Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you for keeping a special gift affordable. This shopping experience has been a pleasure. I am saving your site to my favorites. AWESOME!
~Patricia - FL

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts for Mothers - Dear Mom Poem - 12869
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(114)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
My mother's birthday keepsake plaque
By Kenneth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is more beautiful in person than online. I'm so sure that my mother will love this birthday keepsake plaque.
Beautiful and Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - March 23, 2012
I ordered this keepsake as a gift from my daughter to my mother. It is absolutely beautiful. The engraving was perfect and the plaque itself is made of a high quality material. I was surprised how heavy it is. It looks and feels like crystal even though it is not. I am very pleased with this purchase and most certainly will be ordering other items from this company.
Such good quality...
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much heavier that anticipated therefore adding to its quality! She loved the gift sooo much she showed everyone and just couldn't get over the personalization part. It was made 'just for me' she said...
Amazing Product
By Nikki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, MN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these and all 3 of them were beautifully crafted and arrived in great condition. They made wonderful Christmas gifts!
Excellent!!
By Tricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Ridge, WI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly what I ordered and expected. My mom loved it!
Fabulous Gift!
By Ednidia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift as a birthday present for mom. She absolutely loved it! It's of great quality and at a fairly affordable price. Best of all you can engrave it to add your own personalization as a perfect touch! Thanks again.
Beautiful
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Mother's Garden poem for a friend as a gift who had just lost her Mother. A few years ago, it was given to me as a gift when I lost my own Mother and I truly treasure it. The saying is beautiful and says a lot about a Mother-Daughter relationship. My friend was very touched when she received the gift and truly loved it. She said she will treasure it always just as I do.
The Perfect Gift!
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my mother's birthday. I selected poem 1 dear mom... it was the perfect poem! The wording of it is exactly what I wanted to say, how I wanted to say it, knowing that it wouldn't be thrown out like a greeting card, and she will have it forever!
Gorgeous!!!!
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so thrilled with this poem plaque. I love the fact that I could write my own poem to my step-daughter. I'm giving it to her for Christmas and I can't wait!
I would recommend this item to anyone. It's absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much for creating such an incredible keepsake. I recently battled breast cancer and just in case it ever comes back, I want her to have something to always remember how much I love her. Thank you for making that possible.
It's great!
By Erik V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, KS) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came as expected in great condition. I will definitely keep this website in mind anytime I want to personalize anything. Thanks!
Great Quality!
By Emily K. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom a while back and loved it! It's very nicely made and a beautiful piece. I also received it very quickly and it came nicely packaged. Mom loved it too!
Awesome
By Taylor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very very pleased with this item.
Great Mom's gift!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with how the personalization turned out and the quality of the product! Would recommend to a friend!
Great buy
By Cory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better in person then on net. Great buy, Great compancy.
Very Pleased.
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the expeditious delivery of this high quality product. No smudges, smears, or scratches. Very well done. Thank you and I will order again at some point. You treat the customer very well!
The Very Best
By Diann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each of my daughters for Mother's Day. I wasn't sure how I should word it so I copied the verse that Personalization offered and edited it with my own words that fit each daughter. They cried and thought it was absolutely beautiful, and I agree with them. Each holiday, special occasion..or, for just no reason at all I always find something unusual on this web-site that I can order, letting loved ones and friends know they are being thought of. I have never been disappointed with my purchases and the quality of them. These people should get a standing ovation for the beautiful work they do and for very good pricing. Diann Abbott
Loved it
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this product was great. I used it to place on my mother's grave. It is perfect because it won't blow away and it is very nice looking. Everyone I showed it to thought it was really neat a pretty. I will have to buy myself some to place around my house.
Excellent
By Kaitlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my mom and was very happy with what I got. Everything about it was flawless, as it was clean and unscratched. Great company with prompt delivery. I would recommend this website to everyone.
Dear Mom Poem
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful. Better than expected. My Mom will Love it.
Plaque
By felecia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxahachie, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful way to write a memorible letter to a loved one
Great product
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my Aunt. She loved it! I am completely satisfied with my order. I have ordered from here before and will continue to do so. I have recommended this to many people I know.
Highly Recommended
By david G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma, OH) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i would highly recommend this product & this company... the quality is top notch & items were delivered promptly - the fact that you are able to modify the existing text or create from scratch is perfect. apparently these folks @ personalization mall know what they are doing. more than reasonably priced, you can not find anything close anywhere else.
Awesome product!
By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - April 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these on wednesday night, and they arrived friday afternoon!!! SO fast, and super cute, I got one for my aunt and one for my mom, who was here when it came, they are hosting my baby shower, and I wrote a cute baby poem on it!!! I gave it to her, since she seen it come, and she cried...which is SO unlike her, SHE LOVED IT!!!!!
MEMORIES THAT LAST A LIFE TIME
By Deneen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so please with the item I purchased. I brought it for my God mother and it really touched her heart. Sometimes you know what you want to say but you just can't put the words together. That's why the Dear Mom Poem touched my heart and gave me honor to buy it for someone that means the world to me. So I have so much gratitude. I encourage everyone that has that special thought in there heart to purchase this gift. I promise you that it will put a smile on someone's face because it means so much. God Bless
Great products
By Candace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have bought from personalization mall has been fantastic. I will continue to buy from here.
Thoughtful keepsake at a reasonable price
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I bought this for our mom for her 60th birthday. We came up with a personalized poem instead of using one of the scripted ones, which made it that much more personal and special.
I was impressed with the quality of the etching and the nice weight of the item.
My mom has it proudly displayed in a lighted glass cabinet she reserves for only the most special treasures!
Dear Mom poem on glass block
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Haven, NJ) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The poem is beautiful. I'm sure my mom will love it. I paid extra money to have it here within 2 days. It was a little late, but still in time for Mother's Day. I thought it would be a little bigger, but it's still big enough to read. They spelled my personalized information right which is a plus. I'm satisfied with the product & I think my mom will be too.
Not the Best, but Not the Worst
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - April 24, 2011
It was a lot smaller and harder to read than I anticipated. So, make sure you note the size before ordering. Overall it looks great just harder to read than I thought it would be even noticing the size.
Very personal gift
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Should come with a wooden stand.
Loving Daughter
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand island, NE) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very shocked on how "small" this item really was. Good work on the piece however beware it is small for all you future shoppers.
Mother poem plaque
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the selection of poems to choose from. But I really thought that the plaque would be bigger when I got it. I also thought it'd be a little fancier. Looking at the picture, it looks very fancy. But my Mom will still like it anyway--she'll love the poem & that's what counts.
So pretty
By Chelsey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give as a Thank You to my mom, and I plan on giving it to her at my rehearsal dinner. The poem is beautiful (I chose the poem about the jewels), the engraving is perfect, there are no scratches...I just thought it was going to be a little bit bigger than it actually was. It is very pretty & I am very happy with it. Shipping to Canada was pretty quick, too.
Very Nice
By Alice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday gift for my mom. It is smaller than I had imagined but the engraving of the poem was beautiful and well done. It is a nice gift, but a bit pricey for the size.
Moms Birthday Gift
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really have to say that the delivery of this item in 2 days was UNBELIEVEABLE. I did not pay anyhting extra for this service, and it truly means so much when you spend so much time creating such a perfect keepsake to get it that quick. The only issue I have with this that it seems much smaller than I had imagined, but overall I am happy with this product. It looks stunning, and it will look great on her desk or dresser for years to come. I also enjoyed the ease of creating this online...and was BLOWN away by the ability to see a proof of the actual product before purchase. Your services are perfect for a variety of occasions, and I have spread the word. Thank you!
Very nice mother of the groom gift
By Kyle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom as a mother of the groom gift and she liked it very much. I would definitely recommend it.
Um.... WONDERFULL!
By Keelon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wonderfull.... my mother cryed... so i really to love IT! it was kinda unexpeded when it was plastic i thought it was glass... and it is not as big as the picture they have.. but other than that... it was wonderfull!
Nice
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice piece, flawless and sturdy, the print was a little smaller than I thought but over all with some additional stuff will make a beautiful present
WOW!!!
By Dianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made me cry. It was way beyond my expectations. I am getting married in 3 weeks and my parents are going through a divorce. So I wanted to get my mom something special. The verses are beautiful and so many to choose from. Although she hasn't recieved it yet, I know that she will cry and Love it. Thank you. It describe our relationship perfectly and she is my best frined. Thanks again.
Plastic but still nice
By shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received this poem block in the past and the one I got was larger and glass. I didnt realize there was a choice nor does it describe it. I just thought it would be the same. It isnt! It came quit smaller and its plastic! It still looks beautiful I just wish I would have known. Still a nice gift.
More than words
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I wrote our own poem on these to present to our mothers at our wedding. They were perfect! Even better than I pictured and our moms loved them. I get to see them every time we go over to their house and we always get comments on them. They were far beyond what words could even describe! We were very pleased!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved