Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am SO PLEASED with EVERYTHING about my experience with PersonalizationMall from the beginning to receiving my perfect sun catcher! I am planning on ordering from you for just about every occasion!...
~Beatrice - ME

Keep Me Safe Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Personalized Kids Wall Cross - Keep Me Safe - 12076
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(93)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I have found a place that does good workmanship. I had this made for a co-workers son and she loved it! The quality and delivery is awesome!
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size cross for a nursery. The pink color and name personalization are lovely. This will be a beautiful remembrance of our first granddaughters Baptism.
Keep me Safe Personalized Wall Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - August 19, 2014
This cross is beautiful and it was the perfect color for my Grandson's room.
Something Uniquely Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - August 18, 2014
I was soooooo happy with this purchase, quality was excellent, loved the prayer, & the name just looked fabulous! The parents were thrilled & said they were going to put it in her room, & I know that it will be around for a long, long time...(unlike the other gift of a diaper cake!) You will not be disappointed with this, and any other baby gifts I plan on getting will be from here!!
I am so Happy! ;-D
Prayer Works.....
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC, NC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually purchased this cross as a gift. This is the second one that I have purchased as a gift, and I have received great reviews on it. I have not seen it in person, but I am told that it is one of the better gifts that was received, and I was shown a picture with it hanging above the crib. It is absolutely beautiful. I have Never been disappointed with my purchases from Personalization. Very classy, well made, affordable Gifts. Thank You.
Keep me Safe!
By pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx , NY) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my great niece for her christening.....My niece loved it and said it would keep her safe as she sleeps!
A+ For Personalized Wall Cross
By Pete K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Keep Me Safe Personalized Wall Cross" was more than we expected. It will be given to my
grand daughter for her baptism. It is beautifully crafted. Shipping was very fast. I would highly
recommend purchasing such an item.
Just Beautiful
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cross to put in the Baby`s room. I love the prayer that is on this cross. A great present for Baby`s first Dedication for girl or boy.
love this!
By Steve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Bought one for each of my boys rooms, and am very pleased. Great quality and great look!
Baptism Gift for my Son
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality cross that will look very nice on his wall.
Great Gift
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a baby shower. The mom and dad loved it! Brought tears to their eyes. Very happy with this item.
Excellent.
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cross. It is a christening gift for my God daughter. It will look great above her crib. Very pleased with it.
personalized wall cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 12, 2014
Adorable cross. I cannot wait to give it as a gift at a baptism. Fast shipping.
Nice BaptismGift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLWOOD CITY, PA) - May 7, 2014
I purchased this cross for a little girl's baptism----the mother was thrilled. They loved it. Very happy with this purchase and will purchase again if the occasion arises.
Cute, Adorable, Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - April 29, 2014
Very cute cross. Good quality of material used and monogramming was perfect. Got in faster than I was expecting. Would definately order from here again and recommend this to anyone!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revillo, SD) - April 19, 2014
The cross is absolutely beautiful...it is good quality and arrived in very short time.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 15, 2014
Bought 3 of them as gifts. Perfect! Highly recommend.
nicely made cross
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cross! Nicely made, beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Kristy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville , PA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cross for my son's christening. The free personalization was great. Great quality product. I was amazed at how fast it was completed & arrived to my door. I have already returned to this site & bought many more things & will again in the future. They sell great products true to their description. Thanks!
keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westwego, LA) - April 6, 2014
this product came very nice it was just how it looked in the picture..would def order again
wall cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, KY) - March 24, 2014
Item met expectations. Very nice!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - March 23, 2014
I ordered this for my grandson's Baptism. It is perfect! Service was very quick. I will continue ordering personalized gifts from Personalization Mall!
Very Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 22, 2014
I bought this for a friend's baptism gift for her baby. When I received it in the mail (which seemed to take forever for standard shipping) it was exactly what I had expected. What you see on the website is EXACTLY what you get. I do wish there was an option to purchase a larger sized one, but the size that was available was just fine.
Very pretty
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grrensboro, NC) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at how beautiful and bright the colors are. The mother loved the gift and asked me to order two more for her sons. I am very pleased with the size of the wall cross. This is the best gift to give.
Personalized wall crosses
By wilma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynoldsburg, OH) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for a child's room.
Excellent quality: materials; colors; print; and finish!
Message on the cross is appropriate for my purpose.
I ordered both the pink and blue crosses for our grandchildren's Easter baskets. They arrived on time and in perfect. condition. I absolutely LOVE them!!
Prompt delivery
By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice baptism gift. Modern colors and design. Prompt delivery. Thank you.
Touching Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - February 17, 2014
This brought tears to the eyes of the mother-to-be when she opened it.
Very nice
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola Mills, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased, would recommend to others!
Perfect!
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a part of my goddaughter's gift for her baptism. It is, in my opinion, the perfect size. I love the personalization with her name. I also thought the prayer on the cross was perfect. I love personalizationmall.com!
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - January 25, 2014
The cross came exactly as pictured, great quality. Loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - January 22, 2014
I ordered this for a baby shower present and I was very happy with it. It came so fast and it was sturdy and the personalization looked great. Going to buy two more for my own kids.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 22, 2014
I bought this for my daughter Karina to hang over her crib and I'm glad I did... I love it!!!
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2014
They love the personal touch to the baby's room
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 18, 2013
Beautiful & a perfect size to hang on the wall above the crib.
Baby Wall Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 14, 2013
Love it, great quality, going to make a wonderful Christmas present for our new granddaughter's nursery.
Perfect for baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - November 11, 2013
I ordered one of these for my granddaughter's baptism and it was just perfect. The size is just right for hanging on the wall, and the name is printed just large enough to be able to read it without difficulty. The verse printed on the cross is lovely, too. As always, it was shipped very quickly and arrived in perfect condition.
Came out perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Lejeune, NC) - November 8, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a little guy that had everything he needed, so I opted for a meaningful birthday present instead. The mom loved it. It looks high-quality. Would buy again.
Loved my purchase
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnville, ME) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Keep Me Safe Personalized Cross for my grandson for his Christening. I loved it, it came out even better than I expected. When my daughter opened it everyone loved it. I have recommended this site to many family members and friends. The gift arrived exactly when they said it would.
I am very happy with this website and will be using it again.
JHutch
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to order. I liked being able to see the finished product before I ordered. Reasonably priced and the delivery was very quick.
simple and perfect
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cross for my friend and it was perfect. It is a good size to hang by the babys crib. She loved it and I was very happy with it as well. This is an item that Im sure they will keep forever.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved