Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Repeating Name Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Men's Ties - Repeating Name - 11758
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
KAy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 29, 2015
Awesome item made a great Dad present
Quality Product
By Muriel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave tie to my son for Father`s Day. He loved it. Every item that I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been a big hit.
WOW, it looks AMAZING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 5, 2015
This tie looks even better than I expected. It's going to be a Father's Day gift for my dad, with the names of all 5 of his grandchildren on it. He is going to LOVE it. The only problem with this product is that you have to be careful about the order in which you type the names / words when you are personalizing it. Because due to the style, many of the words / names get cut off. So let's say the name is FREDDIE, it might appear as FRED or EDDIE or DIE depending on where the name is placed on the tie. I had to fiddle around with it a lot, and it still didn't come out perfect, many of the names are cut off. But still, it looks amazing and I recommend it to anyone. Order was placed May 22 and delivered in Canada on June 5, a bit longer than I anticipated. It comes packaged nicely in a little box with tissue paper inside, which is easy to gift wrap.
best ties in the world
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order was about the 4th or 5th time getting this tie and our Dad LOVES it/
Awesome tie!
By Jorge P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie exceeded my expectations.
Fine fabric and expert construction of item.
Printing is Fun and cool as well as stylish.
Thanks! Highly recommend.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - April 20, 2015
I love this item, I got it for my Music teacher and he loved it, I would totally recommend this to anybody.
Where did you get that!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - March 27, 2015
I have purchased both the picture tie and the repeating name tie using my grandkids names. Both are great quality and I continue to receive many favorable comments.
everyone likes their own name on things!!!!
By Eileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for someone who has everything!!!!! you run out of ideas-------- this fellow is a doctor,and everyone is always forgetting his name---he even tells them to call him by his first name-----------he does have a variety of colored shirts and wears ties by the days'mood.,or holiday-(hearts.shamrocks,santas,etc.) soooooooooooo......I thought this would be perfect-I will know how surprised and hopefully pleased he is this Thursday.March 12th. will return to give a part 2 of this review thanks eileen
Customized tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake George, NY) - January 1, 2015
Great quality and wide open options for creating the perfect personalized gift!!!
Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - December 29, 2014
The ties I ordered came out just as I expected.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakford, PA) - December 29, 2014
Great personalized, very touching gift! Great service & shipment.
Great Fun Tie Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 22, 2014
I purchased this tie for my grandson for Christmas. He has to wear a tie everyday to school and so I am always looking for "fun" tie ideas and I saw this and knew he would love it. Clever idea. The tie is a very nice quality, the printing very easy to read. I know he will enjoy wearing it.I then decided to purchase one for my son who wears a lot of ties to work. GREAT Christmas gifts!
review
By Ronnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great tie,the best.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 14, 2014
Love this tie.. if your looking for a one of a kind with quality to back it up you've found your perfect present!
Fun for work!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this tie I designed for him. He is an avid Marquette University basketball fan, and will be wearing this tie to work on game days.
LOVE
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, ME) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love how this tie came out. My father is going to love it. We used the name of his store so he can wear it at work.
very well made
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie is very well made and I love how all the names are in a different font, cant wait to give it to my husband for Christmas!
Great!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie is so soft and nice. Great gift for my dad on his birthday.
Perfect
By Lyndsay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful tie for grandpa!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 22, 2014
This tie was purchased for a co-worker celebrating 45 years of service. The quality on this tie was excellent.It exceeded my expectations and He loved it!
Love it
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone always complements my husband on this tie
Great Gift!
By Dion K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these ties for our Principal. One had our school name and the other had our daily mantra. He absolutely loved them!
PERFECT FATHERS DAY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 18, 2014
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the material and flow of the design. i purchased it as a corny and funny gift but the tie came out so nice that it couldn't fit into that category. GREAT PURCHASE. I'm pleased!
Great Gift for Dad and Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 15, 2014
I bought two of these for Fathers Day. One with all of my Dad's grandchildren's names and one for my husband with all of the things he loves or loves to do. Both were a big hit and I am happily recommending this gifts to others.
LOVE
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, it is really cute. I ordered the blue and it looked almost purple which is the only down side. Other than that it is a good quality tie.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - June 13, 2014
It turned out great. The kids are excited to give it to their daddy!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetrista, MN) - May 30, 2014
Great bday gift for the man who has everything. Very personalized, and looks nice enough where he can wear it in a professional setting. Would recommend this item.
AWESOME PERSONALIZED TIE...MADE ME WANT TO ORDER MORE ITEMS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynolds, GA) - May 7, 2014
I purchased this tie as a gift for a very dear friend of the family. He is an awesome grandfather who loves his grandchildren dearly. The tie was personalized with each of his grandchildren's name and we cannot wait to give it to him. The workmanship was better than expected and this made such an awesome gift and I was so happy with it that I placed another order within hours of receiving the pkg.
TIE ONE ON
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankenmuth, MI) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY IMPRESSED with product! A very elegant-looking tie and the delivery was speedy! I showed it to several friends before giving it as a gift, because it was such a unique gift!
I Just Love These Ties!
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second time purchasing a tie like this, and again, I'm totally pleased... I love 'em!
Graduation Tie
By Brandee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my son to wear on the day of his high school graduation. And when it arrived I loved it so didn't my son. I it very different and unique and I bet no one else will have a tie like his. I am extremely pleased and the price is even better for a tie he will only wear one day but he will be able to keep forever.
coolest tie ever !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL) - March 30, 2014
Ordered this as a joke, but it turned out to be a really nice tie, and it looks great !
So cute!
By Cricelia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie , TX) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie was so cute! It was a perfect gift for our dad!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 3, 2014
This makes an awesome gift for any dad or grandpa. Great quality. Five stars.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - December 22, 2013
I got this tie for my brother inlaw (from my son, his godson) as a Christmas present. He is a coach, for wrestling, so I put Coach, the name of the school, wrestling and the school's mascot name. I hope he will be able to wear it to his matches, it was really awesome and came really QUICK!! I would buy again, I just wish there were more colors to choose from.
AWESOME SERVICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 19, 2013
it was on time , great present !
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 14, 2013
I could not be happier with my purchase. This necktie came in exactly as I designed. It was a nice quality as well.
Great gift for grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - November 19, 2013
We purchased this tie for each of our father's for Christmas. My husband's father has 8 grandchildren, and my father has 11. There is only room for 10 names, however for my dad, we put 2 four letter names together with a space between (they are twins anyway) and it turned out perfectly!
Perfect!!!
By David N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ties! Awesome gifts! Thanks!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 3, 2013
This company has always been the BEST...I've been using Personalizationmall for many years & looking foward for many years to come...THANK YOU personalizationmall!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved