Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (824 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(780)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Imaginational Gift
By Bonalee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for a couple & w/b giving them plus a coffee maker & coffee.
What a great gift idea.
The mugs came out spectacular & I chose the couples favorite colors for the writing on the mugs. I love them so much, they came out beautiful.
Now I want to order same for me & my fiancé'.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 21, 2014
I sent this personalized coffee mug to my sister for a birthday gift and she absolutely loved it! Great gift idea for anyone, especially for the hard-to-shop-for person.
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NIAGARA FALLS , NY) - March 18, 2014
Love my new mug
Awesome Morning kickoff!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quantico, VA) - March 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mug! Great size! Great colors! Have used this website for first time but loved the quick turnaround on delivery as well!
signature style personalized coffee mug -- 15oz
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - February 4, 2014
The quality of the mugs are super! They will make a great gift! The turn around for receiving the shipment after ordering was outstanding!
Coffee mug
By Kacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product!!! I will purchase more of these!!!
Worth It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 2, 2014

Bought them as Christmas gifts and everyone loved them. The quality is good. They sent me the wrong cups, ones with black handles but when I called they immediately sent me the correct ones at no extra charge. Will order more as birthday gifts. Love them.
Met my expectations
By Krystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my order. It arrived neatly packaged, colors and design were just as they were displayed in the sample online. I will order from this company again.
Happy with my girl's personalized coffee mug!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a coffee mug with my new girlfriend and my name on it for the upcoming Valentine's Day holiday and was extremely happy with the ordering process, the efficiency of the shipping and quality of the product. A colleague of mine received the exact same mug from her boyfriend's mother and I loved it so much I had to get my girl one!!! Thank you I will be sure to be ordering again in the future!!! - Liz
Signature cups
By Bill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, CO) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 14 different cups in 14 different color combinations. I received 14 perfectly beautiful cups without ba single error. Couldn't be more pleased.
signature style coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - February 19, 2014
Love this mug. Great size, terrific handle and wonderful engraving.
Bought one for me...one for my husband and we love them.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 10, 2014
Great way to remember those that are special to you. Everyone that receives one is shocked and amazed. They love the idea, and it makes them feel so special.
Excellent as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - February 10, 2014
This is probably my 10th mug - recipient is ecstatic ever time!
Only problem is choosing the colors - the combinations are endless. :)
LOVED THE MUGS!
By Tami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quaker Hill, CT) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 different mugs and loved them both very much. I plan on ordering more in other names!
Great Gift
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several of these for the upcoming Holiday and was very pleased with the quality.
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - October 29, 2014
I purchased mugs for co-workers, myself and family. I was extremely happy with the color choices and the overall look of the mugs. Needless to say I am the "best supervisor ever". Thanks
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - October 28, 2014
We have placed 3 orders to date, and will be placing another soon. The mugs are good quality, and the printing of the names is sharp with no bleeding "outside the lines". Colors are excellent and consistent throughout the print.

I am impressed! Anyone looking for something like this will not be disappointed.
MY OWN MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - October 26, 2014
I HAVE GIVEN THESE PERSONALIZED MUGS AS GIFTS TO SEVERAL FRIENDS. THEY ALL ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM. WE HAVE OUR OWN SET LOVE THEM AS WELL! THESE MUGS ARE REALLY A GREAT GIFT!!!!!!
a really special mug for a special person!
By Kathie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug, had it personalized, for my honey for an extra Christmas present. He will love it. I'm just sorry I did not order one for myself! Nice, heavy mug with lots of personalization on it. Lots of colors available on the personalization. Dishwasher safe. Delivered in a few days. Good value for the money.
Great Gift
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn't like to see their name in print. It's a good size mug and everyone knows who it belongs too. I've ordered several for gifts this holiday season. Those who have received them, just have high praise.
A keeper
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better than expected!
Happy Boss
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my Director as a retirement gift. He was very pleased. It is a quality product. Definitely a man-sized portion.
Signature Mugs
By Charles Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, PA) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items purchased were great. I can't believe how quickly they came. I will definitely deal with Personalization Mall.com again!
Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - November 1, 2014
I do love this mug. I have purchased several for student teachers of mine. One thing that would make it better is if we could also have access to special letters for foreign languages. I teach foreign language and there is no option for accent marks or tildes.
cups
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs I buy some every year for past 2-3 years.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - October 7, 2014
very nice for the price
Great Fonts & Colors.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - October 6, 2014
As always I am very happy with the personalized mug. I ordered it for my sister's birthday and I can't wait to give it to her next weekend.

Thanks for another good product.
Morning Cup of Coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 3, 2014
I bought this as a gift for a very good friend of mine. She was totally shocked and just loved it. I chose red and blue as the colors and it looked awesome.
The quality of the mug is good and I was happy with the sized chosen. Will be ordering one for myself.
Looks great
By Collin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finished product looks great. High quality just like it appeared on the website.
Early Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhebron, MS) - October 25, 2014
Cup exactly like pictured. I'm well pleased.
My mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhebron, MS) - October 25, 2014
Mug is perfect. I liked the way I could see the finished product before I purchased.
Got it on time & happy with product.
Sorority Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - October 18, 2014
My daughter purchased a few of these mugs for big/little night in her sorority. She uses ther sorority colors and names of the girls that are bigs and littles. Her sisters seem to love the idea.
good looking cup
By Pams C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, VA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design. My mothers name is never found on anything. Come Christmas she will have it on her cup.

Quality cup and workmanship
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - October 17, 2014
Good work and nice heavy duty mug...I'm very pleased!
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 10, 2014
I bought these mugs last Christmas for my co-workers with their name one it so no one has to search for a mug to use and they loved them. I have now ordered one for each of my children and their spouses for Christmas since they loved mine. Now everyone one has their own special mug.
Perfect!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as part of my Mom's Christmas present. This personalized cup adds a special touch to her gift!
Perfect Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound , FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I am purchasing these. They make a great gift. The price plus quality makes for a great value.
Quality of Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 18, 2014
The quality of the product is excellent. Sharp and colorful.
thoughtful present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 17, 2014
Personalized mug is great for a present, it shows you really thought about the person who you are getting it for. I really love this product, i got the personalized mug for my friends birthday as she loves it so much; it brought tears to her eyes as soon as she opened her gift and I made sure to use her favorite color. She thanked me a lot for this gift.
All thanks to personalized mall.
great gift for co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONDONDERRY, NH) - November 17, 2014
I love how you can choose the color combinations and the wording. THese make the perfect gift for the office. The colors are beautiful.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved