Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dearest Mother Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts for Mothers - Dear Mom Poem - 12869
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
My mother's birthday keepsake plaque
By Kenneth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is more beautiful in person than online. I'm so sure that my mother will love this birthday keepsake plaque.
Beautiful and Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - March 23, 2012
I ordered this keepsake as a gift from my daughter to my mother. It is absolutely beautiful. The engraving was perfect and the plaque itself is made of a high quality material. I was surprised how heavy it is. It looks and feels like crystal even though it is not. I am very pleased with this purchase and most certainly will be ordering other items from this company.
Such good quality...
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much heavier that anticipated therefore adding to its quality! She loved the gift sooo much she showed everyone and just couldn't get over the personalization part. It was made 'just for me' she said...
Excellent!!
By Tricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Ridge, WI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly what I ordered and expected. My mom loved it!
Amazing Product
By Nikki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, MN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these and all 3 of them were beautifully crafted and arrived in great condition. They made wonderful Christmas gifts!
Great Quality!
By Emily K. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom a while back and loved it! It's very nicely made and a beautiful piece. I also received it very quickly and it came nicely packaged. Mom loved it too!
It's great!
By Erik V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, KS) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came as expected in great condition. I will definitely keep this website in mind anytime I want to personalize anything. Thanks!
Plaque
By felecia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxahachie, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful way to write a memorible letter to a loved one
Great products
By Candace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have bought from personalization mall has been fantastic. I will continue to buy from here.
Highly Recommended
By david G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma, OH) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i would highly recommend this product & this company... the quality is top notch & items were delivered promptly - the fact that you are able to modify the existing text or create from scratch is perfect. apparently these folks @ personalization mall know what they are doing. more than reasonably priced, you can not find anything close anywhere else.
Great product
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my Aunt. She loved it! I am completely satisfied with my order. I have ordered from here before and will continue to do so. I have recommended this to many people I know.
Thoughtful keepsake at a reasonable price
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I bought this for our mom for her 60th birthday. We came up with a personalized poem instead of using one of the scripted ones, which made it that much more personal and special.
I was impressed with the quality of the etching and the nice weight of the item.
My mom has it proudly displayed in a lighted glass cabinet she reserves for only the most special treasures!
The Perfect Gift!
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my mother's birthday. I selected poem 1 dear mom... it was the perfect poem! The wording of it is exactly what I wanted to say, how I wanted to say it, knowing that it wouldn't be thrown out like a greeting card, and she will have it forever!
More than words
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I wrote our own poem on these to present to our mothers at our wedding. They were perfect! Even better than I pictured and our moms loved them. I get to see them every time we go over to their house and we always get comments on them. They were far beyond what words could even describe! We were very pleased!
My mothers Birthday.
By Rachelle Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO , CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mothers Birthday was on Aug 6th and she loved her poem. She only read about the first 3 lines and started to cry. Now she has something from her little girl (I am 40 now) that she can keep forever.
It was great quality.

Thanks so much!
Gorgeous!!!!
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so thrilled with this poem plaque. I love the fact that I could write my own poem to my step-daughter. I'm giving it to her for Christmas and I can't wait!
I would recommend this item to anyone. It's absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much for creating such an incredible keepsake. I recently battled breast cancer and just in case it ever comes back, I want her to have something to always remember how much I love her. Thank you for making that possible.
Awesome
By Taylor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very very pleased with this item.
Beautiful
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Mother's Garden poem for a friend as a gift who had just lost her Mother. A few years ago, it was given to me as a gift when I lost my own Mother and I truly treasure it. The saying is beautiful and says a lot about a Mother-Daughter relationship. My friend was very touched when she received the gift and truly loved it. She said she will treasure it always just as I do.
Fabulous Gift!
By Ednidia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift as a birthday present for mom. She absolutely loved it! It's of great quality and at a fairly affordable price. Best of all you can engrave it to add your own personalization as a perfect touch! Thanks again.
MEMORIES THAT LAST A LIFE TIME
By Deneen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so please with the item I purchased. I brought it for my God mother and it really touched her heart. Sometimes you know what you want to say but you just can't put the words together. That's why the Dear Mom Poem touched my heart and gave me honor to buy it for someone that means the world to me. So I have so much gratitude. I encourage everyone that has that special thought in there heart to purchase this gift. I promise you that it will put a smile on someone's face because it means so much. God Bless
Daughter's wedding complete!
By Patrice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting married and I wanted to give her something "special" on the day of her wedding. I had found the perfect saying but it was on a necklace and that is one thing my daughter doesn't need anymore of. I looked and looked and even went to some engraving stores to find exactly what I wanted. Everything was either way too expensive or I didn't like what I found. I happened to stumble into Personalization Mall.com's website and that was the end of my search. I am THRILLED with my keepsake. I can't wait to give it to my daughter. I just better do it before the makeup goes on because I know there are going to be tears shed by both of us. At least they will be tears of joy! Thank you Personalization Mall for helping me with that "perfect touch" on such a special day.
Perfection!
By Gwen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
On very short notice, I needed something to commemorate a relative. I ordered this keepsake plaque as it said exactly what I needed. I got it personalized perfectly and it was delivered within 4 days. Whenever I need something on this order, I will come to the Personalization Mall.
WAS GREAT!
By Carissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Shipping was great and so was the Personalized keepsake it made my mother cry of joy thanks a lot :)
Beautiful!
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item extremely fast after ordering it. It looks beautiful!! I got it for a wedding gift for my mother-in-law, and I just know she will love it!! I loved being able to write your own poem to really make it personal!! Thank you so much!! I HIGHLY recommend this keepsake!
Awesome
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Christmas Gift
Awesome Product
By Natalyea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks elegant. Ships fast. Great Quality.
Amazing!
By Brande W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh man was my Mom crying like a baby! I gave it to her as I was getting my hair and makeup done the day of my wedding. It was beautiful, classy looking and it was a big hit!
Beautiful!
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! It will make a great gift for my mom on my wedding day. So glad I decided to get it.
Very Pleased.
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the expeditious delivery of this high quality product. No smudges, smears, or scratches. Very well done. Thank you and I will order again at some point. You treat the customer very well!
Great buy
By Cory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better in person then on net. Great buy, Great compancy.
Awesome product!
By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - April 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these on wednesday night, and they arrived friday afternoon!!! SO fast, and super cute, I got one for my aunt and one for my mom, who was here when it came, they are hosting my baby shower, and I wrote a cute baby poem on it!!! I gave it to her, since she seen it come, and she cried...which is SO unlike her, SHE LOVED IT!!!!!
Dear Mom Poem
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful. Better than expected. My Mom will Love it.
Loved it
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this product was great. I used it to place on my mother's grave. It is perfect because it won't blow away and it is very nice looking. Everyone I showed it to thought it was really neat a pretty. I will have to buy myself some to place around my house.
The Very Best
By Diann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each of my daughters for Mother's Day. I wasn't sure how I should word it so I copied the verse that Personalization offered and edited it with my own words that fit each daughter. They cried and thought it was absolutely beautiful, and I agree with them. Each holiday, special occasion..or, for just no reason at all I always find something unusual on this web-site that I can order, letting loved ones and friends know they are being thought of. I have never been disappointed with my purchases and the quality of them. These people should get a standing ovation for the beautiful work they do and for very good pricing. Diann Abbott
Great Mom's gift!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with how the personalization turned out and the quality of the product! Would recommend to a friend!
Excellent
By Kaitlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my mom and was very happy with what I got. Everything about it was flawless, as it was clean and unscratched. Great company with prompt delivery. I would recommend this website to everyone.
WOW!!!
By Dianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made me cry. It was way beyond my expectations. I am getting married in 3 weeks and my parents are going through a divorce. So I wanted to get my mom something special. The verses are beautiful and so many to choose from. Although she hasn't recieved it yet, I know that she will cry and Love it. Thank you. It describe our relationship perfectly and she is my best frined. Thanks again.
Moms Birthday Gift
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really have to say that the delivery of this item in 2 days was UNBELIEVEABLE. I did not pay anyhting extra for this service, and it truly means so much when you spend so much time creating such a perfect keepsake to get it that quick. The only issue I have with this that it seems much smaller than I had imagined, but overall I am happy with this product. It looks stunning, and it will look great on her desk or dresser for years to come. I also enjoyed the ease of creating this online...and was BLOWN away by the ability to see a proof of the actual product before purchase. Your services are perfect for a variety of occasions, and I have spread the word. Thank you!
Very Nice
By Alice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday gift for my mom. It is smaller than I had imagined but the engraving of the poem was beautiful and well done. It is a nice gift, but a bit pricey for the size.
Dear Mom poem on glass block
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Haven, NJ) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The poem is beautiful. I'm sure my mom will love it. I paid extra money to have it here within 2 days. It was a little late, but still in time for Mother's Day. I thought it would be a little bigger, but it's still big enough to read. They spelled my personalized information right which is a plus. I'm satisfied with the product & I think my mom will be too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved