Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (377 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
so perfect
By antonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament its for my daughter and son-in-law Ijust hope she likes itjust as much as I didis just perfect for both of them thank you again!!!?
beautiful
By Belinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookstown, NJ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these ornaments as pre-christmas gifts for my sons and neice that recently married. They are beautiful, I gave them to each couple when they put up their Christmas tree. They loved them!!
Product Description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 16, 2013
Very well done nicely inscribed
A must have for every bride and groom
By Lorraine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square , PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament for the bride and groom's first Christmas together. This is something they will treasure forever. The bride and groom were thrilled when this was delivered to them. A great gift for a wedding shower, part of a wedding gift, or makes a fantastic ornament.
Beautiful
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and his soon to be wife, they totally loved it. I was slightly disappointed that I thought it would be a little larger. But the quality was good, and after putting it on the tree, the size was ok. I would order this again.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 15, 2013
We will have this ornament for years to come. I surprised my husband with it when we were decorating our tree this year. He was very touched! It really is as nice as it looks in the picture.
Love Love Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, TX) - December 16, 2013
This ornament looks AMAZING on our tree!
Sweet ornament for newly weds!
By Tiffany R. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself and it's so cute! Such a keepsake!
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - August 14, 2014
Loved the prompt delivery and great product !!!!
I know that my friend will be really happy with this on her gift !!!
Thanks for all the years of great products and service !
Perfect for a Wedding Present
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A special memento for a 1st Christmas as a married couple! Great quality>
Bride & Groom
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Will be perfect next Christmas
Perfect for newly weds
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece and her groom, they were just married this year. The item is beautiful and well made. The only flaw in this item is that the wording rubbed off a bit on the bottom and makes the bottom of the dress appear a bit dirty. I tried to clean it off.. it came off a little but it still looks dirty. I am sure the newly weds will love it, but I am a bit saddened at the smudge :(
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coppell, TX) - December 20, 2013
This is a cute ornament for newlyweds - crystals on the dress make it sparkle
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Eddy, NY) - December 27, 2013
Nice gift idea.
Say I Do
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the bride & groom ornament, looks nice and a good memory ornament keepsake of our special wedding day.
Beautiful ornament
By Kathryn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so beautiful - I would recommend for any occasion - very pleased
bride and groom ornament
By Dolly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , KY) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked like the picture, and my friend loved it
Great ornament
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his new wife for Xmas and they loved it and it looked GREAT
loved it
By Lindsay E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a teacher's wedding. It was very well constructed and arrived very quickly. I loved the item.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 26, 2015
Originally purchased this as a Christmas gift for a newly married couple, and when it came I was disappointed because the glitter was sloppily on the dress. I emailed PM customer service, they replied asking for a photo, and then promptly replaced it with a much better version. Very happy.
Cute good item
By Berdine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great first ornament. It is flat and it comes in a protective bag which is great for storage. Writing was a little small but clear and turned out to be what we wanted.
Bride and Groom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - July 17, 2015
The personalization had glitter in the names which made it look like it was missing the ink in that area. But overall it is a nice ornament.
Really cute gift for newly weds :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
I just purchased this ornament for two friends of mine who are getting married soon. I had to get it because the wedding gown looks just like what my friend will be wearing when she walks down the aisle- it was just too perfect to resist! I'm very happy with this product and would recommend it if you're considering purchasing it.
No glitter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 13, 2014
I liked the ornament, but did not care for the glitter on it. It made it look cheap.
cute
By Jewelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did like the ornament but I am teeny bit picky when it comes to quality control. The glitter belt on the wedding dressing is crooked and that bugs me.
Ornament - not the same
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 18, 2014
It looks smaller than indicated on the website. However, it'l be a nice ornament to give to the new bride and groom for their first Christmas together as newlywed couple.
As pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - December 13, 2012
Item is a pictured. Probably not worth what I paid for it but made a good gift for the new married couple.
no sparkle
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was not as nice as it looked online. Most of the glitter was gone by the time I received it. I had to redo the glitter myself. Luckily I am a crafter and had the supplies on hand to do that. Otherwise I would have returned it.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - December 1, 2012
Ordered 2 if these...cute idea but the black and white were poorly painted where they touched.
Looks cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 14, 2014
Thought this would be a good addition to a wedding gift, but it looks real cheap. It is extremely light weight, the wording on it looks like the were running out of ink on their printing press, and the glitter is probably all going to fall of by the time I give it to them. For nearly $12 plus $7 shipping I just expected a higher quality product. Pretty disappointed !
nice but small.
By rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the wedding ornament tbe only thing that it is so small.tiny!??
Bride & groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - December 9, 2012
Adorable gift for the newlyweds!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this ornament for my daughter for her first christmas being married. I like this mostly because her wedding dress resembles the one on the ornament.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 12, 2012
Since we just got married, I thought that this was a cute idea to have hung on our Christmas tree each year. It's really cute. I did find it a little generic and not as cute as the picture, but that just might be me. It is adorable though.
bride and groom
By sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south setauket, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. was perfect for my daughter and son in law that were just married in AUGUST ....







Great
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a great way to honor the newlyweds. They will remember the gift!

Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - February 8, 2016
It's okay. Glad I got a sale price on it. Wouldn't pay full price. Gonna give as a Christmas gift. Would be cuter with more glitter. Came very quickly.
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 5, 2012
Nice gift for the stocking... brought few for two sisters that got married this past year... it's little smaller than I would have thought but nice for the tree. I would order again.
Best ornament for newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deville, LA) - October 15, 2012
This is a must for the first Christmas for newlyweds. Personalized with their names and wedding date.
Bride and Groom Ornament
By Joni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with how quickly the ornament shipped, and when it arrived I was equally impressed with the quality of the product as well as the engraving, very professionally done. Thank you!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved