Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Adult T-Shirt customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom T-Shirts - 12528
Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
design your own...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - February 12, 2016
I am very pleased with the choice to design your own shirt. There are many design categories as well as fonts to personalize. The end result was flawless.
My Buckaroo T shirt
By steve H. (Louisville, KY) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Buckaroo T shirt looks fabulous! I'm very impressed with the quality of the image! My next questions are - is the shirt washable and will the image remain flexible or start cracking. I'm a Research Chemist and I wonder if enough plasticizer had been added to the inks and resin to keep that image fresh for years. I'll let you know about the long term quality.
Great T and quick service
By Shelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from Personalization.com has been great and the turn around is always fast.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 8, 2016
I love being able to personalize gifts for my family members and myself! T-shirt is good quality at a good price, and now, truly one-of-a-kind!
Brother's special shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - January 2, 2016
I had my brother's painting put on a cup and also a shirt...He was so
surprised when he opened his present and found the shirt that
Personalization Mall had made for me to give to him....The picture
came out perfect....I highly recomment Personalization Mall for picture,
etc. that you want to make special.........
Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - January 1, 2016
Loved it. Great to make it our own.
Design your own
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - December 27, 2015
Nice being able to put what you want, where you want.
Super Quality
By Jim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is of super quality, soft and sturdy. The design is beautiful on it and exactly as I imagined it. A great product a terrific company..
Highly recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City , IA) - December 21, 2015
I had a professional company state that this was the best photo transfer to a t-shirt they had ever seen. I agree. Great turnaround and service also.
Great Reproduction of my design
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more happier with this purchase. The quality of the T-shirt and the quality of the reproduction of my design was just what I wanted. I highly recommend.
It is a HIT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 21, 2015
My son recently started a business and I was thrilled that I could get him a shirt with his business name on it! He loved the shirt and the workmanship was, as usual, outstanding!! I'll be ordering more for him!
Great quality shirt with perfect image reproduction
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect when I ordered this shirt with my own wording and image to imprint on the shirt. I was so pleased with the finished product. The shirt and image were the exact replica of what my intention was. I would definitely recommend this company.
FANTASTIC
By Annie W. (Winfield, PA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirts are a nice quality. My photo that I had put on the shirts came out exceptional!!! I ordered one shirt and when I got it, it was so awesome that I ordered 4 more for the rest of my family! Can't go wrong with design your own shirts!!!
Shirt
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization is always spot on. Never disappointed with anything I've ordered from this site.
Create your own memory for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - December 3, 2015
This was exactly how I ordered it. The quality and size were both great!

nice t-shirt
By scott N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harris, MN) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality material, photo is of good resolution. arrived very promptly.
T-Shirt
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized t-shirt as a gift for my mom which included an image and the image turned out really well on the shirt. The shipping was super fast as well! Can't wait until Christmas to give my mom her new shirt!
My Personalized Tee Shirts
By Cheryl M. (N. Chesterfield, VA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Service. Love the Shirts. Thank You.
Great once I got them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 6, 2015
Great job on the shirts - they came out awesome - only issue was getting them - UPS left them at the wrong house and it took me a few days to get them from a neighbor
Special Design T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - November 6, 2015
It came out perfectly. Excited to give it as a gift.
Picture perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 1, 2015
The jpeg I sent of a fantasy football "logo" picture came out perfect! The custom text added to the whole shirt. Great gift idea for fantasy football "owners"/players.
Great Experience
By Edgar W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The T-Shirt was easy to make and order. Quality is quite good and shipping was much faster than expected. This is a great site for many options. A little pricey and shipping should be free.
Great Job
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job......logo looks great.....turnaround time fantastic....will definitely purchase again
Birthday Shirt!
By Melisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, GA) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for my son birthday it when I received it.. It is beautiful! He has not received it yet because He will get it on his birthday but I know that he's going to love it!! Im so excited!
AWESOME!!
By Anya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item!! I can design whatever i want and it always comes out great!
Great!!!
By KAREN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY, AL) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this shirt in memory of my father, and it was just like the picture on the screen, but better. It came out great. I can't wait to show it to the rest of my family and friends.
So easy
By rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that you can put your own picture on the shirt. This site made it so easy. VERY user friendly. Thank you!
These are GREAT!
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishing creek, MD) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
YI put a phrase my friend says ALL the time and shipped it to her. She loved it.
Very nice shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - August 30, 2015
Nice shirt, fit true to size. Color image looked great.
Recent Purchase
By Bonita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - August 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for my friend for suggesting this website for ordering. The Adult T-shirt was perfect and my friend was very pleased. Thank you.
Design your own shirt
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a special gift for 50th birthday gift. Saw this product online. It made a great present. He wore it all weekend. It is made of good quality and looks great. I will design more shirts for sure.
Creating our own design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - August 2, 2015
My sister and I created our own design for a tshirt for a family member with a special inside joke incorporated into the design. It turned out perfectly. Size, color, text, and graphics were exactly as we pictured - or even better! Our shirt arrived very quickly. We will definitely use this site again.
Personalized T shirt order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - July 24, 2015
I designed and ordered a grey tshirt. I absolutely loved it when it arrived. Very easy to design and order. Tshirt a are VERY soft and good quality. They are on the thinner rather thicker side. They did shrink one full size after wash and hot dryer. I had to reorder because they all were too small. However, I love the look and feel of them and all the boys loved them too!!
SO glad I didn't listen the bad reviews
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought one of these shirts as a Christmas present for a friend that lives far away, so I never got to see the quality of it. I needed one for father's day for my husband so I searched online for a quality shirt that will actually print a LARGE picture on the front. Remembering that I had ordered one from here before, I gave it a shot, even though there were some negative reviews. This is a high quality shirt with the entire front covered in my image of choice. The photo I had uploaded even had a warning that it wasn't a high quality photo, which I knew it wasn't but it seemed like it would be good enough for the size I needed it to be on the shirt, and it turned out AWESOME! My husband is tall and so many shirts are too short and when they are put in the dryer, they turn into a box. While I haven't risked putting this shirt in the dryer, it is plenty long and fits perfectly. If I ever have to get a shirt done again, I will be getting one from here! The price was well worth it.
AWESOME!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUPER FAST PROCESSING AND SHIPPING!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland , TX) - June 21, 2015
Product was exactly what I wanted and expected.
personalized tee shirt
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown, NJ) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt can not be better! So happy it was not a cheap stiff fabric. But was a soft nice quality shirt. I loved the printing.
My husband is on the picky side and he loved it!!
personalized tee shirt
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown, NJ) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt can not be better! So happy it was not a cheap stiff fabric. But was a soft nice quality shirt. I loved the printing.
My husband is on the picky side and he loved it!!
Unites States Navy shirt
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, AR) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 2 nod time I have ordered from Personalization mall and it will NOT be my last. They do AWSOME work and very very reasonable and very fast . You get your merchandise when they say and if you need to chat with a representative they are right there to help. I ordered this shirt for a graduate that is going in the Navy and I designed it the way I wanted it and they did a PERFECT JOB. EVERYBODY LOVED IT. THANK YOU FOR THE AWSOME WORK. I WILL ORDER FROM HERE AGAIN AND ALREADY HAVE RECOMMENDED THEM AND WILL CONTINUE RECOMEND THEM. THANKS AGAIN
Bought as a gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the t-shirt. Nice quality and fit perfectly. I bought this as a gift and she absolutely loved it. I love the design your own feature.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved