Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1028 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(977)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 26 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 15, 2012
very nice
love it!
By Chona dela Cruz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista ca 91915, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the items that i ordered came on time... they are beautiful. I gave this as a present and those tht i gave this to loved it!!!!
Loved them!
By Christal Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, MI) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My twins were always fighting over my coffee cup to make their hot chocolate in, so I got them each their own with their names on them. They loved them!
HAPPY !!
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND IS A MUSIC TEACHER; SO I DECIDED TO GIVE HER A PERSONALIZED COFFEE CUP. VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE. YES I WILL SHOP WITH THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
THANKS FOR THE GREAT WORK.
excellent product!!
By barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
exccellent quality, really cool gift
Coffee Mugs for Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 30, 2012
Very nice mugs for our family White Elephant gifts.
My product was ordered at the very last minute and made it in time for 2 different events.
A total smash...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Stroudsburg, PA) - December 30, 2012
... in a good way. Loves the personalized mugs. Our names are impossible to find in most gift stores, so to be able to create something so personalized and to have it come out so pretty was great. I ordered 3 different color fonts and they all looked great. Pink/black, red/black and the green/black. The only thing, i would have preferred a "brighter"green instead of the olive green it was, but otherwise, loved it!
Great Gift
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these mugs for my best friends at Christmas....They LOVED them! I decided to order one for myself as well and I am so glad I did. It makes it really easy to identify MY coffee from hubby's!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - December 30, 2012
The money spent was minimal and the gift was a hit! My sister and her husband loved it and are now customers with you.
Signature Mug for a special girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - September 22, 2012
I purchased this mug for my daughter when she accepted a new job. I was extremely pleased with my personalized gift!
Signature Style Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaConner, WA) - September 21, 2012
Purchased for my daughter's 1st office job and a good friend. Both recipients loved them. I was impressed with the quality, appearance and most of all the price. Creating the mugs was easy and fun. Great customer service and fast delivery time. I will be ordering from this company again. Thank You!
It's great to have a personalized coffee mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - September 21, 2012
I loved the way the coffee mugs all looked. The quality is excellent. Received them in a fast, timely manner. Great experience all the way around. I would order from this company again.
Perfect!
By Cherilynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my boyfriend, and one for my best friend. They both loved them, as did I. I am now ordering some for birthday gifts for other coffee drinking friends! Love everything I get from here!
Nice coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012
I bought these as a christmas gift for my boyfriends parents...they are both big coffee drinkers...they came out very clean looking..and they really are nice size coffee mugs..and i love how you can pick your own color combinations. great gift!!
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - September 25, 2012
one less thing to disagree about with your spouse hahaha. excellent size and beautiful print :)
nice for present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - December 29, 2012
Nice for present. I gave it to my brother-in-law and he loved it.
Christmas Hot Chocolate Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 29, 2012
I purchased these mugs for my grands and they are sturdy, large and with their names on each one, very personal. Everyone mentioned how big they are and wanted more! Highly recommend this product.
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwick, PA) - December 29, 2012
Great gift idea. I bought my sister one last year. She broke it and has been asking for one every since. She loves her personalized coffee mug.
Great gift for everyone
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product that is a great gift for friends and family or anyone who drinks tea or coffee.
Fun and unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 14, 2012
The personalized mugs are a fun and unique gift idea! The oversized mug provides for a larger cup of coffee. Personalization Mall was easy to work with, prompt and stood behind their product. Great experience!
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2012
These are incredibly beautiful mugs and everyone loves to see their names on them! Thank you.
One of the hits during Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
Everyone who received one, loved it.
Best Gifts I gave
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I gave these to for Christmas gifts absolutly loved them. I put hot cocoa packets, tea, coffee samplers ect in each one and made them even more personal. When I got my first shipment I ordered a dozen more including one for myself. The cups are top quality and very unique. Loved them.
Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Quarry, NC) - October 5, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase of a personalized coffee cup. I have always found your products as pictured, and the service has been excellent.
For the People Who Have Everything Thing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 31, 2012
I bought this for my sister-in-law. I created it using her first name only which looked great in dual colors. I chose not to use her last name because her name is unique so there were no worries that someone would claim it when she took it to work. The script lettering was beautiful. I only wish I had purchased one for myself. Maybe next time.
great gift
By Cathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my daughters favorite teacher....I loved how we were able to see the final product before we purchased and play with the different color choices..It was easy to place the order and the gift arrived quickly without issue.
great for memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 11, 2012
this is the second time I have ordered these mugs to celebrate an event. They are good quality, the personalization is excellent and recipients are happy to get one.
Great couple or gal gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 11, 2012
Ordered these for a hard-to-buy for couple and my gal-friend gifts! Loved them and shipped QUICK!
WIFE
By VIJAY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILDWOOD, NJ) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS FOR MY WIFE ON HER BIRTHDAY SHE REALLY LIKE IT THANKS 5 ******
Great Product
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartly, DE) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as described. Excellent graphics.
Loved it; great for someone with an unusual name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 27, 2012
Knew someone with an unusual name...could hardly EVER find anything with their name on it. This coffee cup fit the bill...they love coffee and have a unique cup of their own.
Love it!
By Fereen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to get these mugs for a few people at work and for that price it was an excellent idea. They look really nice. Something about the personalization makes it look more thoughtful. I would recommend this to people. I bought more of the bigger size I think it was 15oz and I like that one better. Just personal preference I guess.
beautiful job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - July 28, 2012
I ordered two mugs from you guys and they were better than what I had expected..can't wait to give them to my wonderful friends!!!
Great coffee cup!
By Kristi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was searching for a less expensive product, this cup turned out beautifully and my son is thrilled with it!
Very pretty mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, MD) - December 31, 2012
These mugs are nice and large. Our kids' names are unusual, so we don't find items which are already personalized. We have a long last name, so I used our first names for the "last name" as well. Each person has a special color for their name, and then each person has brown for the second color. They are unique, but still coordinated. We are really enjoying them!
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - September 16, 2012
The mug is a gift for my niece. I know she will love it, I certainly do.
Wedding Gift
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized coffee mugs were part of a wedding gift for our nephew and his new bride.She was thrilled because her name is very unusual and it is impossible to find anything with her name on it!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CincinnatI, OH) - December 31, 2012
Really nice. Worth the money
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2012
first time ordering from this website.. bought 2 mugs and they were great!!!
order came in so quickly and the quality and color were beautiful.
would recommend them to anyone.. and would order again as gifts.
Perfect sized mug for your hand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - August 27, 2012
Love how you can see what this mug will look like with your own personalization and in the color's you choose before you order it. You know what your getting even if sending it to someone as a gift. You can make it manly or girly. A fun gift idea! Not too expensive, and it fit's perfectly in your hand. I've gotten 4 of these so far!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 26 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved