Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have had nothing but an amazing experience with your company!! Thank you for producing exceptional products.
    ~Pamela - NC

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (707 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (666)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    signature style coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - February 19, 2014
    Love this mug. Great size, terrific handle and wonderful engraving.
    Bought one for me...one for my husband and we love them.
    Fast and Fabulous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - March 18, 2014
    Wow! Never expected such great service and quality! They said 1-2 days..ordered it on Wednesday..received it the following Wednesday! I can't wait to give them out as gifts!
    great mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NIAGARA FALLS , NY) - March 18, 2014
    Love my new mug
    Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 7, 2014
    The items i ordered were great. The recipients loved seeing their names on their gifts. Thank you. Well worth it.
    What a great gift!!!
    By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this mug for birthday gifts. My sister and friends have not stop praising me yet. Thank you for making my life simple.
    Delightful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 9, 2013
    Even for those who have received one too many coffee mugs, this is a delightful and personal gift!
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SD) - March 11, 2013
    I got these mugs as a gift for my bridesmaids, and I love them! Each one is unique because of the different color combinations, and they are a great gift.
    Happy Valentine's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 27, 2013
    I received a mug as a Christmas Present from one of my students. I was so thrilled with it that I shared my joy with my 2 sons and their wives! When I gave them their presents, they were just as thrilled as I was when I received mine. Love it Love it Love it. And they were delivered fast too!!! I definitely will reorder again from Personalization Mall.
    Loved our mug
    By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our order was received quickly and the product looks great. My husband loves it.
    High points in Office
    By Claudia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got all of the staff in the office a Coffee Mug, everyone wanted to know how I had the mugs made with their names on it...well now each person has their own mug, no more who has my coffee cup....I could not believe just how nice the color with the names came out, can't say enough about the quality and fast shippment of the order. Did 4 styles but i'm only writing one review. 20 stars if I could.
    great gifts!
    By MARK S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, OH) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought several of these mugs, for family and friends, and everyone loves them, they are a perfect gift, done right the first time, from a great company! I will use them again!
    coffee mug
    By paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albrightsville, PA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 5 different mugs and everyone is really nice..am going to order another one soon.
    AWESOME!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - March 18, 2013
    I was so excited when I opened this package and so was the receipent!!!
    GREAT MUG!!
    By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrison, NY) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all, I got the item in about two days, which was awesome because it was a gift. Second, the quality was beautiful. The mug is a generous 15oz size and comfortable to hold. I went back and bought 3 more!
    Fantastic present for friends & family
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just love the personalized cups, best Anniversary or just because gift.
    Love the smiles on folks faces when they open them!!! Even had one made for our "TAX lady".
    Very nice, choosing your own colors makes it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2013
    I bought two of these mugs, they are nice, big, and sturdy... Would recommend for someone who does not have a common name - plan on getting another for a friends business.. Sara's Photography... Love the personalization.
    Excellent Service and Product
    By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I must say if this was a baseball game, you "guys" hit a Grand-Slam in the bottom of the ninth inning! You can't improve on perfection! Prompt response to my order, and the finished products were outstanding! I'll definitely place more orders in the coming years. Keep up the good work!
    Great gift!
    By Evonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this personalized mug for my Mom and she absolutely loved it! The colors went well together and I received it in record time!
    Exactly what we asked for...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - February 11, 2013
    Printing was clear, colors and type was true to preview image. Mug is gender neutral, it has a large handle perfect for a man but the lines are feminine enough for a woman. Great quality.
    Personalization.com
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - February 12, 2013
    I ordered three personalized coffee mugs for my granddaughters as a special mug for their hot chocolate. I expected at least a couple of weeks before they would even ship. Ten days later I had all the mugs and they are absolutely perfect. The service from this web site is wonderful, and I will be shopping here again!
    Loved the Mugs
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I own a small business in Las Vegas and decided to get each member of our staff their own mug. I am a germ freak. Now not only does each member display their own mug on their desk I don't have to worry who used it last.
    Coffee mug
    By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Bought this for a wedding shower gift. The bride loved it! It was made of good quality and the color was bright and bold.
    Very nice
    By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered numerous mugs and all were personalized beautifully. They're very solid/sturdy quality mugs.I will be ordering more I'm certain.They make great gifts.I used colors for favorite sport teams.
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - May 13, 2013
    I bought SEVERAL of these mugs after seeing it at work! They are TRULY a hit!
    Great Inexpensive Gift
    By christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tecumseh, KS) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for my mom and gma for mothers day. I did the pink and purple lettering and it came out looking great. I was impressed. It was simple but elegant. They thought I spent a lot of money on them. I'm not a big coffee drinker but I think I'm going to buy myself and my husband one. This mug is worth the money!
    Eye-catching!
    By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hardly a better and more unique gift exists. After ordering and then receiving a fairly large number of mugs for presents, my favorite color combinations are black with pink, and, black with beige, (though there were no 'bad' combinations.) Very professional looking product. Customer service outstanding.
    QUALITY GIFTS AT QUALITY PRICES
    By Carmel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these personalized mugs for my support staff for Administration Professionals Day and they absolutely LOVED IT! I have shopped at Personalization Mall for several occasions and in my opinion, their selection of gift items, free personalization and prices trumps the competition many times over!
    Signature Mug
    By Suzan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother-in-law loved her signature mug. She has what she calls an old fashion name and cannot find anything with her name on it. This was the perfect gift!
    Great gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - May 25, 2013
    I have given these mugs as gifts and each recipient raves about the quality of work and I appreciate the quick shipping.
    great gifts
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased these personalized mugs as gifts for employee appreciation day. they were beautiful. we were proud to be able to provide our employees with such a lovely gift, without breaking the bank. would definitely recommend.
    Love These
    By Reta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many of these mugs as gifts for graduations (in school colors), birthdays and any other special occasion. They are always a favorite!
    Just the right gift
    By Aaliyah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these mugs for myself and for several coffee/tea drinkers in my family. We all love them. They fit perfectly with our Keurig's and the personalization is just the icing on the cake!!
    Personalized mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 8, 2013
    The mugs are nice, I love it!
    Great design!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - April 9, 2013
    Word clouds are quite popular today and the opportunity to place one on a mug is great! Our staff loved them as they are reflective ofvour new branding.
    Great Products
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - March 29, 2013
    I have been ordering from you for many years and have
    never been disappointed. Good quality, fast service and
    products looke exactly as they show. Thank you!
    Perfecto!
    By Mariama S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product exceeded my expectations! Personalization Mall never disappoints me! I am always happy with their merchandise. One very happy customer :-)
    EXCELLENT
    By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I first ordered 6 personalized mugs in the square design for my sons groomsmen for his upcoming wedding. They were so nice that I thought I would order these. One for my future daughter-in-law with her "new" name on it, one for my mother for Mothers Day and of course one for myself. I love them. The workmanship is fantastic. The mug tops and bottoms are smooth, no rough edges any where. I can't wait to give them as gifts. And delivery is SO fast. I definately will order more from this company.
    Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 14, 2013
    Love it, big
    Great gift for when the girls get together.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OR) - April 9, 2013
    Always looking for something unique for the girlfriends. I'm glad I found Personalizationmall.com!
    Loving this cup!
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cup for the first time, but have gotten the other personalized cups many times. I have always been happy with the other style but decided to give this one a try. I am so glad I did because I am Loving it and I'm sure my friend will love it too. Great Gift...
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved