Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Design Your Own:


Shop By Price Range in Design Your Own:


Search in Design Your Own:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! It's fun and extremely helpful to see the personalization right away!
~Deborah - TX

Design Your Own Personalized Adult T-Shirt customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom T-Shirts - 12528
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
GREAT QUALITY!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - August 12, 2014
I made 12+ shirts for a bachelorette party and they turned out great!! They were so soft and comfy too!
The goat T-shirt
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to upload the text and photo very easily. The shirt was ready in a couple of days and in brother's hands in under a week. I'd give Personalzation Mall top points.
Exactly what we wanted!
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design on the shirts turned out exactly the way we designed them! The shirts themselves fit perfectly, and were very soft after the first wash. Will definitely order through this site again!
.
By Loveleen G. (Canada) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
.
T-shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - July 19, 2014
Love these. Nice quality shirts and was able to see design before I placed my order. Nicely centered.
Giants& Yankees Rock
By Avnor B. (bronx, NY) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giants& Yankees Rock
Jets& Mets Suck
Awesome Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - July 1, 2014
I am so glad I ordered this shirt as a gift for Father's Day. I customized it with a picture of my two kids. My husband loved it and wore it proudly all day long. The kids beamed with pride. It's win-win for all...The quality of the shirt was great and the shade of blue was so strong; it really made the picture pop. I would definitely recommend it.
Great quality product and great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 24, 2014
Website was a bit difficult to navigate and I had trouble adding an image. However, the product turned out great and was delivered extremely efficiently.
Father's Day gift
By Sharonda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized shirt for Father's Day but it was for me to wear...said I was his property. LOL. Anyway, as for the shirt, I love it! The fabric is very soft and comfortable. The personalization was perfect as usual and after 1 washing, I'm still pleased.

I'll definitely be purchasing more of them.
Will make more.
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always concerned about how these personalized website order will turn out but this turned out to be exactly what I wanted. Nice bold printing to advertise my Youtube channel. Looks very sharp. I've only had the shirts for a week, so I need to still find out how long the ink lasts.
Tee with photo
By MARGUERITE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CREVE COEUR, MO) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product!
Awesome Idea!
By Jacques P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created myself the t-shirt I have wanted for a long time! So easy to do! The T-shirt quality is excellent (not too thin), washes well and didn't shrink, fabulous!
Excellent !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - June 9, 2014
Excellent quality ! Excellent price ! Excellent choice !
Awesome quality !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - June 9, 2014
Really nice quality shirt ! Definitely a good gift choice ! The excellent price was a bonus !
Design your own shirt
By Renai H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very please with the t-shirts I designed. I would definitely use this site again.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 29, 2014
the shirt came out looking exactly as it did on the computer and it also fit the way I expected it to. I loved all the different design options!
Stylish and Comfortable
By sunny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheyenne, WY) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am able to advertise my business in comfort! I love it!!!!
comfortable and cute
By sunny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheyenne, WY) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this super cute and comfortable t shirt
Awesome!!
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love This
Awesome!!
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print turned out great...very bright and exact;y how I wanted it...thanks so much!!!
high quality cotton shirt, no complaints from anyone.
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased 3 shirts with my own touch of personalization, and have been more than pleased with the results. Worth time and money!!!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - April 7, 2014
This is a great gift idea and they get these orders out correctly and fast!! Would definitely recommend to a friend. One tip for the site, allow printing on the back of shirts as well. Personally I'd have preferred to put something on the back of a shirt. Great product either way!
Core Four
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anybody that knows the Yankees and history this shirt is a MUST!!!
Just to let you know...On the bottom of the picture I have Core Four 1995-2014
Nice gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - March 26, 2014
My daughter saw a shirt on facebook that she wanted, but it was very expensive. Found that I could create the shirt and it turned out exactly like she wanted. She was thrilled. Quality of shirt is very nice and personalization was perfect.
personalized t shirt
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created my own shirt to run in my first half marathon the day before my 50th Birthday. I wore it over my running gear which was good because it was really cold out and gave me another layer.
after washing it that night, I also wore it the next day, my birthday and St Patrick's day.
it was simple to make and allowed me to do exactly what I wanted.
Awesome T!
By jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for helping my creativity come alive! Shirt looks great, program was super easy to use and fun, quick delivery, you guys rock!
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST
By Lowell G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirts are everything I wanted and imagined. The logo was crisp and clear with delivery in only a few days. Will be sure to come back soon.
Perfect Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dacula, GA) - February 10, 2014
Received it quickly and the print looked wonderful!
They loved them!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my brother and put his boat's logo on it. He loved it.
Also bought one for my dad with the logo of the golf column he writes. He was thrilled.
Great business or personal gift. Lovely quality. (Tip,- I used a logo t-shirt I had to determine where the logo should be placed on the shirt and it was helpful.)
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 14, 2014
I was very happy with the t-shirt. It was just as I had expected. Every personalized item that I have purchased has been a hit. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Great Gift
By Edwin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved by person receiving gift and praise from others on how great it is. Quick and accurate service. Low cost makes this an item I will use again in the near future.

Ed
Excellent Quality
By Sissy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have family Christmas shirts made every year. These were adorable. The quality is very good and washes well. I would definitely order again!
Exactly as promised
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a t-shirt for my son's Grandmother. It came out exactly as it was shown on the screen. It was gorgeous! The colors were bright and the material was nice. I ordered a 2X. The size was great, but it was a little longer than I would've expected. This might be a bonus to some people. Overall, it was a great product at a reasonable price. I would totally do this again!
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 25, 2013
I designed T-shirts with a photo of some family members with their beloved pets & gave it to them for Christmas. They ABSOLUTELY LOVED them!! They were so thrilled!!! I created them with a photo and added some text, and the T-shirts came out so crisp & clear, plus they were soft 100% cotton. This is a GREAT gift!!
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - December 24, 2013
My sister was so surprised and thrilled with this gift. She did not know it was possible to have this done so quickly and so well.
Create your own t-shirt
By Rhonda K H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created my own t-shirt. It was easy. Personalizationmall makes it simple, plus they have clip art to use, plus the price was right. I am very impressed.
screen print shirt
By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandon, FL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt came out perfect! !
Post-Wedding Shirts
By Javier G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a pair for my honeymoon, Mr. and Mrs.
Comfortable, fitting, great quality
t-shirts
By Jerry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minford, OH) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good work, very fast shipping, very satisfied.
baby shirt
By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the shirt was done very well
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved