Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1012 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(962)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 26 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
personalized mug 15 oz.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 13, 2013
great quality and elegant design very pleased
The best gift!
By Marsha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs as a thank you gift for the teachers in my son's classroom and as high school graduation gifts for a few teens. They are a big hit!!! The customer service at Personalization Mall is so professional to deal with. The product came quickly and was well packaged. I will definitely make more purchases of these mugs in the future.
Cute cup - good office gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my co-workers. The order arrived quickly (terrific) and accurately (even better). However, the colors were a little different in person than online. Maybe this is to be expected, but the pink specifically wasn't as I expected it to be. Perhaps this is just a personal preference?
Either way, I'd recommend ordering this item.
Quality Imprinting
By Mollie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these mugs to acknowledge 2 admin staff for Administrative Professionals' Day. I was concerned that they would not get delivered in time since I ordered a week prior, and did not know what type of quality I would be dealing with since I had not ordered through PM.com before. I am greatly pleased with the ordering process, the ability to preview the imprint prior to ordering, the speed of service, and the quality of the imprint itself. I believe the admin staff were VERY appreciative of the gesture. PM.com will definitely be my go-to personalization company in the future.
Love it!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 15 oz. mug as a birthday gift for my cousin and she loves it. BEAUTIFUL! Great size & quality.
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 30, 2013
The cups were amazing and the gift wrap kits were a little time consuming but easy to put together. I got them for my family and they loved them. Great gift for any occasion and worth the price.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 14, 2013
Love it, big
Mug for our Marine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 30, 2013
I really liked the mug, however I am giving it 4 stars because I would like to see it available in other colors....just white is pretty plain. BUT, we did get the mug personalized for our US Marine and he LOVED it!!! Fast shipping and package arrived safely, late on Christmas Eve. (would have liked to have seen it a little earlier in the day since I paid extra for shipping, but it still made it.) I would recommend this product.
Quality Assurance!
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given 5 stars, as I ordered these mugs twice because I was so pleased with the first order. But the second order had one mug where the name was smudged in several areas, greatly detracting from the purpose of having the name on it. Where was quality assurance/satisfaction guaranteed? You really went down in my estimation by letting this poor quality product get sent out!
Just the right gift
By Aaliyah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for myself and for several coffee/tea drinkers in my family. We all love them. They fit perfectly with our Keurig's and the personalization is just the icing on the cake!!
nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
worth the price
QUALITY GIFTS AT QUALITY PRICES
By Carmel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these personalized mugs for my support staff for Administration Professionals Day and they absolutely LOVED IT! I have shopped at Personalization Mall for several occasions and in my opinion, their selection of gift items, free personalization and prices trumps the competition many times over!
Eye-catching!
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hardly a better and more unique gift exists. After ordering and then receiving a fairly large number of mugs for presents, my favorite color combinations are black with pink, and, black with beige, (though there were no 'bad' combinations.) Very professional looking product. Customer service outstanding.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2013
Bought this as a Christmas gift and we both love how it turned out. Nice and sturdy and the writing was cute. Only wish that the actual mug came in different colors. Other than that minor complaint I would definitely buy this product again.
Great design!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - April 9, 2013
Word clouds are quite popular today and the opportunity to place one on a mug is great! Our staff loved them as they are reflective ofvour new branding.
Great cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Pine, OR) - January 14, 2014
Love the cup, the design is awesome. I really like the large handle too, I can fit my whole hand in it if I want to.

It's a tad heavy, not heavy heavy, just a wee bit heavier than I'm used to.

Would love to see this cup in colors other than white.
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 8, 2013
The mugs are nice, I love it!
Great for a work gift
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NJ) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for myself and brought it to work (first and last name). My secretaries loved it so I bought it for them! Nice size too!
Great gift for when the girls get together.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OR) - April 9, 2013
Always looking for something unique for the girlfriends. I'm glad I found Personalizationmall.com!
Loving this cup!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for the first time, but have gotten the other personalized cups many times. I have always been happy with the other style but decided to give this one a try. I am so glad I did because I am Loving it and I'm sure my friend will love it too. Great Gift...
EXCELLENT
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered 6 personalized mugs in the square design for my sons groomsmen for his upcoming wedding. They were so nice that I thought I would order these. One for my future daughter-in-law with her "new" name on it, one for my mother for Mothers Day and of course one for myself. I love them. The workmanship is fantastic. The mug tops and bottoms are smooth, no rough edges any where. I can't wait to give them as gifts. And delivery is SO fast. I definately will order more from this company.
Gift for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 1, 2014
I bought the larger cup as a gift for my daughter, liked it so much I had to have the smaller one for myself. No question at the office about who the cup belongs to.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 1, 2014
This was a little gift for my daughter. She loves it!
Pleased with Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 23, 2012
The cup is good quality, however the colors look differently when they came. I am still pleased with the product. Nice for the price.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - December 11, 2012
The personalization was exactly as the preview showed. Cool mug!
Signature Mug
By Suzan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law loved her signature mug. She has what she calls an old fashion name and cannot find anything with her name on it. This was the perfect gift!
loved
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg , KY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought each of my employees one on these for Christmas and they loved them just as I did. The only thing is I wished they would have more of a color selection to choose from.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST VALLEY, UT) - December 27, 2012
These mugs are really great quality- Solid and smooth porcelain. The personalized names appeared very professional looking and their recipients were thrilled with the gifts.
great gifts
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased these personalized mugs as gifts for employee appreciation day. they were beautiful. we were proud to be able to provide our employees with such a lovely gift, without breaking the bank. would definitely recommend.
Great Inexpensive Gift
By christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tecumseh, KS) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mom and gma for mothers day. I did the pink and purple lettering and it came out looking great. I was impressed. It was simple but elegant. They thought I spent a lot of money on them. I'm not a big coffee drinker but I think I'm going to buy myself and my husband one. This mug is worth the money!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - May 13, 2013
I bought SEVERAL of these mugs after seeing it at work! They are TRULY a hit!
Love These
By Reta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these mugs as gifts for graduations (in school colors), birthdays and any other special occasion. They are always a favorite!
Great gift!
By Edward S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great thank you gift. The order was shipped in a very timely manner. I will definitely order this again.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - October 4, 2013
I like how these mugs came out. The script was over the whole mug & I liked that you could personalize it with the person's favorite colors. Would definitely recommend this product.
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 27, 2012
I bought this as a birthday gift. Easy to customize and reasonably priced. Fast delivery and the cup came out looking good.
boss' gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
love it!! would like a larger size availability though
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - September 22, 2013
Beautiful mug! Minus one star for the burgundy color as it was a tad lighter than I had hoped it would be. The other mugs that I ordered turned out great which were red and black as well as a purple and gray.
Great Mugs
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I planned on getting this as a gift for my sister and liked it so much that I ordered one for myself and my husband.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - May 25, 2013
I have given these mugs as gifts and each recipient raves about the quality of work and I appreciate the quick shipping.
Great gift
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 9 of these mugs. This style mug is a great graduation gift in college colors.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 26 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved