Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just love the apron that I ordered for a friend, and can't believe how fast I got it. I ordered on Monday and received it today, 4 days later! Very impressive! I can't wait to give it to her! Will...
~Christine - CA

The Days I Love Thee Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - The Days I Love Thee - 12527
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 8, 2013
The card was beautiful and big. It was great!
Perfect
By Brianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was exactly what I wanted!!! Loved that it was larger than a regular card, made it a little extra special. Can't wait to give it to him!
This card is perfect!
By kimmy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland park, FL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this card for our anniversary which happens to be the day before Valentines Day, and I love it! It is the perfect way to go for that personal card you are always lookin for! I love it and know that he will too!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - February 3, 2013
I really liked the idea of the exact # of days on this card, esp. when you have been together for a loooong time...
The card is larger but expected, a nice surprise.
Jumbo I Love You Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gonzales, TX) - February 2, 2013
This card is awesome looking and a lot bigger than expected. Overall great card for any occasion to let that person special in your life that you love them and at a great price too.
Bigger & Better Than Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 2, 2013
I have yet to give the card to my fiancé, but when it arrived I was very impressed with how large it is. I was expecting a standard greeting card size and was happily surprised that it wasn't.
I love that it has how many days you known/loved each other, it makes it so personal & special.
I know he's going to love it!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - February 2, 2013
When the package arrived I was anxious to open it and when I did I was shocked at the size of the card and envelope...much bigger then it looks in person. But I liked it because it was a unique size. Everything that I personalized was on there and I can't wait to give it to my loved one!
Awesome Twist on Card Giving
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so shocked when I got this card in the mail..it was so much bigger than I thought!! Very well made, quality is great, colors vibrant...everything was done perfectly. I love the idea of the # of days....very different and loving gift :)
big and you can type what you want inside
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - February 1, 2013
I guess I didn't read that it was oversized so when I received this I was even more excited!
Great Anniversary Card
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this card to my husband for our 39th anniversary. He was so thrilled with knowing that I had loved him for 14337 days (to be exact). It is a real eye catcher, everyone notices it, and loves it. They all commented that they have never seen such a unique card.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 27, 2013
Its a huge card ! Lol. My boyfriend might be embarrassed by it but i love it ! Its perfect no typos its lovely
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - January 26, 2013
This is a very nice card that does not cost much more than those in the Hallmark store. The personalization makes it that much more AWESOME. Can't wait to give it to her
Love it
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoystown, PA) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this card is wonderful and is a great gift for a significant other. I love how big it is and I love how easy it is to personalize. I definitely recommend this one :)
Amazing Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYAGUEZ, PR) - January 25, 2013
Well, the shipping was more than double the prize of the card, which kind of sucks. But the card was such a nice and beautiful gift!
Unique and Quality Card
By Laurie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The concept for this card is so cool, and it arrived on high quality paper with the number of days my husband and I have been a couple. I can't wait to give it to him on Valentine's day---a beautiful card that is like no other card in our local card store.
Great card!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Making personalized cards is so fun and they cost less than store bought ones!
Great I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 20, 2013
I didnt expect the card to be so oversized but I loved it. My fiancee loved it as well. It is a very great card to show your love for someone.
Truly oversized!
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute card that allows you to list the exact amount of days where you've loved that person and I think it's a neat idea. The front may not have the best design, but I'm happy with my purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved