Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Adult T-Shirt customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom T-Shirts - 12528
Average Customer Review: (260 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and Unique
By J. & K. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of both the photo that was reproduced on the front-- and the quality of the t-shirt material. Additionally, the process to create the design was fairly easy, and when I did have to call for help, the PERSON answering the phone easily conveyed the information I needed.
Just What I Ordered!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered here before and have never been disappointed. The shirts came out exactly the way I designed hem. Thanks!
Thanks..
By Jenna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out as expected. Thanks
pleased to be able to design my own look.
By Lynette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the T shirt is awesome, sure liked the way it turned out-being able to have 3 pictures(sports) on it that I wanted. only bad thing is you don't carry 3x or bigger. would sure order more of these T's, great buy. I will be very proud to wear this T every week also will let others know where they can get one.thank you for a job well done..
Custom designed t-shirt
By Sherida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the custom designed t-shirt. I love the quality now that they use Hanes. As always, I have yet to get any item that has been unsatisfactory from PMall and I get my items expeditiously. Keep up the good work!
Very Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 30, 2017
The personalized T-shirt I ordered was everything I expected. Very comfortable and very happy. I will be ordering more in the future.:)
Thank you,
Great shirt and quick service
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have used Personalizationmall.com several times and have never been disappointed.
Usually I'm buying gifts for others and have lots of time to order. This time I needed something for myself quick.

I was surprised they offered expedited service on a personalized item and was
pleasantly surprised it came out better then I expected and arrived before I needed it.
Perfect
By wesen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston tx , TX) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything
Calm Yourself
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ability to come up with an idea and to be able to open my computer and order it within a matter of minutes. The choices of fonts are excellent and items are shipped quickly and efficiently. Pricing is also very fair.
Great Gift
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutsonville, IL) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Designing your own shirt as a gift was simple and easy, gift recepiant was very satisfied. Thanks for the quick shipping time coming close to Christmas. Awesome site an gifts.
Adult Tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - December 22, 2016
The quality of the shirt is awesome!
heavy tshirt
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these shirts
Perfect!! Love it!!
By maruquel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The T-shirt came out amazing...the colors the placement and the quality is outstanding...My husband loved the shirt I made for him.

Thank you so much!!
Turned out Beautiful!
By Tori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, OH) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick processing and shipping. Very happy with the quality and product.
Personalized T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 28, 2016
Recipient of this gift was thrilled. As usual quality was excellent. Only problem is that I had several discount coupons but taking an extra day to verify the size of the gift recipient made me miss the coupon expiration dates by one day. Coupons could remain valid for longer periods of time. Also, the very day after I placed my order I received another discount coupon by e-mail. I don't know how you expect customers to order so many things that they actually get to use the coupons...it seems to me you really don't want customers using them at all.
The best!
By James J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a long time customer of Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed with anything I've ordered. Quality merchandise, excellent production and on time shipping.
custom T shirt for maternity ware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hacienda heights, CA) - October 10, 2016
I designed a custom T-shirt with a steelers NFL team to be used as a maternity top for my granddaughter. The colors came out great;. If I had to change one thing it would be to have a more feminine top, tapered with shorter sleeves and a scoop neck line.
LOVE MY DIVA TEE
By Temeka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - October 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fit, true to size, and soft material....
As always, exactly what I ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - September 12, 2016
The shirt is the order preview is exactly what was delivered.
Love it!
By Alexis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - September 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is perfect! Great quality and I'm happy with the size of the lettering!
Great Graphics T-Shirt
By francesca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sound beach, NY) - September 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how bold, bright and vibrant the colors come out on custom t-shirts. The quality of the t-shirt is excellent! Loved it so much, I purchased another. Love the customized options too. Thank you!
Beautiful Product
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have previously purchased Design Your Own products and all have been terrific. The latest is a personalized t-shirt. It was so awesome that I purchased 3 more and may get a 4th. The quality of the work done by Personalization Mall is excellent. Additionally, Personalization Mall stands behind its products. If there is a problem, the company will rectify it. Highly recommend this company to any wanting to personalize a gift.
Tshirt
By Suzanni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
Tshirt
By Suzanni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought "make your own" tshirts in the past on other sites & was unimpressed. However, the shirts I have ordered from this site are A+!! I love that you can choose the color of shirt you want & the image quality on the tshirt is very nice. I 100% recommend these shirts
Excellent service and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, MS) - August 10, 2016
I will definitely shop with personalization again.
Personized Design
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two shirts designed from Personalization of my son that passed away almost three years ago. We are wearing these beautiful shirts to an event and I think they are absolutely gorgeous! Thank you!!
T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - July 19, 2016
Turned put perfectly!! Thank you!!
custom t shirt
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not find a t shirt that expressed my happiness over the Cavs winning the NBA, so I made my own. Your site was easy to work with and I found all the colors and graphics that I wanted. I love it. Thanks
Grandpa's Father's Day Gift
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - July 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to honor Grandpa in his own, special, way. I made the t-shirt specific to his likes and personality. It was, pretty, easy to do, too! I, highly, recommend that people go this route if they cannot come up with a good gift idea for someone. This one will take the cake!
Love it!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Shirt is a great quality and the picture looks amazing on it.
Fathers Day Shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale, MD) - June 15, 2016
I was very pleased with the products. I created two shirt designs for grandfathers for father's day. The tee shirts are made of good quality and the pictures came out looking like the original pictures and the colors were bright.
Another winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogilvie, MN) - May 22, 2016
I have been a customer since last Christmas. This is my most recent purchase. The quality,style, color and lettering were exactly as shown. My son was impressed with his gift! Highly recommended.
Great item
By Earleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coward, SC) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a shirt made in memory of a friend for my daughter- fast production- we got it the following week and all her friends wanted to know where she got it
Excellent
By Krista S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt, the quality is great! I love to shop at PersonalizationMall.com!
One-of-a-Kind Quality Gift!!!
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynolds, GA) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this t-shirt for my dear friend personalized w/ her dogs picture on it...her family lost 2 beloved pets last year and they were devastated. They just recently got 2 new dogs and they have been busy taking pictures to share their happiness w/ friends and family. This personalized t-shirt will be a big hit and something my friend will cherish and enjoy. Personalization Mall has always been the best with customer service, quality, and I knew I couldn't go wrong.
Designer T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - April 17, 2016
Shirt design was awesome. Design was exactly like picture.
Make my own shirt
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly how I ordered it. My boyfriend will love it
Fun Anniversary Gift
By Cardie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created t-shirts for our 10th anniversary. The color of shirt and design are excellent (and we've washed them a couple of times now, nothing has faded). The shirts are 100% cotton, so we have been careful not to dry to hot. They've kept their shape and size nicely. They are, to me, a nice light thickness. We are in Florida, so I prefer a bit lighter weight shirts. Great item for unique gift!
Just Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentone, CA) - February 17, 2016
Came out just like I wanted it to.

Great price & quality.

Fast shipping.
Easy & Fun
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to design my own shirt. Turned out exactly like image!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved