Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love this website so much. I have been coming here for years and the prices are great!
~La'Kursha - TX

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (716 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(675)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Coffee mug
By Kacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product!!! I will purchase more of these!!!
This mug won BIG points with my son's girlfriend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2013
I received one of these mugs from a business associate and loved it. Decided to order one for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. It was a huge hit, with everyone else in my family wanting one of their own. Future birthday gifts, coming right up!
Love love love
By jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, OH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply fabulous ordered as Xmas gifts and everyone loved them. No matter what color combo they all came out fantastic This is now my go to gift
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Summit, ND) - December 28, 2013
Product was easy to create and they had a great choice of colors. Each cup was individually boxed, which made wrapping a cinch. I was very pleased with the finished product
Love the handle on this mug. A coffee mug is all about the handle.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOLINE, IL) - December 28, 2013
I am very happy with everything that I have purchased from Personalization Mall. They are very timely and the quality has been better than I expected. I have decided to save the web site and use them for future gifts.. for the people who have everything. It is always a great gift if your name is printed on it, right?
My Daughter Loves It!!!
By Robyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is virtually impossible to find personalized items with my daughter's name on them. I ordered this mug and gave it to her for Christmas and she was thrilled. She loved that it was in her favorite colors as well.
Name Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 26, 2013
This cup was great!!! The person that received it loved the way her name was written in so many differet ways and styles. I was really pleased with the way it turned out the colors were right on point. Really beatuiful gift idea.
Fun!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized mugs for my grand kids, daughter & son, aunts & uncles! They were fun to order & fun to receive. My grand daughter is called "Izzy & Izzy Bee". So I used those nick names in black & yellow on the mug! So cute! Another was "we love you Uncle T". I was able to go beyond using just a name to personalize each mug. I ordered about 12 mugs for Christmas, filled with candy & gift cards & got 12 smiles!! Now I need to order one for me!
"Izzy's Nana"
a lovely gift
By Kelly U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks better than I expected.
I would recommend this item.
LOVED THE MUGS!
By Tami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quaker Hill, CT) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 different mugs and loved them both very much. I plan on ordering more in other names!
NICE,VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 27, 2013
THIS CUP WAS BEAUTIFUL AND ABLE TO CHOOSE COLORS WAS AN UPGRADE, IT ARRIVED IN A BETTER THAN MOST, BOX AND RIGHT ON TIME. WHAT A CLASSY GIFT FOR ALMOST NO MONEY. I HAVE ORDERED FROM PERSONALIZATION. COM AND AM ALWAYS HAPPY AND IMPRESSED WITH ALL THEY DO FROM THE WEB PAGE TO THE REPS TO THE WAY IT IS SHIPPED...............THIS IS AN UPSCALE COMPANY..........DO NOT HESITATE TO PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THEM.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for my 15 year old niece for Christmas because she recently started drinking tea. The larger size made it that much more special.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 26, 2013
I gave everyone on my team a personalized mug for the holidays and it was a huge hit! I selected different colors for each one (their favorite colors) and each person came to me to say how creative, personal and touching the gift was. Thank you for helping me make their holidays special and brighter!
Excellent as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - February 10, 2014
This is probably my 10th mug - recipient is ecstatic ever time!
Only problem is choosing the colors - the combinations are endless. :)
Delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 9, 2013
Even for those who have received one too many coffee mugs, this is a delightful and personal gift!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SD) - March 11, 2013
I got these mugs as a gift for my bridesmaids, and I love them! Each one is unique because of the different color combinations, and they are a great gift.
Happy Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 27, 2013
I received a mug as a Christmas Present from one of my students. I was so thrilled with it that I shared my joy with my 2 sons and their wives! When I gave them their presents, they were just as thrilled as I was when I received mine. Love it Love it Love it. And they were delivered fast too!!! I definitely will reorder again from Personalization Mall.
Loved our mug
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our order was received quickly and the product looks great. My husband loves it.
High points in Office
By Claudia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got all of the staff in the office a Coffee Mug, everyone wanted to know how I had the mugs made with their names on it...well now each person has their own mug, no more who has my coffee cup....I could not believe just how nice the color with the names came out, can't say enough about the quality and fast shippment of the order. Did 4 styles but i'm only writing one review. 20 stars if I could.
great gifts!
By MARK S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, OH) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these mugs, for family and friends, and everyone loves them, they are a perfect gift, done right the first time, from a great company! I will use them again!
coffee mug
By paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albrightsville, PA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 5 different mugs and everyone is really nice..am going to order another one soon.
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - March 18, 2013
I was so excited when I opened this package and so was the receipent!!!
GREAT MUG!!
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrison, NY) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I got the item in about two days, which was awesome because it was a gift. Second, the quality was beautiful. The mug is a generous 15oz size and comfortable to hold. I went back and bought 3 more!
Fantastic present for friends & family
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the personalized cups, best Anniversary or just because gift.
Love the smiles on folks faces when they open them!!! Even had one made for our "TAX lady".
Very nice, choosing your own colors makes it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2013
I bought two of these mugs, they are nice, big, and sturdy... Would recommend for someone who does not have a common name - plan on getting another for a friends business.. Sara's Photography... Love the personalization.
Excellent Service and Product
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say if this was a baseball game, you "guys" hit a Grand-Slam in the bottom of the ninth inning! You can't improve on perfection! Prompt response to my order, and the finished products were outstanding! I'll definitely place more orders in the coming years. Keep up the good work!
Great gift!
By Evonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized mug for my Mom and she absolutely loved it! The colors went well together and I received it in record time!
Exactly what we asked for...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - February 11, 2013
Printing was clear, colors and type was true to preview image. Mug is gender neutral, it has a large handle perfect for a man but the lines are feminine enough for a woman. Great quality.
Personalization.com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - February 12, 2013
I ordered three personalized coffee mugs for my granddaughters as a special mug for their hot chocolate. I expected at least a couple of weeks before they would even ship. Ten days later I had all the mugs and they are absolutely perfect. The service from this web site is wonderful, and I will be shopping here again!
Loved the Mugs
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own a small business in Las Vegas and decided to get each member of our staff their own mug. I am a germ freak. Now not only does each member display their own mug on their desk I don't have to worry who used it last.
Coffee mug
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought this for a wedding shower gift. The bride loved it! It was made of good quality and the color was bright and bold.
Very nice
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered numerous mugs and all were personalized beautifully. They're very solid/sturdy quality mugs.I will be ordering more I'm certain.They make great gifts.I used colors for favorite sport teams.
Beautiful!
By Trudy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the quality and look of the mug I ordered. So pretty! In addition, it was so nicely packaged and delivery was very prompt. I am excited to place my next order from Personalization Mall. What a fun place to buy one-of-a-kind gifts.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 14, 2013
Love it, big
Loving this cup!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for the first time, but have gotten the other personalized cups many times. I have always been happy with the other style but decided to give this one a try. I am so glad I did because I am Loving it and I'm sure my friend will love it too. Great Gift...
EXCELLENT
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered 6 personalized mugs in the square design for my sons groomsmen for his upcoming wedding. They were so nice that I thought I would order these. One for my future daughter-in-law with her "new" name on it, one for my mother for Mothers Day and of course one for myself. I love them. The workmanship is fantastic. The mug tops and bottoms are smooth, no rough edges any where. I can't wait to give them as gifts. And delivery is SO fast. I definately will order more from this company.
Fun gift idea
By Kay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of a kind personal coffee mug. Unique, you choose the colors. Will buy this item again.
QUALITY GIFTS AT QUALITY PRICES
By Carmel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these personalized mugs for my support staff for Administration Professionals Day and they absolutely LOVED IT! I have shopped at Personalization Mall for several occasions and in my opinion, their selection of gift items, free personalization and prices trumps the competition many times over!
Just the right gift
By Aaliyah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for myself and for several coffee/tea drinkers in my family. We all love them. They fit perfectly with our Keurig's and the personalization is just the icing on the cake!!
Eye-catching!
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hardly a better and more unique gift exists. After ordering and then receiving a fairly large number of mugs for presents, my favorite color combinations are black with pink, and, black with beige, (though there were no 'bad' combinations.) Very professional looking product. Customer service outstanding.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved