Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Days I Love Thee Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - The Days I Love Thee - 12527
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(125)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Anniversary Card!
By Andressa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toluca Lake, CA) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is the size of a sheet of paper! Looks great and comes with envelope! Super fun and meaningful card with a great value! Just wish I could have written more inside as there is definitely plenty of space. I added my own additional writing to make it more personal anyway!
Amazed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - March 1, 2015
This card was so much better that I thought it would be. I've always lived by 'you pay for what you get' so being that the item was inexpensive, I assumed it wasn't going to be as 'great' as it was. It was FABULOUS!!! I will definitely be ordering again!!!
Great & GIANT
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this card.. I had no idea it would be GIANT eaither which was an awesome surprise. Not your standard card size.
Lovely
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was perfect.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - February 17, 2015
The product came early and it looked exactly how the preview said it would. Everything was perfect and it was bigger than an average card.
Perfect gift for your special someone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, AR) - February 16, 2015
Absolutely loved this card! The personal touch of adding my own message inside as well as keeping count of such an important life even is just too cool, I highly recommend this!
Valentine card
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique idea. Very appropriate for a Valentine day gift.
Awesome
By Kennie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is way bigger then I expected but that's not a bad thing...it looks great & the materials is top notch might use it for my wife's birthday as well
Sweet Card
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, you never disappoint with your awesome products. When I was ordering this card, I must have overlooked that it was an oversized card. I was pleasantly surprised when it came and can't wait to give it to my hubby on Valentine's Day. Thanks you!
Valentine's Card
By Deneen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toluca Lake, CA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical at first. But when I received my card in the mail I was elated about my purchase. The wording is beautiful, the card is beautiful and the size is perfect. This is one purchase I will never regret!
Beautiful card
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so nice to have a personalized valentines/anniversary card. Nice quality and quick shipment. He's going to love it. Thank-you!
A Must Have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 17, 2015
If you have a special occasion & want to show some special love ORDER THIS!!! It is totally adorable!!!!!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - December 1, 2014
What a great idea! Don't stop at celebrating years when sometimes a day makes all the difference! Great quality card that will be a lifelong keepsake!!!
excellent! so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - November 29, 2014
card was excellent quality - a little larger than I expected but perfect nonetheless !
favorite part of the gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - September 27, 2014
This was my boyfriend's favorite part of his birthday present! I'd call that a win!
Love it
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not realize that this card was so big until I got it. But it works. I love the fact that I can tell my husband exactly how long I've been living him. Great price too.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 31, 2014
Purchased this card for my husband on our 1st anniversary. He loved it! Colors are awesome and it was delivered timely. Thank you guys
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - April 19, 2014
Excellent quality! This card went beyond my expectations, I absolutely fell in love with it! Highly recommend :-) Will be back for every occasion xo
Oversized greeting card
By Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this card because It just gives a statement!! The person recieving it will always be surprised
Love it!
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyess AFB , TX) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the paper is outstanding. it's a thick cardstock, and not made from a cheap quality paper. For my 13th wedding anniversary, I couldn't have asked for a better card.
Love love love it
By Brandee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was super cute and different! I love the fact it was unique and he loved it!
Laughing
By Jennie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband opened the card first. He started laughing, because I am very good with dates & numbers. I confessed that your Site had worked out for me. When he saw what printed inside, happy tears began.
A+++ Quality! Definitely super size!
By Vera S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newmanstown, PA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the appearance & size of this card! Very well organized and personalized, I've never seen a card so beautiful! Worth the $$$$$! Show that special someone just how much you love them, it will definitely brighten their day. Hey it brightened mine up and I'm not even on the receiving end!
Good product - Disappointing service
By CHARLES M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, CA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the product; large and clearly printed exactly as requested. I was disappointed in the delivery service. I requested delivery on 2/13, the day before Valentine's Day. I was "guaranteed" delivery by 2/14. I actually paid more for the delivery than for the product. The Valentine's Day card did not arrive until 2/17 and this was a bit late to add to my Valentine's Day gifts. Since this gift was based on a mathematical calculation that was geared to the date 2/13, it made little sense when it finally arrived. The guarantee was not honored and I hope the company will find a way to make this right.
loved it
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is great & a lot bigger than I expected. Good quality! He loved it.
valentine card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar park, TX) - February 18, 2014
I was completely happy with this card. My husband and I decided on a fancy dinner date instead of gifts for valentines day and this card was the perfect little thoughtful gift that I was looking for. It arrived quickly and was exactly what I wanted.
Excellent
By Ingles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Japan) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. Item as discribed and shown.
BEST CARD EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - February 10, 2014
I usually don't buy cards as I think they are a waste of money cause they just get thrown away, HOWEVER, when I seen this one and could write whatever I wanted to say inside, I knew it would be the PERFECT CARD. I could not believe how big it was when I received it. WONDERFUL ITEM!!!!!
Perfect for Boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 10, 2014
After being someone for two years, I wanted to give something special and creative. This personalized oversized greeting card is fabulous! It's huge which definitely shows your appreciation, love and affection towards another person. Also, you can customize what you want to say in it and even add your own writing when it arrives. This is a Valentine's Day gift and I'm beyond satisfied with it. First item bought from this site and I'm already hooked on buying more for family and friends.
Love it!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized greeting card. I know they give the dimensions in the description but, it was a lat larger than I expected...not a bad thing. The card will convey to the recipient that a lot of thought went in to the selection...with Personalization Mall doing most of the work.
LOVE this card!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 27, 2014
Bought this card as a valentines card for my boyfriend. Last year I bought him a humongous card so this year I felt like toning it down and being more personal. Once I found this card I fell in love but once I got it I was speechless it's wayyy bigger then I expected it's sooo adorable and he will love it. I loved the price i would have paid double for this card and I will be purchasing again soon. They also put a lot of care into shipping this card was not bent when I got it.
A truly unique gift
By Kylle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helper, UT) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The description is very accurate but I still was surprised by the size in hand and the quality upon arrival. This card is very well made and is just a beautiful and unique way to express yourself to your significant other. My husband's eyes brightened when he opened it on our anniversary last September. I plan on purchasing this card for our anniversaries from now on.. not only for the quality but also as a reminder of the number of days. :) I recommend this product to anyone wanting to go the extra mile! (They are also better than store bought cards, in many ways!)
How long have I loved thee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 27, 2013
What a wonderful gift to give and receive.
Perfect Gift for Anniversary
By Javier G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was bigger than I thought but the bigger space gave me a chance to hand write something extra besides the message itself.
Really beautiful and great design.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pineville, LA) - September 26, 2013
I gave this my husband on our 29th wedding anniversary. To see how long we have been together was so rewarding. The card was beautiful, the card stock was substantial and the personal message I wrote to my husband made his day. Thanks for such great and usual products.
Never disappointed!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from this website has been exactly what I've wanted, and much more upon receipt of the order! Every gift has put the biggest smile on peoples faces! The moments are priceless! 5 Stars all the way!!!
Counting down the days!
By Chelsea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary and even though I have loved him for longer than 365 days it was such an awesome card to give that matched my 365 theme. It made our special day even better. I would recommend this to anyone trying to make anything more personal!
Quality card stock and vibrant colors
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always purchase cards for my gifts that I purchase. It's personalized by you and presents beautifully and the price is so very reasonable. I will purchase cards again and again.
Best Way to Capture a Heart Already Stolen...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 22, 2013
Although this card is 4 1/2x the size of a regular card the cover alone is so captivating! It's one thing to be with someone for MONTHS or even YEARS but to see that displayed down into a matter of days- makes people really think about the things their relationship has survived and how much stronger they are because of their time spent together. This card gives an insight into our past and makes the receiver look forward to their future!
Oversized and Unique card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - July 6, 2013
Gave it to my boyfriend for our anniversary and he was pleasantly surprised! The size was larger than expected which made it even better!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved