Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (953 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(904)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Simply Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - April 15, 2012
I got the personalized mugs for both my Sisters for Mother's Day, and they were the perfect thing for them, because they were personalized with their names, which made the mugs a personal gift for them only. I was so happy with the way they looked, and at how quickly they were shipped.
EXCELLENT
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered 6 personalized mugs in the square design for my sons groomsmen for his upcoming wedding. They were so nice that I thought I would order these. One for my future daughter-in-law with her "new" name on it, one for my mother for Mothers Day and of course one for myself. I love them. The workmanship is fantastic. The mug tops and bottoms are smooth, no rough edges any where. I can't wait to give them as gifts. And delivery is SO fast. I definately will order more from this company.
Great gift for when the girls get together.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OR) - April 9, 2013
Always looking for something unique for the girlfriends. I'm glad I found Personalizationmall.com!
Loving this cup!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for the first time, but have gotten the other personalized cups many times. I have always been happy with the other style but decided to give this one a try. I am so glad I did because I am Loving it and I'm sure my friend will love it too. Great Gift...
Excellent
By Nzinga G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is beautiful! I purchased it for my step mother's birthday, and I believe she will love it as well!
timskris
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - January 14, 2013
Loved the cup. The colors were perfect. The short delivery time was great.
So happy to find this website.
personalized mug 15 oz.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 13, 2013
great quality and elegant design very pleased
Love it!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 15 oz. mug as a birthday gift for my cousin and she loves it. BEAUTIFUL! Great size & quality.
Sherry R
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new mugs! They look great and or fun to have. I can't believe how quickly they arrived. Great service from start to finish.
What a Fun Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 4, 2012
This was a really fun mug to design. It arrived of good quality, and was really nice.
My recipient loved it. A great gift idea!
personalized coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 6, 2012
Nothing makes you feel more special than receiving a gift with your name on it. It means that you are special and that someone took the time to plan ahead and prepare something just for you. Go for these mugs, as they are well done and only one of a kind.
Great gift for a boss or teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my boss and I love the fact that it has personalization space for a full name. It is very unique since usually you only see mugs with the first name...which technically could be anyone. This one there is no mistaking who it belongs to. Also, I think the size of the cup is really good for a nice cup of tea or coffee.
Some for gifts, some for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - January 13, 2013
These are beautiful! The lettering is perfectly done. Great size and love the handle.
Pretty mug
By Kristen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit pricey at most times. I had another in my cart at a nice holiday price. Unfortunately, my purchase delay of a couple days saw the price more than double.
You have to strike when the iron is hot.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 11, 2013
The gifts were beautiful. So many compliments...
Surprised quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - January 8, 2013
Ordered several cups for my married friends and had both their names put on each cup. Can't wait to give it to them. I was very surprised on the quality of the cups. There were no discolorations or spotty indentations on any of the cups. They were all shipped in their own individual boxes. They were shipped in a timely manner. Will be ordering more..
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. () - January 9, 2013
Mug is large and heavy. Printing is excellent quality.
Much Appreciated!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - May 9, 2012
I purchased 3 mugs for my son's preschool teachers for Teacher Appreciation Week. One has a very unique name and commented that she has never had anything with her name on it. The quality of the printing is great, especially for the price. We received hand-written thank you notes from all three recipients; they definitely went over well. I will buy these again in the future.
Perfect gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKESIDE, CA) - January 11, 2013
I ordered a cup for everyone in my family. They were so perfect! I ordered for the adults and now I think I will order for my grand kids. Good size beautifully done. They made great gifts. Everyone loved them.
New Name!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Bound Brook, NJ) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my brand-new daughter-in-law and she LOVED it!
Great size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach, ND) - January 11, 2013
The lettering turned out great on this mug I like how it mixes the lines throughout the printing it's easy to read. The mug is a nice heavy one & is good quality.
Great gift!
By Evonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized mug for my Mom and she absolutely loved it! The colors went well together and I received it in record time!
Fantastic present for friends & family
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the personalized cups, best Anniversary or just because gift.
Love the smiles on folks faces when they open them!!! Even had one made for our "TAX lady".
Pleased in Voorhees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - April 10, 2012
bought (4) in various colors - gave (3) to my kids for Easter and they loved them. Of course, purchased one for myself. Very pleased with my affordable purchase!!!!!
Excellent Service and Product
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say if this was a baseball game, you "guys" hit a Grand-Slam in the bottom of the ninth inning! You can't improve on perfection! Prompt response to my order, and the finished products were outstanding! I'll definitely place more orders in the coming years. Keep up the good work!
Loved the Mugs
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own a small business in Las Vegas and decided to get each member of our staff their own mug. I am a germ freak. Now not only does each member display their own mug on their desk I don't have to worry who used it last.
Great gift
By NANCY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, MI) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd several of these mugs for a our sorority's graduating seniors. Each mug was a different color combination with our sorority's "letters" and "alumnae". The ordering, quality, design and delivery were all perfect.
Very nice, choosing your own colors makes it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2013
I bought two of these mugs, they are nice, big, and sturdy... Would recommend for someone who does not have a common name - plan on getting another for a friends business.. Sara's Photography... Love the personalization.
Elegant Look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMONT, NJ) - April 27, 2012
You get such an elegant look for such a reasonable price. Looks more expensive in person. You won't go wrong. Stock up and save for later!
Co worker
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get my coworkers a little gift. Price was great and her face was worth it. Great gift for her office.
Bubba Mug
By Jenni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived only three days after I ordered it and used ground shipping. It's the perfect size. It was packed in a sturdy box with plenty of packing paper to keep it from breaking. I could have ordered it from another site for half the price but we've been disappointed in past purchases from that company. This mug is sturdy and the lettering came out just as I had hoped.

Thanks for the great service. Bubba is thrilled with the mug. I gave him the nickname Bubba while we were dating.
I'll be ordering more products from PersonalizationMall.com.
Christmas, 2013!
By DIANE W. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, Personalization Mall ! I ordered these mugs for our adult children and spouses for NEXT Christmas. They have arrived and are just perfect with their first names and colleges they attended (plus college nickname) as the inscriptions in the school's colors. The mugs are already wrapped and ready to go for the "January gift" that will be put out when the tree is put up next Dec.
Once again Personalization Mall has made this shopper happy!
Love This Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, MO) - April 9, 2012
I bought a personalized mug for work, so it won't mysteriously disappear. I also bought one for a friend who is a new mom, personalized with the child's first name and mom (for example, Kelli's Mom). Both are excellent quality and FUN! I will purchase more for gifts in the future!
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baldwin, NY) - January 15, 2013
I purchased this coffee mug as a gift for someone I work with. I must say, this is a beautiful mug, the name I put on was a 5 star quality, not only in the writing but the colors, and the recipient's smile said it all. Would definetly recommend purchase, will not go wrong with this gift. Will purchase again.
A Great Gift
By Wilhelmina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased so many of these for family, friends and co-workers and they all loved them. Some loved them so much that they refused to use them. This is the perfect gift for any occasion
Quality Imprinting
By Mollie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these mugs to acknowledge 2 admin staff for Administrative Professionals' Day. I was concerned that they would not get delivered in time since I ordered a week prior, and did not know what type of quality I would be dealing with since I had not ordered through PM.com before. I am greatly pleased with the ordering process, the ability to preview the imprint prior to ordering, the speed of service, and the quality of the imprint itself. I believe the admin staff were VERY appreciative of the gesture. PM.com will definitely be my go-to personalization company in the future.
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 20, 2013
I ordered 4 of these for my best friends, all in colors they like. I am very happy with them. The will be great gifts.
A Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - January 21, 2013
I am always in a quandary about what to get my staff for their birthdays, but Personalization Mall has answered my dilemma with this coffee mug. Each staff member is getting a personalized mug with their name. The price was do-able on my office budget. The mugs are all different color combinations, and they will love them, I am sure. I even got one for myself! Thank you Personalization Mall for the great idea!
Coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 13, 2012
I bought these mugs as a Xmas gift for my sons teachers..... I absolutely love them. They turned out really nice.
Pleased with Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 23, 2012
The cup is good quality, however the colors look differently when they came. I am still pleased with the product. Nice for the price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved