Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Wonderful site! Love buying for any occasion from your site. Nice quality gifts!
    ~Karin - SC

    Bride & Groom Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
    Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (146)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Bride and Groom ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2013
    I love this ornament! I ordered this for my Nephew and his fiance. It is exactly as described. Personalization Mall.com has so many nice things in their catalog. They are quick in shipping and the engraving was perfect. I will definitely order from them again. The ornament is made nice and it comes in a little velvet bag. So pleased with my purchase.
    Excellent Gift
    By Shelley M. (tubac, AZ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High Quality; Wonderful Gift for newlyweds.
    Love Love Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, TX) - December 16, 2013
    This ornament looks AMAZING on our tree!
    Better than imagined!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 23, 2014
    I buy personalized ornaments to give as a wedding gift in addition to a check. I feel it makes our gift a bit more memorable for years to come. This ornament was lovely! Very classy-looking! I loved it!
    The ornament is exactly how it appears
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 11, 2013
    The ornament is different from other Newlywed ornaments you usually see and I liked that. I wasn't at all disappointed and will be proud to give it as a Christmas present this year.
    its so pretty
    By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it actually looks better than I thought it was going to you! I got it as a gift for a friend and I absolutely love it
    Cute
    By Camillo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament is adorable!
    so perfect
    By antonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this ornament its for my daughter and son-in-law Ijust hope she likes itjust as much as I didis just perfect for both of them thank you again!!!?
    So Special
    By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwell, MA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the prettiest marriage ornament that I've seen. It's classy and personal. Truly a custom piece. I'll be giving it again.
    Beautiful ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 15, 2013
    We will have this ornament for years to come. I surprised my husband with it when we were decorating our tree this year. He was very touched! It really is as nice as it looks in the picture.
    Cute & Classy at the same time!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREWERTON, NY) - December 13, 2013
    Love this ornament. I've ordered 3 now. Normally give money as a wedding gift, this is the perfect little something to go with the money! All of the recipients have been very happy with it.
    High quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - December 15, 2013
    This was very nice. It is truly engraved (names and date not just written/typed). High quality and classy looking.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved