. Look for coupons too for this website. I paid less than $10 for each personalized mug with free shipping & a discount. Purple & pink turn out good. Black & yellow for guys is nice* I just LOVE these !!!
Classy mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville , VA) - December 1, 2012
This is a really useful and unique gift.
Impressive product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSVILLE, TX) - November 30, 2012
I'm no stranger to mail-ordered personalized items. So, when I ordered this mug for a Christmas gift I ho-hummed when I saw the delivery timeframe and expected a late December delivery. Well, we were still enjoying post-Thanksgiving leftovers when the package arrived. It was smartly packed, the mug was perfect on arrival. I highly recommend personalizationmall.com!
Looks Great
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a gift to someone and I think it looks great. It will go along with a stone for a new garden.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - July 1, 2012
I just wanted to say thank you for the mug idea. Great idea for those that love hot drinks. Arrived in great shape and on time to give as a going away present to my boss. Thanks for the great work.
Personalization is well done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - July 3, 2012
I purchased the mug for my daughters 50th birthday. I'm sure she will like it.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - October 27, 2012
These mugs are the perfect gift! I've bought them as gift's and finally purchased one for myself. I get compliments on it whenever someone see's it, even from guy's. Then I know what they're getting for gifts and they always love them. Color choices are great too, pink and purple for the girls is gorgeous!
Holiday shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - October 27, 2012
Love ,LOve , Love the mugs! Beautiful quality , great color choices for names , I bought 8 for grandchildren and was able to have each one be unique colors . Thank you !
Signature Style Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaConner, WA) - September 21, 2012
Purchased for my daughter's 1st office job and a good friend. Both recipients loved them. I was impressed with the quality, appearance and most of all the price. Creating the mugs was easy and fun. Great customer service and fast delivery time. I will be ordering from this company again. Thank You!
Great Gift Idea
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mothers 65th birthday. Everyone loved the idea her name was inscribed in different ways. Great gift idea for the price. This gift exceeded all expectations!
It's great to have a personalized coffee mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - September 21, 2012
I loved the way the coffee mugs all looked. The quality is excellent. Received them in a fast, timely manner. Great experience all the way around. I would order from this company again.
Love Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, IL) - October 27, 2012
I purchased 7 of these for my Cousin and her family as Christams gifts. One came broken and I emailed customer service. Within 2 days I recieved a new mug. Great Product.
Great customer service. I love ordering from this company. The personalizing is great quality and it is nice to order a product that included the personalization without charging extra.
Great gift for everyone
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product that is a great gift for friends and family or anyone who drinks tea or coffee.
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - September 25, 2012
one less thing to disagree about with your spouse hahaha. excellent size and beautiful print :)
Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Quarry, NC) - October 5, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase of a personalized coffee cup. I have always found your products as pictured, and the service has been excellent.
Signature Mug for a special girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - September 22, 2012
I purchased this mug for my daughter when she accepted a new job. I was extremely pleased with my personalized gift!
looks great!
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this purchase. It's for Christmas. I'm going to put hot chocolate with it.
Great gift
By Brigitte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great gift idea for my Maid and Matron of honors. They both loved them.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - September 16, 2012
The mug is a gift for my niece. I know she will love it, I certainly do.
Great gifts for employees!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 20, 2012
I ordered these for the men who report to me at the office. A great choice of masculine colors made for a beautiful, practical gift.
Perfect for hard-to-find names
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is really cute! Print quality is flawless. My daughter has an uncommon name and it is impossible to buy pre-made personalized items for her (for instance, in hotel gift shops). She has been dying for a name mug for a long time, so she is going to be thrilled when she opens her gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved