Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (781 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(739)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle , TX) - August 11, 2014
Simply beautiful! Mug feels and looks of good high quality. You will not be disappointed
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - August 15, 2014
This is the only place I go for personalized mugs! Great quality, amazing price!
LOVED IT!
By VIVIAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee mug for my daughter because it is so hard to find her name on anything. She uses it at work. So there will be no mistaking her cup with the several times her name is printed on this mug. The cup was heavy and durable also. I liked that it wasn't so easily breakable. I really liked the strength of the mug.
Exactly as you enter name(s)
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After changing the color combinations multiple times~~our cup arrived looking exactly as the picture. The size - 15 ounces is true.
This is our 4th purchase from this site (varying merchandise) and without a doubt, will make purchases in the future !
Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - August 16, 2014
The mug I ordered arrived very fast.
The quality is A+.
I will definitely order from Personalization again.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2014
My son adored this and stated that he will take it work and use it daily.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, TX) - September 5, 2014
These mugs are awesome. I love them. A very unique gift beautifully created!
Looks great
By Collin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finished product looks great. High quality just like it appeared on the website.
Great Fonts & Colors.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - October 6, 2014
As always I am very happy with the personalized mug. I ordered it for my sister's birthday and I can't wait to give it to her next weekend.

Thanks for another good product.
She Loved it
By Conner H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my wife for her to take to work and she feel in love with it and cried. Thank you!
Morning Cup of Coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 3, 2014
I bought this as a gift for a very good friend of mine. She was totally shocked and just loved it. I chose red and blue as the colors and it looked awesome.
The quality of the mug is good and I was happy with the sized chosen. Will be ordering one for myself.
cups
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs I buy some every year for past 2-3 years.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - October 17, 2014
Good work and nice heavy duty mug...I'm very pleased!
Sorority Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - October 18, 2014
My daughter purchased a few of these mugs for big/little night in her sorority. She uses ther sorority colors and names of the girls that are bigs and littles. Her sisters seem to love the idea.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - October 7, 2014
very nice for the price
good looking cup
By Pams C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, VA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design. My mothers name is never found on anything. Come Christmas she will have it on her cup.

Quality cup and workmanship
Very nice!
By Penny E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two as a wedding gift. Have not given them yet, but I think they'll love them. They are very true to the colors and the printing is very smooth on the surface of the mug. Very happy with these and can't wait to give them to the happy couple!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 8, 2014
Perfect gift with personalization. They loved it.
Luv It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 8, 2014
Ordered this for a Birthday Gift and It is perfect......
Totally Excellence Experience
By Frederick .. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruidoso, NM) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ease of ordering, fast delivery, and correctness and quality of two personalized coffee mugs
















Excellent Gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my co-workers. I like them so much I'm going to order more of them. Everyone will have their own cup.
PHM/VA/NC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - September 10, 2014
I purchased my first two (Personalized-Coffee-Mugs-My-Name) for myself & hubby. They are beautiful! I love the fact that you can see what it will look like before you process your order. I prefer the 11 oz mug because it's just the right size for my hand. I selected green and purple script for myself and the red and black for my hubby. I recently purchased my friend the same cup as a going away gift. She loved my cup so much that I wanted to surprise her with her very own. ??
GIFTS
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE DO NOT EXCHANGE CHRISTMAS GIFTS BUT WE ARE HAVING A FAMILY REUNION THE DAY AFTER, SO I SAW THESE CUPS AT MY SISTERS AND I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A GIFT THAT EVERYONE WOULD REMEMBER FOR YEARS TO COME.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north caldwell, NJ) - September 22, 2014
The mug is a nice weight and sturdy. It also feels comfortable in the hand. The printing is seemless and smooth, not raised up. I bought a personalized mug 3 years ago from this company and have put it through the dishwasher many times. The design andpersonalization have remained intact and vibrant, like new. I certainly can't say the same for several other mugs I've got. I am very happy with the product.
Post office wouldn't deliver
By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great item but unknown to me, even though my friend owns the entire building, his mailbox will not except any deliveries at the site and so it was returned, presumably to personalization mall. What needs to be done is for the cup to be sent to me and I will hand it to him when I return from Paris in October. In my account, it was the most recent purchase made for my friend Harold.
It's a shame. this is not personalizationMall's fault.
Cups
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them for my husband and I and was so pleased I ordered a set for my son, daughter and son-in-law for Christmas.
Best Personalized Mug EVER!!
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKean, PA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only does the mug look great but the handle is comfortable to hold and it's just the right size for a decent amount of coffee or tea.
Beutiful!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics were crisp and the colors true. Love the look of the mug. I combined the first name of a friend with her favorite saying. Looks great! Had fun trying different color combinations and text.
Great company...great mugs!
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This isn't the first time I've ordered mugs from this company. Each time the order arrived in a very timely manor and the merchandise was exactly what I expected. Good prices, good merchandise...cannot go wrong ordering your personalized merchandise from this source.
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - May 13, 2014
I am very happy with this website from the extremely user friendlyness to the quality of the product to the on time delivery. I will definetly be back and will recommend this site to family n friends
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 27, 2014
Bought this for a special birthday and was very satisfied. Really enjoyed "designing" it myself. Delivery was fast and efficient. Will order again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 22, 2014
This came out better than expected. It was a great gift for my sister and she loved it. I put her name along with her family nickname on it.
Perfect Mug
By Krysten S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a bridal shower gift and it was absolutely perfect! I will definitely buy more and even one for myself! :)
CLASSY & GORGEOUS MUGS (& CARDS)!!
By MONA L. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, this website is the BEST! My hubby and I ordered this mug for his son's Father's Day present and also ordered a personalized card - as well. We also ordered one mug for his wife's (our daughter-in-law) birthday on June 12th and a card, too. I also got a personalized card to add to a housewarming gift for my best friend and fiancé in southwest Florida. The gifts from this website always garner much attention. The 3 cards (EACH ONE) are in their own very sturdy cardboard holders and the mugs, too, are in their very own sturdy mug boxes. Love, love, love this website - never a mistake or cheap looking gifts!
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - June 14, 2014
Just as the picture gave an example of names on a coffee mugs, my present of coffee mugs were exactly the same . The purchase was easy and user friendly and the arrival of the mugs came within a couple of days. This is my second coffee mug purchase
Awesome mugs
By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved how these turned out and that I could pick my colors. I got them for my daughter and her friends as a college graduation gift and did them in their school colors!
Beautiful Signature Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 13, 2014
Beautifully crafted!!
Great Gift for Admin Assist Day!
By Meisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for the two administrative professionals in our office that drink a lot of coffee and tea. We have had a few things go missing in our office and we brought these to put their names on it and they enjoyed the wrap around along with the colors that were their favorites. The turn around time from ordering to delivery was quick as well! Thanks
Great Buy
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, IL) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these for almost all of my family members and they LOVE THEM
Now the grand kids wanted them also, so for Easter this year I got all the kids their own mugs and filled them with candy
Great Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - April 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size and love how everything is rounded off. Love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved