Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that your company is great! Your products are beautiful, fairly priced, and come just as described. I have ordered a number of things from you and highly recommend you to all of...
~Elizabeth - PA

Birthday Oldometer Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Mugs - Old-o-meter - 12625
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Everything I expected
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munfordville, KY) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order. The cup was exactly what it looked like in the picture.
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - August 8, 2014
It is so hard to recognize a 50th birthday with all the ho-hum sayings. I wanted something different and got it! And I had fun creating it. Thank you for your fast service and quality work. You made it so easy to do and very reasonably priced!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills, PA) - August 5, 2014
Got this mug to give as a gift and I am very happy with it. It is well made and the colors are nice.
Great birthday gift
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
made this for a 60th birthday gift very nice
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - May 31, 2014
This was very creative. I loved it.
unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - May 31, 2014
Great gift, able to custom 5 lines on back really makes it one of a kind. Only wish it came in larger size as well.
Great Gift for a Special Birthday
By Starla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these mugs for my bosses who were turning 60. Great gift for a man and they loved it. They are as nice as the picture and good quality for the price. Would recommend this gift.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - February 24, 2014
I got this mug for my husband BD. He loves it :) Great size and quality! Super fast shipping! will shop here again.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - February 8, 2014
Nice product.....quick service ..would shop here again
Great idea!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven hills, OH) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute idea with the odometer. Love personalized gifts!
Nice gift
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a mug for my brother who is 75 in November. He seemed to like it and it was nicely gift boxed and quickly sent.
quick delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - September 27, 2013
was very happy to get a personalized item so quickly.
It is so cute and can't wait to give it to our 90 year old friend.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - August 23, 2013
I loved the oldometer on the mug. It makes a perfect gift for someone who has the ability to appreciate humor!
HUSBAND BIRTHDAY CUP
By DONNA B. (MONTGOMERY, AL) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son
Soooo Happy
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the mug that was made for my dad! Awesome! I definantely will be using this company again!
Soooo Happy
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the mug that was made for my dad! Awesome! I definantely will be using this company again!
Great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - July 8, 2013
This is a wonderful gift for a man celebrating a milestone birthday! I received it in a couple of days in plenty of time for the big day!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - June 11, 2013
I ordered one of these for my brother who turned 60, and he is not easily impressed. but loved the mug. I have ordered other ones for people approaching the big 60, 70 & even 80. I put the last of the 50's number appears as 59, etc. Very good quaility and all orders ship quickly.
Quality
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Good quality for price. Item looks exactly as site shows. Will order, again from you.
Delivered on time.
Great looking mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - April 1, 2013
Perfect gift! Very professional looking & great with the personalization! Couldn't ask for a better gift for an aging car-enthusiast!
mug for birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - April 1, 2013
Ordered this mug for a special birthday gift. It is everything I had hoped for. The quality of the lettering is excellent and I ordered it and in less than 7 days I had it in hand. I have previously ordered from personalizationmall and will do so again. I have never been disappointed.
Love it!
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauchula, FL) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
True personalization and perfect for a guy!
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - March 22, 2013
Ordered this mug as a birthday gift. Can't begin to say how pleased I am with it. It exceeded my expectations. Presonalizationmall provided quality workmanship, service and a unique product. What more could you ask for??
Awesome!!
By Noemi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being my first purchase from Personalization Mall, I was simply hoping to get a decent product. I was pleasantly surprised by the quick delivery, the quality of the item and the packaging. My mug arrived and looked exactly as it displayed during the ordering process. Definite winner!
Wonderful Design
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift, ordered it for my best friend's 30th birthday, he loved it, great use for the coffee lover, hot coco, or even as a keep sake! Great gift idea!
looks great!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug looks great. Everything from this site is fantastic!
Love this mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - August 18, 2012
I ordered this mug as a gift for a friend celebrating his 65th birthday. The colors are good and I like the fact that you can add a personal message on it.
Well worth the cost.
Terrific mug idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - July 28, 2012
This is a fun gift to give! The price is good and the workmanship if perfect.
We are well pleased with this purchase and will no doubt buy more in the future.
Thanks.
Great gift
By Janice Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, PA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were delighted with our purchase. We would be happy to shop at Personalization Mall.com again sometime in the future.
Quallity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - April 29, 2012
Better than expected. Great gift idea!
Great item!-Great Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tullahoma, TN) - April 21, 2012
I couldn't be more pleased with this item and with the quick service. First, I received notification that my purchase was being processed and would ship within 2 days after ordering. I then received it within a week of ordering. The quality is great and the price very reasonable. I will use this site again and highly recommend this site to anyone looking for a unique personalized gift.
Love it!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is quality work and I cannot wait to give it as a gift to our school principal!!! Shipping is lightning fast!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 14, 2011
This is a very clever gift. My friend loved it and said it was a very solid mug. Great product!
GREATEST GIFT EVER BOUGHT !
By michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY BOSS, THE QUALITY WAS EXCELLENT ALONG WITH QUICK SERVICE. RECEIVED IN JUST A FEW DAYS OF ORDERING. USED ON TOP OF MY BOSS'S BIRTHDAY CAKE, AND IT WAS A HIT !!!! THANK YOU, FOR YOU WONDERFUL PRODUCT AND SERVICE.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - November 22, 2011
I bought this for my husband's 40th birthday and it was perfect! I was very pleased when I saw the mug. My husband loves it and thought it was really funny. The mug is very nice and did not look cheap at all. the words are printed and not stickers which is very nice. I think it is something my husband will be able to cherish for years.
The only thing I think they could change is maybe have a few suggestions for messages on the mug. I am not that witty so I just used the example they had. Other than that it is perfect and I am thinking of getting one for my father when he turns 60 in a couple years! :-)
Oldometer Coffee Cup
By Brandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our birthday boy loved it! Everyone was asking where'd you find that and of course I gave em the web address!
Thanks!
NaeNa
By Naomi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something nice but not expensive. When i got on your website i found this item. It turned out to be a great birthday gift and not expensive. The reciver loved it.
Longevity birthday mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain House, CA) - October 26, 2011
I ordered this mug to celebrate a friend 60's birthday. It came out great and my friend was so impressed and so personalized.

Given as gift for brother's birthday!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 24, 2013
He said that he received item on time;
and said he loves his personalized cup!!
My brother says he will use for special occasions!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved