Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts for Mothers - Dear Mom Poem - 12869
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(156)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased.
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the expeditious delivery of this high quality product. No smudges, smears, or scratches. Very well done. Thank you and I will order again at some point. You treat the customer very well!
Great Mom's gift!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with how the personalization turned out and the quality of the product! Would recommend to a friend!
Great buy
By Cory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better in person then on net. Great buy, Great compancy.
Excellent
By Kaitlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my mom and was very happy with what I got. Everything about it was flawless, as it was clean and unscratched. Great company with prompt delivery. I would recommend this website to everyone.
Great products
By Candace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have bought from personalization mall has been fantastic. I will continue to buy from here.
Plaque
By felecia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxahachie, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful way to write a memorible letter to a loved one
Daughter's wedding complete!
By Patrice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting married and I wanted to give her something "special" on the day of her wedding. I had found the perfect saying but it was on a necklace and that is one thing my daughter doesn't need anymore of. I looked and looked and even went to some engraving stores to find exactly what I wanted. Everything was either way too expensive or I didn't like what I found. I happened to stumble into Personalization Mall.com's website and that was the end of my search. I am THRILLED with my keepsake. I can't wait to give it to my daughter. I just better do it before the makeup goes on because I know there are going to be tears shed by both of us. At least they will be tears of joy! Thank you Personalization Mall for helping me with that "perfect touch" on such a special day.
MEMORIES THAT LAST A LIFE TIME
By Deneen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so please with the item I purchased. I brought it for my God mother and it really touched her heart. Sometimes you know what you want to say but you just can't put the words together. That's why the Dear Mom Poem touched my heart and gave me honor to buy it for someone that means the world to me. So I have so much gratitude. I encourage everyone that has that special thought in there heart to purchase this gift. I promise you that it will put a smile on someone's face because it means so much. God Bless
Awesome product!
By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - April 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these on wednesday night, and they arrived friday afternoon!!! SO fast, and super cute, I got one for my aunt and one for my mom, who was here when it came, they are hosting my baby shower, and I wrote a cute baby poem on it!!! I gave it to her, since she seen it come, and she cried...which is SO unlike her, SHE LOVED IT!!!!!
WAS GREAT!
By Carissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Shipping was great and so was the Personalized keepsake it made my mother cry of joy thanks a lot :)
Beautiful!
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item extremely fast after ordering it. It looks beautiful!! I got it for a wedding gift for my mother-in-law, and I just know she will love it!! I loved being able to write your own poem to really make it personal!! Thank you so much!! I HIGHLY recommend this keepsake!
Very nice mother of the groom gift
By Kyle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom as a mother of the groom gift and she liked it very much. I would definitely recommend it.
Um.... WONDERFULL!
By Keelon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wonderfull.... my mother cryed... so i really to love IT! it was kinda unexpeded when it was plastic i thought it was glass... and it is not as big as the picture they have.. but other than that... it was wonderfull!
Moms Birthday Gift
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really have to say that the delivery of this item in 2 days was UNBELIEVEABLE. I did not pay anyhting extra for this service, and it truly means so much when you spend so much time creating such a perfect keepsake to get it that quick. The only issue I have with this that it seems much smaller than I had imagined, but overall I am happy with this product. It looks stunning, and it will look great on her desk or dresser for years to come. I also enjoyed the ease of creating this online...and was BLOWN away by the ability to see a proof of the actual product before purchase. Your services are perfect for a variety of occasions, and I have spread the word. Thank you!
Very Nice
By Alice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday gift for my mom. It is smaller than I had imagined but the engraving of the poem was beautiful and well done. It is a nice gift, but a bit pricey for the size.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - May 15, 2015
I purchased this gift for my mother who has been battling cancer. I was not disappointed when I received it. It was wonderfully made and the price was awesome as well, Thanks
Very nice
By Cambridge C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very well received and beautiful. Arrived when promised and a quality product.
So pretty
By Chelsey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give as a Thank You to my mom, and I plan on giving it to her at my rehearsal dinner. The poem is beautiful (I chose the poem about the jewels), the engraving is perfect, there are no scratches...I just thought it was going to be a little bit bigger than it actually was. It is very pretty & I am very happy with it. Shipping to Canada was pretty quick, too.
Not the Best, but Not the Worst
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - April 24, 2011
It was a lot smaller and harder to read than I anticipated. So, make sure you note the size before ordering. Overall it looks great just harder to read than I thought it would be even noticing the size.
Loving Daughter
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand island, NE) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very shocked on how "small" this item really was. Good work on the piece however beware it is small for all you future shoppers.
Smaller than expected
By Cortney O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is a lot smaller than I expected. It can fit inside my hand. I guess from the picture I expected it to be larger. Writing is hard to read unless it is up against a dark background. Otherwise the product is nice for the price. I just free texted my own message to my mom instead of using a poem. I plan on giving this as a thank you gift on my wedding day
Price
By Robert D. (Senatobia, MS) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a pretty gift. Just a bit too much for a piece of plastic.
Plastic but still nice
By shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received this poem block in the past and the one I got was larger and glass. I didnt realize there was a choice nor does it describe it. I just thought it would be the same. It isnt! It came quit smaller and its plastic! It still looks beautiful I just wish I would have known. Still a nice gift.
Dear Mom poem on glass block
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Haven, NJ) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The poem is beautiful. I'm sure my mom will love it. I paid extra money to have it here within 2 days. It was a little late, but still in time for Mother's Day. I thought it would be a little bigger, but it's still big enough to read. They spelled my personalized information right which is a plus. I'm satisfied with the product & I think my mom will be too.
Nice
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice piece, flawless and sturdy, the print was a little smaller than I thought but over all with some additional stuff will make a beautiful present
Mother poem plaque
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the selection of poems to choose from. But I really thought that the plaque would be bigger when I got it. I also thought it'd be a little fancier. Looking at the picture, it looks very fancy. But my Mom will still like it anyway--she'll love the poem & that's what counts.
Very personal gift
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Should come with a wooden stand.
More than words
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I wrote our own poem on these to present to our mothers at our wedding. They were perfect! Even better than I pictured and our moms loved them. I get to see them every time we go over to their house and we always get comments on them. They were far beyond what words could even describe! We were very pleased!
My mothers Birthday.
By Rachelle Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO , CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mothers Birthday was on Aug 6th and she loved her poem. She only read about the first 3 lines and started to cry. Now she has something from her little girl (I am 40 now) that she can keep forever.
It was great quality.

Thanks so much!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta , GA) - June 1, 2015
I was very please with my order. I wish I could've make some correction after submitted but overall it was great

thank you so much, keep it up
WOW!!!
By Dianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made me cry. It was way beyond my expectations. I am getting married in 3 weeks and my parents are going through a divorce. So I wanted to get my mom something special. The verses are beautiful and so many to choose from. Although she hasn't recieved it yet, I know that she will cry and Love it. Thank you. It describe our relationship perfectly and she is my best frined. Thanks again.
Beautiful
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Mother's Garden poem for a friend as a gift who had just lost her Mother. A few years ago, it was given to me as a gift when I lost my own Mother and I truly treasure it. The saying is beautiful and says a lot about a Mother-Daughter relationship. My friend was very touched when she received the gift and truly loved it. She said she will treasure it always just as I do.
Fabulous Gift!
By Ednidia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift as a birthday present for mom. She absolutely loved it! It's of great quality and at a fairly affordable price. Best of all you can engrave it to add your own personalization as a perfect touch! Thanks again.
Thoughtful keepsake at a reasonable price
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I bought this for our mom for her 60th birthday. We came up with a personalized poem instead of using one of the scripted ones, which made it that much more personal and special.
I was impressed with the quality of the etching and the nice weight of the item.
My mom has it proudly displayed in a lighted glass cabinet she reserves for only the most special treasures!
The Perfect Gift!
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my mother's birthday. I selected poem 1 dear mom... it was the perfect poem! The wording of it is exactly what I wanted to say, how I wanted to say it, knowing that it wouldn't be thrown out like a greeting card, and she will have it forever!
Font
By Clarence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received in a prompt and timely manner. However, the size of the font of the poem should have been larger and in bold-faced for easier reading.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - May 31, 2013
OMG, my mom is going to flip out and get all mushy when I give her this! I have to give an acceptance speech for an organization that I'm in. I had this engraved with the exact words that I wrote about her in my speech. The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is because I wish it were a little larger. But it is still so lovely, and I just love how it came out. The personalization was perfect!!
Anniversary Present
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gift ever, she loved it and it will always be with her.
I love my personalized poem for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 18, 2013
I love my personalized poem for Mom, I only wish they could be offered in larger sizes. Thank you!
Very beautiful piece
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this piece! It's smaller than I expected but very beautiful just the same! Looks so beautiful in my mom's curio cabinet!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved