Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (249 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(219)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haubstadt, IN) - November 28, 2014
This wedding ornament is very pretty and of good quality. So pleased with the purchase.
Great,memorable gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, NY) - November 29, 2014
I ordered this personalized wedding ornament to mark my nephew's first Christmas as a married man. His wife loved the gift and it will surely be hung on their holiday tree for years to come.! This gift was inexpensive,but will probably be the most treasured by this couple. Thanks!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - November 2, 2014
Simple and elegant. I ame sure the newlyweds will love it!
Wedding treasure
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for a freind who was getting married. This is the second time Ive purchased this item - I bought this for my daughter last Christmas as her first Christmas ornament.
Bride and Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 21, 2014
Great item! It arrived on time and is exactly as described.
Bride and Groom ornament
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! I have purchased around 12 of them so far. I include them with either the shower gift or with the wedding card for the weddings I attend. They have been very well received by the bride and everyone is always asking where I purchased it. Nice size, good quality, very pretty.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 23, 2014
Precious! I can't wait to give this to my friends!
And THANK YOU for making new ones and getting them to me in time since the first set was stolen from my front steps!
Wedding ornament
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnt Hills, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely perfect! It is so well made and just so precious! Thank you for such a well made wedding gift!
Beautiful
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my our daughter and son-in-law's first Christmas. It was super cute and they loved it!
LOVED THEM ALL
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a number of ornaments for family and friends. They were all of highest quality and exactly what I was looking for. The hardest part was trying to decide between two or more ornaments that were perfect for the recipient. Oh well, there's always next year to shop for more!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 23, 2014
My son and my new daughter in law loved the ornament! There are so many first Christmas ornaments out there, but this one was just beautiful!
beautiful ornament
By angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gulfport, MS) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son and Daughter-in-Law received this for their first Christmas together. They LOVED it!
Adorable
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute and just the right size for my sons first married Christmas !
Great quality ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - December 29, 2014
Loved the quality of the ornament received. It was given as a gift and the receivers LOVED it!
Excellent quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - December 29, 2014
Was a gift to the newlyweds for their tree. They LOVED it.
Used as a gift!
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done!
Ornament Review
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was beautiful. And I could not believe how quickly I received!
Bride/Groom Ornament
By Katherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very nice. The personalization was exactly right. It was a little smaller than I anticipated but well done.
Newlywed gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 29, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for a couple who recently married. They loved it.
Beautiful & Timeless Ornament
By Alexandra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights , CA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this ornament is great. The inscription is lovely and is a perfect gift for a newly wed couple!!
Perfection
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ornaments....both per perfect.....exactly as I ordered. My Kids will love them! I had previously ordered a photo frame in memory of my Mom to display at my daughters wedding..It was just beautiful..I find the products to be of excellent quality, great pricing and orders are received in a very timely fashion.
Bride and Groom
By Winona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been very pleased with the products I have gotten from personalizationmall.com. This is not exception. We loved it.
ornament
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 15, 2014
This is a lovely first ornament for a married couple. My daughter loved it.
Bride & Groom ornament
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son and new daughter-in-law. I loved the quality and the look of the ornament.
Great Xmas Gift
By Chevon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as xmas gift for a good friend and her husband. The ornament came out beautiful and I know they are going to love it!
Beautiful ornament
By Jadeen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wofford Heights, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY pleased with quality - will definitely use this site again
Great for a 1st holiday ornament
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so unique and fun not your ordinary 1st holiday ornament. This was exactly the way I expected it to be. Fantastic!
Bride & Groom ornament
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift that I bought for Christmas. Very pretty, well made, and in a nice velvet bag. I could not be happier about it!
Perfect gift for newlyweds
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT personalized gifts. Product was created and delivered super fast.
Beautiful ornament
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous that this ornament would be too large, but it was actually the perfect size. It came in a felt drawstring bag, and will be perfect for my newlywed sister.
Great gift
By jeanette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, TN) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great. For the price
Lovely ornament for any newlywed couple!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is wonderful and classy...
Cute
By Camillo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is adorable!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 28, 2013
Bought this as a gift for brother & sister in law and it came out beautiful. Very impressed!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEST WEDDING ORNAMENT I HAVE SEEN, SO ELELGANT AND BEAUTIFUL!
Purchased as a gift for the newly weds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - December 31, 2013
Gave to my son and daughter-in-law recently married for their tree in their new home.....they loved it!
Beautiful Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 26, 2013
I wasn't sure how the personalization would look on this item, but when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised. It was beautifully engraved, and made a great gift for the newlyweds!
MBC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - December 26, 2013
Super cute and looks adorable!
Absolutely perfect
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, ME) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter married her best friend of 7 years this past August on the 24th of 2013 and I wanted something unique to given them for their tree to showcase their first wedding ornament.....They loved it as much as I did. The product was made with porcelain and the option to personalize was perfect.....Thank you very much.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved