Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for including a preview of the gift personalization. It really helped me decide on the product and wording and it made the difference in me choosing Personalization Mall over another...
    ~Danielle - CA

    Bride & Groom Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
    Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (145)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute
    By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice ornament you can hang on your Christmas tree to remember your special day!
    Bride and Groome Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 12, 2014
    I love every product I've ordered from this company. I've never had to send anything back. I know the bride & groom are going to love this.
    Very elegant
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Bought it for my daughter's wedding and it is perfect!f
    Absolutely lovely!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
    My fiance and I are getting married in June, so when I noticed this ornament went on sale I purchased it for next Christmas. We absolutely love it! The customer service at Personalization Mall is amazing...The first one that was shipped actually got lost and they quickly shipped another one out to me at no extra charge.
    Perfect!
    By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this made for me & my husband, who never had a wedding ornament. Since it's been 20+ years, I thought now was the time. This was the perfect choice.
    A stunning, yet simple, ornament.
    Bride & Groom Ornament
    By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 ornaments for upcoming showers/weddings and plan on attaching them to the gift. They are adorable! Great quality, nice size. I am excited to give them to the newlyweds.
    Newlywed Treasure
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - January 10, 2014
    Beautifully detailed item to be treasured for years to come. Quality packaging.
    Great Product
    By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product for a great price!
    Love it!
    By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are getting married this year so I wanted a wedding ornament for our tree next year. I absolutely love it! Its perfect and great quality!
    cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - January 14, 2014
    I only wish I had seen this ornament earlier! I can think of so many times I'd have selected it....
    Great for any Bride and Groom!
    By Shopper (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 14, 2014
    This ornament is very nice. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality
    Newlyweds Love It!
    By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bride and Groom ornament is lovely. Good price and good quality.
    Personalized Ornament
    By Marjorie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the simplicity of this personalized ornament for a wedding gift.
    Just Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 23, 2013
    I purchased this ornament to start a new tradition with my husband. We got married this year and I wanted something special that will always remind us of our first Christmas as Mr. and Mrs. This ornament was just perfect!!! I am very happy with my purchased!!!
    Wedding Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 24, 2013
    Perfect for the event. Beautifully done! :-)
    Bride & Groom oranment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 24, 2013
    This oranment was beautiful, the bride dress was just like my daughter-in laws dress!
    I personalized it with mr. & mrs. XXXX, and their wedding date. I also purchased the glass heart with their first names and other personal information. I can't wait to give them to them for Christmas.
    Shipping was very fast.
    Wedding Photographer
    By Katie C. (Marietta, GA) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third year ordering this ornament for all of my couples for the year. They always love them!
    Bridal Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, VA) - November 23, 2013
    Perfect!
    Such a cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - November 27, 2013
    I had bought this as a wedding gift last fall for a wedding I was in and it was so cute that I bought one again this year for my newly married brother. Perfect size and quality, great price.
    adorable and well made
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is adorable and really well made! It looks just like the picture! Highly recommend
    Better than imagined!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 23, 2014
    I buy personalized ornaments to give as a wedding gift in addition to a check. I feel it makes our gift a bit more memorable for years to come. This ornament was lovely! Very classy-looking! I loved it!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - December 2, 2013
    Bride & Groom are a great quality and with the ability to personalize it makes the ornament extra special. Will give to my daughter and her husband. BTW - the dress is exactly like the dress she wore!
    Cute
    By Camillo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament is adorable!
    So cute!
    By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so cute!! So great for our first Christmas as a married couple!!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 6, 2014
    Bride loved it and it was so fun to give!
    happy
    By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this ornament, which will be a Christmas gift for our grandson & his new wife...
    Great gift for a bride and groom!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 5, 2014
    I purchased two of these for upcoming weddings. They are adorable! Will include one with the wedding gift and will give one at the shower. Perfect gifts. Nothing like giving a personalized item.
    I bought this for a wedding present.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - November 10, 2013
    This was very well done and done quickly.
    Bride and Groom Ornament.. Perfect gift!
    By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach , FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered probably five total so far! Loved them and so did the couples.. loved so much I order one for my husband and I too! :-) Thank you
    its so pretty
    By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it actually looks better than I thought it was going to you! I got it as a gift for a friend and I absolutely love it
    Very Pretty
    By Thelma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, WV) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament and gift for bride/groom.
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - May 13, 2014
    Bought this for a future gift. It looks wonderful. Can't wait to give it to my daughter.
    wedding Christmas ornament
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Springs, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the idea and the ornament. I have two out of town weddings this year. Will send the ornament with a monetary gift. Each year as they decorate their tree, they will remember their wedding. Quality was great, a very attractive ornament.
    Great item ..was perfect suprise for 1st Christmas
    By Shopper (Fritch, TX) - December 19, 2013
    Sent this to my daughter & her new husband. It is a perfect 1st Christmas ornament and was a big suprise to both of them. Price was fair and shipping was great. Will reorder this year for several more Christmas 2013 presents.
    Bride and Groom ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2013
    I love this ornament! I ordered this for my Nephew and his fiance. It is exactly as described. Personalization Mall.com has so many nice things in their catalog. They are quick in shipping and the engraving was perfect. I will definitely order from them again. The ornament is made nice and it comes in a little velvet bag. So pleased with my purchase.
    Product Description
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 16, 2013
    Very well done nicely inscribed
    A must have for every bride and groom
    By Lorraine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square , PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect ornament for the bride and groom's first Christmas together. This is something they will treasure forever. The bride and groom were thrilled when this was delivered to them. A great gift for a wedding shower, part of a wedding gift, or makes a fantastic ornament.
    Bride and Groom ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2013
    I love this ornament! I ordered this for my Nephew and his fiance. It is exactly as described. Personalization Mall.com has so many nice things in their catalog. They are quick in shipping and the engraving was perfect. I will definitely order from them again. The ornament is made nice and it comes in a little velvet bag. So pleased with my purchase.
    Great stocking stuffer!
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this adorable ornament for my son and daughter-in-law as this is their first Christmas as a married couple. They so enjoyed the personalized engagement ornament I gave them last year. It was easy to order, arrived quickly and is now waiting under the tree here in SC for them to arrive from Los Angeles. I know they will love it!
    Very, very nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 23, 2013
    The personalized ornament arrived quickly. It was well packaged. It is good quality and very pretty. Highly recommend.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved