Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Keep Me Safe Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Personalized Kids Wall Cross - Keep Me Safe - 12076
Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro , CA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalizing gifts !! This one was much appreciated by the parents. It was for a baptism .
Looks great!
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as pictured in the preview screen and the shipping was very fast. Perfect Baptism gift!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - June 11, 2016
I bought this cross as a dedication gift when my grand-nephew was dedicated into our family church community. The cross was of great qualify and reasonable price.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - May 22, 2016
Bought this for my daughter for Easter. It looks beautiful hanging up in her room.
impressed
By michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, much nicer than I thought it would be.
Love love love
By Jazmin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted.I am using this for my daughters baptism and I think this product is simply amazing.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - May 6, 2016
cute addition for any new baby
We love this cross
By Nicholas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa , IL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased 3 now and we love them all. Each one of our children got one for their baptism. They make a great personal memory that looks good on the wall no matter how old they are. The product was personalized correctly and was shipped promptly.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roma, TX) - April 25, 2016
I ordered this cross literally a week ago and I received it in great condition. The cross was perfect! The name and cross came out great! Hope my godchild loves her gift! Thank you!
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Courtney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister bought both my son & daughter these for their baptisms. Now that she has a little boy too, I had to get one for him. They are adorable, well made, and extremely fair priced.

Also said it wouldn't be made until after Easter but I received it a few days following Easter instead so peronalzation mall has fantastic shipping times!
Wall cross for girl's room
By Robilynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After looking at local Christian gift shops and church gift shops in Florida, a gift shop owner showed me your website "personalizedmall.com". It was exactly the cross was looking for ... My granddaughter's birthday gift! Thank you.
Keep Me Safe cross
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the "Keep Me Safe" wall cross for our Grandson's Baptism. It was perfect!! It is a beautiful keepsake.
Excellent gift!
By Claudia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for a friend's baby shower and it was great!
I highly recommend this!
Used wall cross for baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township, MI) - March 12, 2016
Good quality, meaningful gift.
My Favorite Shower Gift
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, ME) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is beautiful. I buy one for every baby shower I attend.
A Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - February 20, 2016
Beautiful made cross I got for a family member as a gift. Very Happy with it.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLINSVILLE, IL) - February 2, 2016
It was well made, had the correct customization I wanted for my Grand Daughter.
Cant wait to have another made for my next Grand Daughter due in March. They are keepsakes for each of them. They will enjoy this gift from their Grand Mother.
You can even customize the bible verse to your liking.
Beautiful
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterford, WI) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always happy with the quality.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 25, 2016
Very well made! I have bought one for each of my boys and will buy another if we have any more kids :)
I LOVE THIS PLACE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillian, TX) - January 25, 2016
I have bought lots of things from here and i am very pleased with it all. i will continue to buy from them i love evrything i ordered and the shipping is so fast i ordered on monday and got my stuff friday without upgrading my S&H. Thanks PM
love this place
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillian, TX) - January 25, 2016
I have ordered lots of things from here and love and very pleased with it all. i will continue to order. Thank you PM
Perfect Gift
By LaShana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mom to be was so happy about this gift. It was personal, religious, and thoughtful. I wished it was a little bigger, however the look on the moms face was priceless. Very pleased!
Personalized Cross
By Minnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described. Love it.
Great Happy "Birth" day gift
By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic gift for parents with a new baby. Great quality!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 27, 2015
This is for my new granddaughter's room, my daughter loved it and is already hanging on the wall as we wait for our granddaughter to arrive!
Beautifully made and will last a life time, very happy with this purchase!!!
Perfect Gift
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 Personalized Wall Cross' for my grandsons. When they arrived, I was very pleased. Just the right size to put over their beds. I loved everything I order from PersonalizationMall.com. Thank you.
good quality of product for the price
By Myrna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a beautiful cross for a baby's nursery. The quality is excellent for a very good price. It looks beautiful on the wall of my grandson's nursery. Highly recommend.
Fast Shipping
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful and the shipping was fast.
Gift for new baby
By Miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poca, WV) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to have shipped to my friends house who is expecting a baby girl. She loved it!!! Great quality and fast shipping. As always!!
Nice keepsake
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallettsville, TX) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was precious. My granddaughter will cherish for years to come. thank you
Wonderful Keepsake
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - October 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful keepsake for Baptism or Christening.
cross for granddaughter
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cross I ordered for my granddaughter. The color matched her room
perfectly. My daughter loved it too. Great quality.
very satisfied
By Adriana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, IL) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Product was just what I envisioned. Order was filled in a timely manner and I was able to pick it up in time for when I needed. Thank you
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - September 11, 2015
We always want God to cover our babies...this is just a token of God's Blessings
I love it!
By Mary Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cross was beautiful. It was the perfect gift for my granddaughter's Christening.. I'm never disappointed with your products!
For grandson
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Super
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point, MD) - August 1, 2015
Very quick delivery. Gently packaged. Beautiful cross to hang in baby's room. Love it.
Super
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point, MD) - August 1, 2015
Very quick delivery. Gently packaged. Beautiful cross to hang in baby's room. Love it.
Personalized baby Gift
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairlawn, VA) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my purchase as always, I have never been disappointed with this company!!!
Beautiful
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross and the saying, it is perfect.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved