Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts for Mothers - Dear Mom Poem - 12869
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(153)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Kaitlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my mom and was very happy with what I got. Everything about it was flawless, as it was clean and unscratched. Great company with prompt delivery. I would recommend this website to everyone.
WAS GREAT!
By Carissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Shipping was great and so was the Personalized keepsake it made my mother cry of joy thanks a lot :)
Perfection!
By Gwen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
On very short notice, I needed something to commemorate a relative. I ordered this keepsake plaque as it said exactly what I needed. I got it personalized perfectly and it was delivered within 4 days. Whenever I need something on this order, I will come to the Personalization Mall.
Daughter's wedding complete!
By Patrice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting married and I wanted to give her something "special" on the day of her wedding. I had found the perfect saying but it was on a necklace and that is one thing my daughter doesn't need anymore of. I looked and looked and even went to some engraving stores to find exactly what I wanted. Everything was either way too expensive or I didn't like what I found. I happened to stumble into Personalization Mall.com's website and that was the end of my search. I am THRILLED with my keepsake. I can't wait to give it to my daughter. I just better do it before the makeup goes on because I know there are going to be tears shed by both of us. At least they will be tears of joy! Thank you Personalization Mall for helping me with that "perfect touch" on such a special day.
Beautiful!
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item extremely fast after ordering it. It looks beautiful!! I got it for a wedding gift for my mother-in-law, and I just know she will love it!! I loved being able to write your own poem to really make it personal!! Thank you so much!! I HIGHLY recommend this keepsake!
Price
By Robert D. (Senatobia, MS) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a pretty gift. Just a bit too much for a piece of plastic.
Beautiful!
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! It will make a great gift for my mom on my wedding day. So glad I decided to get it.
Amazing!
By Brande W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh man was my Mom crying like a baby! I gave it to her as I was getting my hair and makeup done the day of my wedding. It was beautiful, classy looking and it was a big hit!
Dear Mom Poem
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful. Better than expected. My Mom will Love it.
Great Mom's gift!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with how the personalization turned out and the quality of the product! Would recommend to a friend!
Great buy
By Cory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better in person then on net. Great buy, Great compancy.
Very Pleased.
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the expeditious delivery of this high quality product. No smudges, smears, or scratches. Very well done. Thank you and I will order again at some point. You treat the customer very well!
Dear Mom poem on glass block
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Haven, NJ) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The poem is beautiful. I'm sure my mom will love it. I paid extra money to have it here within 2 days. It was a little late, but still in time for Mother's Day. I thought it would be a little bigger, but it's still big enough to read. They spelled my personalized information right which is a plus. I'm satisfied with the product & I think my mom will be too.
Nice
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice piece, flawless and sturdy, the print was a little smaller than I thought but over all with some additional stuff will make a beautiful present
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - June 21, 2015
This was an excellent, high quality, and beautiful gift! It's not just for moms; we used our own poem and gave it to another well deserving recipient who was quite touched by the thoughtful sentiment. Highly recommend!
Very personal gift
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Should come with a wooden stand.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - May 31, 2013
OMG, my mom is going to flip out and get all mushy when I give her this! I have to give an acceptance speech for an organization that I'm in. I had this engraved with the exact words that I wrote about her in my speech. The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is because I wish it were a little larger. But it is still so lovely, and I just love how it came out. The personalization was perfect!!
Font
By Clarence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received in a prompt and timely manner. However, the size of the font of the poem should have been larger and in bold-faced for easier reading.
I love my personalized poem for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 18, 2013
I love my personalized poem for Mom, I only wish they could be offered in larger sizes. Thank you!
Um.... WONDERFULL!
By Keelon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wonderfull.... my mother cryed... so i really to love IT! it was kinda unexpeded when it was plastic i thought it was glass... and it is not as big as the picture they have.. but other than that... it was wonderfull!
So pretty
By Chelsey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give as a Thank You to my mom, and I plan on giving it to her at my rehearsal dinner. The poem is beautiful (I chose the poem about the jewels), the engraving is perfect, there are no scratches...I just thought it was going to be a little bit bigger than it actually was. It is very pretty & I am very happy with it. Shipping to Canada was pretty quick, too.
Not the Best, but Not the Worst
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - April 24, 2011
It was a lot smaller and harder to read than I anticipated. So, make sure you note the size before ordering. Overall it looks great just harder to read than I thought it would be even noticing the size.
Very nice mother of the groom gift
By Kyle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom as a mother of the groom gift and she liked it very much. I would definitely recommend it.
Margaret Birthday
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my friend for her Birthday she loved it.
Moms Birthday Gift
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really have to say that the delivery of this item in 2 days was UNBELIEVEABLE. I did not pay anyhting extra for this service, and it truly means so much when you spend so much time creating such a perfect keepsake to get it that quick. The only issue I have with this that it seems much smaller than I had imagined, but overall I am happy with this product. It looks stunning, and it will look great on her desk or dresser for years to come. I also enjoyed the ease of creating this online...and was BLOWN away by the ability to see a proof of the actual product before purchase. Your services are perfect for a variety of occasions, and I have spread the word. Thank you!
Very Nice
By Alice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday gift for my mom. It is smaller than I had imagined but the engraving of the poem was beautiful and well done. It is a nice gift, but a bit pricey for the size.
My mothers Birthday.
By Rachelle Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO , CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mothers Birthday was on Aug 6th and she loved her poem. She only read about the first 3 lines and started to cry. Now she has something from her little girl (I am 40 now) that she can keep forever.
It was great quality.

Thanks so much!
More than words
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I wrote our own poem on these to present to our mothers at our wedding. They were perfect! Even better than I pictured and our moms loved them. I get to see them every time we go over to their house and we always get comments on them. They were far beyond what words could even describe! We were very pleased!
WOW!!!
By Dianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made me cry. It was way beyond my expectations. I am getting married in 3 weeks and my parents are going through a divorce. So I wanted to get my mom something special. The verses are beautiful and so many to choose from. Although she hasn't recieved it yet, I know that she will cry and Love it. Thank you. It describe our relationship perfectly and she is my best frined. Thanks again.
Thoughtful keepsake at a reasonable price
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I bought this for our mom for her 60th birthday. We came up with a personalized poem instead of using one of the scripted ones, which made it that much more personal and special.
I was impressed with the quality of the etching and the nice weight of the item.
My mom has it proudly displayed in a lighted glass cabinet she reserves for only the most special treasures!
Fabulous Gift!
By Ednidia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift as a birthday present for mom. She absolutely loved it! It's of great quality and at a fairly affordable price. Best of all you can engrave it to add your own personalization as a perfect touch! Thanks again.
Beautiful
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Mother's Garden poem for a friend as a gift who had just lost her Mother. A few years ago, it was given to me as a gift when I lost my own Mother and I truly treasure it. The saying is beautiful and says a lot about a Mother-Daughter relationship. My friend was very touched when she received the gift and truly loved it. She said she will treasure it always just as I do.
The Perfect Gift!
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my mother's birthday. I selected poem 1 dear mom... it was the perfect poem! The wording of it is exactly what I wanted to say, how I wanted to say it, knowing that it wouldn't be thrown out like a greeting card, and she will have it forever!
amazing
By Wesley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reading, PA) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased with the way my product came out. my mom loved it. thankyou personalizationmall.com
Mother poem plaque
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the selection of poems to choose from. But I really thought that the plaque would be bigger when I got it. I also thought it'd be a little fancier. Looking at the picture, it looks very fancy. But my Mom will still like it anyway--she'll love the poem & that's what counts.
Nice product... TERRIBLE DELIVERY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IN) - February 3, 2014
FINALLY got this today after about a week of almost daily phone calls to the weird delivery company that was used. On their first attempt, they couldn't find our house (which is weird because UPS & FedEx haven't had any trouble). I called and gave phone #'s and directions & was assured it'd be delivered next day. By next day apparently it'd been lost & for the next 6+ days it remained that way (but each time I called they said it'd be delivered the next day). Finally, they said they still couldn't find it and they'd call Personalization Mall & let them know. Wow! No problems with the product once it showed up at the door (w/o so much as a knock or doorbell) or Personalization Mall, but I CERTAINLY would recommend they use a different shipping company! VERY frustrating!
Smaller than expected
By Cortney O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is a lot smaller than I expected. It can fit inside my hand. I guess from the picture I expected it to be larger. Writing is hard to read unless it is up against a dark background. Otherwise the product is nice for the price. I just free texted my own message to my mom instead of using a poem. I plan on giving this as a thank you gift on my wedding day
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta , GA) - June 1, 2015
I was very please with my order. I wish I could've make some correction after submitted but overall it was great

thank you so much, keep it up
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - January 24, 2015
Very happy with the quality of end product.
Very beautiful piece
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this piece! It's smaller than I expected but very beautiful just the same! Looks so beautiful in my mom's curio cabinet!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved