Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (274 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(241)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Our First Christmas
By Caryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for the perfect ornament to commemorate our first Christmas as a married couple and this did not disappoint. My husband loved it, as much as he could love an ornament :) And everyone that has seen it says how cute it is! Thank you for giving us a quality product that we will be able to keep with us forever.
lovely
By donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort washington, MD) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for a friend and its a perfect keepsake!
Cute
By Mary E. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little gift for the newly weds.
ornament
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person
Beautiful ornament
By Jadeen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wofford Heights, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY pleased with quality - will definitely use this site again
Beautiful ornament
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous that this ornament would be too large, but it was actually the perfect size. It came in a felt drawstring bag, and will be perfect for my newlywed sister.
Bride and Groom
By Winona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been very pleased with the products I have gotten from personalizationmall.com. This is not exception. We loved it.
Bride & Groom ornament
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son and new daughter-in-law. I loved the quality and the look of the ornament.
Great Xmas Gift
By Chevon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as xmas gift for a good friend and her husband. The ornament came out beautiful and I know they are going to love it!
Perfection
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ornaments....both per perfect.....exactly as I ordered. My Kids will love them! I had previously ordered a photo frame in memory of my Mom to display at my daughters wedding..It was just beautiful..I find the products to be of excellent quality, great pricing and orders are received in a very timely fashion.
Great gift for newly weds !
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalized ornaments I purchased !! They are high quality and worth the money ! I purchased 3 of them. I gave them to the recipients and they were so happy with them ! Great gift for newly weds !
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haubstadt, IN) - November 28, 2014
This wedding ornament is very pretty and of good quality. So pleased with the purchase.
Great,memorable gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, NY) - November 29, 2014
I ordered this personalized wedding ornament to mark my nephew's first Christmas as a married man. His wife loved the gift and it will surely be hung on their holiday tree for years to come.! This gift was inexpensive,but will probably be the most treasured by this couple. Thanks!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Jasmine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to put on our Crustmas tree and my husband and I (as well as everyone else) loves it! It's beautiful and came exactly as pictured. Shipping was fast. I definitely recommend this product. Would make a great gift as well for a newly married couple. The photo I attached is of the actual ornament hanging on our tree!
Pretty gift to the newlyweds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - November 23, 2014
This is very pretty and am anxious to give it as a gift
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - November 2, 2014
Simple and elegant. I ame sure the newlyweds will love it!
Wedding treasure
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for a freind who was getting married. This is the second time Ive purchased this item - I bought this for my daughter last Christmas as her first Christmas ornament.
Bride and Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 21, 2014
Great item! It arrived on time and is exactly as described.
Bride and Groom ornament
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied with this purchase! I ordered a different ornament as soon as I got it I was so happy!
love it
By terri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
nice stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannon Falls, MN) - December 10, 2014
everything was just how I expected when ordering
Bride & Groom Tree Ornament
By Mari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is a well constructed similar replica of my son & daughter-in-law' wedding attire. It will be a memorable keepsake of their wedding. It was packaged in bubble wrap, enclosed inside a felt drawstring bag, boxed with air bags to keep it from being broken in shipment, and arrived promptly.
bride/groom orniment
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KS) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great!
Bride&Groom Nails it!
By Letitia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son and his wife of 3 months. They loved it! It's really nice, not those play dough looking things from the malls. Nice work and such a sweet idea.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - December 4, 2014
I ordered this for friends, & they loved it!
Great gift
By jeanette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, TN) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great. For the price
Quality Product
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very proud to add this to a wedding gift! Quality was outstanding!
value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - July 12, 2015
not a lot of money to spend but wanted a gift that they could keep and enjoy.
Great shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - July 13, 2015
As always, my shipment arrived quickly. It is so charming and makes a great part of a shower gift. It's something they will keep forever. The soon-to-be bride loved it!
Used to give as an extra along with the wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 23, 2015
Love this Bide & groom Christmas ornament. The recipients are surprised & very pleased as it is hung on the tree every Christmas as a reminder of a wonderful day. I have ordered this item several times & have never been disappointed.
Great quality ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - December 29, 2014
Loved the quality of the ornament received. It was given as a gift and the receivers LOVED it!
Excellent quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - December 29, 2014
Was a gift to the newlyweds for their tree. They LOVED it.
Used as a gift!
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done!
Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament! It is a nice size..personalization is beautiful ..can't wait to give to my son and my daughter n law to be with their wedding date engraved!
Beautiful
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, has a little sparkle, prompt project completion and delivery
Even better than picture
By CARMEN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the quality of this ornament. I only get them from this site. Always a satisfied customer!!
Perfect ornament
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my newly married son and daughter-in-law. They loved it.
All I expected and more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - July 13, 2015
I ordered the ornament for my son and future daughter-in-law. I love giving special ornaments and this was just what I was looking for. After ordering the ornament I received it in just a few days and it is beautiful. I am sure they will enjoy it for years to come. Thanks so much for such a beautiful gift for a special event.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville , VA) - July 13, 2015
Shipped very quickly ! Excellent quality !
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 17, 2015
Love this product. Exactly as described and will be perfect gift at Christmas for my granddaughter who was just married.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved