Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (340 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(313)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Frame
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delighted with this frame. It was great to be able to try different orders of inserting the names and see what it would look like before making a final decision. It arrived in perfect condition, and looked exactly the way it did on the screen prior to placing the order. Worked just right for Mema and her five grandkids!
Great for Grandparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
I had taken a picture of all the grandchildren at christmas. So I made a frame with all the grandchildren's names on it and titled it "The Grandkids".

I plan to give this gift for Mother's Day. But I loved it so much, I think I may make a few more to give out this christmas!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 1, 2013
Got frame for new baby gift... New name added to the family..;-) turned out wonderful!! Love it!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - April 30, 2013
I was very pleased with these personalized frames. They will be Christmas gifts this year. I can't wait to give them to the families. Very unique.
personalized fun
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a big hit for our friends who just became grandparents. I played around with the personalization and used the baby's stats. It doesn't have to always be the words they say for that spot. I inserted a photo of the baby too so they saw that as well when opening the gift. I have lost count on how many frames I have ordered from PMall and love everyone of them. The recepiants have loved them as well and always ask where I got them from.
Beautiful Frame
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, IN) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful. Very pleased with the frame. Wish you offered 8x10 frames.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - April 23, 2013
I have ordered 3 of these. 2 as gifts and one for myself. Very nice frames...very happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend. :)
Fantastic Frame!
By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great looking frame; looks much more expensive than the actual cost. I bought one for a First Holy Communion, and two for Confirmations. You do not have to limit yourself to using it just as a "family" frame. I used the name of the recipient, the occasion, the church, the saint name, the date, and other descriptive words; the frames looked great and are one of a kind. The preview feature allows you to take a good look and move things where you want them, before you place your order. Also, neutral colors make it great for a boy or girl, and goes with any decor. Personalization Mall is my "go to" store for most special occasions! Fast delivery too.
Beautiful
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame! I ordered it as a mother's day gift for my mom. I had it say "Our Grandsons" on the bottom, and had all the boys' names on the frame. It seems to be of a high quality and is lovely...I know it'll be a treasured gift and proudly displayed!
Photo frame Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - April 23, 2013
The family frame I purchased from your site is excellent. I love the quality and the look. It's the third frame I've purchased from your site and they have all been beautiful. I'm never disappointed!
Just Beautiful!
By Rose T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and it's a wonderful family treasure!
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - April 23, 2013
I bought this for my future daughter-in-law for Mother's Day and I am very pleased with it. I'm sure she will love it!
Frame with names
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these frames. Have ordered them for gifts and will continue to do so. All my family and friends that have received one has loved it. The quality as well as price is great. I would definitely recommend.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - April 15, 2013
Frame was exactly as the finished picture showed.
Love the personaliztion !
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are my new favorite website for personalizing. I really like the way you show a preview of what the item will really look like before you order it.
Great personal gifts :)
great gift
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these personalized frames as gifts for family and friends. They are nicely done and very good quality. These frames were a huge hit with the recipients. Highly recommend even for yourself.
Perfect teachers gift!!!
By Shell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to get something special for my daughters teacher. There's only so many candles or gift cards you could buy, anyone could run into a store and just grab any ol' gift but we wanted something personalized! When we saw this frame, we knew we hit the jackpot. It shows we took time out of our day to find out who was in her family and made the effort to have this gift be soooo special. The gift was "thought" out. The delivery was prompt and the product met our expectations!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - April 5, 2013
I always find a solution to my idea to personalize a frame at this site, regardless of how unusual. The quality is very good, it is packaged well for shipping and gets to me very quickly. Great value and a go-to shopping place.
Love it!
By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly love this frame. It's a perfect wedding gift for my fiancé's parents with all our names on it. Looks even better in person!!
well done!!
By tobe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love your "store" and since i found it, will continue to buy. new baby coming next month and will be back!
Amazing
By Heather Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It looks even better in person. I receive many compliments on it!
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 11, 2013
This is a aniversary gift for my my husbands son and his wife. I really think they will love it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - March 10, 2013
This is the perfect gift for my brother and sister-in-law!
Nicer in person than online
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice elegant, unique frame. I am so please with the quality for the price!
2nd Purchase!
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have ordered and love it! I ordered the first for myself and now for the grandparents! Excellent quality at a great price! Thanks PersonalizationMall!
'great gift!
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moapa, NV) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my daughter for her birthday.She loved it. Especially because it had all their names on the frame.She couldn't wait to get it home and put their new family picture in the frame.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 9, 2013
Everything was perfect and the frame came back so quickly and so beautiful. It's heavy duty made of real thick wood .... I bought this for a gift for my girls godmother and she loved it she teared up when she opened it and says people are always complementing her on how nice it is. Love love love this frame it made a perfect gift .
Perfect gift for a family of a newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, NJ) - February 5, 2013
I purchased this gift for a very special family I used to babysit for. They moved away and had a new baby daughter added to their family. This gift was perfect because it included everyone in the family! They loved it!
great last minute christmas gifts
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual Personalization Mall came thru. Yes I had to pay for next day shipping but I ordered 3 items so it wasn't so bad. Both families loved the gift. Always a pleasure doing business with you.
Awesome Family gift
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a wonderful family gift!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 29, 2013
I was very happy with the frame, it makes a nice addition in my living room!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - January 22, 2013
Absolutely beautiful. Exactly as described and is more beautiful in person. I ordered this for myself but am going to order more as gifts. I would recommend this product to anyone - worth the price!
So personal and the perfect gift!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something "extra" personal when a friend turned me onto this site. My 5 sisters and I took a special vacation together so I ordered this frame with our names and the date of the trip. It will be a keepsake. Beautiful quality, great service, quickly delivered. We have "interesting" nicknames and those are the names on the frames. Love it!
Unique Personal Gift
By Wilhelmina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my girlfriends birthday and she loved it, she said it brought tears to her eyes to see all of her children's names. She thought it was the perfect gift.
Beautiful frame!
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a birthday present for my new step-daughter. She and her husband just welcomed their sweet little baby girl into the world 4 months ago. I know she'll love to display the frame with a picture of the 3 of them on one of her beautiful shelves.
Great quality & again, a beautiful frame!
Beautiful, Elegant, Personal gift
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is great to work with---their products are beautiful.
Family name frame
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it! It was admired at Christmas by everyone. They thought it was a cool frame.
I Love Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame
By Dwanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with this frame. It adorns my office and I get so many compliments. The quality is superb. Many people have asked where I got it and I'm happy to share your website. Your delivery service is excellent. I will continue to make purchases and will always refer my family and friends.
Gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - January 14, 2013
I was very satisfied with this purchase. I purchased it for a birthday
gift for my daughter with the names of her and her children on it.
Great gift!
By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes an awesome gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved