Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Adult T-Shirt customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom T-Shirts - 12528
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very nice shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - August 30, 2015
Nice shirt, fit true to size. Color image looked great.
Recent Purchase
By Bonita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - August 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for my friend for suggesting this website for ordering. The Adult T-shirt was perfect and my friend was very pleased. Thank you.
Design your own shirt
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a special gift for 50th birthday gift. Saw this product online. It made a great present. He wore it all weekend. It is made of good quality and looks great. I will design more shirts for sure.
Creating our own design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - August 2, 2015
My sister and I created our own design for a tshirt for a family member with a special inside joke incorporated into the design. It turned out perfectly. Size, color, text, and graphics were exactly as we pictured - or even better! Our shirt arrived very quickly. We will definitely use this site again.
Personalized T shirt order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - July 24, 2015
I designed and ordered a grey tshirt. I absolutely loved it when it arrived. Very easy to design and order. Tshirt a are VERY soft and good quality. They are on the thinner rather thicker side. They did shrink one full size after wash and hot dryer. I had to reorder because they all were too small. However, I love the look and feel of them and all the boys loved them too!!
SO glad I didn't listen the bad reviews
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought one of these shirts as a Christmas present for a friend that lives far away, so I never got to see the quality of it. I needed one for father's day for my husband so I searched online for a quality shirt that will actually print a LARGE picture on the front. Remembering that I had ordered one from here before, I gave it a shot, even though there were some negative reviews. This is a high quality shirt with the entire front covered in my image of choice. The photo I had uploaded even had a warning that it wasn't a high quality photo, which I knew it wasn't but it seemed like it would be good enough for the size I needed it to be on the shirt, and it turned out AWESOME! My husband is tall and so many shirts are too short and when they are put in the dryer, they turn into a box. While I haven't risked putting this shirt in the dryer, it is plenty long and fits perfectly. If I ever have to get a shirt done again, I will be getting one from here! The price was well worth it.
AWESOME!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUPER FAST PROCESSING AND SHIPPING!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland , TX) - June 21, 2015
Product was exactly what I wanted and expected.
personalized tee shirt
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown, NJ) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt can not be better! So happy it was not a cheap stiff fabric. But was a soft nice quality shirt. I loved the printing.
My husband is on the picky side and he loved it!!
personalized tee shirt
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown, NJ) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt can not be better! So happy it was not a cheap stiff fabric. But was a soft nice quality shirt. I loved the printing.
My husband is on the picky side and he loved it!!
Unites States Navy shirt
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, AR) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 2 nod time I have ordered from Personalization mall and it will NOT be my last. They do AWSOME work and very very reasonable and very fast . You get your merchandise when they say and if you need to chat with a representative they are right there to help. I ordered this shirt for a graduate that is going in the Navy and I designed it the way I wanted it and they did a PERFECT JOB. EVERYBODY LOVED IT. THANK YOU FOR THE AWSOME WORK. I WILL ORDER FROM HERE AGAIN AND ALREADY HAVE RECOMMENDED THEM AND WILL CONTINUE RECOMEND THEM. THANKS AGAIN
Bought as a gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the t-shirt. Nice quality and fit perfectly. I bought this as a gift and she absolutely loved it. I love the design your own feature.
Excellent product
By Shopper (Rutherford, NJ) - May 22, 2015
Fast...accurate...and top quality!
Creative opportunity scores big!!!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to find the perfect birthday gift for my 89-year-old friend who has everything she needs. She is quite a creative lady herself and is the resident "social director" at her senior independent living establishment. Personalization mall gave me the opportunity to create a tee shirt for her that "advertises" her motto and personality. Although I had it sent directly to her and did not see it, she was delighted with it and wore it the day she received it, even though it was several days before her birthday. She was proud to show it off. I only wish I could have seen the finished product myself, but I am thrilled that she received it so quickly and was so pleased with it. It was simple to create and the "create your own" option was very user friendly and offered great choices. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for another job well done. Your efficiency, reliability, and professionalism keep me returning to your site for more gifts.
Great
By Ami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt arrived in time and as expected.
Can't ask for more
Good Work and Fast Service
By Pedro P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a Shirt I designed and it got to me Damaged. I got ahold of Cust Srvc and they made it Right, they Sent me a Replacement right away. Really Appreciate their Assistance. Would Definitely Shop Again! Thanks!
was a surprise gift that pleased him very much.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - April 26, 2015
The picture came out very clear. Nice shirt and fast service. Will recommend to anyone.
Shipping time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - April 21, 2015
5 stars from me for shipping!
Great t-shirt!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the outcome of this t-shirt. I was worried the XL would be too small but the size is just perfect according to what XL should be. The print turned out well, and the quality of the t-shirt is well deserved for the price its selling for. You will be happy!
Shipping time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - April 19, 2015
5 stars from me for shipping!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - April 19, 2015
I am skinny guy and this shirt Medium size fits perfect on me.
It was better than I expected!
Just as I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 12, 2015
This shirt turned out beautiful. The quality is good and it was delivered quickly
AWESOME - times 3!
By Leigh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the men's shirts, and the baby bodysuit, as a special surprise for my husband after the birth of his first grandson. When I received notification that my order had shipped, I noticed some measurement markings on the photo that had not been there when I previewed the personalization. I contacted customer service and received a prompt, courteous reply assuring me that the markings would not appear on any of the finished products. When the order arrived, I was thrilled with the quality of the workmanship, and - as promised - there were no extraneous marks. When my husband and son-in-law opened the packages, they were anxious to put their shirts (and the baby's bodysuit) on to pose for that multi-generational photo. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for making my idea an awesome reality.
Love creating my own design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, GA) - April 5, 2015
T-Shirt personalization is cool...get to put on it what you want it to say for your loved one.
great product
By Stephen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This customized tshirt came incredibly quickly and exactly as pictured in the preview. I was very pleased with the quality of the shirt and the super fast service!
design your own t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arab, AL) - March 30, 2015
I loved the t-shirt. It arrived right on time, and the picture I chose for the shirt looked great, and it was so easy to create the shirt with a message on it. I know I will be using this site again, very pleased. :)
Inspector Clue-zoe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park, TX) - March 28, 2015
The end product was excellent. However, since not all customers are 15 year old techies, it may be a good idea to include a more comprehensive "Help" segue to informative procedures that allow faster completion of the design. The test and try methodology currently programmed is frustrating, especially if your are older than 40. Will I use the site again? Absolutely! After graduating from the school of "Blunder, Whoops, try Again," I that think I know how to design. The end results definitely dictate a redux, especially after you see the smile the product plants on the face of the recipient.
Perfect
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this t-shirt as a gift ..... It is sooooo soft! Personalizarion was just as I ordered.
AN EXCELLENT PURCHASE
By Addie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSTON, NC) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these twice now personalized for my husband, who owns his own business. He says they are very comfortable and I know they must be, he wears them a lot. Size is true, have done well in washer and dryer. Price is great for a 'design your own' item. Shipping is fast. I am very pleased and will order again.
Buying
By Etsegenet L. (New Orleans, LA) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great product
A true likeness of the picture
By linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bessemer, MI) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job I would recommend this company to everyone!!!!
Best Ever!
By Carl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt quality was five star!
Speed of processing was five star!!
Delivery was five star!!!
Great shirts at a great price with service that cannot be beat.
My personal billboard!
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, WA) - March 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the shirt saying "I Survived Breast Cancer" because two weeks earlier I had surgery and wanted to announce to the world I am a winner, a survivor of one of the worst terrors a woman can have - other than losing her family. The shirt is of great quality, the logo and the lettering are excellent - but wish I'd have realized how large my letters were going to be, covers my chest like a billboard! -- but when people see me, they KNOW I'm a survivor. And I am delighted to know a portion of the proceeds go toward Breast Cancer Research.
Bridemaid
By Shopper (Carrollton , TX) - March 2, 2015
Kiki bridesmaid
best design thirt ever
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this shirt. I was able to put all my dog names on 1 shirt. Easy to design. Shirt is of good quality. Will recommend this to my friends. I get comments about the shirt every time I wear it.
Nice Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - February 17, 2015
The shirts seem well made and the graphic/text was spot on. As is always the case with personalization mall, it was perfect!
custom t-shirt
By steven Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spiro, OK) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
its great
Couldn't Ask for Better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, AL) - February 9, 2015
The shirt turned out really well. I was a little concerned because I am not an artistic type person when it comes to designing. However, this was so simple to do and came back perfect. The shirt shipped fast and was printed just as it looked online.
Photo and personalized tee terrific
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Chanukah gift and made quite a hit with the receiver! Loved that it could accept a photo as well as wording. Photo did become a bit fuzzy when enlarged (could not tell that on the preview), so make sure the pixel size accommodates the enlargement. Otherwise, it was a winning gift.
Great service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - January 26, 2015
Besides the shirt being made as ordered, the customer service was excellent. The package was somehow lost at my front doorstep only a week before Christmas. Rather than launch some investigation, the customer service group submitted another order and shipped me another shirt right away for free....got it in time for the big day!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved