Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love PersonalizationMall and being able to see exactly what personalized items look like before we order them! Totally AWESOME!
~Denice - IL

The Days I Love Thee Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - The Days I Love Thee - 12527
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, MO) - February 16, 2013
Loved this card. Nice quality paper and envelope. Larger size then I expected, which was good. Enjoyed sending something different.
ehh
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a cute gift but not worth the cost. Not high quality paper and shipping was a nightmare.
Amazing
By Merlyns E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this card is awesome, I bought it for Valentine's Day and my boyfriend loved it!!
Fantastic
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was truly a beautiful card and my husband loved it. The personalization was perfect.
Great Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 14, 2013
I gave it to my bf for our 3 year anniversary and he absolutely loved it. The price is a steal because a regular greeting card cost just as much or sometimes even more and it doesn't have the personal touch that this one does. I would recommend it.
Can't Wait to See His Face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 13, 2013
I ordered this card for my significant other, and the picture does not do it justice! This oversized card and envelope have great quality. With all the personalization, it is like a gift in itself. I can't wait to see his face as he opens it.
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura , CA) - February 12, 2013
I loved the quality and the ability to be original with this card. I loved how you could choose the amount of days for your occasion. I think this is my favorite card ever. We will see what he thinks on Valentines Day tomorrow.
Perfect
By Brianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was exactly what I wanted!!! Loved that it was larger than a regular card, made it a little extra special. Can't wait to give it to him!
Love it!!!
By Teri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. It's our first valentine's we will have being married. I am so excited to give it to him. I would recommend this for anyone to give to their significant other
This card is perfect!
By kimmy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland park, FL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this card for our anniversary which happens to be the day before Valentines Day, and I love it! It is the perfect way to go for that personal card you are always lookin for! I love it and know that he will too!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - February 3, 2013
I really liked the idea of the exact # of days on this card, esp. when you have been together for a loooong time...
The card is larger but expected, a nice surprise.
Bigger & Better Than Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 2, 2013
I have yet to give the card to my fiancé, but when it arrived I was very impressed with how large it is. I was expecting a standard greeting card size and was happily surprised that it wasn't.
I love that it has how many days you known/loved each other, it makes it so personal & special.
I know he's going to love it!
Awesome Twist on Card Giving
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so shocked when I got this card in the mail..it was so much bigger than I thought!! Very well made, quality is great, colors vibrant...everything was done perfectly. I love the idea of the # of days....very different and loving gift :)
big and you can type what you want inside
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - February 1, 2013
I guess I didn't read that it was oversized so when I received this I was even more excited!
Great Anniversary Card
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this card to my husband for our 39th anniversary. He was so thrilled with knowing that I had loved him for 14337 days (to be exact). It is a real eye catcher, everyone notices it, and loves it. They all commented that they have never seen such a unique card.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - January 26, 2013
This is a very nice card that does not cost much more than those in the Hallmark store. The personalization makes it that much more AWESOME. Can't wait to give it to her
Amazing Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYAGUEZ, PR) - January 25, 2013
Well, the shipping was more than double the prize of the card, which kind of sucks. But the card was such a nice and beautiful gift!
Great gift Idea
By Haley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very nice gift even tho shipping was more than the card. It's a little fuzzy but over all im very pleased.
Different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 9, 2013
Original and liked! Just wish I could change the font...
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 8, 2013
The card was beautiful and big. It was great!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammonton, NJ) - August 2, 2013
Card is nice size and I love the personalization however, I wasn't crazy about the number of days not having a comma in it. I took a white pencil to it and it was much better. A bit anal I know but that's the only negative about this. Since when does anyone write a number over a thousand without the comma? A small touch that could easily be fixed if well thought out.
Very Happy Wife
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card came out much better than I expected and it's a full size card the size of a sheet of paper. It's a very fun way to give to that special someone and tell them how many days you've been together. I will definitely get more of these in the yrs to come. It comes with an envelope to put it in and it came very quickly.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - February 21, 2013
husband loved his card, very unique and can't find anything like that locally. Thanks.
Valentines
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my wife on Valentines Day. She loved it.
After all this time ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 11, 2013
We have been married 24 years and it is sometimes difficult to find a card that says something "new" for a love that remains "new." This card is perfect! I will give the card to my husband on Valentine's Day and I know already that he will love it! Thank you for being so sincere in creating "loving" items for couples.
Extra Mile
By Christopher F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a creative way of giving a card that goes beyond the norms you will see in a store.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 27, 2013
Its a huge card ! Lol. My boyfriend might be embarrassed by it but i love it ! Its perfect no typos its lovely
Great card!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Making personalized cards is so fun and they cost less than store bought ones!
Love it
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoystown, PA) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this card is wonderful and is a great gift for a significant other. I love how big it is and I love how easy it is to personalize. I definitely recommend this one :)
Unique and Quality Card
By Laurie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The concept for this card is so cool, and it arrived on high quality paper with the number of days my husband and I have been a couple. I can't wait to give it to him on Valentine's day---a beautiful card that is like no other card in our local card store.
Great I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 20, 2013
I didnt expect the card to be so oversized but I loved it. My fiancee loved it as well. It is a very great card to show your love for someone.
Unique card
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg , PA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very original anniversary card. Love the size too!
Jumbo I Love You Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gonzales, TX) - February 2, 2013
This card is awesome looking and a lot bigger than expected. Overall great card for any occasion to let that person special in your life that you love them and at a great price too.
Truly oversized!
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute card that allows you to list the exact amount of days where you've loved that person and I think it's a neat idea. The front may not have the best design, but I'm happy with my purchase.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - February 2, 2013
When the package arrived I was anxious to open it and when I did I was shocked at the size of the card and envelope...much bigger then it looks in person. But I liked it because it was a unique size. Everything that I personalized was on there and I can't wait to give it to my loved one!
Great Product...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH BLOOMFIELD, OH) - February 23, 2014
It's really big and the color is pretty. My husband like it. It's still on display in our house for people to see, and they all loved it.
Neat!
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card to give to my husband for our anniversary and i am very pleased. I didn't realize the card was so large! The average card at Hallmark is between $3.99-$5.99, without any personalization, so this was a great deal!
Beautiful Card...
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much bigger than anticipated so that made it even more worth the while. Very unique and I am sure my partner will love it.
Loved the card
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was large and great for any personal occasion. Loved it!
Love it! HUGE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - January 28, 2014
This card is huge and thick. I am very pleased!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved