Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dearest Mother Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts for Mothers - Dear Mom Poem - 12869
Average Customer Review: (215 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - March 23, 2012
I ordered this keepsake as a gift from my daughter to my mother. It is absolutely beautiful. The engraving was perfect and the plaque itself is made of a high quality material. I was surprised how heavy it is. It looks and feels like crystal even though it is not. I am very pleased with this purchase and most certainly will be ordering other items from this company.
Such good quality...
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much heavier that anticipated therefore adding to its quality! She loved the gift sooo much she showed everyone and just couldn't get over the personalization part. It was made 'just for me' she said...
Dear Mom Poem
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful. Better than expected. My Mom will Love it.
Awesome product!
By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - April 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these on wednesday night, and they arrived friday afternoon!!! SO fast, and super cute, I got one for my aunt and one for my mom, who was here when it came, they are hosting my baby shower, and I wrote a cute baby poem on it!!! I gave it to her, since she seen it come, and she cried...which is SO unlike her, SHE LOVED IT!!!!!
Great buy
By Cory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better in person then on net. Great buy, Great compancy.
Amazing!
By Brande W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh man was my Mom crying like a baby! I gave it to her as I was getting my hair and makeup done the day of my wedding. It was beautiful, classy looking and it was a big hit!
Very Pleased.
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the expeditious delivery of this high quality product. No smudges, smears, or scratches. Very well done. Thank you and I will order again at some point. You treat the customer very well!
Perfection!
By Gwen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
On very short notice, I needed something to commemorate a relative. I ordered this keepsake plaque as it said exactly what I needed. I got it personalized perfectly and it was delivered within 4 days. Whenever I need something on this order, I will come to the Personalization Mall.
WAS GREAT!
By Carissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Shipping was great and so was the Personalized keepsake it made my mother cry of joy thanks a lot :)
Daughter's wedding complete!
By Patrice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting married and I wanted to give her something "special" on the day of her wedding. I had found the perfect saying but it was on a necklace and that is one thing my daughter doesn't need anymore of. I looked and looked and even went to some engraving stores to find exactly what I wanted. Everything was either way too expensive or I didn't like what I found. I happened to stumble into Personalization Mall.com's website and that was the end of my search. I am THRILLED with my keepsake. I can't wait to give it to my daughter. I just better do it before the makeup goes on because I know there are going to be tears shed by both of us. At least they will be tears of joy! Thank you Personalization Mall for helping me with that "perfect touch" on such a special day.
Awesome
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Christmas Gift
Awesome Product
By Natalyea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks elegant. Ships fast. Great Quality.
Loved it
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this product was great. I used it to place on my mother's grave. It is perfect because it won't blow away and it is very nice looking. Everyone I showed it to thought it was really neat a pretty. I will have to buy myself some to place around my house.
The Very Best
By Diann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each of my daughters for Mother's Day. I wasn't sure how I should word it so I copied the verse that Personalization offered and edited it with my own words that fit each daughter. They cried and thought it was absolutely beautiful, and I agree with them. Each holiday, special occasion..or, for just no reason at all I always find something unusual on this web-site that I can order, letting loved ones and friends know they are being thought of. I have never been disappointed with my purchases and the quality of them. These people should get a standing ovation for the beautiful work they do and for very good pricing. Diann Abbott
Mom Loved It!
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in on time and my mom loved it. Exactly as described.
Beautiful!
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! It will make a great gift for my mom on my wedding day. So glad I decided to get it.
Beautiful!
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item extremely fast after ordering it. It looks beautiful!! I got it for a wedding gift for my mother-in-law, and I just know she will love it!! I loved being able to write your own poem to really make it personal!! Thank you so much!! I HIGHLY recommend this keepsake!
Excellent choice!
By Jordan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for Mom. Like many others said, the print is pretty small, but it looks really nice. What you see is what you get. Very fast customization and shipping, too!
Mother will love it
By zachary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is going to love this poem and enjoy it a lot
Excellent
By Kaitlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my mom and was very happy with what I got. Everything about it was flawless, as it was clean and unscratched. Great company with prompt delivery. I would recommend this website to everyone.
Great Mom's gift!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with how the personalization turned out and the quality of the product! Would recommend to a friend!
awesome
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was promptly delivered in excellent condition & is beautiful followed up by a gracious email from Personalization Mall. Other competitors would charge you three times the cost of this product just to engrave.
Amazing quality (picture does not do justice), amazing delivery time & honest business practices....If you are hesistent to order from this merchant, don't be, they are legitimate and worthy of your business.
Mike
MEMORIES THAT LAST A LIFE TIME
By Deneen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so please with the item I purchased. I brought it for my God mother and it really touched her heart. Sometimes you know what you want to say but you just can't put the words together. That's why the Dear Mom Poem touched my heart and gave me honor to buy it for someone that means the world to me. So I have so much gratitude. I encourage everyone that has that special thought in there heart to purchase this gift. I promise you that it will put a smile on someone's face because it means so much. God Bless
So pretty
By Chelsey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give as a Thank You to my mom, and I plan on giving it to her at my rehearsal dinner. The poem is beautiful (I chose the poem about the jewels), the engraving is perfect, there are no scratches...I just thought it was going to be a little bit bigger than it actually was. It is very pretty & I am very happy with it. Shipping to Canada was pretty quick, too.
Not the Best, but Not the Worst
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - April 24, 2011
It was a lot smaller and harder to read than I anticipated. So, make sure you note the size before ordering. Overall it looks great just harder to read than I thought it would be even noticing the size.
Um.... WONDERFULL!
By Keelon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wonderfull.... my mother cryed... so i really to love IT! it was kinda unexpeded when it was plastic i thought it was glass... and it is not as big as the picture they have.. but other than that... it was wonderfull!
Very Nice
By Alice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday gift for my mom. It is smaller than I had imagined but the engraving of the poem was beautiful and well done. It is a nice gift, but a bit pricey for the size.
Very nice mother of the groom gift
By Kyle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom as a mother of the groom gift and she liked it very much. I would definitely recommend it.
Nice product... TERRIBLE DELIVERY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IN) - February 3, 2014
FINALLY got this today after about a week of almost daily phone calls to the weird delivery company that was used. On their first attempt, they couldn't find our house (which is weird because UPS & FedEx haven't had any trouble). I called and gave phone #'s and directions & was assured it'd be delivered next day. By next day apparently it'd been lost & for the next 6+ days it remained that way (but each time I called they said it'd be delivered the next day). Finally, they said they still couldn't find it and they'd call Personalization Mall & let them know. Wow! No problems with the product once it showed up at the door (w/o so much as a knock or doorbell) or Personalization Mall, but I CERTAINLY would recommend they use a different shipping company! VERY frustrating!
amazing
By Wesley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reading, PA) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased with the way my product came out. my mom loved it. thankyou personalizationmall.com
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - May 31, 2013
OMG, my mom is going to flip out and get all mushy when I give her this! I have to give an acceptance speech for an organization that I'm in. I had this engraved with the exact words that I wrote about her in my speech. The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is because I wish it were a little larger. But it is still so lovely, and I just love how it came out. The personalization was perfect!!
I love my personalized poem for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 18, 2013
I love my personalized poem for Mom, I only wish they could be offered in larger sizes. Thank you!
Font
By Clarence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received in a prompt and timely manner. However, the size of the font of the poem should have been larger and in bold-faced for easier reading.
Smaller than expected
By Cortney O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is a lot smaller than I expected. It can fit inside my hand. I guess from the picture I expected it to be larger. Writing is hard to read unless it is up against a dark background. Otherwise the product is nice for the price. I just free texted my own message to my mom instead of using a poem. I plan on giving this as a thank you gift on my wedding day
Not crisp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 12, 2015
Have always been pleased with other things purchased from Personalization Mall. On this item the letters on the poem are small and not very crisp. I had a hard time making out some of the letters, Imagine how my 87 year old mother is going to see them when I give it to her. A little disappointed with this item.
Loving Daughter
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand island, NE) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very shocked on how "small" this item really was. Good work on the piece however beware it is small for all you future shoppers.
Price
By Robert D. (Senatobia, MS) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a pretty gift. Just a bit too much for a piece of plastic.
Plastic but still nice
By shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received this poem block in the past and the one I got was larger and glass. I didnt realize there was a choice nor does it describe it. I just thought it would be the same. It isnt! It came quit smaller and its plastic! It still looks beautiful I just wish I would have known. Still a nice gift.
Nice
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice piece, flawless and sturdy, the print was a little smaller than I thought but over all with some additional stuff will make a beautiful present
Moms Birthday Gift
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really have to say that the delivery of this item in 2 days was UNBELIEVEABLE. I did not pay anyhting extra for this service, and it truly means so much when you spend so much time creating such a perfect keepsake to get it that quick. The only issue I have with this that it seems much smaller than I had imagined, but overall I am happy with this product. It looks stunning, and it will look great on her desk or dresser for years to come. I also enjoyed the ease of creating this online...and was BLOWN away by the ability to see a proof of the actual product before purchase. Your services are perfect for a variety of occasions, and I have spread the word. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved