Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This was my first visit to PersonalizationMall.com. You have a lot of creative stuff and it almost looks like some of your personalized gifts are homemade! I like it and I will do more shopping in...
~Eleazar - CA

Pumpkin Pal Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag - 12242
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great treat bag
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and good quality for the price. I have ordered ghosts, pumpkins and vampires...all wonderful! And, my grandchildren love them!
nice gift and keepsake
By darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frackville, PA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with this purchase! i bought one for my son who will be a year old this month and his little buddy who will also be a year old this month....will be a nice keepsake when the children grow out of it!
Pumpkin Pal
By Petrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson Liam. It is absolutely adorable! Just the right size for little hands, yet can hold a bunch of those "treats" obtained on trick or treat day! The embroidery is bright and decorative, too. So cute! The best part is, I ordered this on 9/29, and received it within a few days!
Totally Cute
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my great newphew. He 1 month old. I am filling it with baby first things. When I received this personalized pumpkin bag it was perfect. The the name was embroidered perfectly. I can't wait to give it to him for his first Halloween. I highly recommend this for any child!!!
Love it!!!!!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised when this arrived....very nicely done, the colors, the printing of the child's name...good job!!!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 10, 2011
My boys can't wait to use these!! Too cute!!
Love this bag!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treat bag is great quality! My 15 month old has been carrying it around the house since it arrived, and it's still in perfect condition and ready for him to carry on his first trick-or-treat. It's roomy enough for him now, but as he grows older we will need to have a larger bag for him to transfer his candy in to. I would buy this again, and recommend it highly.
TRICK OR TREAT!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE, DURABLE! I BOUGHT THESE FOR GRANDSONS AGES 6 MONTHS TO 7 YRS. AND THEY ARE THE RIGHT SIZE FOR TRICK OR TREATING. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE PURCHASE.... AND SO ARE THEIR MOMS!
Very cute puumpkin!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 23, 2011
I got this for my grandson's first Halloween. The pumpkin is so cute and the embroidery is well done. Another great product from your company!
Best trick or treat bag
By Jacquetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeves, LA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew loved it! I bought one for my nephew and niece for Halloween.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - September 20, 2011
its soo soft and so nicely made i love it i got this for my nephew who is one and going trick or treating for the first time this year and its the perfect size for him and any kid. his name was done nicely and what kid dont like something with there name on it and know its only theres. love this product and when he is big enough for a bigger one i will come right back here
Gret Gift Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville , NJ) - September 20, 2011
Great gift...bought this for a toddler (boy) who absolutely loves it! Perfect size and good size handle for children.
Cute product!
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, enough room for treats, stitching of name is perfect and overall a great product at a great price!
cute and stores easily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - September 2, 2011
Big enough to hold plenty of treats and folds up easily to store
Trick or Treat Bag
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag for my grandson's first Halloween. And it is prefect. Just the right size for him. Also will work for a couple of years to come. The embroider looked real nice. Very happy with the order. Thanks!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - August 28, 2011
These embroidered trick or treat bags are precious....my 2 yr old granddaughter loved it. It's smaller than I thought, but thought it was the perfect size for the young trick or treaters. Highly recommend.
Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - August 21, 2011
Very cute and good quality for a treat bag!!
ADORABLE treat bag!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and highly recommend it for your little trick-or-treater. Nice size (small for small children) to go around your neighborhood and see your neighbors and friends on Halloween. Light weight but substantial enough to hold goodies. Colors are great and the monograming really makes it. Highly recommend. I am going to go buy more!
Pumpkin Pal Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - July 11, 2011
I love the pumpkin and I know my granddaughter will too.
Adorable Personalized Pumpkin!
By Nancy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my son to use this at Halloween and with the quality of this pumpkin I think we'll get a few seasons out of it. Simply adorable.
Love this!!
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item at a discounted price. I just purchased it in Jan. (which is early for Halloween). But I am looking forward to my (almost) 3 yr old to go trick or treating with it. I MAY have to re-inforce the handle to the pumpkin down the road as she gets older and gets rougher on it. I dont see that happening for quite awhile though. It's a beautiful item and is of well made quality. The opening is big enough for people to drop in the treats. While I go with her, I will empty it (if it gets full/heavy) into a back-up bag. Its best to have it light for a 3 yr old! But she will always have this for years to come and it'll be a new tradition to use her "personal pumpkin". Well worth the $$!! I'd suggest this to anyone to buy! Especially for the younger kids!!
Cute as ever!
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for each of my daughters, and had them personalized. They are so cute and very nice quality! I cannot wait for them to use them next Halloween.
halloween pumpkin
By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized halloween pumpkins I ordered. My children are going to love trick or treating with their own special treat bag! Everything exceeded my expectations from the quality to the delivery time!
awesome treat bag
By meaghan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakley, CA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my two year old son, and he loved it! It is very durable and even handled being dragged on the floor a bit when his arm got a little tired! I love this and had my sisters buy it for their kids.....awesome buy.
CUTE PUMPKIN
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalized pumpkin. I ordered it and got it in less than a week!! I was perfect for my grandson's first Halloween!
Perfect
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was so thrilled with this pumpkin bag. It is so well made & arrived so quickly, just as promised.
Best pumpkin around
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My year old grandson just loved his pumpkin and would not put it down.
Wonderful service
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping all the positive reviews I read about the excellent service and cute bag would be true and they were! I didn't order my bag until the week before Halloween and was so hoping it would arrive on time - boy did it ever.. I ordered on a Monday and received it on Wednesday!!! I couldn't believe the super fast delivery and was just thrilled with the bag - a keepsake for many years to come for my son and my nephew!
Everything I hoped it would be!
By Shari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson's first Halloween. Just adorable! I was able to fill it with everything I bought for him!
pumpkin treat bag
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this bag and the time in which it got here. Thank you.
adorable!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is absolutely adorable and is great quality! We can definately reuse it every year! Plus my son loves it!
Loved it!!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, NM) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am reluctant to order items. I prefer to see and feel the quality of the product before I buy. This was so cute I decided to go ahead and order. Received the order within a few days. I was so pleased!! I like this site because you can see what it is going to look like with the personalization. Thank you!! Will order again!
Perfect Pumpkins
By Mitzi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are SO cute!! I bought 2 "boy" pumpkins for my sons and a "girl" pumpkin for my niece! We love them! They are a great size and lightweight!
ADORABLE Trick or Treat Bag
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Great Nephew for his fist Halloween!! I can't wait to give it to his parents !! He will have it for many years to come!! Super Fast service I orded it on a Tuesday it came Friday of the same week!! You have a customer for life with me!!
Love it!!
By Monica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great trick or treat bag. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Adorable and well worth the price
By Gina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this item for my 14 month old son! It is absolutely adorable! It will be the perfect touch for his halloween custome! It even serves as a great decoration until the big day!
Great Gift!
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Makes a great present! Fast delivery and accurate personalization. Would definitely recommend this product!
Booootiful!!!!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Holloween Treat Bag. I ordered this one for my Grandson and I ordered 2 of the Girl version for my 2 Granddaughters. They are super cute and nicely made.
great trick or treat bag
By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
super cute and love the personalization!
Great Starter Trick-or-Treating bag
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 17-month old and he loves it. It's a month before Halloween and he loves to just carry it around. It's a perfect size for him. And it should hold just enough candy (but not too much) so he can experience his first Halloween as a trick-or-treater. Great product!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved