Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dearest Mother Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts for Mothers - Dear Mom Poem - 12869
Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely great
By Kimberlee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this for my mom for mother's day. It came out perfect & she loved it. Shipping and product quality are excellent. Had some questions prior to ordering, & cust service was so helpful & professional and friendly. Great product that can be personalized/customized and given for any occasion and the person will be thrilled. It's so nice that you can preview exactly what the item will look like with your personalization before you submit the order. All around A++. Thanks
Awesome
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sturdy, nice sized, solid piece or work. Absolutely wonderful!!
satified customer
By david S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sweetwater, TX) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satified with my purchase.
Perfection at it's Finest
By Geoffrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to think of something personalized for a woman who hates gifts, is picky as can be, and really deserves something nice. I went to Personalization Mall for her Christmas gift so I figured why not try and come back for the birthday. I did quite a bit of searching to find the right gift and once I found this awesome idea I set my mind to writing her a poem.

There was so much freedom and liberty in what I wanted to put in there, the amount of space I had to do it, and how I wanted it structured. The end result was about 25 seconds of silence as she read and a continuous stream of tears when she was done.

I call that--Perfection at it's Finest.
Mother wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 3, 2013
Excellent quality and such a special gift for my Mother on my wedding day! Great company and quality!
awesome
By Markita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this product at first I was skeptical but after seeing it I know ill be ordering similar products from this sight! I got this for my sister in law for her birthday I love that you can write your own message and everything!
Keepsake
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookwood , AL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made my own...I lost my dad this year so I put my own message on it I found the poem broken chain along with a dedication to my dad at the end and engraved it on this ....It turned out so beautiful!!!!!! I bought one for each member of my family I highly recommend this to everyone this company does awesome work!!! and quick shipping
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lester Prairie, MN) - November 26, 2012
Very beautiful and well made item! It was a bit smaller than i thought it would be.. but came beautifully packaged and looked great!
A Very Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 24, 2012
This is a very nice gift!! You won't be disappointed!.......as long as you follow the instructions given before ordering!!

If you go over the amount of characters they allow, your keepsake may not turn out right or maybe too small to read.

Stick to thier guidelines and you will receive a beautiful, personalized gift for that special someone who will be more than touched from recieving this gift!

I also amazed how quickly my order arrived! Two days!

Also remember the size they state!! 4x6(inches.) If the size is fine for you to,.........BEAUTIFUL GIFT!
My mother's birthday keepsake plaque
By Kenneth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is more beautiful in person than online. I'm so sure that my mother will love this birthday keepsake plaque.
Beautiful and Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - March 23, 2012
I ordered this keepsake as a gift from my daughter to my mother. It is absolutely beautiful. The engraving was perfect and the plaque itself is made of a high quality material. I was surprised how heavy it is. It looks and feels like crystal even though it is not. I am very pleased with this purchase and most certainly will be ordering other items from this company.
Such good quality...
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much heavier that anticipated therefore adding to its quality! She loved the gift sooo much she showed everyone and just couldn't get over the personalization part. It was made 'just for me' she said...
Plaque
By felecia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxahachie, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful way to write a memorible letter to a loved one
Great products
By Candace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have bought from personalization mall has been fantastic. I will continue to buy from here.
Highly Recommended
By david G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma, OH) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i would highly recommend this product & this company... the quality is top notch & items were delivered promptly - the fact that you are able to modify the existing text or create from scratch is perfect. apparently these folks @ personalization mall know what they are doing. more than reasonably priced, you can not find anything close anywhere else.
Great product
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my Aunt. She loved it! I am completely satisfied with my order. I have ordered from here before and will continue to do so. I have recommended this to many people I know.
MEMORIES THAT LAST A LIFE TIME
By Deneen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so please with the item I purchased. I brought it for my God mother and it really touched her heart. Sometimes you know what you want to say but you just can't put the words together. That's why the Dear Mom Poem touched my heart and gave me honor to buy it for someone that means the world to me. So I have so much gratitude. I encourage everyone that has that special thought in there heart to purchase this gift. I promise you that it will put a smile on someone's face because it means so much. God Bless
Awesome product!
By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - April 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these on wednesday night, and they arrived friday afternoon!!! SO fast, and super cute, I got one for my aunt and one for my mom, who was here when it came, they are hosting my baby shower, and I wrote a cute baby poem on it!!! I gave it to her, since she seen it come, and she cried...which is SO unlike her, SHE LOVED IT!!!!!
Dear Mom Poem
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful. Better than expected. My Mom will Love it.
Very Pleased.
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the expeditious delivery of this high quality product. No smudges, smears, or scratches. Very well done. Thank you and I will order again at some point. You treat the customer very well!
Awesome
By Taylor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very very pleased with this item.
great
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it but it is smaller then what it looks. But overall great!
Fabulous Gift!
By Ednidia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift as a birthday present for mom. She absolutely loved it! It's of great quality and at a fairly affordable price. Best of all you can engrave it to add your own personalization as a perfect touch! Thanks again.
Gorgeous!!!!
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so thrilled with this poem plaque. I love the fact that I could write my own poem to my step-daughter. I'm giving it to her for Christmas and I can't wait!
I would recommend this item to anyone. It's absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much for creating such an incredible keepsake. I recently battled breast cancer and just in case it ever comes back, I want her to have something to always remember how much I love her. Thank you for making that possible.
Excellent!!
By Tricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Ridge, WI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly what I ordered and expected. My mom loved it!
Amazing Product
By Nikki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, MN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these and all 3 of them were beautifully crafted and arrived in great condition. They made wonderful Christmas gifts!
Great Quality!
By Emily K. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom a while back and loved it! It's very nicely made and a beautiful piece. I also received it very quickly and it came nicely packaged. Mom loved it too!
It's great!
By Erik V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, KS) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came as expected in great condition. I will definitely keep this website in mind anytime I want to personalize anything. Thanks!
Great buy
By Cory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better in person then on net. Great buy, Great compancy.
Awesome
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Christmas Gift
Awesome Product
By Natalyea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks elegant. Ships fast. Great Quality.
Amazing!
By Brande W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh man was my Mom crying like a baby! I gave it to her as I was getting my hair and makeup done the day of my wedding. It was beautiful, classy looking and it was a big hit!
Beautiful!
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! It will make a great gift for my mom on my wedding day. So glad I decided to get it.
Mom Loved It!
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in on time and my mom loved it. Exactly as described.
Excellent choice!
By Jordan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for Mom. Like many others said, the print is pretty small, but it looks really nice. What you see is what you get. Very fast customization and shipping, too!
Very satisfied
By Chanelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful.
awesome
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was promptly delivered in excellent condition & is beautiful followed up by a gracious email from Personalization Mall. Other competitors would charge you three times the cost of this product just to engrave.
Amazing quality (picture does not do justice), amazing delivery time & honest business practices....If you are hesistent to order from this merchant, don't be, they are legitimate and worthy of your business.
Mike
Mother will love it
By zachary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is going to love this poem and enjoy it a lot
Perfection!
By Gwen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
On very short notice, I needed something to commemorate a relative. I ordered this keepsake plaque as it said exactly what I needed. I got it personalized perfectly and it was delivered within 4 days. Whenever I need something on this order, I will come to the Personalization Mall.
Great Mom's gift!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with how the personalization turned out and the quality of the product! Would recommend to a friend!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved