Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (440 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenbridge, VA) - November 4, 2013
A treasure that will display beautifully on a tree on a stand.
Bride and Groom Ornament
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is true to picture. It is good quality looks great.
great wedding gift
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make wedding cakes and I like to give this to the wedding couple as a remembrance of their big day. I also bought a couple ornaments for my nieces who are getting married next month and will use them as a package decoration.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE, MN) - September 17, 2013
This ornament is very nice - very clean and neat looking. Not too heavy as many personalized ornament are. My daughter will love it!
Wedding ornament
By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our daughter for her first married ornament this year......its cute however, i would prefer less shine to it. Other than that, it is really cute and came in a nice velvet pouch for gift giving. I'm sure they will love it.
Memorable keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - August 31, 2013
This ornament is very unique and having it personalized made it even more special. I hope the happy couple will hang it with love each year on their Christmas tree and remind them of a precious occasion, their wedding day.
Beautiful Wedding ornament!
By Anne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful Bride and Groom ornament. I ordered it in July for a Bridal Shower. I used it as a gift tag/decoration. It was the perfect touch for the gift and is something they will always have to remember their wedding day and First Christmas. I was very happy with the item and the personalization.
Very cute ornament!
By Kurt F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaunee, WI) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to put on the top of a wedding gift kind of last minute (1 week before the wedding). I was thinking it probably would not arrive in time but was pleasantly surprised that it got here with time to spare. Thanks for the super fast handling and shipping ( that I did not pay for). The item was very cute and many people commented on how much they liked it. Great little gift from a great company with excellent customer service!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - June 9, 2013
Looks great!
aN ADDED THOUGHT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - May 27, 2013
I gave this ornament as an added gift with a monetary gift, just so the bride and groom would remember that I remembered them. It is small but it has a nice touch to it for a rememberance.
Beautiful I couldn't be more happier
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!!
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 26, 2012
Beautiful and elegant ornament. Makes a lovely gift.
Beautiful
By Doreen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is going to love it!
Bride and Groom Ornament
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality! Beautiful! Everybody loved them! Something they will have forever. Nice little gift for the new brides and grooms
Just what I hoped for
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dress looks like the one I am going to wear- sparkly belt sold me!
Cute Wedding Ornament
By Britney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! I got it for my Christmas tree because this is our first Christmas together as husband and wife. My only complaint is that I think it would be cuter if the figures had heads :)
cute
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is great, and it will standout when on the tree. The only concern of mine is that it feel heavy so not sure if the tree will handle the weight. I guess we will have to see.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenova, WV) - November 12, 2012
perfect gift!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - November 11, 2012
I order this for my son and his new wife for christmas . Im very pleased with this choice
Super Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 9, 2012
The ornaments make excellent gifts. I used one to decorate a wedding gift, so the new couple already has a Christmas ornament for later. The others made great gifts for married children who didn't have a personalized ornament of their anniversary.
Such a diferent Christmas Ornament
By Gale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! It is very different and non traditonal and can be used for many years to come. I am positive the recipients will be thrilled as we had two chldren getting married this year!!
Very pleased with this!
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this ornament and had to have it. The dress looked just like my daughter's dress that she wore for her wedding in june. When I received the ornament I couldn't have been happier. Very nice!
Wedding Couple Xmas Ornamanet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 7, 2012
My daughter & new son in law married I wanted something they can have forever. I was so impressed with this ornament it was even more beautiful when I held it in my hands it brought back memories of that special day. I know they will love it!
Perfect Gift for Newlyweds
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant and classy ornament for the newlyweds to hang on their tree. Made well and not real big nor is it real heavy. I love it I think it is a perfect gift for a first Christmas gift.
Great Bride & Groom Ornament
By holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and his new wife. They loved it. It is a must have ornament for newly weds!!!!Love it.
Classy Gift
By Bea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for young family friends who recently got married and wanted to get them an heirloom to treasure for many years to come. Have never been disappointed with anything I bought here and even used this company to personlize items for my own wedding. High quality and engravings nicely done!!
Personalized Ornament
By Marjorie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the simplicity of this personalized ornament for a wedding gift.
Newlyweds Love It!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom ornament is lovely. Good price and good quality.
Love it!
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are getting married this year so I wanted a wedding ornament for our tree next year. I absolutely love it! Its perfect and great quality!
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - January 15, 2014
Ordered this only because of a great sale they were running, but I would pay full price for it now that I have seen it. It's very cute and great quality!I just found a new shower gift for every one in the future!
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 ornaments for upcoming showers/weddings and plan on attaching them to the gift. They are adorable! Great quality, nice size. I am excited to give them to the newlyweds.
cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - January 14, 2014
I only wish I had seen this ornament earlier! I can think of so many times I'd have selected it....
Great for any Bride and Groom!
By Shopper (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 14, 2014
This ornament is very nice. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - December 15, 2013
This was very nice. It is truly engraved (names and date not just written/typed). High quality and classy looking.
A must have for every bride and groom
By Lorraine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square , PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament for the bride and groom's first Christmas together. This is something they will treasure forever. The bride and groom were thrilled when this was delivered to them. A great gift for a wedding shower, part of a wedding gift, or makes a fantastic ornament.
Great item ..was perfect suprise for 1st Christmas
By Shopper (Fritch, TX) - December 19, 2013
Sent this to my daughter & her new husband. It is a perfect 1st Christmas ornament and was a big suprise to both of them. Price was fair and shipping was great. Will reorder this year for several more Christmas 2013 presents.
Bride and Groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2013
I love this ornament! I ordered this for my Nephew and his fiance. It is exactly as described. Personalization Mall.com has so many nice things in their catalog. They are quick in shipping and the engraving was perfect. I will definitely order from them again. The ornament is made nice and it comes in a little velvet bag. So pleased with my purchase.
Product Description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 16, 2013
Very well done nicely inscribed
Love Love Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, TX) - December 16, 2013
This ornament looks AMAZING on our tree!
Bride and Groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto , CA) - January 20, 2014
we love our personalized ornamant. it turned out exactly the way we hoped!! a beautiful addition to our Christmas tree!!

thank you!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved