Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dearest Mother Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts for Mothers - Dear Mom Poem - 12869
Average Customer Review: (243 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sturdy, nice sized, solid piece or work. Absolutely wonderful!!
satified customer
By david S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sweetwater, TX) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satified with my purchase.
Perfection at it's Finest
By Geoffrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to think of something personalized for a woman who hates gifts, is picky as can be, and really deserves something nice. I went to Personalization Mall for her Christmas gift so I figured why not try and come back for the birthday. I did quite a bit of searching to find the right gift and once I found this awesome idea I set my mind to writing her a poem.

There was so much freedom and liberty in what I wanted to put in there, the amount of space I had to do it, and how I wanted it structured. The end result was about 25 seconds of silence as she read and a continuous stream of tears when she was done.

I call that--Perfection at it's Finest.
Mother wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 3, 2013
Excellent quality and such a special gift for my Mother on my wedding day! Great company and quality!
awesome
By Markita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this product at first I was skeptical but after seeing it I know ill be ordering similar products from this sight! I got this for my sister in law for her birthday I love that you can write your own message and everything!
Keepsake
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookwood , AL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made my own...I lost my dad this year so I put my own message on it I found the poem broken chain along with a dedication to my dad at the end and engraved it on this ....It turned out so beautiful!!!!!! I bought one for each member of my family I highly recommend this to everyone this company does awesome work!!! and quick shipping
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lester Prairie, MN) - November 26, 2012
Very beautiful and well made item! It was a bit smaller than i thought it would be.. but came beautifully packaged and looked great!
A Very Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 24, 2012
This is a very nice gift!! You won't be disappointed!.......as long as you follow the instructions given before ordering!!

If you go over the amount of characters they allow, your keepsake may not turn out right or maybe too small to read.

Stick to thier guidelines and you will receive a beautiful, personalized gift for that special someone who will be more than touched from recieving this gift!

I also amazed how quickly my order arrived! Two days!

Also remember the size they state!! 4x6(inches.) If the size is fine for you to,.........BEAUTIFUL GIFT!
My mother's birthday keepsake plaque
By Kenneth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is more beautiful in person than online. I'm so sure that my mother will love this birthday keepsake plaque.
Beautiful and Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - March 23, 2012
I ordered this keepsake as a gift from my daughter to my mother. It is absolutely beautiful. The engraving was perfect and the plaque itself is made of a high quality material. I was surprised how heavy it is. It looks and feels like crystal even though it is not. I am very pleased with this purchase and most certainly will be ordering other items from this company.
Such good quality...
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much heavier that anticipated therefore adding to its quality! She loved the gift sooo much she showed everyone and just couldn't get over the personalization part. It was made 'just for me' she said...
The Very Best
By Diann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each of my daughters for Mother's Day. I wasn't sure how I should word it so I copied the verse that Personalization offered and edited it with my own words that fit each daughter. They cried and thought it was absolutely beautiful, and I agree with them. Each holiday, special occasion..or, for just no reason at all I always find something unusual on this web-site that I can order, letting loved ones and friends know they are being thought of. I have never been disappointed with my purchases and the quality of them. These people should get a standing ovation for the beautiful work they do and for very good pricing. Diann Abbott
Loved it
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this product was great. I used it to place on my mother's grave. It is perfect because it won't blow away and it is very nice looking. Everyone I showed it to thought it was really neat a pretty. I will have to buy myself some to place around my house.
Excellent
By Kaitlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my mom and was very happy with what I got. Everything about it was flawless, as it was clean and unscratched. Great company with prompt delivery. I would recommend this website to everyone.
great
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it but it is smaller then what it looks. But overall great!
great
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it but it is smaller then what it looks. But overall great!
Perfect gift
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a close friend who is like a 2nd mother to me. I wrote my own poem for it. When she opened it, it brought tears to her eyes. She loved it!
For the Mom who has everything....
By Maija K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am currently unemployed, with 1 "tween" and 1 "teen" Divas-in-training... and my Mom bought them all of their Christmas gifts, and I searched and searched on the internet to find some way to show my gratitude... and when she opened the box and started reading, we both cried. EXACTLY what I was after! The only criticism I have of this site, is there is WAY TOO MUCH TO CHOSE FROM AND I SPENT OVER TWO HOURS just "browsing" and so sad that I finally find everything I could ever ask for... If and when I am gainfully employed, I'm going to save extra money for next year!
I feel as If I give everything a 5 star
By Audrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This couldve been written by me it was so perfect. it made my mother so happy and on the verge of tears. It was so shiny and sparkly. very sharp looking. Just amazing.
Mother will love it
By zachary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is going to love this poem and enjoy it a lot
Excellent choice!
By Jordan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for Mom. Like many others said, the print is pretty small, but it looks really nice. What you see is what you get. Very fast customization and shipping, too!
Very satisfied
By Chanelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful.
awesome
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was promptly delivered in excellent condition & is beautiful followed up by a gracious email from Personalization Mall. Other competitors would charge you three times the cost of this product just to engrave.
Amazing quality (picture does not do justice), amazing delivery time & honest business practices....If you are hesistent to order from this merchant, don't be, they are legitimate and worthy of your business.
Mike
Mom Loved It!
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in on time and my mom loved it. Exactly as described.
Daughter's wedding complete!
By Patrice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting married and I wanted to give her something "special" on the day of her wedding. I had found the perfect saying but it was on a necklace and that is one thing my daughter doesn't need anymore of. I looked and looked and even went to some engraving stores to find exactly what I wanted. Everything was either way too expensive or I didn't like what I found. I happened to stumble into Personalization Mall.com's website and that was the end of my search. I am THRILLED with my keepsake. I can't wait to give it to my daughter. I just better do it before the makeup goes on because I know there are going to be tears shed by both of us. At least they will be tears of joy! Thank you Personalization Mall for helping me with that "perfect touch" on such a special day.
Perfection!
By Gwen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
On very short notice, I needed something to commemorate a relative. I ordered this keepsake plaque as it said exactly what I needed. I got it personalized perfectly and it was delivered within 4 days. Whenever I need something on this order, I will come to the Personalization Mall.
WAS GREAT!
By Carissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Shipping was great and so was the Personalized keepsake it made my mother cry of joy thanks a lot :)
Beautiful!
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item extremely fast after ordering it. It looks beautiful!! I got it for a wedding gift for my mother-in-law, and I just know she will love it!! I loved being able to write your own poem to really make it personal!! Thank you so much!! I HIGHLY recommend this keepsake!
Amazing!
By Brande W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh man was my Mom crying like a baby! I gave it to her as I was getting my hair and makeup done the day of my wedding. It was beautiful, classy looking and it was a big hit!
Awesome Product
By Natalyea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks elegant. Ships fast. Great Quality.
delivered as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, MA) - February 21, 2011
great interaction, keep up the good work!
Beautiful!
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! It will make a great gift for my mom on my wedding day. So glad I decided to get it.
Awesome
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Christmas Gift
Not the Best, but Not the Worst
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - April 24, 2011
It was a lot smaller and harder to read than I anticipated. So, make sure you note the size before ordering. Overall it looks great just harder to read than I thought it would be even noticing the size.
I love my personalized poem for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 18, 2013
I love my personalized poem for Mom, I only wish they could be offered in larger sizes. Thank you!
Font
By Clarence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received in a prompt and timely manner. However, the size of the font of the poem should have been larger and in bold-faced for easier reading.
Very nice mother of the groom gift
By Kyle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom as a mother of the groom gift and she liked it very much. I would definitely recommend it.
Um.... WONDERFULL!
By Keelon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wonderfull.... my mother cryed... so i really to love IT! it was kinda unexpeded when it was plastic i thought it was glass... and it is not as big as the picture they have.. but other than that... it was wonderfull!
So pretty
By Chelsey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give as a Thank You to my mom, and I plan on giving it to her at my rehearsal dinner. The poem is beautiful (I chose the poem about the jewels), the engraving is perfect, there are no scratches...I just thought it was going to be a little bit bigger than it actually was. It is very pretty & I am very happy with it. Shipping to Canada was pretty quick, too.
Very beautiful piece
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this piece! It's smaller than I expected but very beautiful just the same! Looks so beautiful in my mom's curio cabinet!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved