Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my frames in the mail today and they exceeded my expectations. Not only are they made of quality wood, they also look amazing! I cannot believe I bought such great looking gifts for such a...
    ~Serena - VA

    Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
    Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (304)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 2, 2013
    very beautiful and cool looking frame. everyone loved it.
    Amazing Blended Family Wedding Gift
    By Ileen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy with the quality. Ordered more for other family members for a Christmas gift.
    Exactly how it looked on the screen!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - July 27, 2013
    Gorgeous. Love it.
    Loveit
    By Tangela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this after reading all the reviews and I must admit it is nice and different. I believe that my brother and his wife will love it.
    My favorite item so far!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - July 25, 2013
    This frame is now my new favorite gift item from the whole website! It's pretty, personal and appropriate colors. It is a well made and a well priced gift. I will be buying several more of these in the coming months!
    love it love it
    By Veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Dominguez, CA) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    to my co worker. she mentioned she was going to Hawaii for her 50th bdas with her 3 best friends. love these frames i cant never go wroing - i put what ever i want to - i made this frame fun and especialy for my friend. she loved it so much . she came and share her picture she choose to put in there. love all frames from here- long time customer and will continue to be. oh and the print and make of the frame excellent
    A gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Bar, WA) - July 20, 2013
    was real happy with the quality of the product
    Frame
    By Tara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was exactly what I expected. Shipped quickly and looks great.
    Make 'em smile!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - July 14, 2013
    I ordered 3 frames for my brothers Christmas 2012. They quickly called and told me that they loved and will always cherish this years!
    Beautiful Photo Frame for Annual Retreat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - July 2, 2013
    I purchased this frame for five ladies who met at a destination spa reort last year and were meeting there again this year. All agreed the quality of the photo frame was excellent. Absolutely a creative way to memorialize our annual wellness trips. We had fun taking group photos to place inside the frames.
    Fathers Day Gift
    By Arnela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was behind on a Father's Day gift and I remember him saying he would be okay with a simple new frame for our family would do.
    Well I can't just do simple so I started googling and came across this website.
    He loved the frame and took it to work :) it's awesome!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 28, 2013
    Great quality. Very impressive. Perfect gift. Already have gotten the "how and where did you get this" numerous times. Will continue to order this frame as gifts.
    Unique frame to cherish
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park, TX) - June 23, 2013
    This frame looks fabulous! It is so special with all the family names and is very nice quality. I am very pleased. Love it!
    Father's Day for my Brother
    By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the "Our Loving Family" photo frame. It was better than I had imagined. My brother fell in love with you. We took a great picture of him and his two kids for the frame. I highly recommend this item.
    Nice name frame for any occasion.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triploi, WI) - June 11, 2013
    I receieved this frame as a gift with our family names and loved it. My recent purchase was the frame but instead of the family name at the bottom I wrote Class of 2022 and wrote all the nicknames my daugther's class had for their teacher as an end of the year teacher present. Great frame with nice quality!
    Great quality, recipient loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - June 10, 2013
    I would definitely order this again.
    Three generation photo frame.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - June 8, 2013
    This frame is a perfect gift! Love the style and material. Great quality! I will definitely reorder this item.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - June 6, 2013
    I have purchased this frame twice as a gift and it was a hit both times!
    awesome, just awesome!
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is awesome! The quality and texture are excellent. I have to be honest, I have ordered many items from this Company and EVERYTHING I have ordered has been perfect and excellent quality! I know that whatever I order will be Good and delivery is amazing! Thank you for this site!
    just as pretty in person
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered this frame for my sister and best friend. both turned out gorgeous. they both loved it! I ended up ordering one for my family as well and get compliments on it all the time! would definitely order this again for someone!
    Very satisfied
    By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping. The product is exactly what it says it is. Great quality...great gift!
    Very satisfied
    By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping. The product is exactly what it says it is. Great quality...great gift!
    Love this frame!
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is quite a versatile frame. By entering the bride and grooms names, along with the date and the words Love, Cherish and Honor - it winds up making a very lovely wedding gift. I've also used this particular frame to make a gift for good friends on the birth of their third grandchild, entering each child's name twice and the title "Our Little Blessings." Everything I've ordered so far has been of the highest quality and the turnaround time is amazingly fast. You will not be disappointed! :)
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - May 16, 2013
    I have actually purchased 3 of these in the last year. They r beautiful and make perfect gifts!
    Great Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale , NY) - May 16, 2013
    This is a good quality frame with a great personal touch. I get compliments on it all the time. Great purchase that I would highly recommend.
    Super Cute!
    By Anna Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these as graduation gifts for my girlfriends ("The Grandma Club" for those of us that went to bed early) from law school and they turned out great! Everyone loved them, myself included!
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 14, 2013
    This frame definitely deserves all of the posistive reviews I read before I purchased it. I gave it to my husband as one of his gifts for our 5 year anniversary and he really liked it. It is great that you can design the order of the names and the banner caption; it made the gift even more personal. Quality of frame was excellent. I highly recommend.
    picframe
    By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift
    I made brownie points with my daughter-in-law!
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these frames. Your website is terrific as the merchandise is
    even better in person. Thank you.
    Great Product!! Great Price!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TICKFAW, LA) - May 8, 2013
    The frame was a wedding gift. My budget was tight, but I wanted to get them something really nice for the bride and groom and the kids. It was beautiful, and they loved it. Great quality!!!
    Alexandra Morgan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow City, ND) - May 6, 2013
    I used this frame for a confirmation gift - instead of names I typed in statements and the date of the confirmation - my niece loved it!!!!!
    Great Frame
    By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delighted with this frame. It was great to be able to try different orders of inserting the names and see what it would look like before making a final decision. It arrived in perfect condition, and looked exactly the way it did on the screen prior to placing the order. Worked just right for Mema and her five grandkids!
    Great for Grandparents!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
    I had taken a picture of all the grandchildren at christmas. So I made a frame with all the grandchildren's names on it and titled it "The Grandkids".

    I plan to give this gift for Mother's Day. But I loved it so much, I think I may make a few more to give out this christmas!
    Great gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 1, 2013
    Got frame for new baby gift... New name added to the family..;-) turned out wonderful!! Love it!
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - April 30, 2013
    I was very pleased with these personalized frames. They will be Christmas gifts this year. I can't wait to give them to the families. Very unique.
    personalized fun
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was a big hit for our friends who just became grandparents. I played around with the personalization and used the baby's stats. It doesn't have to always be the words they say for that spot. I inserted a photo of the baby too so they saw that as well when opening the gift. I have lost count on how many frames I have ordered from PMall and love everyone of them. The recepiants have loved them as well and always ask where I got them from.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, IN) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and beautiful. Very pleased with the frame. Wish you offered 8x10 frames.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - April 23, 2013
    I have ordered 3 of these. 2 as gifts and one for myself. Very nice frames...very happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend. :)
    Fantastic Frame!
    By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great looking frame; looks much more expensive than the actual cost. I bought one for a First Holy Communion, and two for Confirmations. You do not have to limit yourself to using it just as a "family" frame. I used the name of the recipient, the occasion, the church, the saint name, the date, and other descriptive words; the frames looked great and are one of a kind. The preview feature allows you to take a good look and move things where you want them, before you place your order. Also, neutral colors make it great for a boy or girl, and goes with any decor. Personalization Mall is my "go to" store for most special occasions! Fast delivery too.
    Beautiful
    By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a beautiful frame! I ordered it as a mother's day gift for my mom. I had it say "Our Grandsons" on the bottom, and had all the boys' names on the frame. It seems to be of a high quality and is lovely...I know it'll be a treasured gift and proudly displayed!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved