Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (204 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(176)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - May 13, 2014
Bought this for a future gift. It looks wonderful. Can't wait to give it to my daughter.
Cute
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament you can hang on your Christmas tree to remember your special day!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 6, 2014
Bride loved it and it was so fun to give!
Great gift for a bride and groom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 5, 2014
I purchased two of these for upcoming weddings. They are adorable! Will include one with the wedding gift and will give one at the shower. Perfect gifts. Nothing like giving a personalized item.
Great gift for a bride and groom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 5, 2014
I purchased two of these for upcoming weddings. They are adorable! Will include one with the wedding gift and will give one at the shower. Perfect gifts. Nothing like giving a personalized item.
Newlyweds Love It!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom ornament is lovely. Good price and good quality.
Personalized Ornament
By Marjorie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the simplicity of this personalized ornament for a wedding gift.
Love it!
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are getting married this year so I wanted a wedding ornament for our tree next year. I absolutely love it! Its perfect and great quality!
Perfect!
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for me & my husband, who never had a wedding ornament. Since it's been 20+ years, I thought now was the time. This was the perfect choice.
A stunning, yet simple, ornament.
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 ornaments for upcoming showers/weddings and plan on attaching them to the gift. They are adorable! Great quality, nice size. I am excited to give them to the newlyweds.
cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - January 14, 2014
I only wish I had seen this ornament earlier! I can think of so many times I'd have selected it....
bride n groom
By kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south dennis, NJ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size.. Ilove it!!! it is Beautiful!!!
Bride and Groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto , CA) - January 20, 2014
we love our personalized ornamant. it turned out exactly the way we hoped!! a beautiful addition to our Christmas tree!!

thank you!!
engraved ornament
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful ornament, plan to give it to my daughter on her wedding day
Great for any Bride and Groom!
By Shopper (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 14, 2014
This ornament is very nice. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - January 15, 2014
Ordered this only because of a great sale they were running, but I would pay full price for it now that I have seen it. It's very cute and great quality!I just found a new shower gift for every one in the future!
happy with service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - May 20, 2014
Ornament looked like the picture and the engraving was correct. Order was processed and shipped within two days. I received order in 5 days. The entire process was simple and I will be a repeat shopper.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haubstadt, IN) - November 28, 2014
This wedding ornament is very pretty and of good quality. So pleased with the purchase.
Great,memorable gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, NY) - November 29, 2014
I ordered this personalized wedding ornament to mark my nephew's first Christmas as a married man. His wife loved the gift and it will surely be hung on their holiday tree for years to come.! This gift was inexpensive,but will probably be the most treasured by this couple. Thanks!
Pretty gift to the newlyweds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - November 23, 2014
This is very pretty and am anxious to give it as a gift
Wedding treasure
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for a freind who was getting married. This is the second time Ive purchased this item - I bought this for my daughter last Christmas as her first Christmas ornament.
Bride and Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 21, 2014
Great item! It arrived on time and is exactly as described.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Jasmine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to put on our Crustmas tree and my husband and I (as well as everyone else) loves it! It's beautiful and came exactly as pictured. Shipping was fast. I definitely recommend this product. Would make a great gift as well for a newly married couple. The photo I attached is of the actual ornament hanging on our tree!
Bride & Groom Tree Ornament
By Mari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is a well constructed similar replica of my son & daughter-in-law' wedding attire. It will be a memorable keepsake of their wedding. It was packaged in bubble wrap, enclosed inside a felt drawstring bag, boxed with air bags to keep it from being broken in shipment, and arrived promptly.
Bride and Groom ornament
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied with this purchase! I ordered a different ornament as soon as I got it I was so happy!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - December 4, 2014
I ordered this for friends, & they loved it!
bride/groom orniment
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KS) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great!
Bride&Groom Nails it!
By Letitia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son and his wife of 3 months. They loved it! It's really nice, not those play dough looking things from the malls. Nice work and such a sweet idea.
its so pretty
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it actually looks better than I thought it was going to you! I got it as a gift for a friend and I absolutely love it
Bride and Groom Ornament.. Perfect gift!
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach , FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered probably five total so far! Loved them and so did the couples.. loved so much I order one for my husband and I too! :-) Thank you
Cute
By Camillo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is adorable!
wedding Christmas ornament
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Springs, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the idea and the ornament. I have two out of town weddings this year. Will send the ornament with a monetary gift. Each year as they decorate their tree, they will remember their wedding. Quality was great, a very attractive ornament.
Better than imagined!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 23, 2014
I buy personalized ornaments to give as a wedding gift in addition to a check. I feel it makes our gift a bit more memorable for years to come. This ornament was lovely! Very classy-looking! I loved it!
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - August 11, 2014
I ordered this as a gift for my friend's wedding and it came on time and looked exactly as I wanted it to. It was perfect!
Bride & Groom
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so pretty. The quality is very good. My granddaughter
was very pleased and will have it on her tree for many years.






Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - November 2, 2014
Simple and elegant. I ame sure the newlyweds will love it!
Darling wedding ornament
By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wedding ornament caught my eye because the wedding dress looks just like the one my daughter wore on her wedding day. The quality appears good. I am certain she and her new husband will enjoy placing it on their Christmas tree every year.
ornament
By Roseann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice add on to any gift. Can B enjoyed for years
Bride cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - September 8, 2014
Nothing more personal this new husband and wife first christmas ornament! Best gift ever and simple yet priceless! Made my sister in law to be cry! She said it was the best gift!
Product Description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 16, 2013
Very well done nicely inscribed
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved