Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (953 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(904)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Signature Mug
By Suzan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law loved her signature mug. She has what she calls an old fashion name and cannot find anything with her name on it. This was the perfect gift!
Great Fonts & Colors.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - October 6, 2014
As always I am very happy with the personalized mug. I ordered it for my sister's birthday and I can't wait to give it to her next weekend.

Thanks for another good product.
cups
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs I buy some every year for past 2-3 years.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - October 7, 2014
very nice for the price
She Loved it
By Conner H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my wife for her to take to work and she feel in love with it and cried. Thank you!
Morning Cup of Coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 3, 2014
I bought this as a gift for a very good friend of mine. She was totally shocked and just loved it. I chose red and blue as the colors and it looked awesome.
The quality of the mug is good and I was happy with the sized chosen. Will be ordering one for myself.
Looks great
By Collin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finished product looks great. High quality just like it appeared on the website.
Early Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhebron, MS) - October 25, 2014
Cup exactly like pictured. I'm well pleased.
My mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhebron, MS) - October 25, 2014
Mug is perfect. I liked the way I could see the finished product before I purchased.
Got it on time & happy with product.
MY OWN MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - October 26, 2014
I HAVE GIVEN THESE PERSONALIZED MUGS AS GIFTS TO SEVERAL FRIENDS. THEY ALL ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM. WE HAVE OUR OWN SET LOVE THEM AS WELL! THESE MUGS ARE REALLY A GREAT GIFT!!!!!!
good looking cup
By Pams C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, VA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design. My mothers name is never found on anything. Come Christmas she will have it on her cup.

Quality cup and workmanship
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - October 17, 2014
Good work and nice heavy duty mug...I'm very pleased!
Sorority Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - October 18, 2014
My daughter purchased a few of these mugs for big/little night in her sorority. She uses ther sorority colors and names of the girls that are bigs and littles. Her sisters seem to love the idea.
Excellent Gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my co-workers. I like them so much I'm going to order more of them. Everyone will have their own cup.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 8, 2014
Perfect gift with personalization. They loved it.
Luv It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 8, 2014
Ordered this for a Birthday Gift and It is perfect......
What a great gift!!!
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality surpassed my expectations. What a great gift. No one uses any cup except these now!!! Planning to buy more for Christmas!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, TX) - September 5, 2014
These mugs are awesome. I love them. A very unique gift beautifully created!
Totally Excellence Experience
By Frederick .. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruidoso, NM) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ease of ordering, fast delivery, and correctness and quality of two personalized coffee mugs
















GIFTS
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE DO NOT EXCHANGE CHRISTMAS GIFTS BUT WE ARE HAVING A FAMILY REUNION THE DAY AFTER, SO I SAW THESE CUPS AT MY SISTERS AND I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A GIFT THAT EVERYONE WOULD REMEMBER FOR YEARS TO COME.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north caldwell, NJ) - September 22, 2014
The mug is a nice weight and sturdy. It also feels comfortable in the hand. The printing is seemless and smooth, not raised up. I bought a personalized mug 3 years ago from this company and have put it through the dishwasher many times. The design andpersonalization have remained intact and vibrant, like new. I certainly can't say the same for several other mugs I've got. I am very happy with the product.
Very nice!
By Penny E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two as a wedding gift. Have not given them yet, but I think they'll love them. They are very true to the colors and the printing is very smooth on the surface of the mug. Very happy with these and can't wait to give them to the happy couple!!
PHM/VA/NC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - September 10, 2014
I purchased my first two (Personalized-Coffee-Mugs-My-Name) for myself & hubby. They are beautiful! I love the fact that you can see what it will look like before you process your order. I prefer the 11 oz mug because it's just the right size for my hand. I selected green and purple script for myself and the red and black for my hubby. I recently purchased my friend the same cup as a going away gift. She loved my cup so much that I wanted to surprise her with her very own. ??
Post office wouldn't deliver
By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great item but unknown to me, even though my friend owns the entire building, his mailbox will not except any deliveries at the site and so it was returned, presumably to personalization mall. What needs to be done is for the cup to be sent to me and I will hand it to him when I return from Paris in October. In my account, it was the most recent purchase made for my friend Harold.
It's a shame. this is not personalizationMall's fault.
Cups
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them for my husband and I and was so pleased I ordered a set for my son, daughter and son-in-law for Christmas.
a really special mug for a special person!
By Kathie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug, had it personalized, for my honey for an extra Christmas present. He will love it. I'm just sorry I did not order one for myself! Nice, heavy mug with lots of personalization on it. Lots of colors available on the personalization. Dishwasher safe. Delivered in a few days. Good value for the money.
Amazing gift idea
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbridge, MA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made coffee mug. I have given so many of these as gifts and people love them!
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - November 15, 2014
very nice, great gift idea. well made and monogramming very professional
Love These!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 16, 2014
I have given these cups as gifts before and they loved them. People are always asking where they got them. Personalization Mall never disappoints!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 11, 2014
The personalization was perfect and a great gift idea.
My family loves them!
By ShaunDell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased about 5 of these mugs for my family members as an appreciation gift for them helping me with my kitchen renovation and each one of them loved the personalized mug. It was very reasonably priced and it had a very big impact!
Love It!
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - November 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A classmate of mine posted a picture of her mug on Facebook and I asked her where she had gotten it. I then proceeded to order one each for me and my husband. We love our mugs! We have probably had then about a year and they are still going strong. They clean out well - no brown stains and neither of them have cracked. I recently ordered one each for 2 of my friends and they loved them too! One of them couldn't stop talking about how much she loved it the whole weekend!
Quality of Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 18, 2014
The quality of the product is excellent. Sharp and colorful.
Perfect!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as part of my Mom's Christmas present. This personalized cup adds a special touch to her gift!
Perfect Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound , FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I am purchasing these. They make a great gift. The price plus quality makes for a great value.
Perfect
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the mug. Excellent quality.
thoughtful present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 17, 2014
Personalized mug is great for a present, it shows you really thought about the person who you are getting it for. I really love this product, i got the personalized mug for my friends birthday as she loves it so much; it brought tears to her eyes as soon as she opened her gift and I made sure to use her favorite color. She thanked me a lot for this gift.
All thanks to personalized mall.
great gift for co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONDONDERRY, NH) - November 17, 2014
I love how you can choose the color combinations and the wording. THese make the perfect gift for the office. The colors are beautiful.
Signature Mugs
By Charles Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, PA) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items purchased were great. I can't believe how quickly they came. I will definitely deal with Personalization Mall.com again!
Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - November 1, 2014
I do love this mug. I have purchased several for student teachers of mine. One thing that would make it better is if we could also have access to special letters for foreign languages. I teach foreign language and there is no option for accent marks or tildes.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved