Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love this site thanks for making christmas shopping easier
~Nicole - TX

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (704 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(663)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Godparents gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 19, 2012
This mugs are so perfect for my godparents!
Love It!
By Nita Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug! I just started a new job and there is no way anyone steal it to claim it as their own...Great Idea. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. Does great in the dishwasher as well.
mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ledge, MI) - November 24, 2012
Mugs were a great size and the personalization looked great! They also arrived quickly & were packed nicely.
Super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - August 26, 2012
Bought these as a gift for my staff. They all loved them.. And so do I!
Wedding Gift
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized coffee mugs were part of a wedding gift for our nephew and his new bride.She was thrilled because her name is very unusual and it is impossible to find anything with her name on it!
Love it
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law will love her coffee mug for Christmas
Loved the product
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs turned out so nice! I am proud to give them as gifts, and they were shipped so very FAST!! The packing was great and no breakage. They do come in individual boxes which I didn't realize so the gift boxes aren't essential, but nice for a special occasion.
Gift mug
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
Perfect sized mug for your hand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - August 27, 2012
Love how you can see what this mug will look like with your own personalization and in the color's you choose before you order it. You know what your getting even if sending it to someone as a gift. You can make it manly or girly. A fun gift idea! Not too expensive, and it fit's perfectly in your hand. I've gotten 4 of these so far!
Signature Style Coffee Mug
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best for a large number of family members when they get together and all have coffee or cocoa. I love them and I'm probably going to buy them for my customers too!
Great product
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All came out perfect and beautiful, as always.
Love these mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 17, 2012
I purchase these mugs time and time again and absolutely love them...from their beautiful colors to the perfect size for coffee. I buy one for almost everyone.
Awesome
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased..recommended purchase..the wrap around is perfect and price is great! The mug itself is very good quality as well..
What a Fun Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 4, 2012
This was a really fun mug to design. It arrived of good quality, and was really nice.
My recipient loved it. A great gift idea!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 17, 2012
I purchased two mugs for Christmas gifts and am completely satisfied. The mugs look great and arrived in three days.
Elegant Look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMONT, NJ) - April 27, 2012
You get such an elegant look for such a reasonable price. Looks more expensive in person. You won't go wrong. Stock up and save for later!
Quality Imprinting
By Mollie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these mugs to acknowledge 2 admin staff for Administrative Professionals' Day. I was concerned that they would not get delivered in time since I ordered a week prior, and did not know what type of quality I would be dealing with since I had not ordered through PM.com before. I am greatly pleased with the ordering process, the ability to preview the imprint prior to ordering, the speed of service, and the quality of the imprint itself. I believe the admin staff were VERY appreciative of the gesture. PM.com will definitely be my go-to personalization company in the future.
PLEASED AS PUNCH!!
By Verda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 9 mugs for Christmas gifts for family... AWESOME GIFT FOR THOSE WITH UNUSUAL NAMES... Quick delivery~beautiful design~personal touch with names, titles & nicknames~awesome price... I was so pleased with the way they turned out, that I re-ordered 15 more for my co-workers and church members. You won't be disappointed with these!... I've become a "Personalization Mall" shopper for life !! ANOTHER HAPPY CAMPER! :-)
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 14, 2012
Loved it! I ordered this for my niece and added hot chocolate packets.
Fun and unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 14, 2012
The personalized mugs are a fun and unique gift idea! The oversized mug provides for a larger cup of coffee. Personalization Mall was easy to work with, prompt and stood behind their product. Great experience!
personalized coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 6, 2012
Nothing makes you feel more special than receiving a gift with your name on it. It means that you are special and that someone took the time to plan ahead and prepare something just for you. Go for these mugs, as they are well done and only one of a kind.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012
Very pleased..recommended purchase..the wrap around is perfect and price is great! The mug itself is very good quality as well..
Happy I found this site!
By IRENE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALL RIVER, MA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs are a good size,colors are what I wanted.Names are clear and look customized and much more expensive then they were.Really pleased with product.Make excellant gifts.
Great gift
By NANCY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, MI) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd several of these mugs for a our sorority's graduating seniors. Each mug was a different color combination with our sorority's "letters" and "alumnae". The ordering, quality, design and delivery were all perfect.
AWESOME!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a couple of the personalized mugs as holiday gifts and they were so well received.. "LOVE" is the word that was used most often!! :) I had to go back and order more for other friends ... great quality, looks fantastic! I'm a personalzation mall fan for life!
Wonderful Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 20, 2012
This item was given as gifts for coworkers. Each recipient was ecstatic and marveled over the quality of the mugs. I was not disappointed with the prompt delivery, and appreciate the quick response to rectify a small incident that occurred with the order. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for making this years gift giving a real winner.
Loved these mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - December 20, 2012
These mugs are do different - I just love them. I bought one for a friend of mine who was about to get married and put her new name on it. I gave it to her at her bridal shower and it was a hit.
Strong Mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 21, 2012
THanks to Personalization Mall, I was able to buy some fancy mugs for fsmily members who are hard to buy for. The mugs were beautiful, strong and look more expensive than I had paid for them. I will order again and the delivery time was right on track!
Great Mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 21, 2012
I had ordered the mug for a very finicky individual. This Holiday gift turned out to be excellent! The font is good, strong and will be used over and over again. Thanks to Personalization mall, I have made many family members and friends some smiles for the Holidays!! And will order again, when the need arises!
"GREAT" Personalization!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OH) - April 21, 2012
Workmanship and quality of item far exceeds expectations!!!
Coffee with class
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - April 23, 2012
I ordered these mugs as office gifts and am very pleased with the quality and prompt service. Great find!
Beautiful Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - December 18, 2012
I order two mugs: 1) Black & Orange and 2) Burgundy & Beige. Both arrived very quickly and packaged very nicely. The mugs are even nicer than I was expecting! I would definitely consider purchasing this product again. Both are going to be great personalized Christmas gifts! Thank you personalizationmall.com!
Best coffee mug ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 18, 2012
I love this mug. Just as described and delivered in a timely manner.
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 19, 2012
I was pleased with the quality of the cups as well
as the personalization. They will make a great gifts.
exactly as the picture shows!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 19, 2012
I purchased two of these, and they were exactly as the picture shows! Very nice personalization, and the mug itself is good quality.
coffee mugs
By Amrita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three personalized mugs from you - they arrived in good time and I am thrilled with them - very attractive for my three teenage grandchildren - thank you for your excellent service and products. Shall recommend you to others.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CincinnatI, OH) - December 12, 2012
I just bought this mug for my father who is soon to be a grandfather and wrote on grandpa as the first name. He is going to love it. The picture doesn't do justice, the quality of the mug is excellent!
Great gift
By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for the teaching assistants in my son's Kindergarten class. They came out great! Great quality an perfect with the personaliztions for that extra special touch.
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 15, 2012
very nice
Great gift
By jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these mugs for my father-in-law for Father's Day, he loved it! I purchased one of the mugs for my husband for our 22nd Anniversary, he loves it. If you are a coffee drinker these make great gifts. Just add a package of their favorite coffee with this, you got a great gift!!! I love this store!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved