Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (257 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(225)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - November 2, 2014
Simple and elegant. I ame sure the newlyweds will love it!
Bride cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - September 8, 2014
Nothing more personal this new husband and wife first christmas ornament! Best gift ever and simple yet priceless! Made my sister in law to be cry! She said it was the best gift!
Bride and Groom Ornament.. Perfect gift!
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach , FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered probably five total so far! Loved them and so did the couples.. loved so much I order one for my husband and I too! :-) Thank you
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - August 11, 2014
I ordered this as a gift for my friend's wedding and it came on time and looked exactly as I wanted it to. It was perfect!
ornament
By Roseann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice add on to any gift. Can B enjoyed for years
Great,memorable gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, NY) - November 29, 2014
I ordered this personalized wedding ornament to mark my nephew's first Christmas as a married man. His wife loved the gift and it will surely be hung on their holiday tree for years to come.! This gift was inexpensive,but will probably be the most treasured by this couple. Thanks!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Jasmine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to put on our Crustmas tree and my husband and I (as well as everyone else) loves it! It's beautiful and came exactly as pictured. Shipping was fast. I definitely recommend this product. Would make a great gift as well for a newly married couple. The photo I attached is of the actual ornament hanging on our tree!
bride/groom orniment
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KS) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haubstadt, IN) - November 28, 2014
This wedding ornament is very pretty and of good quality. So pleased with the purchase.
Wedding treasure
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for a freind who was getting married. This is the second time Ive purchased this item - I bought this for my daughter last Christmas as her first Christmas ornament.
Bride and Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 21, 2014
Great item! It arrived on time and is exactly as described.
Pretty gift to the newlyweds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - November 23, 2014
This is very pretty and am anxious to give it as a gift
Beautiful
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my our daughter and son-in-law's first Christmas. It was super cute and they loved it!
Adorable
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute and just the right size for my sons first married Christmas !
Ornament Review
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was beautiful. And I could not believe how quickly I received!
Wedding ornament
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnt Hills, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely perfect! It is so well made and just so precious! Thank you for such a well made wedding gift!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 23, 2014
My son and my new daughter in law loved the ornament! There are so many first Christmas ornaments out there, but this one was just beautiful!
beautiful ornament
By angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gulfport, MS) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son and Daughter-in-Law received this for their first Christmas together. They LOVED it!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 23, 2014
Precious! I can't wait to give this to my friends!
And THANK YOU for making new ones and getting them to me in time since the first set was stolen from my front steps!
Used as a gift!
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done!
Used to give as an extra along with the wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 23, 2015
Love this Bide & groom Christmas ornament. The recipients are surprised & very pleased as it is hung on the tree every Christmas as a reminder of a wonderful day. I have ordered this item several times & have never been disappointed.
Quality Product
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very proud to add this to a wedding gift! Quality was outstanding!
Excellent quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - December 29, 2014
Was a gift to the newlyweds for their tree. They LOVED it.
Bride/Groom Ornament
By Katherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very nice. The personalization was exactly right. It was a little smaller than I anticipated but well done.
Newlywed gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 29, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for a couple who recently married. They loved it.
Great quality ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - December 29, 2014
Loved the quality of the ornament received. It was given as a gift and the receivers LOVED it!
ornament
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person
Beautiful ornament
By Jadeen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wofford Heights, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY pleased with quality - will definitely use this site again
Beautiful ornament
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous that this ornament would be too large, but it was actually the perfect size. It came in a felt drawstring bag, and will be perfect for my newlywed sister.
Bride and Groom
By Winona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been very pleased with the products I have gotten from personalizationmall.com. This is not exception. We loved it.
Bride & Groom ornament
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son and new daughter-in-law. I loved the quality and the look of the ornament.
Great Xmas Gift
By Chevon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as xmas gift for a good friend and her husband. The ornament came out beautiful and I know they are going to love it!
Perfection
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ornaments....both per perfect.....exactly as I ordered. My Kids will love them! I had previously ordered a photo frame in memory of my Mom to display at my daughters wedding..It was just beautiful..I find the products to be of excellent quality, great pricing and orders are received in a very timely fashion.
Perfect gift for newlyweds
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT personalized gifts. Product was created and delivered super fast.
Beautiful & Timeless Ornament
By Alexandra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights , CA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this ornament is great. The inscription is lovely and is a perfect gift for a newly wed couple!!
LOVED THEM ALL
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a number of ornaments for family and friends. They were all of highest quality and exactly what I was looking for. The hardest part was trying to decide between two or more ornaments that were perfect for the recipient. Oh well, there's always next year to shop for more!
Bride & Groom ornament
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift that I bought for Christmas. Very pretty, well made, and in a nice velvet bag. I could not be happier about it!
Great gift
By jeanette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, TN) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great. For the price
Lovely ornament for any newlywed couple!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is wonderful and classy...
Great for a 1st holiday ornament
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so unique and fun not your ordinary 1st holiday ornament. This was exactly the way I expected it to be. Fantastic!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved