Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts for Mothers - Dear Mom Poem - 12869
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(156)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
So beautiful!! Great Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 5, 2014
I just received this item and I am so happy with this purchase. It came quickly and wrapped beautifully in a black box. The item itself is a lot heavier than I though so it looks like it was more expensive than it really was. This was my first time purchasing an item from Personalizationmall.com and I am happy to say it wont be my last. My mother-in-law is going to love it when she opens it for Mother's Day!
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always wanted something to put these precious words I wrote about my mother on and this was ideal! It is beautiful! Well made. Quality of workmanship could not be better. Love it!
Perfect or Mother in Law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick , NJ) - May 1, 2014
Me and my husband were looking to get our mom, and this was perfect. We found a poem that worked, tweaked it a little to fit us and voila. It turned out beautiful and I cannot wait to see her expression when she gets it on Mother's Day. I love this site and I will keep buying many more presents to come!!
For a friend
By justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texarkana, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great experience, it was a successful gift order from Mall.com. I would recommend this site and I will definitely order from it again.
Terrific craftsmanship!!
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous gift item! Heavy & magnificently crafted, but a bit on the small side? Turned out to be absolutely perfect tho!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Tanya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom really loved it. It's the perfect size to place on a desk or shelf for display. She put it in her office. Love the poem and personalized touch.
Elegant
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, PA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The poems are tear-jerking, just what I needed for my mother. Personalization makes it look so much more beautiful. Best gift I have ever gotten for her.
It's Perfect!
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is everything as described. It's beautifully done and perfectly etched
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 25, 2013
This turned out really nice. Looks high-end quality yet the cost was low for what you get. My friend absolutely loves it!
Great!!!!!!
By james H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is awesome not to big not to small .Mom will like
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 2, 2013
My mom absolutely loved it! It's so beautiful and perfect. I was able to get it on time too. I was so happy I ordered this amazing gift from this place.
Perfect!
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome mother's day gift!
We got it for my mom and chose poem one (out of all the poems, that one was perfect for our circumstances and new it would mean something to my mom). I signed it from all of her kids and her grandbaby. I knew she would love it, but I didn't know it would bring tears to her eyes! So glad I got this for her!

Came out perfectly!!
Magical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - May 21, 2013
I sent this to my mom for mother's day because i am currently away working overseas at a hospital so I knew I wasn't going to be there with her. I sent this to her and she receieved it on time and it was beautiful like the picture said it would be. It definitely made her cry. Thanks.
Absolutely great
By Kimberlee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this for my mom for mother's day. It came out perfect & she loved it. Shipping and product quality are excellent. Had some questions prior to ordering, & cust service was so helpful & professional and friendly. Great product that can be personalized/customized and given for any occasion and the person will be thrilled. It's so nice that you can preview exactly what the item will look like with your personalization before you submit the order. All around A++. Thanks
Awesome
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sturdy, nice sized, solid piece or work. Absolutely wonderful!!
satified customer
By david S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sweetwater, TX) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satified with my purchase.
Perfection at it's Finest
By Geoffrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to think of something personalized for a woman who hates gifts, is picky as can be, and really deserves something nice. I went to Personalization Mall for her Christmas gift so I figured why not try and come back for the birthday. I did quite a bit of searching to find the right gift and once I found this awesome idea I set my mind to writing her a poem.

There was so much freedom and liberty in what I wanted to put in there, the amount of space I had to do it, and how I wanted it structured. The end result was about 25 seconds of silence as she read and a continuous stream of tears when she was done.

I call that--Perfection at it's Finest.
Mother wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 3, 2013
Excellent quality and such a special gift for my Mother on my wedding day! Great company and quality!
awesome
By Markita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this product at first I was skeptical but after seeing it I know ill be ordering similar products from this sight! I got this for my sister in law for her birthday I love that you can write your own message and everything!
Keepsake
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookwood , AL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made my own...I lost my dad this year so I put my own message on it I found the poem broken chain along with a dedication to my dad at the end and engraved it on this ....It turned out so beautiful!!!!!! I bought one for each member of my family I highly recommend this to everyone this company does awesome work!!! and quick shipping
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lester Prairie, MN) - November 26, 2012
Very beautiful and well made item! It was a bit smaller than i thought it would be.. but came beautifully packaged and looked great!
A Very Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 24, 2012
This is a very nice gift!! You won't be disappointed!.......as long as you follow the instructions given before ordering!!

If you go over the amount of characters they allow, your keepsake may not turn out right or maybe too small to read.

Stick to thier guidelines and you will receive a beautiful, personalized gift for that special someone who will be more than touched from recieving this gift!

I also amazed how quickly my order arrived! Two days!

Also remember the size they state!! 4x6(inches.) If the size is fine for you to,.........BEAUTIFUL GIFT!
My mother's birthday keepsake plaque
By Kenneth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is more beautiful in person than online. I'm so sure that my mother will love this birthday keepsake plaque.
Beautiful and Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - March 23, 2012
I ordered this keepsake as a gift from my daughter to my mother. It is absolutely beautiful. The engraving was perfect and the plaque itself is made of a high quality material. I was surprised how heavy it is. It looks and feels like crystal even though it is not. I am very pleased with this purchase and most certainly will be ordering other items from this company.
Such good quality...
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much heavier that anticipated therefore adding to its quality! She loved the gift sooo much she showed everyone and just couldn't get over the personalization part. It was made 'just for me' she said...
Perfection!
By Gwen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
On very short notice, I needed something to commemorate a relative. I ordered this keepsake plaque as it said exactly what I needed. I got it personalized perfectly and it was delivered within 4 days. Whenever I need something on this order, I will come to the Personalization Mall.
Amazing!
By Brande W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh man was my Mom crying like a baby! I gave it to her as I was getting my hair and makeup done the day of my wedding. It was beautiful, classy looking and it was a big hit!
Great product
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my Aunt. She loved it! I am completely satisfied with my order. I have ordered from here before and will continue to do so. I have recommended this to many people I know.
Awesome
By Taylor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very very pleased with this item.
Great Quality!
By Emily K. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom a while back and loved it! It's very nicely made and a beautiful piece. I also received it very quickly and it came nicely packaged. Mom loved it too!
Gorgeous!!!!
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so thrilled with this poem plaque. I love the fact that I could write my own poem to my step-daughter. I'm giving it to her for Christmas and I can't wait!
I would recommend this item to anyone. It's absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much for creating such an incredible keepsake. I recently battled breast cancer and just in case it ever comes back, I want her to have something to always remember how much I love her. Thank you for making that possible.
Awesome
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Christmas Gift
It's great!
By Erik V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, KS) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came as expected in great condition. I will definitely keep this website in mind anytime I want to personalize anything. Thanks!
Amazing Product
By Nikki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, MN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these and all 3 of them were beautifully crafted and arrived in great condition. They made wonderful Christmas gifts!
Highly Recommended
By david G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma, OH) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i would highly recommend this product & this company... the quality is top notch & items were delivered promptly - the fact that you are able to modify the existing text or create from scratch is perfect. apparently these folks @ personalization mall know what they are doing. more than reasonably priced, you can not find anything close anywhere else.
Excellent!!
By Tricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Ridge, WI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly what I ordered and expected. My mom loved it!
Beautiful!
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! It will make a great gift for my mom on my wedding day. So glad I decided to get it.
Loved it
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this product was great. I used it to place on my mother's grave. It is perfect because it won't blow away and it is very nice looking. Everyone I showed it to thought it was really neat a pretty. I will have to buy myself some to place around my house.
The Very Best
By Diann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each of my daughters for Mother's Day. I wasn't sure how I should word it so I copied the verse that Personalization offered and edited it with my own words that fit each daughter. They cried and thought it was absolutely beautiful, and I agree with them. Each holiday, special occasion..or, for just no reason at all I always find something unusual on this web-site that I can order, letting loved ones and friends know they are being thought of. I have never been disappointed with my purchases and the quality of them. These people should get a standing ovation for the beautiful work they do and for very good pricing. Diann Abbott
Dear Mom Poem
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful. Better than expected. My Mom will Love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved