Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Bride and Groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2013
I love this ornament! I ordered this for my Nephew and his fiance. It is exactly as described. Personalization Mall.com has so many nice things in their catalog. They are quick in shipping and the engraving was perfect. I will definitely order from them again. The ornament is made nice and it comes in a little velvet bag. So pleased with my purchase.
MBC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - December 26, 2013
Super cute and looks adorable!
Absolutely perfect
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, ME) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter married her best friend of 7 years this past August on the 24th of 2013 and I wanted something unique to given them for their tree to showcase their first wedding ornament.....They loved it as much as I did. The product was made with porcelain and the option to personalize was perfect.....Thank you very much.
Beautiful
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and his soon to be wife, they totally loved it. I was slightly disappointed that I thought it would be a little larger. But the quality was good, and after putting it on the tree, the size was ok. I would order this again.
Beautiful Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 26, 2013
I wasn't sure how the personalization would look on this item, but when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised. It was beautifully engraved, and made a great gift for the newlyweds!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 28, 2013
Bought this as a gift for brother & sister in law and it came out beautiful. Very impressed!
wedding tree ornament
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't seen in person; gift for son & wife--looked very pretty on skype
Bride/Groom ornament
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellow Springs, OH) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was absolutely lovely. I've always been satisfied with the things I've ordered and have told lots of people about your site!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEST WEDDING ORNAMENT I HAVE SEEN, SO ELELGANT AND BEAUTIFUL!
Purchased as a gift for the newly weds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - December 31, 2013
Gave to my son and daughter-in-law recently married for their tree in their new home.....they loved it!
Looks great hanging on her tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 26, 2013
Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful!!! My newly married daughter and my new son, LOVED this gift. I will be checking back with this site to buy more wonderful gifts! These are great gifts for any one.
Adorable
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift to remember a special day. The ornament is a nice size and very pretty.
Great stocking stuffer!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this adorable ornament for my son and daughter-in-law as this is their first Christmas as a married couple. They so enjoyed the personalized engagement ornament I gave them last year. It was easy to order, arrived quickly and is now waiting under the tree here in SC for them to arrive from Los Angeles. I know they will love it!
Bride and Groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2013
I love this ornament! I ordered this for my Nephew and his fiance. It is exactly as described. Personalization Mall.com has so many nice things in their catalog. They are quick in shipping and the engraving was perfect. I will definitely order from them again. The ornament is made nice and it comes in a little velvet bag. So pleased with my purchase.
Excellent Gift
By Shelley M. (tubac, AZ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High Quality; Wonderful Gift for newlyweds.
Very, very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 23, 2013
The personalized ornament arrived quickly. It was well packaged. It is good quality and very pretty. Highly recommend.
Wedding Ornament
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product as well as the quickness and accuracy of my ordering experience, especially the personalization. This is the second time I ordered online from your company, and so far, it's been nothing but positive. I love this particular ornament because it most resembled my own wedding dress. Thank you for the added 'sparkle' to our Christmas tree.
Lovely for first Christmas together
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my niece who was recently married. Though I have not seen it myself, she called immediately after opening it and told me how beautiful it was and said it was well made. She loved it. Thank you.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 23, 2013
I purchased this ornament to start a new tradition with my husband. We got married this year and I wanted something special that will always remind us of our first Christmas as Mr. and Mrs. This ornament was just perfect!!! I am very happy with my purchased!!!
Great ornament for our first Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - December 23, 2013
This ornament is beautiful! Very well made, heavy (made my tree branch sag), and the glitter on the bride's dress glistens in the light. The text is easy to read and I know it will last us many Christmases to come. Love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved