Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (465 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - January 7, 2014
Cute ornament very sweet!
Perfect!
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for me & my husband, who never had a wedding ornament. Since it's been 20+ years, I thought now was the time. This was the perfect choice.
A stunning, yet simple, ornament.
Bride and Groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto , CA) - January 20, 2014
we love our personalized ornamant. it turned out exactly the way we hoped!! a beautiful addition to our Christmas tree!!

thank you!!
Bride and Groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2013
I love this ornament! I ordered this for my Nephew and his fiance. It is exactly as described. Personalization Mall.com has so many nice things in their catalog. They are quick in shipping and the engraving was perfect. I will definitely order from them again. The ornament is made nice and it comes in a little velvet bag. So pleased with my purchase.
Bride and Groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2013
I love this ornament! I ordered this for my Nephew and his fiance. It is exactly as described. Personalization Mall.com has so many nice things in their catalog. They are quick in shipping and the engraving was perfect. I will definitely order from them again. The ornament is made nice and it comes in a little velvet bag. So pleased with my purchase.
Product Description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 16, 2013
Very well done nicely inscribed
Newlyweds Love It!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom ornament is lovely. Good price and good quality.
Personalized Ornament
By Marjorie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the simplicity of this personalized ornament for a wedding gift.
Love Love Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, TX) - December 16, 2013
This ornament looks AMAZING on our tree!
Love it!
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are getting married this year so I wanted a wedding ornament for our tree next year. I absolutely love it! Its perfect and great quality!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - December 15, 2013
This was very nice. It is truly engraved (names and date not just written/typed). High quality and classy looking.
So Special
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwell, MA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the prettiest marriage ornament that I've seen. It's classy and personal. Truly a custom piece. I'll be giving it again.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 15, 2013
We will have this ornament for years to come. I surprised my husband with it when we were decorating our tree this year. He was very touched! It really is as nice as it looks in the picture.
beautiful
By Belinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookstown, NJ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these ornaments as pre-christmas gifts for my sons and neice that recently married. They are beautiful, I gave them to each couple when they put up their Christmas tree. They loved them!!
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 ornaments for upcoming showers/weddings and plan on attaching them to the gift. They are adorable! Great quality, nice size. I am excited to give them to the newlyweds.
engraved ornament
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful ornament, plan to give it to my daughter on her wedding day
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - January 15, 2014
Ordered this only because of a great sale they were running, but I would pay full price for it now that I have seen it. It's very cute and great quality!I just found a new shower gift for every one in the future!
Great for any Bride and Groom!
By Shopper (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 14, 2014
This ornament is very nice. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality
Newlywed ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVale, MD) - January 3, 2014
Loved this ornament and so did our daughter and new son-inlaw. This will be an ornament they treasure through the years.
So cute!
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute!! So great for our first Christmas as a married couple!!
Bride and Groome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 12, 2014
I love every product I've ordered from this company. I've never had to send anything back. I know the bride & groom are going to love this.
Great ornament for our first Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - December 23, 2013
This ornament is beautiful! Very well made, heavy (made my tree branch sag), and the glitter on the bride's dress glistens in the light. The text is easy to read and I know it will last us many Christmases to come. Love it!
Nice item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, NJ) - January 8, 2014
Would buy again. Very good quality.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 23, 2013
I purchased this ornament to start a new tradition with my husband. We got married this year and I wanted something special that will always remind us of our first Christmas as Mr. and Mrs. This ornament was just perfect!!! I am very happy with my purchased!!!
Newlywed Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - January 10, 2014
Beautifully detailed item to be treasured for years to come. Quality packaging.
Great stocking stuffer!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this adorable ornament for my son and daughter-in-law as this is their first Christmas as a married couple. They so enjoyed the personalized engagement ornament I gave them last year. It was easy to order, arrived quickly and is now waiting under the tree here in SC for them to arrive from Los Angeles. I know they will love it!
Very, very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 23, 2013
The personalized ornament arrived quickly. It was well packaged. It is good quality and very pretty. Highly recommend.
Beautiful
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and his soon to be wife, they totally loved it. I was slightly disappointed that I thought it would be a little larger. But the quality was good, and after putting it on the tree, the size was ok. I would order this again.
Beautiful Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 26, 2013
I wasn't sure how the personalization would look on this item, but when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised. It was beautifully engraved, and made a great gift for the newlyweds!
MBC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - December 26, 2013
Super cute and looks adorable!
Looks great hanging on her tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 26, 2013
Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful!!! My newly married daughter and my new son, LOVED this gift. I will be checking back with this site to buy more wonderful gifts! These are great gifts for any one.
Absolutely perfect
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, ME) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter married her best friend of 7 years this past August on the 24th of 2013 and I wanted something unique to given them for their tree to showcase their first wedding ornament.....They loved it as much as I did. The product was made with porcelain and the option to personalize was perfect.....Thank you very much.
Wedding Ornament
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product as well as the quickness and accuracy of my ordering experience, especially the personalization. This is the second time I ordered online from your company, and so far, it's been nothing but positive. I love this particular ornament because it most resembled my own wedding dress. Thank you for the added 'sparkle' to our Christmas tree.
Lovely for first Christmas together
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my niece who was recently married. Though I have not seen it myself, she called immediately after opening it and told me how beautiful it was and said it was well made. She loved it. Thank you.
Very Pretty
By Thelma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, WV) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and gift for bride/groom.
Great Product
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for a great price!
Bride/Groom ornament
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellow Springs, OH) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was absolutely lovely. I've always been satisfied with the things I've ordered and have told lots of people about your site!
Very elegant
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Bought it for my daughter's wedding and it is perfect!f
Excellent Gift
By Shelley M. (tubac, AZ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High Quality; Wonderful Gift for newlyweds.
Wonderful
By Christen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for a friend's wedding gift and she LOVED it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved