Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1517 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge , LA) - December 30, 2013
The personalized mugs were a great gift idea for Christmas. Everyone loved the personal touch of a signature and the quality of the mug was excellent. Beverage drinkers will love knowing which mug is theirs. It was great to give a mug with the name of a person of whom you would not find in a store with regular personalized names. Great gift for anytime and its all the more special!
quick, cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, IN) - November 18, 2013
Great product, fast delivery.
Customer Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 18, 2013
We ordered these for a client gift. Our customer was so thrilled with their custom name mugs which also matched their brand new kitchen. We will probably use these as a gift again for our next kitchen remodel.
Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 17, 2013
I bought one for myself a while back with the red and purple and recently bought another for my sweetheart in burgundy and navy. He absolutely loved it! And I love PersonalizationMall.com!
Very pleased.
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODRICH, MI) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this new style and size with the name wrapping all around the mug. I ordered this mug as a gift and will definitely be ordering this style the next time I order mugs for family members.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 15, 2013
Great item! Fast shipping! Thanks!
Love the mugs
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these mugs before for the office gals when I retired so they would each have a mug on their desk with their first and last names, so that when they have their coffee, they'll remember me and the good times. They loved them and never saw anything like it and were very impressed. I like the fact that the mugs have all smooth edges....not always easy to find these days.

I just ordered a few more for Christmas gifts.....they came out beautiful.
signature mug
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth,, TX) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. I have purchased it for myself and
for several of my friends who had birthdays this year.
I think this will be my gift of all time for all friends.
Great product, great service!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are beautiful! I ordered these from our office for our bosses for Boss's Day. They were the perfect gift, and they arrived very quickly!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - January 1, 2014
I was undecided what to get my co-workers for Christmas, it had to be something for everyone. I came across these 15oz personalized mugs in my choice of 2 colors. Perfect gift all 16 people I bought them for loved them. This was by far the gift of this holiday season.
Great!
By Anndria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as described, personalization looks great. Recipient was pleased.
Great gift! Shipping unbelieveable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 20, 2013
I really loved this gift and could not believe how quick the shipping was. I ordered 6 mugs on a Sat. and they were here on Monday. Quality and workmanship were great. I have always been pleased with your company. THANK YOU!
Cup pleaser
By IRIS L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSVILLE, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I purchased made everyone smile, they are great gifts
Beautiful!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - November 2, 2013
I ordered 6 of these mugs, & oh my gosh! They are absolutely beautiful! They look just like the picture. I love them, & I plan on ordering more for birthdays, etc.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 31, 2013
Very happy with this product; great quality, and the receiver of the product loved it!
Huge mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 1, 2014
I did not realize how huge these mugs were when I ordered them for my daughter and son-in-law. They love that they can fill their cup up and not have to run for a refill. Great for soup too.
Perfect mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - October 26, 2013
I have ordered a number of these mugs, and have not been disappointed. They are sturdy with a comfortable handle. Everyone I've given them to has loved the classic design. I've even bought one for myself, and now it's my go-to morning coffee mug. A quality product!
Wonderful Mugs
By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three. One for me, one for my wife and one for a friend. It's my and my wife's favorite mug now, and our friend loves hers..
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscommon, MI) - December 23, 2013
I purchased the mugs for my daughter and son-in-law to put in their xmas gift basket. They loved them. My daughter immediately took a picture and posted it on facebook. They are a perfect size and nice quality.
Awesome
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Came just as it said it would. Would recommend it!
Awesome Style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 10, 2013
I ordered these mugs to give to our friends this Christmas. We bought them a Keurig but wanted something personal to give them as well. I have to say I am more excited about giving them these mugs. They are beautiful! The colors and script are true to the choices on the website and the quality is great. Don't hesitate on ordering these. You won't be disappointed.
Great Gift
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the results of this coffee mug. Nothing better than a personlized gift. Personzlization.Mall makes it sooooo easy. Was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the mugs and how clear the printing was on it.
Awesome!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - December 30, 2013
Loved the mug beautiful!!
Turned out perfect!
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new stepmother - as I honestly had no good idea of what to give her for Christmas. I figured who wouldn't love a custom coffee mug? And I was right! This looks absolutely amazing and even better than I pictured when I ordered it. A good, quality mug at a very reasonable price - I would recommend for anyone to order! :)
Coffee Mug Extraordinaire
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 30, 2013
Bought the coffee mug for hubby's Christmas - just a little something - turns out it is his favorite gift. I took another reviewer's advice and put "I love you" as the first name and his name as the second name. Hope that makes sense. The red and black colors show up nicely on the white mug.
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 24, 2013
It looked true to the photos. A fun way to claim your own mug, or as was my case, creating a gift that said, "just for you"
These look very cool
By Ramona O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just like the way these look. No one can say they did not know it was your cup. LOL. I have bought several.
My Aunt Loves her Mug!
By Geraldine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was Lightening Fast! & My Aunt Simply Loves it! Priced just right. I will Buy more from you in the Future :)
Great looking mugs
By Rosemarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked all over for the perfect gift mugs--yours were the best!!
Elegant Mugs
By Cindy W. (Vestavia, AL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered items from PM previously and have always been happy. I recently purchased 4 mugs (2 sets with different names as gifts). I just received them and the quality is phenomenal! These mugs are a great deal!
Favorite Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - November 22, 2013
I absolutely love these mugs. They can go into the dishwasher - no problem. Everyone LOVES this gift - it's so personal and a great gift for that someone who has everything! I've bought some for my assistants, grandparents, cousins, children, friends ... the list goes on and on! You will love this mug!
Great Gift for Hard to Buy For
By Jan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is a great size and beautiful design. It makes a great gift for those that are hard to buy for BUT order two for each person because they will want one for home and one for work or RV. I have order over two dozen of these cups and not sorry at all!
I love them!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR GROVE, IL) - November 22, 2013
This year we could not figure out what to get our 2 best friends for Christmas, but once I saw these personalized mugs, I ordered them immediately! They look beautiful and will be used everyday...a perfect way to remind them how much we love them!!!
A Christmas Delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 30, 2013
I ordered 6 mugs,all with different color combinations,as Christmas gifts for my children and their spouses. They were delighted to see their names printed in their high school and college "colors". The navy blue was so dark it looked black, but they all turned out great. Would order again.
Quick shipping and nice product
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the this cup. I came very quickly! It looks just like the picture. We got grey and yellow. The yellow is more of an orangey color but it looked very nice.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breesport, NY) - December 2, 2013
I ordered one cup for a Christmas gift--got it and loved it so much I ordered more of them--a real nice gift for little money--has the personal touch and is unique. Makes a nice gift for someone hard to buy for and if you want you can put cash or a gift card inside the cup.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - December 9, 2013
This is a great gift. I bought it for my friend. It looks very well made and is of good quality. It looks much more expensive than it actually costs.
Personalized coffee mugs
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift for Christmas! I am so pleased with how the coffee mugs looked...I ordered 10 mugs and they were all nicely packaged and they arrived in just a few days after ordering...I would definetly recommend Personalization Mall!
satisfied customer
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been shopping this site for a few years now and these personalized mugs have been one of my favorite inexpensive gifts to give they always bring smiles to people faces(especially my coffee drinkers)....always delivered in a timely manner...always a good quality product ...never any complaints !
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 2, 2013
I was looking for something a little different. I found these personalized mugs which I though would be good and something everyone could use. So I ordered one for each of my co-workers and myself. Now we will all have our own mugs. Can't wait to give them their presents for Christmas.

First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved