Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (847 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(802)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Summit, ND) - December 28, 2013
Product was easy to create and they had a great choice of colors. Each cup was individually boxed, which made wrapping a cinch. I was very pleased with the finished product
NICE,VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 27, 2013
THIS CUP WAS BEAUTIFUL AND ABLE TO CHOOSE COLORS WAS AN UPGRADE, IT ARRIVED IN A BETTER THAN MOST, BOX AND RIGHT ON TIME. WHAT A CLASSY GIFT FOR ALMOST NO MONEY. I HAVE ORDERED FROM PERSONALIZATION. COM AND AM ALWAYS HAPPY AND IMPRESSED WITH ALL THEY DO FROM THE WEB PAGE TO THE REPS TO THE WAY IT IS SHIPPED...............THIS IS AN UPSCALE COMPANY..........DO NOT HESITATE TO PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THEM.
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - October 29, 2014
I purchased mugs for co-workers, myself and family. I was extremely happy with the color choices and the overall look of the mugs. Needless to say I am the "best supervisor ever". Thanks
a lovely gift
By Kelly U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks better than I expected.
I would recommend this item.
Signature Mugs
By Charles Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, PA) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items purchased were great. I can't believe how quickly they came. I will definitely deal with Personalization Mall.com again!
These look very cool
By Ramona O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just like the way these look. No one can say they did not know it was your cup. LOL. I have bought several.
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 24, 2013
It looked true to the photos. A fun way to claim your own mug, or as was my case, creating a gift that said, "just for you"
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 26, 2013
I gave everyone on my team a personalized mug for the holidays and it was a huge hit! I selected different colors for each one (their favorite colors) and each person came to me to say how creative, personal and touching the gift was. Thank you for helping me make their holidays special and brighter!
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - October 28, 2014
We have placed 3 orders to date, and will be placing another soon. The mugs are good quality, and the printing of the names is sharp with no bleeding "outside the lines". Colors are excellent and consistent throughout the print.

I am impressed! Anyone looking for something like this will not be disappointed.
Fun!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized mugs for my grand kids, daughter & son, aunts & uncles! They were fun to order & fun to receive. My grand daughter is called "Izzy & Izzy Bee". So I used those nick names in black & yellow on the mug! So cute! Another was "we love you Uncle T". I was able to go beyond using just a name to personalize each mug. I ordered about 12 mugs for Christmas, filled with candy & gift cards & got 12 smiles!! Now I need to order one for me!
"Izzy's Nana"
Great Gift
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several of these for the upcoming Holiday and was very pleased with the quality.
Name Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 26, 2013
This cup was great!!! The person that received it loved the way her name was written in so many differet ways and styles. I was really pleased with the way it turned out the colors were right on point. Really beatuiful gift idea.
Early Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhebron, MS) - October 25, 2014
Cup exactly like pictured. I'm well pleased.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 31, 2013
Very happy with this product; great quality, and the receiver of the product loved it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 31, 2013
What a great gift for my boss!
Love the mugs
By Tracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are always drinking coffee and tea at my work and this was a great gift and way to know which mug belonged to who. Everyone loved the mugs and were so happy when they opened them. I was able to not only have their names, but favorite colors as well. My mom liked them so much she had me order them for her coworkers. Great size and quality. I have made additional orders for these and now have ordered 12 and will probably order more.
Great gift
By Sharief T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out great. I ordered a bunch last year for Christmas gifts and they still look like brand new despite being used for a year. Therefore I ordered 3 more this year for my three new coworkers. They loved them! I filled them with their favorite treats and ordered colors that were special to them (blue/pink for the expecting mom, school colors). They were so excited when they opened their gifts! And they were delivered to me very quickly which is why I turn to Personalization Mall for gifts.
Cup pleaser
By IRIS L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSVILLE, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I purchased made everyone smile, they are great gifts
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - January 1, 2014
I was undecided what to get my co-workers for Christmas, it had to be something for everyone. I came across these 15oz personalized mugs in my choice of 2 colors. Perfect gift all 16 people I bought them for loved them. This was by far the gift of this holiday season.
Wonderful Mugs
By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three. One for me, one for my wife and one for a friend. It's my and my wife's favorite mug now, and our friend loves hers..
Huge mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 1, 2014
I did not realize how huge these mugs were when I ordered them for my daughter and son-in-law. They love that they can fill their cup up and not have to run for a refill. Great for soup too.
Sorority Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - October 18, 2014
My daughter purchased a few of these mugs for big/little night in her sorority. She uses ther sorority colors and names of the girls that are bigs and littles. Her sisters seem to love the idea.
Great Gift Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge , LA) - December 30, 2013
The personalized mugs were a great gift idea for Christmas. Everyone loved the personal touch of a signature and the quality of the mug was excellent. Beverage drinkers will love knowing which mug is theirs. It was great to give a mug with the name of a person of whom you would not find in a store with regular personalized names. Great gift for anytime and its all the more special!
Coffee Mug Extraordinaire
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 30, 2013
Bought the coffee mug for hubby's Christmas - just a little something - turns out it is his favorite gift. I took another reviewer's advice and put "I love you" as the first name and his name as the second name. Hope that makes sense. The red and black colors show up nicely on the white mug.
MY OWN MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - October 26, 2014
I HAVE GIVEN THESE PERSONALIZED MUGS AS GIFTS TO SEVERAL FRIENDS. THEY ALL ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM. WE HAVE OUR OWN SET LOVE THEM AS WELL! THESE MUGS ARE REALLY A GREAT GIFT!!!!!!
Beautiful personalized gift
By Leah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were beautiful and classy. I was afraid they would look like amusement park trinkets but they were beautiful. I bought them for a classy couple that has everything and they were pleased.
Personalized coffe mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2013
Gave these as Christmas gifts and they loved them. They told me the personalization was very good.
Nice mug and fast shipping
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williams, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug as a last minute Christmas gift a week before Christmas. I was very happy with the quality, personalization and super fast shipping!
I would definitely buy again from
Personalization Mall!
My mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhebron, MS) - October 25, 2014
Mug is perfect. I liked the way I could see the finished product before I purchased.
Got it on time & happy with product.
A Christmas Delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 30, 2013
I ordered 6 mugs,all with different color combinations,as Christmas gifts for my children and their spouses. They were delighted to see their names printed in their high school and college "colors". The navy blue was so dark it looked black, but they all turned out great. Would order again.
Great Gift
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the results of this coffee mug. Nothing better than a personlized gift. Personzlization.Mall makes it sooooo easy. Was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the mugs and how clear the printing was on it.
Awesome
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Came just as it said it would. Would recommend it!
Awesome!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - December 30, 2013
Loved the mug beautiful!!
Great Gifts
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent. I am completely satisfied with this product
Family and Friends Summer Vacation!
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It started out as part of a welcome gift for our friends who were coming to stay with us on vacation, so I decided what a great gift to give everyone in the family one as well so that we all would have a personal coffee mug when we got together for our breakfast meals or after dinner coffee/tea. Well everyone gave me their color choices and we all just love them. Even though we have other wonderful mugs these just make it very personable.
Staff Appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - April 27, 2014
I ordered 79 of these for my staff. They (without knowing) selected their favorite color -from the selection and I paired it with black - or navy blue with gray. The 79 were shipped in two boxes that were not very sturdy upon arrival (2 day express). The boxes were very heavy for me to manage. Out of all 79 mugs, only 1 came broken into 3 sections. Pretty good odds considering the number ordered. I loved most color combinations, but the yellow is orangey and the green is olive. (I hope my staff are not disappointed.)
Other than that, my family has requested their own! Ordering more in just a sec.
Pleased with Personalized Mugs
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my order of eleven personalized 15 oz. coffee mugs.
Ordering was easy and I really appreciated being able to play with the different color combinations before placing the final order. The price was reasonable and delivery to Honolulu, Hawaii was within two weeks. I'm anxious to give these as gifts for various upcoming occasions and I'm sure the recipients will be tickled! I'll be placing another order for more very soon.
Great house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 25, 2014
These mugs are wonderful gifts- especially for a little gift for a weekend stay with friends, etc.
I will order more
Great Gift for Admin Assist Day!
By Meisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for the two administrative professionals in our office that drink a lot of coffee and tea. We have had a few things go missing in our office and we brought these to put their names on it and they enjoyed the wrap around along with the colors that were their favorites. The turn around time from ordering to delivery was quick as well! Thanks
wonderful gift
By Dorothy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a supervisor who is leaving and he loves it gets complements at his new job. they all ask him where he got it from.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved