Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Design Your Own:


    Shop By Price Range in Design Your Own:


    Search in Design Your Own:

    Customer Testimonial
    I really love this site! I have purchased the majority of gifts for family here (as well as a few for myself!). I always receive great coupons, the product comes quickly and always better than I...
    ~Shannon - WV

    Design Your Own Personalized Adult T-Shirt customer reviews

    Design Your Own Custom T-Shirts - 12528
    Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (76)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Just Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - December 24, 2013
    My sister was so surprised and thrilled with this gift. She did not know it was possible to have this done so quickly and so well.
    Create your own t-shirt
    By Rhonda K H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created my own t-shirt. It was easy. Personalizationmall makes it simple, plus they have clip art to use, plus the price was right. I am very impressed.
    screen print shirt
    By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandon, FL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt came out perfect! !
    Post-Wedding Shirts
    By Javier G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought a pair for my honeymoon, Mr. and Mrs.
    Comfortable, fitting, great quality
    t-shirts
    By Jerry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minford, OH) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very good work, very fast shipping, very satisfied.
    baby shirt
    By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the shirt was done very well
    Great turn out
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - November 18, 2013
    The turn out on the product was super fast and turned out great. I am so excited to give this as a gift for Christmas!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 18, 2013
    The item was better than I expected.
    Nice Shirt
    By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought shirts on which the picture faded after one wash. This is a good quality shirt and the image is the thick, solid type which will last.
    Great result for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - November 4, 2013
    I was pleased with the result for the price I paid.
    Nice shirt!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Henry, OH) - October 22, 2013
    It was awesome to create a shirt simply!
    design your own t shirt
    By GAIL W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RISING SUN, MD) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was extremely, pleasantly, surprised when i received my t shirt. it turned put exactly how i wanted it to. the quality of the shirt is excellent it has a silky feel to it. not at all what i was expecting.its a high quality t shirt. its extremely comfortable to wear . very glad i ordered it. am going to order the door mat next. thank you for a fine product.
    Great Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - October 16, 2013
    Speedy delivery. Great shirt and great personalization as I designed it. I was very pleased with the final result. Will recommend.
    Easy fun Christmas idea
    By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was very nice and I love that one can personalize it any way they want. I used mine as a Christmas gift.
    Memorial T-Shirt
    By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a memorial T-shirt for my Uncle who just lost his wife of 52 years. He absolutely loved it and with his favorite girl on there it is something he will treasure. Product was quality made and shipping was fast!
    Homecoming shirt
    By Bianca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the t-shirt is great. It was a perfect fit and arrived in a timely manner.
    Awesome shirt
    By Samantha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, OH) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shirt looked just as I designed it and was super soft!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper (Metairie, LA) - September 30, 2013
    The shirt I designed came out great! It was a nice, thick cotton shirt and the printing looked very professional. I love it!
    Excellent Quality and great Customer Service! Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - September 24, 2013
    Excellent quality!! Customer Service was superb in assisting me with design and wording to fit the T-shirt print area paramaters. Shirt was shipped and received quickly and exceeded my expectations! Great job!! PersonalizationMall is saved to my favorites!!
    Shirt
    By Marsema S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt as always was great! I am a very satisfied customer and would recomend this product
    Awesome t shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - September 6, 2013
    The t shirt was exactly how I had designed and looked wondderful. The material and the print was great
    Super soft tee
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made a shirt for my friends bachelorette weekend- i searched the internet for the perfect shirt at the right price- i decided to go with this shirt because it was cheap and i could write whatever i wanted too- plus I have purchased many items from this site and am always so happy with the product and the quick delivery! This tee was no different, I thought it was just going to be a super cheap quaility tee- but I should have known better since everything I have ever purchased on here is high quality! This tee is a super soft, great quality shirt!
    Girl friends first cruise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - August 25, 2013
    I designed our T-shirt for our first cruise. Received the product within 2 weeks. Absolutely AWESOME company for PERSONALIZATION!! I will have this company do all my personalization. Highly recommend to all customers!
    Awesome job on personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultonborough, NH) - August 13, 2013
    These shirts came through just as ordered. What a great bday gift!
    Love, Love, Love It!!!!!
    By Moina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love my shirt. I customized it to represent the ministry, at church, that I Chair. I was able to put 3 pictures, of past events of this particular Ministry. I wore the shirt to the Church-wide picnic and it was a complete hit. Everyone loved it and one of their own. I will definitely order again. I'm NEVER dissatisfied when I order from PersonalizationMall.com!!!
    Family reunion t-shirts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 30, 2013
    I ordered t-shirts for our family reunion meet and greet day. THEY WERE A HIT!! Great job and excellent quality. I have washed the shirts and they did not fade and came out great. I discovered that I could change the color of the lettering which I had indicated in a previous review that I thought it was a flaw with PMall. I was wrong!! It is always a pleasure to do business with PMall!!
    Great price for personalized items
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 30, 2013
    I have searched for personalized items online and found that this was very cost effective. Liked the way that you could truly design it online. Would design more in the future.
    EXCELLENT
    By CATHY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LENEXA, KS) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WOULD ORDER THIS AGAIN.IT WAS REALLY NEAT AND MY MOTHER JUST LOVED IT ,. SO FAST TO GET IT . I THINK THE SERVICES IS WONDERFUL
    T-shirt
    By Margie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fantastic
    design your own tshirt
    By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these and they both came out as good as I had hoped
    design your own t shirt
    By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    came out just as good as I thought it would
    Great shirt, good material
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 22, 2013
    My husband loved this shirt with a picture of him and our 10 month old for Father's Day #1 Dad! Shirt is very good material and true to the size.
    Grand Canyon T-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 21, 2013
    My husband and our neighbor hiked the canyon in one day and they loved these shirts. Our neighbor is buying 3 more for his family who hiked with them that day.
    Awesome Father's Day Gift
    By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's my husband's first father's day and this gift was perfect. Keeping this website on my favorites.
    good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - April 7, 2013
    fast shipping and good item ty
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, OR) - March 17, 2013
    personalized t-shirt shipped fast, was of great quality, and the graphics were awesome!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved