Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would just like to say, I have ordered several things from your company over the years and they have all been beautiful.... Your service is incredible, the turn around time is excellent and your...
    ~Jennie - MI

    Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
    Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (319)
    4 star:
    (48)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift...
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisholm, MN) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd one I have given, and I'm going to order another one. It is very good quality and what a memorable gift to give. Very personal and my friends who have gotten them think it is one of the greatest gifts they have gotten. Would recommend it to all, and the price is so reasonable also. Very very pleased!!!
    Invitation Frame
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item arrived in three days from when I placed the order. It looked fantastic!
    Centerpiece
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bride and Groom was so impressed with the look of their gift, they used it as a Centerpiece for their wedding reception (yea, I know they weren't supposed to open it until AFTER the wedding. I had it shipped but it came before the wedding and they couldn't wait to see what it was, lol)

    We live 12 hours apart and I wasn't able to make it to the wedding because of the snow storm we had on the East Coast, the wedding was down south

    Thanks for making me look good!
    LOVE THIS PRODUCT
    By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this product probably close to a dozen times. I LOVE the way it looks and is a wonderful memory for bride and groom to cherish always. My parents have been married for 30 years and have a candle with their wedding invitation engraved; it is still displayed to this day in our living room. I have been searching for something like it and this frame hit it on the nose.
    Beautiful and ships fast
    By Nikita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for my friend's bridal shower and it was at my door step the next day. It's beautiful and well done. Thank You
    wedding frame
    By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was much nicer than I expected! Very elegant! The couple this is for will be so excited. I will be purchacing this item again in the furture. Very nicely done!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Loved It
    By Bonita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the frame for an award photo and with my coustom words it turned out great. I do recommend this item.
    Fantastic!
    By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall Township, NJ) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this personalized frame on a Saturday night and by that Wednesday I already had it! Talk about super fast delivery! Frame is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to the special couple for their wedding gift. I have purchased 2 other similar products from Personalization and those, too, have been of high quality and made wonderful gifts. I will definitely purchase from your company again in the future!
    Amazing Quality / Great Price
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame arrived exactly as shown...beautiful glass, with stand, and engraved perfectly centered in cursive writing as shown in preview. I'm amazed by the quality given the price and free engravement. The shipping was fast - arrived within a week! I will definitely be shopping here again.
    Classic!
    By Tyler G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After wanting one for around three years, I bought one on our fifth anniversary. I love this frame and have given three as gifts. (They all live in different states!) The great thing about this frame is it matches everything, no need to worry about the bride's decor!
    LOVE IT!
    By Tyler G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've given this to several couples and they all loved it. The quality is excellent and it always ships quickly!
    Great quality!
    By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I priced other personalization sites before this one. They were all more expensive and didn't fit everything I wanted to write. When I saw the price here, it was almost too good to be true. There was even a place for a picture (which the other sites didn't offer)! I received it, and I was very impressed with the value that I received for what I paid! It is a great product!
    PERFECT shower gift
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarwood, NY) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is quite lovely. The engraving script is pretty, but note you have no choice in the style. I would purchase this again. Everyone at the shower loved it - and most said they thought it was one of the best presents.
    Beautiful!
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful! I love the engraving, the beveled glass, and it has a nice weight to it so you know the glass is thick! I am very pleased!
    Beautiful
    By Brittney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We didn't use it as an wedding invitation we used it as a memorial frame for my father. There isn't a free writing memorial frame on this site for us to write then things we wanted to write! For whatever the use, this frame is a BEAUTIFUL addition to the home!
    Beautiful
    By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as you see onscreen. Love the etching (engraving).
    wedding frame
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with my purchase. I was a little skeptical about how it was going to be printed. It was perfect!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame came out amazing. I had it engraved with a poem both my fiance and I love and will be giving it to him along with his favorite picture for our wedding. I am SO pleased at the quality and the price and could not be more impressed with the speedy delivery.
    The perfect wedding gift
    By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can't go wrong purchasing this as a wedding gift. To have your invitation engraved on a frame gives it a memorable touch to any home. I'll definately keep buying this gift as a wedding present.
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Candida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menominee, MI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect for any wedding. Everyone thought it is wonderful to have the invitation on the frame. I have given this gift to a couple of friends and they loved it.
    Great Frame
    By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a Christmas present for our newleywed friends. It is so beautiful, that my husband and I bought one for ourselves too.
    Great
    By Hannah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sterling, KY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutly beautiful! Awsome gift
    perfect!
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out perfect for my parents and my groom's parents! :)
    Awesome!
    By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, IA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was awesome and looked great! Shipped within one day and I received it very fast!!!!
    Gorgeous
    By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was very elegant. The newlyweds loved it.
    Amazing Quality
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't believe the price that this is for the quality that you get. It is heavy glass with engraving that is deep. It made such a beautiful keepsake for a wedding present. I have and will continue to recommend this site to others.
    GREAT WEDDING GIFT!
    By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knob Noster, MO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this a a wedding gift for some close friends! It turned out beautiful and I was very excited to give it to them! After the wedding, I got a Thank You Card saying that my gift was their favorite! They said it was the most original and beautiful gift they received!!
    Mother of the bride gift
    By Roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving this to my mother as a gift for my wedding, the quality and beauty far surpassed my expectations! I would recommend this to anyone.
    Great wedding gift!
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've given this engraved frame to two brides at their wedding showers, and I can truly say that these gifts were huge hits at both affairs. This gift says"I put alot of thought into your gift" and not "I picked this up at the last minute on the way to your shower"!
    I will definitely purchase this item again.
    Lisa B.
    Extremely Beautiful...!!!
    By Miguel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I must say my item looked great when i opened it. My girlfriend is going to love it. Great job guys.....you are definitely one of my favorite websites!!!
    Excellent Gift Idea
    By Keri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this gift at least 10 times already for Bridal Showers and/ or weddings and all my friends have loved it!

    A silver option for this frame is a great idea.

    Overall, this product is great!
    Wedding Invitation Frame
    By Christina Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EXCELLENT item! I am very happy with my order, it was perfect,very fast delivered and was properly packaged. I will definitely order again and recommend to friends and family!
    And customer service is also very friendly and helpful.
    Very well done and thank you so much!
    spectacular
    By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rangely, CO) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a very elegant wedding gift
    Beautiful.....
    By Pat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, OH) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this "invitation frame" for my daughter as a gift for her upcoming wedding- I was so amazed at how beautiful it was that I've shown everyone I know- they agree- it's not only beautiful, but a perfect wedding gift.
    Wedding Invitation frame
    By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had wanted to get my neice a frame for her wedding invitation and had actually bought one from Macys(I ended up returning)very expensive. I was doing a web search for frames and found this site. I was a little apprehensive and thought I would end up returning the frame. I was more then pleasently surprised with the frame. It is understated but beautiful I haven't given the frame to my neice yet but I'm sure she will love it.
    Great gift
    By Polyana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was such a good product, that anybody that asks me what to give on a wedding I recommend this frame because it is personalized with something the bride and groom chose together and can also have a picture of their special day. Great product....
    LOVED IT!
    By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out beautifully!! I can't wait to see the expression on my parents faces when they open it. My only request is that different font options be available.
    great gift
    By Abigail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we purchased this gift for our neighbors to help commemorate their special day. and they LOVED it!!
    Great Gift
    By Jana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I give this gift for every wedding that we are invited too. It is a GREAT Gift.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved