Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1073 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1020)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
AMAZING...
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE CUPS WERE BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED; MY FRIENDS LOVE THEIR GIFTS. YES, I WOULD RECOMMEND PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM TO OTHER PEOPLE.
THANKS FOR THE GREAT WORK AND SHIPPED IN A TIMELY MANNER.
VERY SATISFIED
HAPPY !!
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND IS A MUSIC TEACHER; SO I DECIDED TO GIVE HER A PERSONALIZED COFFEE CUP. VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE. YES I WILL SHOP WITH THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
THANKS FOR THE GREAT WORK.
excellent product!!
By barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
exccellent quality, really cool gift
great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - January 3, 2013
The mug turned out beautiful, just like the picture on my screen :)
The best office gifts ever!!!
By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cups where the best. Everyone loved the personalization. Could not go wrong with this mug. Plus, this is not one of those 2 sips of coffee small mugs, which everyone loved.
I was in a jam....
By Scott N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bannockburn, IL) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
... as usually the holidays snuck up on us at the office and it was a few days before Christmas and it dawned on us we hadn't talked about holiday gifts for our sales teams.

Ran across your site on the internet, placed an order on a Friday and had it on Tuesday morning. The personalized coffee mugs with our folks names and a motivation quote looked beautiful. Not at all as I was worried (stencil and spraypaint look), they are beautifully done!

Thanks so much! You guys are amazing!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - December 30, 2012
The money spent was minimal and the gift was a hit! My sister and her husband loved it and are now customers with you.
Coffee Mugs for Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 30, 2012
Very nice mugs for our family White Elephant gifts.
My product was ordered at the very last minute and made it in time for 2 different events.
A total smash...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Stroudsburg, PA) - December 30, 2012
... in a good way. Loves the personalized mugs. Our names are impossible to find in most gift stores, so to be able to create something so personalized and to have it come out so pretty was great. I ordered 3 different color fonts and they all looked great. Pink/black, red/black and the green/black. The only thing, i would have preferred a "brighter"green instead of the olive green it was, but otherwise, loved it!
Christmas Hot Chocolate Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 29, 2012
I purchased these mugs for my grands and they are sturdy, large and with their names on each one, very personal. Everyone mentioned how big they are and wanted more! Highly recommend this product.
One of the hits during Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
Everyone who received one, loved it.
Great Gift
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these mugs for my best friends at Christmas....They LOVED them! I decided to order one for myself as well and I am so glad I did. It makes it really easy to identify MY coffee from hubby's!
Perfect!
By Cherilynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my boyfriend, and one for my best friend. They both loved them, as did I. I am now ordering some for birthday gifts for other coffee drinking friends! Love everything I get from here!
Beautiful
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs as Christmas presents. My sisters love them. They were even more beautiful than the pictures. I will definitely order again.
Very pretty mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, MD) - December 31, 2012
These mugs are nice and large. Our kids' names are unusual, so we don't find items which are already personalized. We have a long last name, so I used our first names for the "last name" as well. Each person has a special color for their name, and then each person has brown for the second color. They are unique, but still coordinated. We are really enjoying them!
Great Product
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartly, DE) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as described. Excellent graphics.
Nice coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012
I bought these as a christmas gift for my boyfriends parents...they are both big coffee drinkers...they came out very clean looking..and they really are nice size coffee mugs..and i love how you can pick your own color combinations. great gift!!
For the People Who Have Everything Thing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 31, 2012
I bought this for my sister-in-law. I created it using her first name only which looked great in dual colors. I chose not to use her last name because her name is unique so there were no worries that someone would claim it when she took it to work. The script lettering was beautiful. I only wish I had purchased one for myself. Maybe next time.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CincinnatI, OH) - December 31, 2012
Really nice. Worth the money
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle , TX) - December 24, 2012
Beautiful mug!
Very Cool
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome. I should have ordered more like this with the name that wraps around the whole cup. It looks very cool and I know my Supervisor will be happy to recieve it.
be quiet, its a christmas present
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i know the person who is going to get this mug is going to love it. the colors are very bright, you can not tell where the wording began or ended. it is amazing what your company does. i have been a customer for a long time and will continue to buy and be amazed by your products.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 13, 2012
Exactly what I expected. Wonderful product. Bought one for each of my staff.
great for memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 11, 2012
this is the second time I have ordered these mugs to celebrate an event. They are good quality, the personalization is excellent and recipients are happy to get one.
Great gift
By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for the teaching assistants in my son's Kindergarten class. They came out great! Great quality an perfect with the personaliztions for that extra special touch.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CincinnatI, OH) - December 12, 2012
I just bought this mug for my father who is soon to be a grandfather and wrote on grandpa as the first name. He is going to love it. The picture doesn't do justice, the quality of the mug is excellent!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 13, 2012
Purchased 1st mug as gift, then one for myself. I like the quality of the mug and design. Large mug, good handle, great for a large cup of coffee or tea.
Love it!
By Fereen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to get these mugs for a few people at work and for that price it was an excellent idea. They look really nice. Something about the personalization makes it look more thoughtful. I would recommend this to people. I bought more of the bigger size I think it was 15oz and I like that one better. Just personal preference I guess.
great gift
By Cathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my daughters favorite teacher....I loved how we were able to see the final product before we purchased and play with the different color choices..It was easy to place the order and the gift arrived quickly without issue.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2012
first time ordering from this website.. bought 2 mugs and they were great!!!
order came in so quickly and the quality and color were beautiful.
would recommend them to anyone.. and would order again as gifts.
gorgeous mugs!
By Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When they arrived -- and they arrived so much faster than I expected! -- these mugs looked just as great as in the website photos. Definitely a high-quality product! My daughter has an unusual name that is NEVER on any regularly-available personalized products, so I hope she will be thrilled!
Coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 13, 2012
I bought these mugs as a Xmas gift for my sons teachers..... I absolutely love them. They turned out really nice.
Excellent gift for coffee and tea drinkers
By Swati B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this, the color and the font style on the mug were really beautifully done. The person for who it was meant for loved it and I felt great gifting such a good personalized gift.
Classy mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville , VA) - December 1, 2012
This is a really useful and unique gift.
Best gift ever !!!!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs more than I imagined !!!! Play with your colors as you preview them because it can look more girly or masculine depending where you emphasize black. I am going to continue to buy these next year for who ever doesnt have one. Look for coupons too for this website. I paid less than $10 for each personalized mug with free shipping & a discount. Purple & pink turn out good. Black & yellow for guys is nice* I just LOVE these !!!
Nicholes mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - December 6, 2012
The quality of the mug and the detail on the personalization were both high quality. The turnaround time was incredible. The final product looks as good as the on screen sample! I will be back for more!
Quality Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 28, 2012
I am very happy with my recent purchase of 3 signature style personlized 15oz mugs. I plan to put some goodies inside them and give them as Christmas gifts. The mugs are lovely and sturdy. I believe the recipients will be quite pleased to have their very own personlized coffe or tea mug. I would love to have one for myself too!
Very pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, TX) - November 30, 2012
I ordered the mugs for my boss' sons (he has four of them). As you have plenty of color choices, no mug was exactly alike -- a good thing if you have more than one child. The only thing these mugs have in common is how cool they are!! GREAT PURCHASE!!
Impressive product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSVILLE, TX) - November 30, 2012
I'm no stranger to mail-ordered personalized items. So, when I ordered this mug for a Christmas gift I ho-hummed when I saw the delivery timeframe and expected a late December delivery. Well, we were still enjoying post-Thanksgiving leftovers when the package arrived. It was smartly packed, the mug was perfect on arrival. I highly recommend personalizationmall.com!
Personalized mugs
By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the way they turned out the colors were bright and the writing was clear!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved