Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the superb service. The frame is beautiful. I'm sure my parents will love it. Thank you again.
    ~Maureen - IL

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (749 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (707)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - August 15, 2014
    This is the only place I go for personalized mugs! Great quality, amazing price!
    Happy Customer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - August 16, 2014
    The mug I ordered arrived very fast.
    The quality is A+.
    I will definitely order from Personalization again.
    Signature Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 29, 2014
    This is a great website. My friends really enjoyed their gifts and the fact that it was personalized made it more meaningful.
    High quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL) - March 30, 2014
    This mug is beautiful and the gold and black looks so elegant. Very pleased with the result!
    Awesome cup!
    By Charmayne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this cup six times. Of course one for myself, as well. They are awesome and make a wonderful gift! The receivers of theses gifts love their "personalized cup". The ease of ordering and speedy delivery is also wonderful. Definitely a thumbs up!!!!
    Best mug ever!
    By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought about 25 of these and gave them as christmas presents. Everyone absolutely loved them. The quality is unmatched. The best gift for any occasion!!
    Fun and fabulous
    By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Who doesn't like to see their name in print!
    This special cup allows you to select many different color combinations.
    I just ordered six of them and every one of them is a winner. Plus, I look very clever! It's a win-win.
    Gift problem solved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - April 4, 2014
    There's only one thing wrong with these personalized cups.
    Everyone I know wants one. Fortunately, the price is right.
    Priced right and exactly what we wanted.
    By Stephen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Priced right and exactly what we wanted.
    MY OWN MUG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - March 30, 2014
    These mugs are great for gifts. Well, actually I purchased one for me...one for my husband. They are really neat. We've also given them to a few friends who love them! This personalized mug is a terrific inexpensive, fun product.The mugs all came very quickly and looked just like the photo in the ad. Love them!
    wonderfulo product!
    By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (doylestown, PA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased quite a few of these mugs to use as gifts.....Everyone has been perfect...and the service is wonderful....I will order from this company again and again1
    Excellent Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 21, 2014
    I sent this personalized coffee mug to my sister for a birthday gift and she absolutely loved it! Great gift idea for anyone, especially for the hard-to-shop-for person.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - March 21, 2014
    I have purchased this item for everyone I work with.You can always buy items with first names but to open something with first and last names, people are thrilled to receive something so personalized. They really are nice.
    great mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NIAGARA FALLS , NY) - March 18, 2014
    Love my new mug
    Awesome Morning kickoff!
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quantico, VA) - March 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality mug! Great size! Great colors! Have used this website for first time but loved the quick turnaround on delivery as well!
    Great Imaginational Gift
    By Bonalee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these for a couple & w/b giving them plus a coffee maker & coffee.
    What a great gift idea.
    The mugs came out spectacular & I chose the couples favorite colors for the writing on the mugs. I love them so much, they came out beautiful.
    Now I want to order same for me & my fiancé'.
    Mugs are amazing
    By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always try to give everyone at my house something personalized at Christmas time. This year it was mugs. Everyone loved them. Shipping & packaging were great and expedient. Personalization Mall is an awesome site.
    Awesome cup!
    By Charmayne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this cup six times. Of course one for myself, as well. They are awesome and make a wonderful gift! The receivers of theses gifts love their "personalized cup". The ease of ordering and speedy delivery is also wonderful. Definitely a thumbs up!!!!
    Great gift!
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These look just great, look a lot more expensive than they are. Got them with a kerig for a couple getting married and put their names on the mugs in the colors of the colleges they attended. Such a nice, personal touch!! I am very, very pleased with this purchase and I will definitely purchase things from you in the future. The turn around time was super fast and I love it that you can see what it will look like before you order :)
    Coffee Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MA) - March 25, 2014
    I am so pleased with these mugs that I ordered one for every family member. They were as pleased as I am.
    Awesome Wedding Gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 7, 2014
    After the wedding reception, I snuck into my sister's house & just casually left it in her cupboard. She was elated by getting to drink her first cup of coffee as a Mrs. The mug was beautiful & perfect!!!
    Coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - May 13, 2014
    I am very happy with this website from the extremely user friendlyness to the quality of the product to the on time delivery. I will definetly be back and will recommend this site to family n friends
    Best Personalized Mug EVER!!
    By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKean, PA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only does the mug look great but the handle is comfortable to hold and it's just the right size for a decent amount of coffee or tea.
    Awesome mugs
    By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved how these turned out and that I could pick my colors. I got them for my daughter and her friends as a college graduation gift and did them in their school colors!
    Great company...great mugs!
    By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This isn't the first time I've ordered mugs from this company. Each time the order arrived in a very timely manor and the merchandise was exactly what I expected. Good prices, good merchandise...cannot go wrong ordering your personalized merchandise from this source.
    Beutiful!
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The graphics were crisp and the colors true. Love the look of the mug. I combined the first name of a friend with her favorite saying. Looks great! Had fun trying different color combinations and text.
    Coffee Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - June 14, 2014
    Just as the picture gave an example of names on a coffee mugs, my present of coffee mugs were exactly the same . The purchase was easy and user friendly and the arrival of the mugs came within a couple of days. This is my second coffee mug purchase
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 22, 2014
    This came out better than expected. It was a great gift for my sister and she loved it. I put her name along with her family nickname on it.
    Turned out great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 27, 2014
    Bought this for a special birthday and was very satisfied. Really enjoyed "designing" it myself. Delivery was fast and efficient. Will order again.
    CLASSY & GORGEOUS MUGS (& CARDS)!!
    By MONA L. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, this website is the BEST! My hubby and I ordered this mug for his son's Father's Day present and also ordered a personalized card - as well. We also ordered one mug for his wife's (our daughter-in-law) birthday on June 12th and a card, too. I also got a personalized card to add to a housewarming gift for my best friend and fiancé in southwest Florida. The gifts from this website always garner much attention. The 3 cards (EACH ONE) are in their own very sturdy cardboard holders and the mugs, too, are in their very own sturdy mug boxes. Love, love, love this website - never a mistake or cheap looking gifts!
    Beautiful Signature Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 13, 2014
    Beautifully crafted!!
    Great Gift for Admin Assist Day!
    By Meisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful gift for the two administrative professionals in our office that drink a lot of coffee and tea. We have had a few things go missing in our office and we brought these to put their names on it and they enjoyed the wrap around along with the colors that were their favorites. The turn around time from ordering to delivery was quick as well! Thanks
    Great Buy
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, IL) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought these for almost all of my family members and they LOVE THEM
    Now the grand kids wanted them also, so for Easter this year I got all the kids their own mugs and filled them with candy
    Great Gift
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - April 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just the right size and love how everything is rounded off. Love it!
    Pleased with Personalized Mugs
    By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my order of eleven personalized 15 oz. coffee mugs.
    Ordering was easy and I really appreciated being able to play with the different color combinations before placing the final order. The price was reasonable and delivery to Honolulu, Hawaii was within two weeks. I'm anxious to give these as gifts for various upcoming occasions and I'm sure the recipients will be tickled! I'll be placing another order for more very soon.
    Tea Time for Tom
    By Thomas T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)

    Both mugs were superb in execution and I'm totally delighted with both. I would DEFINITELY recommend Personalization to ANY AND ALL.
    Teacher Appreciation Gift
    By Shopper (Gainesville , FL) - May 6, 2014
    I ordered 50 of these for my faculty for Teacher Appreciation Day with our school name. I then told another Principal about the site and she ordered for her entire school. I am only disappointed that I ordered a week before she did and had to pay 12.95 for the mugs. She got them for the 8.00+ price and was therefore able to order more. There needs to be a way for a business to know when there will be a drop in price. I would have been able to order more for my school also.
    Staff Appreciation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - April 27, 2014
    I ordered 79 of these for my staff. They (without knowing) selected their favorite color -from the selection and I paired it with black - or navy blue with gray. The 79 were shipped in two boxes that were not very sturdy upon arrival (2 day express). The boxes were very heavy for me to manage. Out of all 79 mugs, only 1 came broken into 3 sections. Pretty good odds considering the number ordered. I loved most color combinations, but the yellow is orangey and the green is olive. (I hope my staff are not disappointed.)
    Other than that, my family has requested their own! Ordering more in just a sec.
    Ms
    By Connie A. (Perrysville, IN) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift!
    Wonderful Mug!!
    By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale , CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Granddaughter has been upset because there is not one product with her name on it, my daughter made her name up....So I let her pick two colors without knowing what it is for....I ordered 3 of these mugs, one for each of us. They showed up at my door just a few days after they were ordered and they turned out absolutely WONDERFUL!!! My granddaughter will be very EXCITED!! Thank you!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved