Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (377 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift for Newlyweds
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant and classy ornament for the newlyweds to hang on their tree. Made well and not real big nor is it real heavy. I love it I think it is a perfect gift for a first Christmas gift.
Great Bride & Groom Ornament
By holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and his new wife. They loved it. It is a must have ornament for newly weds!!!!Love it.
Classy Gift
By Bea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for young family friends who recently got married and wanted to get them an heirloom to treasure for many years to come. Have never been disappointed with anything I bought here and even used this company to personlize items for my own wedding. High quality and engravings nicely done!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - December 2, 2013
Bride & Groom are a great quality and with the ability to personalize it makes the ornament extra special. Will give to my daughter and her husband. BTW - the dress is exactly like the dress she wore!
Absolutely perfect
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, ME) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter married her best friend of 7 years this past August on the 24th of 2013 and I wanted something unique to given them for their tree to showcase their first wedding ornament.....They loved it as much as I did. The product was made with porcelain and the option to personalize was perfect.....Thank you very much.
adorable and well made
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable and really well made! It looks just like the picture! Highly recommend
Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 24, 2013
Perfect for the event. Beautifully done! :-)
Bride & Groom oranment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 24, 2013
This oranment was beautiful, the bride dress was just like my daughter-in laws dress!
I personalized it with mr. & mrs. XXXX, and their wedding date. I also purchased the glass heart with their first names and other personal information. I can't wait to give them to them for Christmas.
Shipping was very fast.
Such a cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - November 27, 2013
I had bought this as a wedding gift last fall for a wedding I was in and it was so cute that I bought one again this year for my newly married brother. Perfect size and quality, great price.
Cute gift idea
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really great - just as pictured and the bride and groom loved it! Great price for a great ornament.
Ornament
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding ornament turned out absolutely beautiful!!
Bride/Groom ornament
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellow Springs, OH) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was absolutely lovely. I've always been satisfied with the things I've ordered and have told lots of people about your site!
happy
By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this ornament, which will be a Christmas gift for our grandson & his new wife...
Newlywed ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVale, MD) - January 3, 2014
Loved this ornament and so did our daughter and new son-inlaw. This will be an ornament they treasure through the years.
Perfect Bridal Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 2, 2014
I was searching the web for a back dated ornament and found Personalization Mall.com. I placed two orders and they were both perfect. I also liked the protective bag that came with each order.
I bought this for a wedding present.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - November 10, 2013
This was very well done and done quickly.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 28, 2013
Bought this as a gift for brother & sister in law and it came out beautiful. Very impressed!
Wedding Photographer
By Katie C. (Marietta, GA) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third year ordering this ornament for all of my couples for the year. They always love them!
Bridal Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, VA) - November 23, 2013
Perfect!
wedding tree ornament
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't seen in person; gift for son & wife--looked very pretty on skype
Purchased as a gift for the newly weds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - December 31, 2013
Gave to my son and daughter-in-law recently married for their tree in their new home.....they loved it!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEST WEDDING ORNAMENT I HAVE SEEN, SO ELELGANT AND BEAUTIFUL!
MBC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - December 26, 2013
Super cute and looks adorable!
Bride and Groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2013
I love this ornament! I ordered this for my Nephew and his fiance. It is exactly as described. Personalization Mall.com has so many nice things in their catalog. They are quick in shipping and the engraving was perfect. I will definitely order from them again. The ornament is made nice and it comes in a little velvet bag. So pleased with my purchase.
Excellent Gift
By Shelley M. (tubac, AZ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High Quality; Wonderful Gift for newlyweds.
Adorable
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift to remember a special day. The ornament is a nice size and very pretty.
Great item ..was perfect suprise for 1st Christmas
By Shopper (Fritch, TX) - December 19, 2013
Sent this to my daughter & her new husband. It is a perfect 1st Christmas ornament and was a big suprise to both of them. Price was fair and shipping was great. Will reorder this year for several more Christmas 2013 presents.
Bride and Groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2013
I love this ornament! I ordered this for my Nephew and his fiance. It is exactly as described. Personalization Mall.com has so many nice things in their catalog. They are quick in shipping and the engraving was perfect. I will definitely order from them again. The ornament is made nice and it comes in a little velvet bag. So pleased with my purchase.
Looks great hanging on her tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 26, 2013
Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful!!! My newly married daughter and my new son, LOVED this gift. I will be checking back with this site to buy more wonderful gifts! These are great gifts for any one.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 23, 2013
I purchased this ornament to start a new tradition with my husband. We got married this year and I wanted something special that will always remind us of our first Christmas as Mr. and Mrs. This ornament was just perfect!!! I am very happy with my purchased!!!
Great ornament for our first Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - December 23, 2013
This ornament is beautiful! Very well made, heavy (made my tree branch sag), and the glitter on the bride's dress glistens in the light. The text is easy to read and I know it will last us many Christmases to come. Love it!
Wedding Ornament
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product as well as the quickness and accuracy of my ordering experience, especially the personalization. This is the second time I ordered online from your company, and so far, it's been nothing but positive. I love this particular ornament because it most resembled my own wedding dress. Thank you for the added 'sparkle' to our Christmas tree.
Great stocking stuffer!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this adorable ornament for my son and daughter-in-law as this is their first Christmas as a married couple. They so enjoyed the personalized engagement ornament I gave them last year. It was easy to order, arrived quickly and is now waiting under the tree here in SC for them to arrive from Los Angeles. I know they will love it!
Lovely for first Christmas together
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my niece who was recently married. Though I have not seen it myself, she called immediately after opening it and told me how beautiful it was and said it was well made. She loved it. Thank you.
Very, very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 23, 2013
The personalized ornament arrived quickly. It was well packaged. It is good quality and very pretty. Highly recommend.
Cute & Classy at the same time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREWERTON, NY) - December 13, 2013
Love this ornament. I've ordered 3 now. Normally give money as a wedding gift, this is the perfect little something to go with the money! All of the recipients have been very happy with it.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - December 15, 2013
This was very nice. It is truly engraved (names and date not just written/typed). High quality and classy looking.
So Special
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwell, MA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the prettiest marriage ornament that I've seen. It's classy and personal. Truly a custom piece. I'll be giving it again.
The ornament is exactly how it appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 11, 2013
The ornament is different from other Newlywed ornaments you usually see and I liked that. I wasn't at all disappointed and will be proud to give it as a Christmas present this year.
Beautiful Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 26, 2013
I wasn't sure how the personalization would look on this item, but when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised. It was beautifully engraved, and made a great gift for the newlyweds!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved