Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Days I Love Thee Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - The Days I Love Thee - 12527
Average Customer Review: (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
big card
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This giant card will deliver a giant hug, kiss and love to my "sweetie pie" in a big and vibrant way! Love the way the days are calculated for you.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartzsite, AZ) - April 12, 2016
Very cute idea. My husband loved it.
Anniversary card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINSTON-SALEM, NC) - March 19, 2016
I was 100% satisfied with this purchase. The font, size, cost, colors, layout were excellent
Great idea!
By Rayna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great idea for an anniversary card this year instead of the throw away ones we get every year! Unique and great quality!
Beautiful card!!
By Georgina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality & perfectly made such a beautiful card it is an oversized card ;) my hubby loved it!! He loved that it was made for him & the count of days that we've been together! Like always exceeded my expectations Thank you!
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 14, 2016
This card was hugeeee!!! And I absolutely love how it calculated the days such a unique and sweet personalized card!
I love this card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - February 13, 2016
I have ordered this card several times as it means a lot to let the one you love know how many days you have loved them.
card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellicottville, NY) - February 13, 2016
Was bigger than I anticipated. Everything was wonderful. I am very happy with it.highly recommended
Days i love thee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 13, 2016
I love this card. Very original. Never seen any thing like it. I would recommend this card to everyone. Will purchase again.
Loved this!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks much better than I thought it was! :D
Beautiful!
By Katelynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was absolutely beautiful. It was much bigger than I expected and I loved that. I actually got teary eyes from my significant other when he read it. This is a keepsake that can either be stored or set on display in your home. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone for a card whether it be their anniversary or a just because card.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - November 1, 2015
Made this for our Anniversary, what a great idea! Couldn't belive the price...less than a nice card at the store! Very pleased with this product!
GREETING CARD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 5, 2015
LOVED IT! A little over sized but very unique and great material.
Greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - September 25, 2015
A little over sized but definitely amazing! Great material and very unique
Awesome Anniversary Card!
By Andressa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toluca Lake, CA) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is the size of a sheet of paper! Looks great and comes with envelope! Super fun and meaningful card with a great value! Just wish I could have written more inside as there is definitely plenty of space. I added my own additional writing to make it more personal anyway!
Amazed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - March 1, 2015
This card was so much better that I thought it would be. I've always lived by 'you pay for what you get' so being that the item was inexpensive, I assumed it wasn't going to be as 'great' as it was. It was FABULOUS!!! I will definitely be ordering again!!!
Great & GIANT
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this card.. I had no idea it would be GIANT eaither which was an awesome surprise. Not your standard card size.
Lovely
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was perfect.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - February 17, 2015
The product came early and it looked exactly how the preview said it would. Everything was perfect and it was bigger than an average card.
Perfect gift for your special someone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, AR) - February 16, 2015
Absolutely loved this card! The personal touch of adding my own message inside as well as keeping count of such an important life even is just too cool, I highly recommend this!
Valentine card
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique idea. Very appropriate for a Valentine day gift.
Awesome
By Kennie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is way bigger then I expected but that's not a bad thing...it looks great & the materials is top notch might use it for my wife's birthday as well
Sweet Card
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, you never disappoint with your awesome products. When I was ordering this card, I must have overlooked that it was an oversized card. I was pleasantly surprised when it came and can't wait to give it to my hubby on Valentine's Day. Thanks you!
Valentine's Card
By Deneen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toluca Lake, CA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical at first. But when I received my card in the mail I was elated about my purchase. The wording is beautiful, the card is beautiful and the size is perfect. This is one purchase I will never regret!
Beautiful card
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so nice to have a personalized valentines/anniversary card. Nice quality and quick shipment. He's going to love it. Thank-you!
A Must Have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 17, 2015
If you have a special occasion & want to show some special love ORDER THIS!!! It is totally adorable!!!!!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - December 1, 2014
What a great idea! Don't stop at celebrating years when sometimes a day makes all the difference! Great quality card that will be a lifelong keepsake!!!
excellent! so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - November 29, 2014
card was excellent quality - a little larger than I expected but perfect nonetheless !
favorite part of the gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - September 27, 2014
This was my boyfriend's favorite part of his birthday present! I'd call that a win!
Love it
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not realize that this card was so big until I got it. But it works. I love the fact that I can tell my husband exactly how long I've been living him. Great price too.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 31, 2014
Purchased this card for my husband on our 1st anniversary. He loved it! Colors are awesome and it was delivered timely. Thank you guys
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - April 19, 2014
Excellent quality! This card went beyond my expectations, I absolutely fell in love with it! Highly recommend :-) Will be back for every occasion xo
Oversized greeting card
By Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this card because It just gives a statement!! The person recieving it will always be surprised
Love it!
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyess AFB , TX) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the paper is outstanding. it's a thick cardstock, and not made from a cheap quality paper. For my 13th wedding anniversary, I couldn't have asked for a better card.
Love love love it
By Brandee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was super cute and different! I love the fact it was unique and he loved it!
Laughing
By Jennie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband opened the card first. He started laughing, because I am very good with dates & numbers. I confessed that your Site had worked out for me. When he saw what printed inside, happy tears began.
A+++ Quality! Definitely super size!
By Vera S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newmanstown, PA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the appearance & size of this card! Very well organized and personalized, I've never seen a card so beautiful! Worth the $$$$$! Show that special someone just how much you love them, it will definitely brighten their day. Hey it brightened mine up and I'm not even on the receiving end!
Good product - Disappointing service
By CHARLES M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, CA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the product; large and clearly printed exactly as requested. I was disappointed in the delivery service. I requested delivery on 2/13, the day before Valentine's Day. I was "guaranteed" delivery by 2/14. I actually paid more for the delivery than for the product. The Valentine's Day card did not arrive until 2/17 and this was a bit late to add to my Valentine's Day gifts. Since this gift was based on a mathematical calculation that was geared to the date 2/13, it made little sense when it finally arrived. The guarantee was not honored and I hope the company will find a way to make this right.
loved it
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is great & a lot bigger than I expected. Good quality! He loved it.
valentine card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar park, TX) - February 18, 2014
I was completely happy with this card. My husband and I decided on a fancy dinner date instead of gifts for valentines day and this card was the perfect little thoughtful gift that I was looking for. It arrived quickly and was exactly what I wanted.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved