Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently ordered a picture frame for my God son's baptism. At first, I went to the local mall and they told me the personalization would take 7-10 business days and the baptism was is 9 days, so I...
~Amelia - NY

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Valet Box customer reviews

Personalized Wood Jewelry Valet Box - Dad Poem - 12379
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(126)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Sent To a Special Dad, Perfect!!
By Britney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is deployed in Afghanistan and I really wanted to find something meaningful for him for Father's Day that was also indestructable (almost lol) and not to cumbersome to keep with him. This was also my first order from personalization mall. I picked poem 2 and when I received (shipping was extra quick), I couldn't stop ooing and ahhing. I even shed a tear. Great quality and excellent gift from a Daddy's Girl.
excellent gift
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift!!! looked better than expected, very nice quality, and engraving great. Definety would recommend.
Very nice!
By Kayli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's first Father's Day. It came out beautiful!
gift for husband from kids
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was delivered the same day as expected. My husband liked it but is not a jewelry fan so he couldn't understand why I'd send him a jewelry box. I explained its for items like cufflinks, maybe a watch, rings etc.
I haven't seen it yet but I rate it high because of the photo and engraving on the picture shown.
One Very Happy Customer!
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered your "Dear Dad Poem Personalized Valet Box" for Father's Day and was so pleased with the product. The quality of your your laser engraving is excellent (& my personal poem was lengthy) so the spacing and sizing of the font of had to be just right - and it was.

This was not the first time I have ordered from your company, and both times I was delightfully pleased. It's good to receive a product that actually is represented truthfully.

Thank you.
awesome gift
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was very nice and turned out to be an awesome gift!
WOW! great item
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forestville, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful item i love it and will be buying more
Extra Special Gift
By Dorothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful place to shop! I loved being able to personalize this box with my own words and love the workmanship and the quality. I'm on my way now to dinner with my Dad and I'm sure he's going to love it. The price is right, too...I'll be back!
Great Gift for the Men In Your Life
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks even better in person. Since you are given the option of creating your own verse it is great for Father's Day, birthdays, promotions, wedding, engagement, a NEW dad, a coach, a child's achievement, the list goes on. Nice interior to hold small special items. I purchased mine for Father's Day and have inserted a poem I wrote to my Dad inside.
Dad loved this gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesilla, NM) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful sentimental gift. I gave it to my dad and he was completely enamored with it. He wished it came with a stand so he could even keep it on his desk. It's a sweet and loving gift, especially if you make a few changes to the standard poems offered and truly make it personal.
What an awesome gift!
By Ebony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. I purchased two of them, one for my sweetie and one for the father figure in my life, and they both arrived quickly and looked lovely. I will be giving them out as Father Day gifts and am proud of how they will look upon them opening the presents.
Great Gift
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincent, OH) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this arrived I couldn't wait for Father's Day to give it to my husband, as I purchased this as a gift for him from my daughter. He loved it!! This is a great gift for any Father!!
Wonderful!
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box turned out even better than the picture. Beautiful job!!!
Very nice
By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for fathers day, I got it in plenty of time, and it is gorgeous, I cant believe how inexpensive it was!
A gift for Our Son's Wedding Day
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Lake Grove, NY) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this beautiful valet box for our son , as a gift before he wed. We were able to write our own sentement
for him & his wife !!! It really is so beautiful & Our son loved it !!! It always is so hard to find great gifts for the men in our lives, This one sure was a hit !!! He will treasure it forever..Thank you Personalization Mall for another GREAT gift !!!!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a memorial box and it was perfect!. Arrived promptly. I have ordered several items from this company and have yet to be disappointed.
great gift!!!!!
By Sabrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to get my dad, so when I ordered this and recieved it......It was perfect...now I know my dad will love it. I would order this again in the future for loved ones =)
Loved It!
By Alicia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Father's Day gift and I got exactly what I ordered! It's beautiful and well done. I liked the fact that I could edit the poem to make it even more personal. It seems to be sturdy and well worth any price, but I only paid $26 which included the shipping!! I got it in a timely manner and there were absolutely no problems with the entire process. I will definately be ordering from this company again and again!
Excellent Gift for Father's Day
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the box, the quality and the value.
Excellent
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered was beyond my exceptations you did a
great job. Keep up the good quality and the company will
continue to grow.
Great Father's Day Gift!
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Dad and know he will love it. The variety of poems to select from was great and I found just the right one. I highly recommend this gift item. Looks a lot more expensive than it was. Nice wood too and the interior is lined. A very special and personal gift for Dad.
quality
By mary ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ji think this item is very nice,and it will be perfect for my husband who just lost his dog, i put 'master'instead of 'dad'for fathers day.
Amazing
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for the ex hubby from the 5 boys for Father's Day.I adored it after I opened the box. The choice of poems this site has is GREAT!! I can assure you you will not be diappointed.
Wonderful Item!!!
By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased two of these boxes. On for my father and one for my fiance's. We each selected the poem that fit our dads and then we modified them to make them even more personal. I just can't say enough about how great these boxes looked when we received them. They are the perfect gift for our dads for our wedding.

The personalization was perfect. it looks EXACTLY like the preview picture you can click to look at.

I will continue to make puchases from Personalization Mall now because of how thrilled we both were with this one.

Thank you,
Dennis & Willow
Special Gift!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Velet Box for my husband for Father's Day and I love it. My husband can place his watch, wedding ring, graduation ring...all in there. Great way to be neat and organized. Plus, it is personalized which makes it extra special. I am very pleased with this web site.
Perfect Father's Day Keepsake!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have a special son and he has given us 3 precious grandchildren. We wanted to select a treasured keepsake to give him for Father's Day. The Dear Dad Poem -Personalized Valet Box is the perfect gift. Thank you for having a variety of selections to select for different occasions. This is the perfect gift for him!
Wonderful gift box
By Delissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son used this box to asked his girlfriend to marry him. He engraved a scripture & at the bottom of the scripture, he asked her to be his wife. Inside the box was her engagement ring wrapped in a family heirloom handkerchief which she will use on their wedding day. She LOVED this and will cherish the box for a very long time!
Treasure Box For Dad
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out fantastic! I absolutley love the box and the engraving is perfect. Delivery was quick and I will definently be ordering again.
What is the difference between mom & dad poem box?
By Krista V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised to find that the mom poem box (which is identical) was $1 more than the dad poem box. Not a big deal, but there did not seem to be a difference in the items. It was a great award...thanks
Happy 60th Birthday Valet Box
By Gay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Milestone celebrations are often treated in a very special way, and sometimes that translates into "expensive gifts".

In these economic sensitive times, it is nice to know that you can give a gift that is a one of a kind, uniquely made and obviously given the personal touch!

Not only is the selection and workmanship impressive, you can't beat the price. All this and I didn't even have to drive from store to store trying to find the "perfect" gift.

Everything was all right here at my fingertips - simply perfect in every way.
What you see is what you get
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent keepsake. I was looking for something small to avoid cluttering up a baby's room with plush toys she will soon outgrow. I created my own verse for my granddaughter's baptism. Her parents were very pleased with the item. It was produced and delivered extremely fast, and came packaged in an outer box suitable for gifting. The quality of the item is good: the wooden box, the lining, and the inscription on the item are lovely. When the baby grows up she will have a dated, inscribed remembrance of a special day in her life. Very nice!
Beautiful!!!
By Meighan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, AL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item realy turned out to be a beautiful Fathers day gift. it made my stepmom cry when i let her see it. I believe my dad will enjoy it as well.
valet box
By Charlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, WV) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice loved the choice in poems or the option to write your own. i think my husband is going to be very happy with it.. i loved the personalization as well makes it extra special.
precious goddaughter
By Jessika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i used the valet box to write my goddaughter a poem for her day of baptism. i loved it . it was so cheap and super personalized. i loved this if there was a button for 100 stars i would of clicked it.
thanks,
Jessika
Great
By Deana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very great product for a father for any occasion. For the price you can't beat it...
Wonderful keepsake
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these valet boxes as thank you gifts (13) for family and friends that built my garage. I personalized it for my garage crew with all their names and a remembrance to my husband. They were well received and thought the workmanship and quality was excellent. It is truly a wonderful keepsake.
Perfect
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing!!!! the perfect gift for someone that is hard to buy for.

Approaching Lightspeed
By Kyra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a gift, not for my father, but rather for my boyfriend. I had the lyrics of the song Approaching Lightspeed, by Wolfsheim as the body. They fit perfectly, and the engraving was done better than I had hoped. In fact The item couldn't have been more beautiful, and as an added bonus, arrived within 2 business days from that of the date in which I had ordered.

I would recommend this to ANYONE looking for a thoughtful gift.
Very pleased
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for his birthday and personalized the entire thing with my own note and not only was it VERY legible, but the quality of the box is wonderful as well. Thanks again for delivering, yet another, perfect item!! Will ALWAYS shop with you first for personalized items.
Great GIft
By Jenna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift. Perfect for fathers and godfathers.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved