Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (419 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift to remember a special day. The ornament is a nice size and very pretty.
MBC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - December 26, 2013
Super cute and looks adorable!
Wedding Ornament
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product as well as the quickness and accuracy of my ordering experience, especially the personalization. This is the second time I ordered online from your company, and so far, it's been nothing but positive. I love this particular ornament because it most resembled my own wedding dress. Thank you for the added 'sparkle' to our Christmas tree.
Lovely for first Christmas together
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my niece who was recently married. Though I have not seen it myself, she called immediately after opening it and told me how beautiful it was and said it was well made. She loved it. Thank you.
Looks great hanging on her tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 26, 2013
Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful!!! My newly married daughter and my new son, LOVED this gift. I will be checking back with this site to buy more wonderful gifts! These are great gifts for any one.
Great ornament for our first Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - December 23, 2013
This ornament is beautiful! Very well made, heavy (made my tree branch sag), and the glitter on the bride's dress glistens in the light. The text is easy to read and I know it will last us many Christmases to come. Love it!
Beautiful Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 26, 2013
I wasn't sure how the personalization would look on this item, but when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised. It was beautifully engraved, and made a great gift for the newlyweds!
Beautiful
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and his soon to be wife, they totally loved it. I was slightly disappointed that I thought it would be a little larger. But the quality was good, and after putting it on the tree, the size was ok. I would order this again.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 23, 2013
I purchased this ornament to start a new tradition with my husband. We got married this year and I wanted something special that will always remind us of our first Christmas as Mr. and Mrs. This ornament was just perfect!!! I am very happy with my purchased!!!
Purchased as a gift for the newly weds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - December 31, 2013
Gave to my son and daughter-in-law recently married for their tree in their new home.....they loved it!
A must have for every bride and groom
By Lorraine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square , PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament for the bride and groom's first Christmas together. This is something they will treasure forever. The bride and groom were thrilled when this was delivered to them. A great gift for a wedding shower, part of a wedding gift, or makes a fantastic ornament.
Great item ..was perfect suprise for 1st Christmas
By Shopper (Fritch, TX) - December 19, 2013
Sent this to my daughter & her new husband. It is a perfect 1st Christmas ornament and was a big suprise to both of them. Price was fair and shipping was great. Will reorder this year for several more Christmas 2013 presents.
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - January 7, 2014
Cute ornament very sweet!
Product Description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 16, 2013
Very well done nicely inscribed
beautiful
By Belinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookstown, NJ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these ornaments as pre-christmas gifts for my sons and neice that recently married. They are beautiful, I gave them to each couple when they put up their Christmas tree. They loved them!!
Newlywed Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - January 10, 2014
Beautifully detailed item to be treasured for years to come. Quality packaging.
Nice item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, NJ) - January 8, 2014
Would buy again. Very good quality.
Bride and Groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2013
I love this ornament! I ordered this for my Nephew and his fiance. It is exactly as described. Personalization Mall.com has so many nice things in their catalog. They are quick in shipping and the engraving was perfect. I will definitely order from them again. The ornament is made nice and it comes in a little velvet bag. So pleased with my purchase.
Ornament
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding ornament turned out absolutely beautiful!!
Bride/Groom ornament
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellow Springs, OH) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was absolutely lovely. I've always been satisfied with the things I've ordered and have told lots of people about your site!
wedding tree ornament
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't seen in person; gift for son & wife--looked very pretty on skype
Cute gift idea
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really great - just as pictured and the bride and groom loved it! Great price for a great ornament.
Newlywed ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVale, MD) - January 3, 2014
Loved this ornament and so did our daughter and new son-inlaw. This will be an ornament they treasure through the years.
Perfect Bridal Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 2, 2014
I was searching the web for a back dated ornament and found Personalization Mall.com. I placed two orders and they were both perfect. I also liked the protective bag that came with each order.
Bride and Groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2013
I love this ornament! I ordered this for my Nephew and his fiance. It is exactly as described. Personalization Mall.com has so many nice things in their catalog. They are quick in shipping and the engraving was perfect. I will definitely order from them again. The ornament is made nice and it comes in a little velvet bag. So pleased with my purchase.
Cute good item
By Berdine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great first ornament. It is flat and it comes in a protective bag which is great for storage. Writing was a little small but clear and turned out to be what we wanted.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 26, 2015
Originally purchased this as a Christmas gift for a newly married couple, and when it came I was disappointed because the glitter was sloppily on the dress. I emailed PM customer service, they replied asking for a photo, and then promptly replaced it with a much better version. Very happy.
loved it
By Lindsay E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a teacher's wedding. It was very well constructed and arrived very quickly. I loved the item.
Bride and Groom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - July 17, 2015
The personalization had glitter in the names which made it look like it was missing the ink in that area. But overall it is a nice ornament.
Sweet ornament for newly weds!
By Tiffany R. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself and it's so cute! Such a keepsake!
Bride & Groom
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Will be perfect next Christmas
Say I Do
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the bride & groom ornament, looks nice and a good memory ornament keepsake of our special wedding day.
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - August 14, 2014
Loved the prompt delivery and great product !!!!
I know that my friend will be really happy with this on her gift !!!
Thanks for all the years of great products and service !
Great ornament
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his new wife for Xmas and they loved it and it looked GREAT
Beautiful ornnament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, VT) - November 4, 2012
Very please with the ornament I ordered and would definately order from this company again! Quick shippiing and very reasonable.
1st christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 3, 2012
Ordered one for the 3 couples we know that got married in 2012. Was very pleased with each one.
Absolutely perfect!
By Erinn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than the picture! I wasn't expecting it to be as big as it was, and the colors are vibrant and gorgeous! The personalization is perfect as well! I really wanted to get something to commemorate my wedding this last summer, considering this is my husbands and mine first Christmas as a married couple. This is absolutely perfect!
Beautifully Executed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - November 27, 2012
High quality materials, clear, beautiful lettering - just a wonderful remembrance of a fantastic day!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge , NJ) - September 27, 2016
My son got married and this will be a perfect ornament for their tree. Very nice quality.
Wedding ornament
By Mena Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a perfect gift. Could be a bit larger. Overall I really like it and am going to order another.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved