Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Adult T-Shirt customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom T-Shirts - 12528
Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(127)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
CHRISTMAS SMILES
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my landlords something personal and with this items I was able to. I designed my own t-shirt including pictures of their five beautiful grandchildren and they absolutely loved it! Thanks so much for helping me to hand out Christmas Smiles!
Custom Malshi t-shirt
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out wonderful! Delivered on time and packaged really well. Very happy with my purchase and doing business with Personalization Mall. The only issue I had was that I put the picture and wording too far down from the neckline. Would have like to seen a suggested area based on the size of my image, but that was my fault for not putting it up higher.
Good quality
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was sort of wary about ordering a shirt online but I wanted something special in remembrance of my pet.
I received the shirt before X-mas as guaranteed. The shirt is good quality, very soft, and the size is excellent. My picture and wording came out excellent and I have had many good comments on it.
Thank you for giving me something special to remember my pet of 17 years!
Great Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - December 26, 2014
Was pleased with the quality of the t-shirt. The printing/lettering very good quality too. All that received the personalized gift were very happy.
perfect
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My shirt came out just as I expected. Good material. Hopefully it fits!
Love these! Best prices on the market!
By Tonice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made shirts for my family for only $16 each! They are so perfect and each is personalized! My only complaint is that if you do the white print it fades a tad, but would buy these again in a heartbeat!
Thank you so much!
Xmas present for papaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 24, 2014
Looks A-mazing!!!
Personalized t-shirt
By Shopper (Melville, NY) - November 19, 2014
The shirt was good quality. Personalization colors were bright and clear. I am happy with my purchase.
Great company!
By Webn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second product from this company, and I am truly amazed by the quality and the speediness of service. No complaints whatsoever, and I have already recommended this company to several people!
birthday celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Grove, NJ) - October 18, 2014
This site always perfect production with quality t shirts
Turned out beautifully
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great customized shirt from P Mall. I appreciate the ability to customize fonts, colors and special effects. :)
GREAT QUALITY!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - August 12, 2014
I made 12+ shirts for a bachelorette party and they turned out great!! They were so soft and comfy too!
The goat T-shirt
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to upload the text and photo very easily. The shirt was ready in a couple of days and in brother's hands in under a week. I'd give Personalzation Mall top points.
They like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 8, 2014
This durable shirt pleased the recipient--just what I had hoped for.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 8, 2014
A big hit with the recipient of this gift.
Exactly what we wanted!
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design on the shirts turned out exactly the way we designed them! The shirts themselves fit perfectly, and were very soft after the first wash. Will definitely order through this site again!
Great T-Shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - July 28, 2014
Love, Love, Love the shirt. ordered one last month also. Love that you can design your own shirt. Order arrives quickly.
Intoducing Bella and her family.
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are perfect, Hit of the party I ordered a tee for each "Bella;s Mom" Dad,Grandpa and Bella with her picture.
.
By Loveleen G. (Canada) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
.
T-shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - July 19, 2014
Love these. Nice quality shirts and was able to see design before I placed my order. Nicely centered.
Giants& Yankees Rock
By Avnor B. (bronx, NY) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giants& Yankees Rock
Jets& Mets Suck
Tee
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Creating your own is awesome, that way you get what you want.
Awesome Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - July 1, 2014
I am so glad I ordered this shirt as a gift for Father's Day. I customized it with a picture of my two kids. My husband loved it and wore it proudly all day long. The kids beamed with pride. It's win-win for all...The quality of the shirt was great and the shade of blue was so strong; it really made the picture pop. I would definitely recommend it.
Design your iwn t-shirt
By STEPHANIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERDALE , NJ) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with how it came out! Perfect!
Great quality product and great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 24, 2014
Website was a bit difficult to navigate and I had trouble adding an image. However, the product turned out great and was delivered extremely efficiently.
Father's Day gift
By Sharonda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized shirt for Father's Day but it was for me to wear...said I was his property. LOL. Anyway, as for the shirt, I love it! The fabric is very soft and comfortable. The personalization was perfect as usual and after 1 washing, I'm still pleased.

I'll definitely be purchasing more of them.
Will make more.
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always concerned about how these personalized website order will turn out but this turned out to be exactly what I wanted. Nice bold printing to advertise my Youtube channel. Looks very sharp. I've only had the shirts for a week, so I need to still find out how long the ink lasts.
Tee with photo
By MARGUERITE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CREVE COEUR, MO) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product!
Awesome Idea!
By Jacques P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created myself the t-shirt I have wanted for a long time! So easy to do! The T-shirt quality is excellent (not too thin), washes well and didn't shrink, fabulous!
Excellent !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - June 9, 2014
Excellent quality ! Excellent price ! Excellent choice !
Awesome quality !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - June 9, 2014
Really nice quality shirt ! Definitely a good gift choice ! The excellent price was a bonus !
Design your own shirt
By Renai H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very please with the t-shirts I designed. I would definitely use this site again.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 29, 2014
the shirt came out looking exactly as it did on the computer and it also fit the way I expected it to. I loved all the different design options!
Stylish and Comfortable
By sunny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheyenne, WY) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am able to advertise my business in comfort! I love it!!!!
comfortable and cute
By sunny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheyenne, WY) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this super cute and comfortable t shirt
Awesome!!
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love This
Awesome!!
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print turned out great...very bright and exact;y how I wanted it...thanks so much!!!
high quality cotton shirt, no complaints from anyone.
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased 3 shirts with my own touch of personalization, and have been more than pleased with the results. Worth time and money!!!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - April 7, 2014
This is a great gift idea and they get these orders out correctly and fast!! Would definitely recommend to a friend. One tip for the site, allow printing on the back of shirts as well. Personally I'd have preferred to put something on the back of a shirt. Great product either way!
Core Four
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anybody that knows the Yankees and history this shirt is a MUST!!!
Just to let you know...On the bottom of the picture I have Core Four 1995-2014
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved