Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Adult T-Shirt customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom T-Shirts - 12528
Average Customer Review: (233 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Product
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have previously purchased Design Your Own products and all have been terrific. The latest is a personalized t-shirt. It was so awesome that I purchased 3 more and may get a 4th. The quality of the work done by Personalization Mall is excellent. Additionally, Personalization Mall stands behind its products. If there is a problem, the company will rectify it. Highly recommend this company to any wanting to personalize a gift.
Tshirt
By Suzanni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
Tshirt
By Suzanni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought "make your own" tshirts in the past on other sites & was unimpressed. However, the shirts I have ordered from this site are A+!! I love that you can choose the color of shirt you want & the image quality on the tshirt is very nice. I 100% recommend these shirts
Excellent service and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, MS) - August 10, 2016
I will definitely shop with personalization again.
Personized Design
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two shirts designed from Personalization of my son that passed away almost three years ago. We are wearing these beautiful shirts to an event and I think they are absolutely gorgeous! Thank you!!
T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - July 19, 2016
Turned put perfectly!! Thank you!!
custom t shirt
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not find a t shirt that expressed my happiness over the Cavs winning the NBA, so I made my own. Your site was easy to work with and I found all the colors and graphics that I wanted. I love it. Thanks
Grandpa's Father's Day Gift
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - July 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to honor Grandpa in his own, special, way. I made the t-shirt specific to his likes and personality. It was, pretty, easy to do, too! I, highly, recommend that people go this route if they cannot come up with a good gift idea for someone. This one will take the cake!
Love it!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Shirt is a great quality and the picture looks amazing on it.
Fathers Day Shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale, MD) - June 15, 2016
I was very pleased with the products. I created two shirt designs for grandfathers for father's day. The tee shirts are made of good quality and the pictures came out looking like the original pictures and the colors were bright.
Another winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogilvie, MN) - May 22, 2016
I have been a customer since last Christmas. This is my most recent purchase. The quality,style, color and lettering were exactly as shown. My son was impressed with his gift! Highly recommended.
Great item
By Earleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coward, SC) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a shirt made in memory of a friend for my daughter- fast production- we got it the following week and all her friends wanted to know where she got it
Excellent
By Krista S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt, the quality is great! I love to shop at PersonalizationMall.com!
One-of-a-Kind Quality Gift!!!
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynolds, GA) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this t-shirt for my dear friend personalized w/ her dogs picture on it...her family lost 2 beloved pets last year and they were devastated. They just recently got 2 new dogs and they have been busy taking pictures to share their happiness w/ friends and family. This personalized t-shirt will be a big hit and something my friend will cherish and enjoy. Personalization Mall has always been the best with customer service, quality, and I knew I couldn't go wrong.
Designer T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - April 17, 2016
Shirt design was awesome. Design was exactly like picture.
Make my own shirt
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly how I ordered it. My boyfriend will love it
Fun Anniversary Gift
By Cardie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created t-shirts for our 10th anniversary. The color of shirt and design are excellent (and we've washed them a couple of times now, nothing has faded). The shirts are 100% cotton, so we have been careful not to dry to hot. They've kept their shape and size nicely. They are, to me, a nice light thickness. We are in Florida, so I prefer a bit lighter weight shirts. Great item for unique gift!
Just Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentone, CA) - February 17, 2016
Came out just like I wanted it to.

Great price & quality.

Fast shipping.
Easy & Fun
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to design my own shirt. Turned out exactly like image!
design your own...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - February 12, 2016
I am very pleased with the choice to design your own shirt. There are many design categories as well as fonts to personalize. The end result was flawless.
My Buckaroo T shirt
By steve H. (Louisville, KY) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Buckaroo T shirt looks fabulous! I'm very impressed with the quality of the image! My next questions are - is the shirt washable and will the image remain flexible or start cracking. I'm a Research Chemist and I wonder if enough plasticizer had been added to the inks and resin to keep that image fresh for years. I'll let you know about the long term quality.
Great T and quick service
By Shelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from Personalization.com has been great and the turn around is always fast.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 8, 2016
I love being able to personalize gifts for my family members and myself! T-shirt is good quality at a good price, and now, truly one-of-a-kind!
Brother's special shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - January 2, 2016
I had my brother's painting put on a cup and also a shirt...He was so
surprised when he opened his present and found the shirt that
Personalization Mall had made for me to give to him....The picture
came out perfect....I highly recomment Personalization Mall for picture,
etc. that you want to make special.........
Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - January 1, 2016
Loved it. Great to make it our own.
Design your own
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - December 27, 2015
Nice being able to put what you want, where you want.
Super Quality
By Jim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is of super quality, soft and sturdy. The design is beautiful on it and exactly as I imagined it. A great product a terrific company..
Highly recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City , IA) - December 21, 2015
I had a professional company state that this was the best photo transfer to a t-shirt they had ever seen. I agree. Great turnaround and service also.
Great Reproduction of my design
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more happier with this purchase. The quality of the T-shirt and the quality of the reproduction of my design was just what I wanted. I highly recommend.
It is a HIT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 21, 2015
My son recently started a business and I was thrilled that I could get him a shirt with his business name on it! He loved the shirt and the workmanship was, as usual, outstanding!! I'll be ordering more for him!
Great quality shirt with perfect image reproduction
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect when I ordered this shirt with my own wording and image to imprint on the shirt. I was so pleased with the finished product. The shirt and image were the exact replica of what my intention was. I would definitely recommend this company.
FANTASTIC
By Annie W. (Winfield, PA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirts are a nice quality. My photo that I had put on the shirts came out exceptional!!! I ordered one shirt and when I got it, it was so awesome that I ordered 4 more for the rest of my family! Can't go wrong with design your own shirts!!!
Shirt
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization is always spot on. Never disappointed with anything I've ordered from this site.
Create your own memory for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - December 3, 2015
This was exactly how I ordered it. The quality and size were both great!

nice t-shirt
By scott N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harris, MN) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality material, photo is of good resolution. arrived very promptly.
T-Shirt
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized t-shirt as a gift for my mom which included an image and the image turned out really well on the shirt. The shipping was super fast as well! Can't wait until Christmas to give my mom her new shirt!
My Personalized Tee Shirts
By Cheryl M. (N. Chesterfield, VA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Service. Love the Shirts. Thank You.
Great once I got them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 6, 2015
Great job on the shirts - they came out awesome - only issue was getting them - UPS left them at the wrong house and it took me a few days to get them from a neighbor
Special Design T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - November 6, 2015
It came out perfectly. Excited to give it as a gift.
Picture perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 1, 2015
The jpeg I sent of a fantasy football "logo" picture came out perfect! The custom text added to the whole shirt. Great gift idea for fantasy football "owners"/players.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved