Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1762 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 45 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
NICE,VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 27, 2013
THIS CUP WAS BEAUTIFUL AND ABLE TO CHOOSE COLORS WAS AN UPGRADE, IT ARRIVED IN A BETTER THAN MOST, BOX AND RIGHT ON TIME. WHAT A CLASSY GIFT FOR ALMOST NO MONEY. I HAVE ORDERED FROM PERSONALIZATION. COM AND AM ALWAYS HAPPY AND IMPRESSED WITH ALL THEY DO FROM THE WEB PAGE TO THE REPS TO THE WAY IT IS SHIPPED...............THIS IS AN UPSCALE COMPANY..........DO NOT HESITATE TO PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THEM.
Ms
By Connie A. (Perrysville, IN) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Staff Appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - April 27, 2014
I ordered 79 of these for my staff. They (without knowing) selected their favorite color -from the selection and I paired it with black - or navy blue with gray. The 79 were shipped in two boxes that were not very sturdy upon arrival (2 day express). The boxes were very heavy for me to manage. Out of all 79 mugs, only 1 came broken into 3 sections. Pretty good odds considering the number ordered. I loved most color combinations, but the yellow is orangey and the green is olive. (I hope my staff are not disappointed.)
Other than that, my family has requested their own! Ordering more in just a sec.
My Aunt Loves her Mug!
By Geraldine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was Lightening Fast! & My Aunt Simply Loves it! Priced just right. I will Buy more from you in the Future :)
These look very cool
By Ramona O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just like the way these look. No one can say they did not know it was your cup. LOL. I have bought several.
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 24, 2013
It looked true to the photos. A fun way to claim your own mug, or as was my case, creating a gift that said, "just for you"
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irondale, AL) - December 23, 2013
Orderd as Christmas gifts. These were perfect! THe colors were good, printing good and the cup was large enough to get a great cup of coffee.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - July 1, 2012
I just wanted to say thank you for the mug idea. Great idea for those that love hot drinks. Arrived in great shape and on time to give as a going away present to my boss. Thanks for the great work.
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscommon, MI) - December 23, 2013
I purchased the mugs for my daughter and son-in-law to put in their xmas gift basket. They loved them. My daughter immediately took a picture and posted it on facebook. They are a perfect size and nice quality.
a lovely gift
By Kelly U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks better than I expected.
I would recommend this item.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - August 1, 2012
I purchased this mug as a birthday gift for my sister. She loved having a mug with her name on it! Since we have lots of siblings, she likes that this mug is obviously hers and no one else can mistake it for their own use. She did say that she would've liked the pink to be a little less bright, but other than that she thinks it's wonderful.
Love the idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 27, 2012
I really love the design of the mug. I purchased two so far. I was thinking of giving them as holiday gifts, but I'm not all that pleased with the quality of the mug itself. The writing is georgous however.
Looks Great
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a gift to someone and I think it looks great. It will go along with a stone for a new garden.
love these mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - June 26, 2012
this is the second time i have ordered personalized mugs from here as graduation gifts because they come out so great. would definitely recommend and would purchase again!
Awesome
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coloring, design, everything was flawless. I work at a University and chose our school colors and it came out perfect. I love it!
Pleased with Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 23, 2012
The cup is good quality, however the colors look differently when they came. I am still pleased with the product. Nice for the price.
Awesome
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Came just as it said it would. Would recommend it!
Awesome!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - December 30, 2013
Loved the mug beautiful!!
Great gift
By jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these mugs for my father-in-law for Father's Day, he loved it! I purchased one of the mugs for my husband for our 22nd Anniversary, he loves it. If you are a coffee drinker these make great gifts. Just add a package of their favorite coffee with this, you got a great gift!!! I love this store!!!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - May 13, 2012
I ordered this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and I know she will love it!
Nice mug and fast shipping
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williams, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug as a last minute Christmas gift a week before Christmas. I was very happy with the quality, personalization and super fast shipping!
I would definitely buy again from
Personalization Mall!
Beautiful personalized gift
By Leah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were beautiful and classy. I was afraid they would look like amusement park trinkets but they were beautiful. I bought them for a classy couple that has everything and they were pleased.
Coffee Mug Extraordinaire
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 30, 2013
Bought the coffee mug for hubby's Christmas - just a little something - turns out it is his favorite gift. I took another reviewer's advice and put "I love you" as the first name and his name as the second name. Hope that makes sense. The red and black colors show up nicely on the white mug.
Great Gift
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the results of this coffee mug. Nothing better than a personlized gift. Personzlization.Mall makes it sooooo easy. Was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the mugs and how clear the printing was on it.
Great Gift Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge , LA) - December 30, 2013
The personalized mugs were a great gift idea for Christmas. Everyone loved the personal touch of a signature and the quality of the mug was excellent. Beverage drinkers will love knowing which mug is theirs. It was great to give a mug with the name of a person of whom you would not find in a store with regular personalized names. Great gift for anytime and its all the more special!
Awesome Wedding Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 7, 2014
After the wedding reception, I snuck into my sister's house & just casually left it in her cupboard. She was elated by getting to drink her first cup of coffee as a Mrs. The mug was beautiful & perfect!!!
Love the mugs
By Tracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are always drinking coffee and tea at my work and this was a great gift and way to know which mug belonged to who. Everyone loved the mugs and were so happy when they opened them. I was able to not only have their names, but favorite colors as well. My mom liked them so much she had me order them for her coworkers. Great size and quality. I have made additional orders for these and now have ordered 12 and will probably order more.
Great Buy
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, IL) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these for almost all of my family members and they LOVE THEM
Now the grand kids wanted them also, so for Easter this year I got all the kids their own mugs and filled them with candy
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 11, 2012
I purchased this mug for my mom's birthday and TOTALLY loved all of the different designs for her name...and the two-tone color scheme was awesome! I love it..love it and will definitely order again!!!
Great Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - April 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size and love how everything is rounded off. Love it!
A Christmas Delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 30, 2013
I ordered 6 mugs,all with different color combinations,as Christmas gifts for my children and their spouses. They were delighted to see their names printed in their high school and college "colors". The navy blue was so dark it looked black, but they all turned out great. Would order again.
Great Gift for Admin Assist Day!
By Meisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for the two administrative professionals in our office that drink a lot of coffee and tea. We have had a few things go missing in our office and we brought these to put their names on it and they enjoyed the wrap around along with the colors that were their favorites. The turn around time from ordering to delivery was quick as well! Thanks
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 28, 2013
Perfect gift for the person that's hard to shop for. I'd give it a 10 for design, quality and speedy delivery.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - December 11, 2012
The personalization was exactly as the preview showed. Cool mug!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - May 17, 2012
I bought this for myself, I LOVE IT.
Pleased with Personalized Mugs
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my order of eleven personalized 15 oz. coffee mugs.
Ordering was easy and I really appreciated being able to play with the different color combinations before placing the final order. The price was reasonable and delivery to Honolulu, Hawaii was within two weeks. I'm anxious to give these as gifts for various upcoming occasions and I'm sure the recipients will be tickled! I'll be placing another order for more very soon.
My Daughter Loves It!!!
By Robyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is virtually impossible to find personalized items with my daughter's name on them. I ordered this mug and gave it to her for Christmas and she was thrilled. She loved that it was in her favorite colors as well.
A must buy
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Empire, CO) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coffee and tea drinkers a must. Great sturdy cup and the personalized letters/name are made well.
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 15, 2012
very nice
This mug won BIG points with my son's girlfriend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2013
I received one of these mugs from a business associate and loved it. Decided to order one for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. It was a huge hit, with everyone else in my family wanting one of their own. Future birthday gifts, coming right up!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 45 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved