Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Personalization Mall is my new favorite place to order gifts! Quality merchandise and fair prices! Thank You!
    ~Kelley - NM

    Bride & Groom Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
    Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (145)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent Gift
    By Shelley M. (tubac, AZ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High Quality; Wonderful Gift for newlyweds.
    Adorable
    By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift to remember a special day. The ornament is a nice size and very pretty.
    so perfect
    By antonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this ornament its for my daughter and son-in-law Ijust hope she likes itjust as much as I didis just perfect for both of them thank you again!!!?
    Cute & Classy at the same time!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREWERTON, NY) - December 13, 2013
    Love this ornament. I've ordered 3 now. Normally give money as a wedding gift, this is the perfect little something to go with the money! All of the recipients have been very happy with it.
    happy with service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - May 20, 2014
    Ornament looked like the picture and the engraving was correct. Order was processed and shipped within two days. I received order in 5 days. The entire process was simple and I will be a repeat shopper.
    The ornament is exactly how it appears
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 11, 2013
    The ornament is different from other Newlywed ornaments you usually see and I liked that. I wasn't at all disappointed and will be proud to give it as a Christmas present this year.
    High quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - December 15, 2013
    This was very nice. It is truly engraved (names and date not just written/typed). High quality and classy looking.
    Love Love Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, TX) - December 16, 2013
    This ornament looks AMAZING on our tree!
    beautiful
    By Belinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookstown, NJ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these ornaments as pre-christmas gifts for my sons and neice that recently married. They are beautiful, I gave them to each couple when they put up their Christmas tree. They loved them!!
    So Special
    By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwell, MA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the prettiest marriage ornament that I've seen. It's classy and personal. Truly a custom piece. I'll be giving it again.
    Beautiful ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 15, 2013
    We will have this ornament for years to come. I surprised my husband with it when we were decorating our tree this year. He was very touched! It really is as nice as it looks in the picture.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved