Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1040 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(989)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 26 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these mugs for my best friends at Christmas....They LOVED them! I decided to order one for myself as well and I am so glad I did. It makes it really easy to identify MY coffee from hubby's!
Great gift
By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for the teaching assistants in my son's Kindergarten class. They came out great! Great quality an perfect with the personaliztions for that extra special touch.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CincinnatI, OH) - December 12, 2012
I just bought this mug for my father who is soon to be a grandfather and wrote on grandpa as the first name. He is going to love it. The picture doesn't do justice, the quality of the mug is excellent!
Very Cool
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome. I should have ordered more like this with the name that wraps around the whole cup. It looks very cool and I know my Supervisor will be happy to recieve it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 10, 2012
These are both great quality and will be loved. Turned out so nice.
Great couple or gal gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 11, 2012
Ordered these for a hard-to-buy for couple and my gal-friend gifts! Loved them and shipped QUICK!
great for memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 11, 2012
this is the second time I have ordered these mugs to celebrate an event. They are good quality, the personalization is excellent and recipients are happy to get one.
gorgeous mugs!
By Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When they arrived -- and they arrived so much faster than I expected! -- these mugs looked just as great as in the website photos. Definitely a high-quality product! My daughter has an unusual name that is NEVER on any regularly-available personalized products, so I hope she will be thrilled!
Coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 13, 2012
I bought these mugs as a Xmas gift for my sons teachers..... I absolutely love them. They turned out really nice.
Excellent gift for coffee and tea drinkers
By Swati B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this, the color and the font style on the mug were really beautifully done. The person for who it was meant for loved it and I felt great gifting such a good personalized gift.
be quiet, its a christmas present
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i know the person who is going to get this mug is going to love it. the colors are very bright, you can not tell where the wording began or ended. it is amazing what your company does. i have been a customer for a long time and will continue to buy and be amazed by your products.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 13, 2012
Exactly what I expected. Wonderful product. Bought one for each of my staff.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 13, 2012
Purchased 1st mug as gift, then one for myself. I like the quality of the mug and design. Large mug, good handle, great for a large cup of coffee or tea.
Lovely cups!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 10, 2012
The lettering and coloring was great. The size of the mug is great for the larger cup of coffee we like...and it's a great gift.
Very pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, TX) - November 30, 2012
I ordered the mugs for my boss' sons (he has four of them). As you have plenty of color choices, no mug was exactly alike -- a good thing if you have more than one child. The only thing these mugs have in common is how cool they are!! GREAT PURCHASE!!
Impressive product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSVILLE, TX) - November 30, 2012
I'm no stranger to mail-ordered personalized items. So, when I ordered this mug for a Christmas gift I ho-hummed when I saw the delivery timeframe and expected a late December delivery. Well, we were still enjoying post-Thanksgiving leftovers when the package arrived. It was smartly packed, the mug was perfect on arrival. I highly recommend personalizationmall.com!
Classy mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville , VA) - December 1, 2012
This is a really useful and unique gift.
a great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - November 27, 2012
very pleased with the personalized coffee mug I purchased the service was fast and efficent very happy that I found this website!
That's my mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - November 28, 2012
Great looking. These will make great Christmas gifts for "the girls"
Quality Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 28, 2012
I am very happy with my recent purchase of 3 signature style personlized 15oz mugs. I plan to put some goodies inside them and give them as Christmas gifts. The mugs are lovely and sturdy. I believe the recipients will be quite pleased to have their very own personlized coffe or tea mug. I would love to have one for myself too!
xmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - December 9, 2012
the mug was great. it was better looking in person. i really love it. thanks again
Personalized Gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my daughter without her last name and it turned out so nice. The colors I chose were not a vibrant color but nice just the same. Nice heavy mug. I have been quite pleased with all my purchases.
Great product
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All came out perfect and beautiful, as always.
Best gift ever !!!!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs more than I imagined !!!! Play with your colors as you preview them because it can look more girly or masculine depending where you emphasize black. I am going to continue to buy these next year for who ever doesnt have one. Look for coupons too for this website. I paid less than $10 for each personalized mug with free shipping & a discount. Purple & pink turn out good. Black & yellow for guys is nice* I just LOVE these !!!
Nicholes mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - December 6, 2012
The quality of the mug and the detail on the personalization were both high quality. The turnaround time was incredible. The final product looks as good as the on screen sample! I will be back for more!
Personalized mugs
By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the way they turned out the colors were bright and the writing was clear!!
exactly as the picture shows!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 19, 2012
I purchased two of these, and they were exactly as the picture shows! Very nice personalization, and the mug itself is good quality.
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 19, 2012
I was pleased with the quality of the cups as well
as the personalization. They will make a great gifts.
Loved these mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - December 20, 2012
These mugs are do different - I just love them. I bought one for a friend of mine who was about to get married and put her new name on it. I gave it to her at her bridal shower and it was a hit.
Best coffee mug ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 18, 2012
I love this mug. Just as described and delivered in a timely manner.
Beautiful Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - December 18, 2012
I order two mugs: 1) Black & Orange and 2) Burgundy & Beige. Both arrived very quickly and packaged very nicely. The mugs are even nicer than I was expecting! I would definitely consider purchasing this product again. Both are going to be great personalized Christmas gifts! Thank you personalizationmall.com!
coffee mugs
By Amrita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three personalized mugs from you - they arrived in good time and I am thrilled with them - very attractive for my three teenage grandchildren - thank you for your excellent service and products. Shall recommend you to others.
Strong Mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 21, 2012
THanks to Personalization Mall, I was able to buy some fancy mugs for fsmily members who are hard to buy for. The mugs were beautiful, strong and look more expensive than I had paid for them. I will order again and the delivery time was right on track!
Very impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 22, 2012
Item shipped fast. Quality was good and the personalization looked great.
Perfection
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items were exactly as described. Completely satisfied. I love being able to preview the item(s) before placing the order.
Wonderful Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 20, 2012
This item was given as gifts for coworkers. Each recipient was ecstatic and marveled over the quality of the mugs. I was not disappointed with the prompt delivery, and appreciate the quick response to rectify a small incident that occurred with the order. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for making this years gift giving a real winner.
AWESOME!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a couple of the personalized mugs as holiday gifts and they were so well received.. "LOVE" is the word that was used most often!! :) I had to go back and order more for other friends ... great quality, looks fantastic! I'm a personalzation mall fan for life!
Great Mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 21, 2012
I had ordered the mug for a very finicky individual. This Holiday gift turned out to be excellent! The font is good, strong and will be used over and over again. Thanks to Personalization mall, I have made many family members and friends some smiles for the Holidays!! And will order again, when the need arises!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 17, 2012
I purchased two mugs for Christmas gifts and am completely satisfied. The mugs look great and arrived in three days.
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2012
These are incredibly beautiful mugs and everyone loves to see their names on them! Thank you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 26 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved