Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Keep Me Safe Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Personalized Kids Wall Cross - Keep Me Safe - 12076
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Megan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this cross for our daughter's Baptism. We are very happy with it and it arrived very quickly.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - October 28, 2014
Perfect size, nice gloss finish, love these! Ordered 2!
Dedication gift
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is beautiful! Can't wait to present as gift at event.
Dedication gift
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is beautiful! Can't wait to present as gift at event.
This is my go to web sites for Gifts!!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought so many gifts over the years form this site and I've never been disapointed!! I absolutely love each and every item, from birthdays to very special occasions!! My friends and family say I give the best gifts!! Thanks to this site, it's never been easier!! THis is my go to site for gift!!
Beautiful cross
By Norma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross..Beautiful prayer for children.
Great Christening gift
By Lana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As Godparents, I wanted to give something special and meaningful...This hit the mark!
Beautiful
By Lisa Rene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cross was a perfect touch for my grandson's room. It is beautiful
Love it!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I have found a place that does good workmanship. I had this made for a co-workers son and she loved it! The quality and delivery is awesome!
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size cross for a nursery. The pink color and name personalization are lovely. This will be a beautiful remembrance of our first granddaughters Baptism.
Keep me Safe Personalized Wall Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - August 19, 2014
This cross is beautiful and it was the perfect color for my Grandson's room.
Something Uniquely Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - August 18, 2014
I was soooooo happy with this purchase, quality was excellent, loved the prayer, & the name just looked fabulous! The parents were thrilled & said they were going to put it in her room, & I know that it will be around for a long, long time...(unlike the other gift of a diaper cake!) You will not be disappointed with this, and any other baby gifts I plan on getting will be from here!!
I am so Happy! ;-D
Personalized chidl's cross
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for gifts, pink and beige. These are so beautiful and the colors are soft, not too bright. The personalization was awesome, so professional. They arrived so quickly, I was impressed! Will definitely bookmark this site...it's a keeper!
Prayer Works.....
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC, NC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually purchased this cross as a gift. This is the second one that I have purchased as a gift, and I have received great reviews on it. I have not seen it in person, but I am told that it is one of the better gifts that was received, and I was shown a picture with it hanging above the crib. It is absolutely beautiful. I have Never been disappointed with my purchases from Personalization. Very classy, well made, affordable Gifts. Thank You.
So Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 21, 2014
We purchased this adorable cross for a gift for our Granddaughter's baptism. We are very pleased.
Keep me Safe!
By pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx , NY) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my great niece for her christening.....My niece loved it and said it would keep her safe as she sleeps!
Keep me safe wall cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - July 8, 2014
Always happy with orders from personalizationmall .
A+ For Personalized Wall Cross
By Pete K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Keep Me Safe Personalized Wall Cross" was more than we expected. It will be given to my
grand daughter for her baptism. It is beautifully crafted. Shipping was very fast. I would highly
recommend purchasing such an item.
Just Beautiful
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cross to put in the Baby`s room. I love the prayer that is on this cross. A great present for Baby`s first Dedication for girl or boy.
love this!
By Steve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Bought one for each of my boys rooms, and am very pleased. Great quality and great look!
Baptism Gift for my Son
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality cross that will look very nice on his wall.
Great Gift
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a baby shower. The mom and dad loved it! Brought tears to their eyes. Very happy with this item.
Excellent.
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cross. It is a christening gift for my God daughter. It will look great above her crib. Very pleased with it.
personalized wall cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 12, 2014
Adorable cross. I cannot wait to give it as a gift at a baptism. Fast shipping.
Nice BaptismGift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLWOOD CITY, PA) - May 7, 2014
I purchased this cross for a little girl's baptism----the mother was thrilled. They loved it. Very happy with this purchase and will purchase again if the occasion arises.
Cute, Adorable, Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - April 29, 2014
Very cute cross. Good quality of material used and monogramming was perfect. Got in faster than I was expecting. Would definately order from here again and recommend this to anyone!
Very nice gift.
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Godson who just turned one. His parents were very touched by it and since it's made with plastic, we were able to give it to him to look at and touch. He turned it around and around in his hands and seemed to really like it. Then it went on his wall after we cleaned the finger prints off. It was well worth the price, especially since I got it with a Groupon. I got the blue one, it was true to color.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revillo, SD) - April 19, 2014
The cross is absolutely beautiful...it is good quality and arrived in very short time.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 15, 2014
Bought 3 of them as gifts. Perfect! Highly recommend.
nicely made cross
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cross! Nicely made, beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Kristy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville , PA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cross for my son's christening. The free personalization was great. Great quality product. I was amazed at how fast it was completed & arrived to my door. I have already returned to this site & bought many more things & will again in the future. They sell great products true to their description. Thanks!
keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westwego, LA) - April 6, 2014
this product came very nice it was just how it looked in the picture..would def order again
wall cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, KY) - March 24, 2014
Item met expectations. Very nice!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - March 23, 2014
I ordered this for my grandson's Baptism. It is perfect! Service was very quick. I will continue ordering personalized gifts from Personalization Mall!
Very Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 22, 2014
I bought this for a friend's baptism gift for her baby. When I received it in the mail (which seemed to take forever for standard shipping) it was exactly what I had expected. What you see on the website is EXACTLY what you get. I do wish there was an option to purchase a larger sized one, but the size that was available was just fine.
Very pretty
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grrensboro, NC) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at how beautiful and bright the colors are. The mother loved the gift and asked me to order two more for her sons. I am very pleased with the size of the wall cross. This is the best gift to give.
Personalized wall crosses
By wilma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynoldsburg, OH) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for a child's room.
Excellent quality: materials; colors; print; and finish!
Message on the cross is appropriate for my purpose.
I ordered both the pink and blue crosses for our grandchildren's Easter baskets. They arrived on time and in perfect. condition. I absolutely LOVE them!!
Prompt delivery
By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice baptism gift. Modern colors and design. Prompt delivery. Thank you.
Touching Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - February 17, 2014
This brought tears to the eyes of the mother-to-be when she opened it.
Very nice
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola Mills, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased, would recommend to others!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved