Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1475 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL MUGS!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, CT) - December 17, 2013
I bought two of these mugs as Christmas gifts.They arrived all package up which was great since they had no chips in them.They are a great size and the lettering on them are bright and cheerful.These are a wonderful gift for the price especially since I got them on sale.
Happy in Hamilton
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, VA) - December 17, 2013
These mugs are gorgeous!! The personalization in two diffferent colors is great. Plus, for items that required individual attention (personalizing), they were received in record time. My in-laws are going to enjoy these mugs for sure!!
Great gift for gift exchange
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 17, 2013
These are the best items for gift exchange. everyone loves to see his or own name. They comment highly on the quality and I on the fast shipment. Thanks again.
Really nice, exactly as previewed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, SD) - July 5, 2016
I got these as personalized gifts for my bridesmaids, they look fantastic and came in great time. I'm sure my ladies are gonna love them. Nice quality product and the preview was exactly like the real thing.
Great gifts for co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - December 16, 2013
Ordered these for my co-workers in various color combinations. Everyone really liked them.
Beautiful, Large Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 16, 2013
I ordered some personalized soft items last year and found the quality to be lacking a bit, but the mugs I ordered this year were substantial and beautiful. The only disappointment was that I ordered 11 of them along with the nice box and wrapping, and they didn't put the names of the recipients on the outside of the boxes. I had to hand them out (fortunately at the same time), and everyone swapped. It actually was a little fun. Anyway, fantastic mugs. Everyone loved them.
All around PERFECT gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - December 17, 2013
These are the best "go2gift" ever!

I needed gifts for middle school teachers & this turned out to be the gift of all gifts! Even if they don't drink coffee they can use as pencil holder on their desk.

Personalization mall thanks!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - December 17, 2013
I gave these as a holiday office gifts and received multiple compliments on them inlcuding the compliment of several staff wanting to know where they came from and then ordering them as gifts for people they know. Great quality and unigue.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 18, 2013
I have ordered so many of the personalized coffee mugs last year and this year during the Christmas season, they were greatly appreciated.
As picture
By Ebrinel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug, they seem to be good and the design looks the same as they presented before buying it.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river ridge, LA) - December 19, 2013
Perfect for the person that has everything!
generally liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - January 6, 2016
Like the style and size of this mug. The red ink of some of the personalization appeared faded though. Otherwise, pleased.
magnificent cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, AL) - December 17, 2013
The website lets u look at and design the cup from start to finish. The end result was perfect when it arrived at my door. It was all that and a bag of chips. The coffee mug is beautiful and captures some of our most precious family moments. I will forever use this site and pass it along to my friends and family.
Wonderful
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from personalization all the time. I have always been satisfied. The quality and craftmanship is wonderful. I really love this place.
Gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - May 21, 2016
I got this mug as a gift for my Grandma. She loves drinking tea and coffee She loved it! Price was good although I bought it during a sale. Would recommend to someone looking for a keepsake.
Wonderful
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
AS always wonderful service and product quality
Great gift idea
By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed cup for hot chocolate for grandchildren. Amazed at how nice they were. Ended up buying 16 cups. Sure everyone will love them.
Perfect Gift
By Robbin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago , IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They Loved IT
Signature style personalized mugs
By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Fast delivery. Very happy with my purchase!
Micchelle's Coffee Cup - Proud Grandma
By Leta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece, Michelle, will proudly show off this cup at her place of employment because it has her first grandchild's name all over it. This company does spectacular work and is the only one I deal with for gifts. I've NEVER been disappointed in any of my purchases...and I've been using them for about 10 years Their merchandise arrives on time and is absolutely beautiful!
love my mug
By Raziya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug is perfect. just what I wanted. I never find my name on any products in a store, so to be able to customize my own products is great.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 14, 2013
The mugs are beautiful! I purchased them as gifts for my staff and I think everyone is going to love them! They are regular size mugs and the personalization looks like it will last; parts of the name won't rub off after a couple washes. Would definitely recommend!
Amazing!
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a cool looking cup, and I know my best friend is going to love it!! Also, purple and black are really great colors to use. I couldn't be any happier with this. 100% would recommend.
Great gift idea
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 3 of these mugs for Christmas gifts. They are perfect for the coffee drinkers in my house, and we purchased one for my daughter's teacher. It's an easy gift idea with a great personal touch! I'm making a gift basket around the mug as the centerpiece, it's easy and affordable.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - March 23, 2012
Ordered these mugs for my grandchildren for Easter--wanted to give them something other than candy! The mugs are beautiful--printing is very clear & crisp looking! I am very pleased with this purchase and the delivery time was amazing--ordered on a Tuesday & received Friday the same week! I know the "kids" will love them too--especially since they don't have common names and can't find personalized items. Besides, what child doesn't like to see their name in print? I'm so glad I found your site! I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 16, 2013
Very pleases with this purchase. I have ordered this particular item before as gifts with great reviews!!
Delighted!
By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the mugs and I love how they look. This is a gift and I hope the recipients will also love the mug.
Who wouldn't like a mug with their name on it?
By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This uniquely beautiful mug was given to my sister-in-law as a "welcome" gift as she visited us from a foreign country. I filled it with Easter candy, and she was thrilled!! The quality and size are perfect. For those occasions where a gift is appropriate, but you are not sure about size or taste , for example clothes, this is the ideal solution. Who wouldn't appreciate a mug with their name on it??
Personalize Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - December 16, 2013
This is a great mug. I personalized it with my sons name using the colors from his college, Blue & Orange for Auburn - WAR EAGLE!!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 16, 2013
I am so, so please with the mugs I had ordered from the personalization mall. They came out very beautifully and I cannot wait to see them opened! I will be ordering from them again in the future - not only for gifts but also for myself. I would highly recommend.
Extremely Happy
By HEIDI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my purchase!! The cups turned out better than expected. I also received them super fast. What wonderful gifts these turned out to be!! They turned out so well, I only wish I had ordered the larger ones!! :)
Huge hit in the office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 22, 2013
These mugs were a huge hit in my office. I gave them to my fellow co-workers and they loved them. The quality exceeded my expectations and everyone loved the fact that the personalization was both first and last name. This is not something you see very often and it was included in the sale price. I am very happy with this purchase.
Neat idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - May 6, 2014
I was very satisfied with my purchase and thought it was a great idea for various gift options.
Nice
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking but the green color could be darker and then it would look better.
Collection item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - May 20, 2014
My sis collects cups & with the recent earthquake in Orange Co., Calif., I am sure she liked getting a good sturdy cup from you.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - December 21, 2013
I have a goddaughter with an unusual name so this was perfect for her! I put a gift card in the mug to complete the gift and I'm sure she's going to love it.
The print (font and colors) on the mug was exactly as expected. And I received my order within days.
I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
Personal coffe mug..
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my step grandaughter and the writing is georgeous!
I am very satisfied with the results...
Wonderful!
By Cristina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Got them much faster than I thought. Have been so happy with the quality and level of service from your company!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 28, 2014
The mug was done beautifully.
These look very cool
By Ramona O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just like the way these look. No one can say they did not know it was your cup. LOL. I have bought several.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved