Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1091 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1038)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized coffee mugs
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these mugs. They arrived on time and safely packaged in their individual boxes. I ordered the do-it-yourself gift wrap and was pleased with the quality of the gift box and the accompanying wrap. The mugs turned out really well. They are large and the printing on the mugs was excellent. My guests really enjoyed receiving them. I would highly recommend these items.
mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 23, 2012
The mugs came out better than I expected. I'm am very happy with the choice that I maded.
Perfection
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items were exactly as described. Completely satisfied. I love being able to preview the item(s) before placing the order.
Awesome!
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
...I am impressed with the quality of the personalized mug. It arrived 3 days after I ordered it and everyone who saw it loved it. I will be back for more!
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 19, 2012
I was pleased with the quality of the cups as well
as the personalization. They will make a great gifts.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012
Very pleased..recommended purchase..the wrap around is perfect and price is great! The mug itself is very good quality as well..
Awesome
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased..recommended purchase..the wrap around is perfect and price is great! The mug itself is very good quality as well..
Happy I found this site!
By IRENE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALL RIVER, MA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs are a good size,colors are what I wanted.Names are clear and look customized and much more expensive then they were.Really pleased with product.Make excellant gifts.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 14, 2012
Loved it! I ordered this for my niece and added hot chocolate packets.
PLEASED AS PUNCH!!
By Verda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 9 mugs for Christmas gifts for family... AWESOME GIFT FOR THOSE WITH UNUSUAL NAMES... Quick delivery~beautiful design~personal touch with names, titles & nicknames~awesome price... I was so pleased with the way they turned out, that I re-ordered 15 more for my co-workers and church members. You won't be disappointed with these!... I've become a "Personalization Mall" shopper for life !! ANOTHER HAPPY CAMPER! :-)
Love these mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 17, 2012
I purchase these mugs time and time again and absolutely love them...from their beautiful colors to the perfect size for coffee. I buy one for almost everyone.
coffee mugs
By Amrita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three personalized mugs from you - they arrived in good time and I am thrilled with them - very attractive for my three teenage grandchildren - thank you for your excellent service and products. Shall recommend you to others.
exactly as the picture shows!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 19, 2012
I purchased two of these, and they were exactly as the picture shows! Very nice personalization, and the mug itself is good quality.
Beautiful Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - December 18, 2012
I order two mugs: 1) Black & Orange and 2) Burgundy & Beige. Both arrived very quickly and packaged very nicely. The mugs are even nicer than I was expecting! I would definitely consider purchasing this product again. Both are going to be great personalized Christmas gifts! Thank you personalizationmall.com!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 17, 2012
I purchased two mugs for Christmas gifts and am completely satisfied. The mugs look great and arrived in three days.
Best coffee mug ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 18, 2012
I love this mug. Just as described and delivered in a timely manner.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 27, 2012
gave as a gift for nieces and nephews with some hot chocolate inside! Big hit! Good quality everyone loved them!
excellent
By MAUI A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect like everything I purchase from here.

Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MS) - December 27, 2012
I gave these to everyone in our office and they all loved them!
Item just as described
By Alaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four items and they all looked great. I was very happy with the purchase and proud of my personalized Christmas gifts. My name isn't very common so it's nice to get personalized items.
Order all the time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collegeville, PA) - December 27, 2012
Love these! Throughout the year I give these as gift! Everyone loves seeing their name in print.
Unique gift
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one of these to my sister for Christmas and she loved it! It's such a unique and personal gift for a minimal amount of money. The quality is top notch and the size of the mug is just the right size for coffee. Love it!
Creative!
By Shayla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved this mug!!
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 28, 2012
Looked excactly as i ordered it. Came in on time for Christmas! Loved it!
Gifts for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 28, 2012
The service was superb and accurate. The quality was real nice. It came packaged very well.
wow!
By Julianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victory mills, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cups were fun to "make" and finally see! they were just as I had ordered and they were shipped fast.
Beautiful!
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift to my husband, he loved it and I was pleased to give it. It was beautiful and he thought it was very creative and unusual. I personalized it with both of our names.
Great purchase, very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 26, 2012
Print was very clear, colors were nice & vibrant. A product I'd definitely purchase again. Shipping was also very quick.
Easy Shopping
By Eileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you to personalization for making me a hero . The quality of the mugs purchased was great and the ability to design them using favorite colors and proper spelling of each of the receipients name was such a plus. Purchased 11 for grandchildren and children .
Beautiful
By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and quick shipping
VERY ORIGINAL GIFT!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son ordered this for his sister for Christmas. It looks absolutely AWESOME! Her full name is on the mug and it has her favorite colors (purple and pink!) so it makes it super special. He ordered the larger size mug and it is just what he wanted to get her! Thanks for a wonderful product.
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle , TX) - December 24, 2012
Beautiful mug!
perfectly beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIami, FL) - December 24, 2012
Is a perfectly gift, the colors, the size.very beautiful
Great Name Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 25, 2012
Brought large mug for a co-worker, she was blown away. Name was done in her favorite colors. This is a great product, very well made mug and the names on it simply lovely. Will continue to buy from this company. Always great customer service.
Very nice design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 26, 2012
I loved the design of my cups
Great mugs!
By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my co-workers for Christmas. They turned out perfectly and everybody loved them! I just bought a few more to use at home as well!
very professional
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i order these mugs for the two owners at my job. they are very professional and they look amazing. everyone loves the mugs and again another excellent product from your company.
highly reconmended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 26, 2012
i ordered these mugs and as promised they were here in time and was made perfectly.....love all the gifts i buy from persional mall
Awesome gift
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and all of the people I bought them for loved them. The design is so cool and I've never seen one like this anywhere else.
a great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - November 27, 2012
very pleased with the personalized coffee mug I purchased the service was fast and efficent very happy that I found this website!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved