Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1074 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1021)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - January 8, 2013
I bought these for my nieces and nephews. They turned out looking great and are perfect for people with unusual names that can't find anything personalized.
Simply Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - April 15, 2012
I got the personalized mugs for both my Sisters for Mother's Day, and they were the perfect thing for them, because they were personalized with their names, which made the mugs a personal gift for them only. I was so happy with the way they looked, and at how quickly they were shipped.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 11, 2013
The gifts were beautiful. So many compliments...
New Name!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Bound Brook, NJ) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my brand-new daughter-in-law and she LOVED it!
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. () - January 9, 2013
Mug is large and heavy. Printing is excellent quality.
Pretty mug
By Kristen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit pricey at most times. I had another in my cart at a nice holiday price. Unfortunately, my purchase delay of a couple days saw the price more than double.
You have to strike when the iron is hot.
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baldwin, NY) - January 15, 2013
I purchased this coffee mug as a gift for someone I work with. I must say, this is a beautiful mug, the name I put on was a 5 star quality, not only in the writing but the colors, and the recipient's smile said it all. Would definetly recommend purchase, will not go wrong with this gift. Will purchase again.
Loved the Mugs
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own a small business in Las Vegas and decided to get each member of our staff their own mug. I am a germ freak. Now not only does each member display their own mug on their desk I don't have to worry who used it last.
Coffee mug
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought this for a wedding shower gift. The bride loved it! It was made of good quality and the color was bright and bold.
Fantastic present for friends & family
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the personalized cups, best Anniversary or just because gift.
Love the smiles on folks faces when they open them!!! Even had one made for our "TAX lady".
Very nice, choosing your own colors makes it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2013
I bought two of these mugs, they are nice, big, and sturdy... Would recommend for someone who does not have a common name - plan on getting another for a friends business.. Sara's Photography... Love the personalization.
Exactly what we asked for...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - February 11, 2013
Printing was clear, colors and type was true to preview image. Mug is gender neutral, it has a large handle perfect for a man but the lines are feminine enough for a woman. Great quality.
Love This Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, MO) - April 9, 2012
I bought a personalized mug for work, so it won't mysteriously disappear. I also bought one for a friend who is a new mom, personalized with the child's first name and mom (for example, Kelli's Mom). Both are excellent quality and FUN! I will purchase more for gifts in the future!
Great gift for a boss or teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my boss and I love the fact that it has personalization space for a full name. It is very unique since usually you only see mugs with the first name...which technically could be anyone. This one there is no mistaking who it belongs to. Also, I think the size of the cup is really good for a nice cup of tea or coffee.
Personalization.com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - February 12, 2013
I ordered three personalized coffee mugs for my granddaughters as a special mug for their hot chocolate. I expected at least a couple of weeks before they would even ship. Ten days later I had all the mugs and they are absolutely perfect. The service from this web site is wonderful, and I will be shopping here again!
GREAT MUG!!
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrison, NY) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I got the item in about two days, which was awesome because it was a gift. Second, the quality was beautiful. The mug is a generous 15oz size and comfortable to hold. I went back and bought 3 more!
Great gift!
By Evonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized mug for my Mom and she absolutely loved it! The colors went well together and I received it in record time!
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 20, 2013
I ordered 4 of these for my best friends, all in colors they like. I am very happy with them. The will be great gifts.
Unique & Fun
By LAUREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always like to "challenge" Personalization Mall with personalizing a product a little different than what is pictured and am always 100% happy with the end result. The absolute best part of ordering through this website is the ability to SEE the product before you approve and order. I "play" around with all sorts of ideas before submitting my order. Not only do I get great product, I always get excellent service too. For this product, I ordered "A Beautiful Bride" and "The Handsome Groom" mugs to be part of a gift basket for the intended couple -- a whimsical way for them to celebrate and reminesce about their wedding while having a cup of coffee many mornings after!
Bubba Mug
By Jenni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived only three days after I ordered it and used ground shipping. It's the perfect size. It was packed in a sturdy box with plenty of packing paper to keep it from breaking. I could have ordered it from another site for half the price but we've been disappointed in past purchases from that company. This mug is sturdy and the lettering came out just as I had hoped.

Thanks for the great service. Bubba is thrilled with the mug. I gave him the nickname Bubba while we were dating.
I'll be ordering more products from PersonalizationMall.com.
Christmas, 2013!
By DIANE W. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, Personalization Mall ! I ordered these mugs for our adult children and spouses for NEXT Christmas. They have arrived and are just perfect with their first names and colleges they attended (plus college nickname) as the inscriptions in the school's colors. The mugs are already wrapped and ready to go for the "January gift" that will be put out when the tree is put up next Dec.
Once again Personalization Mall has made this shopper happy!
A Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - January 21, 2013
I am always in a quandary about what to get my staff for their birthdays, but Personalization Mall has answered my dilemma with this coffee mug. Each staff member is getting a personalized mug with their name. The price was do-able on my office budget. The mugs are all different color combinations, and they will love them, I am sure. I even got one for myself! Thank you Personalization Mall for the great idea!
Co worker
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get my coworkers a little gift. Price was great and her face was worth it. Great gift for her office.
Excellent Service and Product
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say if this was a baseball game, you "guys" hit a Grand-Slam in the bottom of the ninth inning! You can't improve on perfection! Prompt response to my order, and the finished products were outstanding! I'll definitely place more orders in the coming years. Keep up the good work!
A Great Gift
By Wilhelmina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased so many of these for family, friends and co-workers and they all loved them. Some loved them so much that they refused to use them. This is the perfect gift for any occasion
Pleased in Voorhees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - April 10, 2012
bought (4) in various colors - gave (3) to my kids for Easter and they loved them. Of course, purchased one for myself. Very pleased with my affordable purchase!!!!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - June 21, 2013
Great product. Handle is large enough for a man to comfortably fit. Husband LOVES it. . .
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 27, 2012
I bought this as a birthday gift. Easy to customize and reasonably priced. Fast delivery and the cup came out looking good.
boss' gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
love it!! would like a larger size availability though
The best gift!
By Marsha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs as a thank you gift for the teachers in my son's classroom and as high school graduation gifts for a few teens. They are a big hit!!! The customer service at Personalization Mall is so professional to deal with. The product came quickly and was well packaged. I will definitely make more purchases of these mugs in the future.
They really look good
By Seema P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of them. They look really good, esp that the personalisation wraps around the whole cup. I hate it when it is just on one side. I am sure the recipients will love them
as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - July 7, 2013
The design on the cup was exactly as promised; the packaging was good, shipping quick. The price competitive
Fast Shipping & The Cup Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - July 12, 2013
We have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com before and have always been satisfied with the products and service. However, the order we placed this time has totally exceeded our expectation. Shipping was unbelievably fast and the product turned out very nice! It will be a birthday present for a friend and we know she will be very happy with it!
Outstanding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - July 1, 2013
This is a gift that I will continue to give excellent quality and fast shipment.
Love the idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 27, 2012
I really love the design of the mug. I purchased two so far. I was thinking of giving them as holiday gifts, but I'm not all that pleased with the quality of the mug itself. The writing is georgous however.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - August 1, 2012
I purchased this mug as a birthday gift for my sister. She loved having a mug with her name on it! Since we have lots of siblings, she likes that this mug is obviously hers and no one else can mistake it for their own use. She did say that she would've liked the pink to be a little less bright, but other than that she thinks it's wonderful.
Pleased with Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 23, 2012
The cup is good quality, however the colors look differently when they came. I am still pleased with the product. Nice for the price.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - June 4, 2013
Great Mug. Loved the color choices and speedy service. Hit as a gift
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST VALLEY, UT) - December 27, 2012
These mugs are really great quality- Solid and smooth porcelain. The personalized names appeared very professional looking and their recipients were thrilled with the gifts.
loved
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg , KY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought each of my employees one on these for Christmas and they loved them just as I did. The only thing is I wished they would have more of a color selection to choose from.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved